Reading Reviews From Member: harrypotterluver123
  
97 Reviews Found

Review #26, by harrypotterluver123Simply Smashing: 4teen!

28th August 2012:
YOU UPDATED!!! OMGOMGOMG I'M LEGIT SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW. I FEEL LIKE SOMEONE JUST HANDED ME A GIANT THING OF NUTELLA AND TOLD ME THEY HAD 50,000 MORE OF THEM FOR ME TO EAT!

Anyway! James/Tiff OMGOMGOMG THIS IS GETTING INTENSE!!! THEY NEED TO GET TOGETHER SOON, OR I MIGHT JUST PUNCH SOMEONE IN THE FACE. YEAH, I WENT THERE.

UPDATE AGAIN SOON!!! PLEASEPLEASEPLEASE DON'T TAKE AS LONG AS LAST TIME!

~harrypotterluver123

 Report Review

Review #27, by harrypotterluver123Being Summer: The Twenty-Sixth One

19th August 2012:
I'M BAAACK! Yes, I am back in the land of internet and cell phones, and all that shiz. I DON'T HAVE TO WAIT A WEEK TO GET A LETTER RESPONSE ANYMORE BECAUSE I CAN JUST TEXT PEOPLE! YUS! Sorry 'bout that rant. It was necessary.

Okay, I'm going to take a wild guess and say that Summer's mom is preggo. AM I RIGHT!? WAS MY INTUITION CORRECT!? ...You're not going to tell me, are you...sucks.

I STILL HATE SUMMER'S DAD. SHOW A LITTLE AFFECTION, WILL YOU!?

JAAACCCKKK. I LOVE YOU AS SUMMER'S FRIEND. STAY THAT WAY.

WHAT THE FRIG FRED?!?! WHAT--HOW--GAH. HOW IN THE NAME OF MERLINS PINK UNDIES DID YOU KNOW THAT JAMES AND SUMMER WERE SNOG BUDDIES? AND FOR THAT LONG? I DON'T UNDERSTAND THAT BOY. AT ALL.

SCORPIUS, IF YOU AND ROSE DON'T GET TOGETHER RIGHT NOW, I AM GOING TO BECOME A FICTIONAL CHARACTER IN A FANFICTION JUST TO PUNCH YOU IN THE FACE. UNDERSTOOD?

OHMYGAWD I'M HYPERVENTILATING RIGHT NOW. IF DONNER BREAKS UP, I AM GUNNA CRY. LIKE LEGIT.

ASDFGHJKL;ASDFGHJKL; OHMYGAWDOHMYGAWDOHMYGAWD. JAMMER HAS A DATE. HOLY SHIZ NUGGETS. I'M GUNNA DIE OF HAPPINESS NOW.

SUUUMMMERRR!!! HOW THE HUGS DID YOU MAKE PENNY THAT ANGRY? AND WHY FOR THAT MATTER? GAH. STUPID. SHE LOVED KANE. EVEN THOUGH HE WAS A (insert your choice word here seeing as mine isn't 12+). MEEP.

HOLY SHIA LABOUF CONNOR I'M AM GOING TO FEMALE DOG SLAP YOU. YOU DON'T BREAK UP, YOU TALK ABOUT IT!!! I CRIED, JUST LIKE I SAID I WOULD! AND NOW SUMMER CAN'T GO ON HER DATE WITH JAMES. NO. I'M MAD. ELLIE, YOU HAVE UNLEASHED THE MONSTER THAT IS harrypotterluver123's ANGER. PREPARE FOR THE APOCALYPSE. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

I AM STILL VERY ANGRY. But I can't stay mad at you, or this story for too long. UPDATE AGAIN SOON! I NEED UPDATES!

~harrypotterluver123

P.S. To answer your question, I am indeed American! YEAH MCDONALDS! Just kidding, I actually really hate McDonalds...too fatty and gross. AND I AM NOT A FAT AMERICAN! Sorry, just had to put that out there, what with stereotypes and all that shiz. Not saying that you believe in those, because I actually think you're very nice...based on how much I know about your from this website...and I'm going to stop talking now.

