Reading Reviews From Member: GrangerDanger10
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GrangerDanger10Playing House with Malfoy: To Love or Not To Love?

23rd September 2012:
This I'd really goof can't wait til the next chapter! X

 Report Review

Review #2, by GrangerDanger10I'm a What? He's My What? Well Hell: Chapter 13

22nd September 2012:
Aww! This is so beautiful:) is there another chapter or an epilogue? If there isn't please do:) x

Author's Response: Thanks, there are quite a few chapters left!

 Report Review

Review #3, by GrangerDanger10Being Summer: The One After the Cliffhanger

9th September 2012:
OMWG!!! Your chapters are getting funnier as they go along!!! OMR I'm crying about the boxers! HAHAHAHA I can't just imagine them!!!=D

Author's Response: ahaha, i'm glad! i like to think that they're getting better as i practice writing more. and i always hope that the humour isn't drying up.

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by GrangerDanger10This is me: chapter 4: the party, dances, almost fisticuffs and meeting grandmothers

4th September 2012:
This story is getting crazier by the seco but I really love it can't wait to carry on reading:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by GrangerDanger10There Can Only Be One Bella: There Can Only Be One Bella

2nd September 2012:
HAHAHAHA this is amazing! Well done! 10 out of 10

 Report Review

Review #6, by GrangerDanger10Blue Eyed Angel: one morning too much chaos

31st August 2012:
Please write another chapter:p! I love the stories where Hermione is blaise's sister! And this is very good:) please carry on!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GrangerDanger10Dating 101: An Unlikely Hero

27th August 2012:
OMWG!! yey Draco! Go Draco! Go Draco! I want Hermione and Draco together eff you mike!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by GrangerDanger10Our Hogwarts Generation: And so it begins...

17th August 2012:
Wondering how it's going to turn out!! Good so far

 Report Review

Review #9, by GrangerDanger10A Serious Problem: Potter's PMS

14th August 2012:
I'm not kidding! Your chapters get funnier the further I go!!! Could stop at this chapter!! Laughed soo much! Can't wait to read on. I hope Teddy and Vic get back together their such a cute couple!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GrangerDanger10A Serious Problem: Into the Pensieve

14th August 2012:
Hahahahaha!! I love you story so far amazing, love the mysterious ticking noise! SNAPE, SNAPE, SEVERUS SNAPE!! love the part about Tonks and Lupin it's really cute but really sad:( can't wait to read the rest

 Report Review

Review #11, by GrangerDanger1030 Days of You and Me: Lake

1st August 2012:
Can't wait till the next!! Exciting!!:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I hope you like the rest of the story! (Also I love your penname!)

 Report Review

Review #12, by GrangerDanger10Slytherin Much?: Making Amends and a New Friend

1st August 2012:
I love Scarlet and Sirius its so cute, can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: There's a lot of Sirius/Scarlet in the next chapter!:)
I'm so glad you liked it!:3


 Report Review

Review #13, by GrangerDanger10Cheating the Bet: Why Can't We Be Friends?

17th July 2012:
Hahah!! Love George he's so funny:) the death eater part is a bit weird cause why would they attack??!! Anyway it's a good story and I enjoyed it very much and can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Don't worry. All will be explained soon :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by GrangerDanger10Expectations: The Sorting Hat - First Yer

8th July 2012:
I already love you because of your name and
your story didn't disappoint either, good job:')

 Report Review

Review #15, by GrangerDanger10The Unavoidable: The Outing

5th July 2012:
Love it so far:') by any chance do you like Victorius seeing that dudley's wife use to be named katrina vega?? Probably a coincidence though, your doing a good job

Author's Response: Aw I'm so glad you like it!

hahaha oh, this is embarrassing... why did I even choose to name her that? In my defense, I began writing this nearly a year ago... But yeah, I watch Victorious. ;D Nickelodeon ftw!

Thank you so much for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by GrangerDanger10Time Turner Troubles: Teddy Falls Out of the Closet

3rd July 2012:
OMWG I want a next chapter NOW! can't wait! Really good at the moment

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you like it! My next chapter is typed up and I'm just waiting for validation. (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by GrangerDanger10Perfect: A New Family

1st July 2012:
OMWG I love this! Can't wait to read on, I hope Scorp tells Rosie about Sam- cause I believe it was Sam who told the DP?

Author's Response: Well, the person who told the DP will be known in the next chapter but I will give you a hint...yes.
Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by GrangerDanger10The Marauders' Guide to Hogwarts, Time, and Dogs: Chapter Seven: Troubling Thoughts and Puzzling Discoveries

24th June 2012:
Love the fact that you've used Dumbledore's ful name 'cause it's the best!! Can't wait until the next I love this!!!

Author's Response: Hahahaha thank you!! It's up ^_^

Hope you enjoy!

~Abi


 Report Review

Review #19, by GrangerDanger10Gwaherddir Cariad: Falling Down...Literally

18th June 2012:
As I've said before I love this story!!:) clif hanger can't wait 'till the next! OMWG! THIS IS AMAZING!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! XD

 Report Review

Review #20, by GrangerDanger10Her Sight's on Sirius: Chelsea

18th June 2012:
Love it really good:) also love the fact that Lily Evans in your banner is Lily from HIMYM!!!-(I'm a huge fan) anyway this is really cute and I can't wait to carry on reading.

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, Alyson Hannigan (I think I spelled that right, but I could be wrong) has always been my Lily. I can't picture her as anyone else. Thank you so much for reading though! I hope one day I can continue writing this story.

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #21, by GrangerDanger10The Black New Girl: Hogsmade!!

19th May 2012:
This is a really good story but it starts to get slightly well boring in some parts. You have quite a few little spelling errors like 'cos' instead of 'cause' and little things like that. But its a very good story, even if at first I didn't know why snape was with potions in 6th year but then I understood!! But really good all in all.

Author's Response: thank you ill try and make it more interesting!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by GrangerDanger10Who am I, anyway?: Who am I, anyway?

8th May 2012:
Aww this is such a cute little story! Also Mulan is like one of my favourite Disney films of all time!!! Really well done

 Report Review

Review #23, by GrangerDanger10Married To A Hero: A Deadly Secret

19th April 2012:
OMWG! cliff hanger!!! Cant wait for the next!

 Report Review

Review #24, by GrangerDanger10James Potter, Time Travel Extraordinaire: Chapter Three

11th April 2012:
OMR next this is brilliant! Can't wait for the next one!! Love it:D

 Report Review

Review #25, by GrangerDanger10Nothing Is As It Seems: He's my what?!

8th April 2012:
Hope there's a next.

Good beginning loved it

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) I am editing chapter two right now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>