 Report Review

Review #28, by harrypotterluver123SMIRK.: 1,563 Words On How I Met My Doom.

21st July 2012:
Omg! This is really good. Keep writing. AND UPDATE LEMONADE WOMAN! I COMMAND IT.

Author's Response: Chapter 2 is in the queue and Lemonade is being worked on diligently! STAY WITH ME! :D And thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by harrypotterluver123Being Summer: The One where Summer Starts to Talk

20th July 2012:
YAYAYAYAYAY NEW CHAPTER! WHOOT WHOOT!

OHMYGAWD FREDDIE YOU ARE SUCH A SWEETHEART. AND INSANELY HAPPY TOO! And hun, I'm sorry, but you are in ABSOLUTELY NO WAY A GANGSTA!

LOUISE YOU EVIL LITTLE DFKJLAFNDASNFADJNLFNLDANJFNHJDFKLJADKLDNHADNJHDASLKNFDSKNLFJNAFKJLODFAKJDF LEAVE.

AWWW DONNER (other isn't 12+ HAHA) IS STILL IN THE LOVESICK-COUPLE STAGE! ADORBS! AND FRENNY! OH MY GOD FREDDIE IS SOOO CUTE WHEN HE TALKS ABOUT PENNY LIKE, GAH, I WANNA HUG HIM.

HOLY MOTHER OF MERLIN THAT JAMMER TIME WAS DEEP, MAN. I MEAN...WOW. Summer's dad: Holy Shia Labouf. Married at 19 and a kid at 21? I COULDN'T DEAL WITH THAT! I'M NOT RESPONSIBLE ENOUGH. But Summer's dad reeeaaalllyyy didn't have a party-all-night-get-wasted-24/7 period that all teenagers/early 20ish-year-olds have...that's rough man.

BUT STILL! JAMES, YOU ARE SO ADORABLE! I REALLY WANT YOU TO BE REAL CUZ THEN I WOULD FIND YOU AND MARRY YOU (HE SHALL BE MINE!) Very insightful!

So I'm gunna be away for 4 weeks, so I'm not gunna be able to read anymore of your updates till like, September. I THINK I MIGHT DIE. DARN YOU SUMMER CAMP IN THE MIDDLE OF THE WOODS WITH ABSOLUTELY NO INTERNET ACCESS. GAH. CURSES. *sigh*

Well, THIS WAS A BRILLIANT CHAPTER! UPDATE AGAIN SOON (EVEN THOUGH I WON'T BE ABLE TO READ IT! GOOD LORD THAT THOUGHT IS DEPRESSING!)

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: OH MY GOODNESS I AM SO SO SO SORRY ABOUT HOW LONG THIS TOOK! I AM REALLY SORRY! LIFE HAS BEEN SO HECTIC, AND I LEFT FOR HOLIDAY THE DAY AFFTER YOU LEFT THIS AND I WAS GONE FOR TWO WEEKS AND I'VE BEEN SOOO BUSY AND BLARGH. BUT I'M HERE NOW AND I'M VERY, VERY SORRY.

yes, freddie is in no way a gangster. you should probably inform him of that, because he probably doens't know.

LOUISE IS HORRIBLE AND I UNDERSTAND PERFECTLY WELL WHY YOU WANT HER TO LEAVE.

ahaha, yeah, me and my little nicknames aren't exactly 12+. whoopsie. and yes, dom and connor are still sickeningly lovesick. it nearly gives me a rash just to write about it. fred is adorable, full stop. end of conversation.

yeah, married at nineteen and a kid at twenty one ~ it's tough. i mean, he didn't get his childhood or the chance to be a young bloke because he was married with a wife and kid to look after and provide for (because summer's mum was raised to believe that she didn't have to work). but still, does that excuse everything he's done?

james is adorbs. i love him. a lot. AND HEY, IF HE WAS REAL THEN HE WOULD BE MARRYING ME, MISSY. HANDS OFF.

aww, shame :( but i hope you enjoy your summer camp in the middle of the woods with no internet access. small question, and it might be a bit weird, but does that mean you're american? just because in england, generally, you don't have summer camps. our entire summer is six weeks, anyway. but maybe you're just at an english one i don't know about :P

thank you! and enjoy summer camp :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #30, by harrypotterluver123Clash: Always

15th July 2012:
Hi! So, I've always seen this story, whether it be when I'm being a stalker and looking through other author's favorite stories (Congrats on that! You wouldn't /believe/ how many people I've seen with this as one of their favorite stories! Well you probably do...since you're, you know, the author and can see how many favorites you have. ANYWAY!) or just seeing that it's been updated. But, for some reason or another, I just never read it.

Then about a month ago, I read the first chapter, but I never read the rest because Agatha was a Slytherin...Which I find is completely insane, because I LOVE THIS FANFIC!!! LIKE LEGIT I'M GUNNA FAVORITE RIGHT AFTER I FINISH THIS REVIEW AND PRAY EVERY DAY FOR AN UPDATE.

I'm also extremely disappointed with myself! I mean, I'm a Gryffindor (POTTERMORE OFFICIAL), so I already know that there is a bit of tension between Slytherin and Gryffindor, but I SHOULDN'T HAVE JUDGE!!! I MISSED OUT BRO!!! I am giving myself a time-out for not reading this fanfic soon, I promise!

So, so far, I love this plot thingy. I know that I probably shouldn't say that yet considering I still have like, 31 chapters to go so I don't exactly know EVERYTHING that's gunna happen, but IT'S JUST. SO. GOOD.

So yeah. I kinda gotta go. I'm a little sleep deprived. GOODBYE FOR NOW, O FUDGING AMAZING shenanigan!

~harrypotterluver123

 Report Review

Review #31, by harrypotterluver123The Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

10th July 2012:
OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OHMYGOD!!! YOU FINALLY UPDATED!!! I THOUGHT YOU *DIED*!!! GREAT TO KNOW YOU'RE STILL ON THE PLANET!!!

OH MY GOD NOOO!!! JAMES REJECTED HER!!! NOOO THEY NEED TO GET TOGETHER AND HAVE PRETTY BABIES!!! LIKE NOW.

HOLY MERLIN. JAMES TRIED TO GIVE HER "THE TALK"?! THAT IS BEYOND AWKWARD. IF MY BGF TRIED TO DO THAT I'D GO ALL APEPOOP ON HIS BUTT (12+ to the max!).

YAYAYA OREGON IS SOON!!! CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE. UPDATE AGAIN SOON. I COMMAND YOU.

~harrypotterluver123

 Report Review

Review #32, by harrypotterluver123Being Summer: The Twenty-Third One

5th July 2012:
...Okay so I kinda forgot to review yesterday...and the day before. I'M SORRY! I JUST JOINED A SWIM TEAM TO GET RID OF THOSE ANNOYING 10 LBS THAT I JUST CAN'T SEEM TO LOSE, AND I DIDN'T HAVE TIME! BUT, FEAR NOT, I AM HERE NOW!

SKDFAJJFVNJIJEILFJVNCXMDFKJDHSFKM. OH. MY. ROWLING. SUMMER'S DAD WALKING IN ON THEM ALMOST DOING...STUFF!?!??!?! OHMYGAWD OHMYGAWD OHMYGAWD!!! I LEGIT STARTED HYPERVENTILATING. WHY WOULD YOU WRITE SUCH A THING! BLASPHEMY I TELL YOU, BLASPHEMY! AND THEN HE FUDGING KICKS JAMES OUT. RAWR I WANNA *FEMALE DOG* SLAP HIM!

BUT HA. HA HA. HAHAHAHAHAHA SUMMER. "shot a random spell at the entrance to my room, launching my dad out of it and slamming the door behind him. YOLO and all that, you know." She just made my day, like Siriusly.

HOLY SHIA LABOUF. SHE JUST SAID--SHE WISHED HER DAD DIDN'T WALK IN!?!?!? IS THIS REAL LIFE!?!?!?

James, you are such a sweet heart. Your points about how much it sucks to be cheated on are like, EVERYONE'S inner most insecureties. Is is possible to marry a fictional character? Because, if so, JAMES SIRIUS POTTER YOU ARE MINE.

Jack...please explain to me WHY you would show up at your girlfriend's house UNANOUNCED, and NOT BRING CHOCOLATE? If you are going somewhere uninvited, ALWAYS. BRING. CHOCOLATE. IT IS JUST A FACT OF LIFE.

SUMMER'S DAD! OH MERLIN I WAS DYING! He was TOURTURING Summer when Jack was around. Evil little slimy Slytherin ain't he?

Is it safe to assume that Sumack (Summer/Jack. Pure genius) is officially over? BECAUSE I WILL SING PRAISES TO MERLIN IF THAT IS SO. AS MUCH AS JACK REMINDS ME OF PEETA FROM THE HUNGER GAMES (Josh Hutcherson you gorgeous mother*), THEY BOTH ANNOY ME AT SOME POINT OR ANOTHER. TOO NICE.

Despite all the BAD drama *COUGH COUGH SUMMER'S DAD CATCHING JAMMER ALMOST DOING THE DIRTY*, there was much GOOD drama *COUGH COUGH JAMMER ALMOST DOING THE DIRTY. BRILLIANT CHAPTER!!! I EAGERLY AWAIT YOUR NEXT UPDATE AFTER THIS FUDGING STAFF VACATION!!! UPDATE AGAIN SOON!

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: hey, don't you worry about it ~ i feel bad that you feel bad about not reviewing when it has taken me this long to respond :/. blargh, i feel like a terrible author.

AHAHA, YES, SUMMER'S DAD WALKED IN ON THEM ALMOST DOING, AS ANOTHER REVIEWER SAID, THE DANCE WITH NO PANTS. CAN YOU PICTURE ANYTHING MORE AWKWARD? NO, PROBABLY NOT. I WOULD WANT TO CURL UP INTO A BALL AND DIE. AND THEN HE KICKS JAMES OUT... FEEL FREE TO SLAP HIM, MY LOVE.

i hate the phrase YOLO. like literally, with every burning pore in my body i absolutely cannot stand it. it makes my blood BOIL. urgh! but it felt like the right thing to say... even though i wanted to take a shower after writing it because i hate it so much.

YES, IT IS REAL LIFE AND YES, THAT IS WHAT SHE SAID. she trusts him enough to go all the way now.

UHM, NO. JAMES SIRIUS POTTER IS MINE, LOVE. that is how james feels about being cheated on, it just took him a while for him to remember that what he and summer were doing technically counted as cheating.

ahaha, he thought he was being sweet! the poor thing :( but yes, i think i would be much happier about someone just showing up at my house if they were clutching a nice big box of chocolates ;)

yes, he is a right little slimy slytherin. he wouldn't have cared if jack had split up with summer on the spot because of what he was saying.

you'll find out in the next chapter and chapter twenty six if they've officially kicked the bucket. but for now, yes, they're pretty much over. done. caput. whatnot. he is lovely, but he is too nice. too nice for summer, that's for sure.

ahaha, thank you so much! the next chapter is in the queue and will hopefully be out soon. and again, so sorry about how long all these reponses took! much love, thank you :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #33, by harrypotterluver123Being Summer: The One with Loads of Fluff

3rd July 2012:
BAHAHAHAHA OMG. "Stay with me tonight." James's reaction. I DIED! Wow Summer. Talking about emotions! Honestly, I don't think that ANYONE likes talking about emotions, so don't worry!

YOU KNOW, SUMMER MAY NOT HAVE INTERPRETED THAT VISIT TO THE ARCADE AS A DATE, BUT I SURE AS HECK DID! I MEAN, COME ON!

Ummm, can I have your permission to Avada Summer's dad? Cuz I feel the need to. NO ONE, I REPEAT, NO. ONE. GETS. IN THE WAY. OF. JAMMER. MOMENTS. IT SHOULD BE ILLEGAL. LIKE LEGIT. IF THEY WANNA SLEEP IN THE SAME BED, THEN GOSH DARN IT THEY WILL.

HA! Yelling at someone for forgetting their pajamas sounds like something I would do :)

OI! NO ONE, ONCE AGAIN, I REPEAT, NO ONE, SHOULD BE LEFT ALONE ON CHRISTMAS. THAT ALSO SHOULD BE ILLEGAL. WHERE. IS. THE. CHRISTMAS. SPIRIT?!

ASDFGHJKL; SUMMER SAID SHE FANCIED JAMES. BIG MILESTONE RIGHT THERE. WHOOP WHOOP! FINALLY ADMITTING THOSE FEELINGS, HUH SUMMER!

EQWROIENJ VDLFJALFNMCNDHSFDSFKDJSFNHHSFDSJLAFKDKNFHJDNHFADSJFDAKFVADF OH. MY. MERLIN. JAMES. KISSED. SUMMER. HALLELUIAH! YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA I'M HAPPY. THANK YOU. YOU MADE MY DAY.

Okay, I am really sleep deprived, because it is now close to 3am. So I'm going to leave the review for the next chapter, TOMORROW. I WON'T FORGET!

This is HARRYPOTTERLUVER123 signing off until next time! :)

Author's Response: sorry about how long this response took! i've been really busy for my last two weeks of school and this is the earliest i've been able to sit down and just plough through them :D i've been answering them all in such a random order :D ANYWAY. ahaha, yeah. poor james got the wrong end of the stick, there. yes... magical, really. and no, i hate it too :D

NO, I REALLY DON'T THINK IT WAS A DATE. SORRY TO BURST YOUR BUBBLE THERE, LOVE. BUT HEY, YOU CAN THINK WHAT YOU LIKE. YOU CAN'T BRAINWASH PEOPLE.

sure, if you want to. though the chapter that is about to come out may make you feel a little bit sorry for the guy ~ not that it excuses everything that he's done over the years. ahaha :D trust me, if summer wants to then she will XD

i would do something like that. if one of my best friends came for a sleepover then i'd probably start pelting them with my little brother's teddies or something.

NO ONE SHOULD EVER BE LEFT ALONE ON CHRISTMAS. THAT IS SUCH A HARSH THING TO DO. REALLY, CRUEL.

that was a big milestone ~ she thought it was obvious, so she never bothered to mention it. but james didn't actually know that. so it was really a big thing for her to finally stand up and admit that.

ahaha :D yes, james did kiss summer.
close to 3AM? if i was answering this on the night you sent it, then i would have been yelling at you to get some goshdarn sleep, woman! well, i really hope you liked the next chapter :D

ellie :) xx

(and sorry for how long this response took ~ but it was a lovely review, so thank you!)


 Report Review

Review #34, by harrypotterluver123Being Summer: The Twenty-First One

3rd July 2012:
OH MAH GAWD!!! So, I just came back from a week long vacation, and I just read the last three chapters in about 10 minutes. A. M. A. Z. I. N. G. Like, Merlin I'm not even exaggerating! The plot just keeps getting better and better, and more twists. MANY OF SAID TWISTS ARE EXTREMELY AGGRIVATING AND CAUSE MUCH FRUSTRATION, BUT WHAT CAN YOU DO?

Ya know, in all that discribing of Lily's room, I honestly could NOT tell what her favourite colour was! Just kidding. BLUE, RIGHT!? But wow. Lil Lily is very perceptive! I mean, I think that it's obvious to everyone EXCEPT Summer that she and James love each other, but she really picked that up, didn't she?

I think that it is safe to say that the tension (hopefully you will know the certain kind because I don't believe that it is 12+ and I don't wanna get in trouble!) between Summer and James is as thick as ever! They really need to talk about what the bloody H. E. DOUBLE TOOTHPICKS is going on with them.

Awww! Summer and James dancing! AND THEN ALBUS HAD TO GO AND STICK HIS *HANDS* IN THE MESS AND ALMOST RUINED THE PATCHY FRIENDSHIP THAT SUMMER AND JAMES HAD FOR A SHORT TIME. ONCE AGAIN, HE AND NATALIE NEED TO MOVE TO MARS, NEVER TO BE SEEN AGAIN. BUT I FEEL BAD FOR MAKING THE MARTIONS GO THROUGH THAT HORRIBLENESS! YOU GO SUMMER! KNEE HIM WHERE IT HURTS!

Louise. Please go jump off a cliff. That is all I have to say about you.

Wow. This review was one of the longest I've EVER posted. Might have to do with the fact that it's 2:30 in the morning and I'm rambling. Excuse me while I go leave 2 more reviews on your other chapters!

Till the next chapter,
~harrypotterluver123

P.S. Who in their right mind would reject this chapter twice?!?!?

Author's Response: oooh, get you, missy! jetting off on holiday when i am still in school for another week and a half! the plot gets more and more confusing for me to write, i'll tell you that one ;) i don't know why i have to make things so difficult for me to sort out in the end. YEAH, WHAT CAN YOU DO? I WRITE IT. MWAHAHA. YOU JUST HAVE TO READ IT & WEEP :P

UMM, HOW DID YOU KNOW? of course it's blue. it's quite obvious from her room... she's a regular tomboy. no pink or anything like that. ew. no. lily is very perceptive ~ she loves her brother enough to notice these things.

ahaha ~ yeah, i think i'm pretty sure what kind of tension you mean :P it's thick enough to cut it with a knife in this chapter. they really do need to talk about everything ~ but summer isn't a big fan of talking :P

james and summer dancing was one of the cutest things that i have ever written for them. i can just imagine that being absolutley adorable. YEAH, ALBUS HAD TO GO AND GET INTO THE MIDDLE OF WHAT WAS ALREADY A VERY DELICATE AND MESSED UP SITUATION. albus and natalie can't go to mars because there is no rocket ship that would be able to hold all their evilness.

louise is pretty horrible. albus vs louise... who would win?

awh, well don't i feel special! you're so lovely to me ~ thank you so much :D and sorry this reponse took me so long. i have had a very, very busy week.

thank you so much!

ellie :) xx

ps. ahaha, it was my fault. whoops :P


 Report Review

Review #35, by harrypotterluver123Believe: Introduction

22nd June 2012:
This is a really good plot! Can't wait to read more. UPDATE SOON PRETTY PLEASE!

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: Thank you! xxx new chapter is up already!

 Report Review

Review #36, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: Cups of Tea, Showdowns and Eavesdropping on Boyfriend's Parents

13th June 2012:
Wow. That was...interesting. It's like, after Kat's little comment, I was expecting her to either be ignored, or make Ron blow up again. But he like...deflated. He was like a balloon when you let the air out. SWOOSH!

OMG when Rose said: "Well, I got pregnant end of August", I was DYING! Can you say "blunt"? I dunno, I just found the wording hilarious. But it's good that they got telling the Malfoys about the baby out of the way. HA! I can just see Draco being like: "You did WHAT to Weasley!? NUH-UH. I. AM. SHUNNING YOU!" But he didn't. Hey, at least he didn't kill Rose or Scorp!)

AHAHAHAHA that last line killed me. FUNNY STUFF! Now whenever I can't sleep, imma listen to my parents' convos. Thanks for the advice!

REALLY GOOD CHAPTER AND UPDATE AGAIN SOON! I SHALL BE WAITING PATIENTLY (pshhh what patience? harrypotterluver123 has NO patience!)

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: I know! I was planning on him blowing up, but then I thought... Nah. Let's calm it people!

AND I KNOW! Rose doesn't have particularly good people skills. She's great :D Oh and I know, I wanted to be different from most people's perceptions of Draco's reaction.

AND I KNOW! It's awesome. I've been doing it for YEARS! No problem!

And thank you so much! Your reviews really do make my day. I'll try update soon-ish!


 Report Review

Review #37, by harrypotterluver123Being Summer: The One with Lots of Presents

12th June 2012:
BAHAHAHAHAHAH!!! Oh Dom, I guess that holding a grudge isn't an area of her expertise, is it? No mention on Scorose huh? That's alright. I still have my hope :) And Frenny is sooo adorbs. Like,I just wanna squeal whenever you write stuff about them. THEY'RE JUST SO CUTE!

THANK MERLIN that Summer and James aren't, like, ready to kill each other anymore. Cuz that's juts BAAAD. REEAALLYY BAD. That little Christmas gift exchange thing with them was cute! I do the exact same thing with one of my friends too! And how no one even questions when James kicks the seat when Jack and Summer go to exchange gifts. OMG DEAD. (Haha my friends never question my sanity anymore. They already know it's gone.)

I feel major bad for Summer. It's like, you come home, have to get all dressed up FOR FUDGING DINNER AT YOUR OWN HOUSE, and then your parents are like:

"Oh hey Summer! Got some bad news. We're getting a divorce! And did you hear the best part? Your dad is marrying the woman he cheated on me with. And you're going to live with them. Isnt that great!?"

NO. IT'S REALLY NOT. MERLIN! PEOPLE THESE DAYS. I have no faith in humanity anymore. YEESH!

So I absolutely loved this chapter. With Summer and James at the end! THERE IS STILL HOPE FOR JAMMER YET! WHOOP WHOOP!

Update again soon!

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: i would have to agree with you there ~ holding a grudge isn't one of dom's strong points. nooo, scorose aren't really in this story much. i'm not sure why. they're just there when i remember... they'll be back soon. i promise. scorpy and summy still have their birthday party coming up, anyway :D

yeah, no attempted homicide in this chapter! whoo! they were very cute in this chapter, which is strange because normally they're not cute at all. strange people. i have a friend that does strange things like seat-kicking and spasming for no reason all the time, and no one questions it :P

yeah, i think that would be awful ~ not being able to relax at your own dinner table in your own house.

i know, the audacity of people these days. and her dad actually reckoned that she was just going to agree to live with them. does he not know his own daughter at all? but hey.

yeah, humans are stupid.

i'm glad you liked it so much :D and the next chapter is in the queue, and will hopefully be out soon :D muchos love, my darling,

ellie :) xx

ps. yes, i reckon there is still hope for them :D


 Report Review

Review #38, by harrypotterluver123I am Rose Weasley. (I'm in love!): Chapter One

10th June 2012:
Hi! So this story looks promising! I absolutely adore Scorpius/Rose fanfiction, so I immediately opened this one. Keep writing, because this story has a great start to it. update again soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I actually have a lot of chapters written, this one just took a long time to be validated. I'm waiting on another one of my stories to be accepted, but once it is, I'll submit the next chapter. Thank you for your feedback!

 Report Review

Review #39, by harrypotterluver123Being Summer: The One in Hogsmeade

8th June 2012:
OH. MY MERLIN. That was intense yo. Like...wow. NONONONONONO! BLOODY NO!!! NOT CONNOR AND DOM! THEY GOTTA BE TOGETHER, THEY JUST GOTTA!!! AND SCORPO AND ROSE!!! I just--gah! You make me not able to decipher my own thoughts!!! But that is a good thing, trust me :)

Okay, lemme just say that the tension between Jimmy Boy and Summer is really starting to piss me off. Yeah, Summer was stupid for kissing Al, but she didn't exactly know what she was doing, did she? Ever heard of the effects of alchohol James? IMPARED. JUDGEMENT. DUH. They need to take a chill pill, and be boyfriend-girlfriend.

I'm sorry, Jack is really starting to bug me. You know those people who are always happy, and they try to cheer you up, but you don't WANT to be happy? He reminds me of someone like that. Yes, they are sweet, but they just need to back up, and let us act like Summer once and a while.

And Al and Natalie? They need to move to Mars and make a colony there to never be seen by the human race again. Because honestly, they are the ones who ruined Jammer (James/Summer. My own pure GENIUS!). And ruining something as perfect as those two must PAY.

As always, BRILLIANT CHAPTER!!! OVER 11,000 WORDS!!! WHOOP WHOOP! Update again soon!

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: 'twas indeed, my darling. well, as much as it sounds like a bad thing that you don't understand your own thoughts, i will rest easy under your assurance that it's a good thing ;) and yeah, poor donner (i don't think the other name is 12+) and scorose. shameee :(

the tension between james&summer is starting to annoy me, sweetheart. they're both being stubborn and stupid and neither of them will bother to look at the other side. summer knows she was wrong, but she doesn't like things being her fault, so it all becomes vair vair annoying and stupid.

jack... i love jack. i say that everytime someone mentions him, but i really do. but in this chapter, he was /far/ too clingy. he is one of those people who are just happy all the time, and as i am quite a miserable person, i can tell you that i would probably hate him if he was real.

al and natalie. urgh. booo. i hate the both of them. they need to fall of mars so that mars doesn't even need to suffer because of them. you know, jammer might be the best couple name they have... jummer, sames? urgh. they must pay. PAY!

thank you so much :D i know, this thing was huge. next chapter is in the queue :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #40, by harrypotterluver123Wonderland: If You're Surprised And You Know it Clap Your Hands

6th June 2012:
OMG OMG OMG ROBYN'S A WITCH!! I WAS NOT EXPECTING THAT!!! NICE JOB ADDING TO THE PLOT!!! YOOO WHEN JAMES TELLS SPENCER WHAT HE IS, SHE GUNNA FIND OUT THAT ROBYN'S A WITCH TOO!!! Ooo I bet she's gunna spazz and be like "YO ROBYN! WHY YOU NO TELL ME YOU A WITCH?! NOT COOL BRO!"

So yeah was extremely happy when I saw that this chapter was out. Like, I jumped around my bedroom and did a (very embarrassing and never shall be seen to the public eye) happy dance. So yeah, I was kinda pumped. THIS WAS A BRILLIANT CHAPTER, AND PLEASE, PLEASE, PlEaSe UPDATE AGAIN SOON OR I MIGHT JUST SPONTIANOUSLY COMBUST!!!

So, yeah, ILOVEYOUFORMAKINGTHISSTORY!!! See ya later alligator *staged whipsers for you to say "after a while crocadile"* KK bye! Until the next chapter and my next (questionably sane) review!

My reguards,
harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! I'm glad that you're so surprised (and enthusiastic!) about the plot twist; I'll admit that I was nervous about it. And you're right; what Robyn did was not cool and Spencer will certainly have some choice words for her because of it. I'm sorry that I'm taking so long to update (especially since you get so excited when I do!) This next chapter is giving me a hard time but I will update eventually - no worries!
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #41, by harrypotterluver123Wonderland: Mulling Sessions and Late Night Phone Calls

31st May 2012:
I would like you to know that I think that I'm about to die. Why is that? BECAUSE I HAVEN'T SEEN AN UPDATE OF THIS AMAZINGLY FUDGERING AWESOME STORY IN ALMOST 2 MONTHS!

ASDFGHJKL; I THINK I'M ABOUT TO EXPLODE FROM ALL THE PENT UP TENTION OF HAVING TO USE MY (non-existent) PATIENCE!

So, if you would be so kind to update ASAP, I would literally get down on my hands and knees and kiss the ground you walk on. Yeah, I just love Spencer's word-vomit and James's sexyness and your writing THAT much.

(Like, I'm holding my arms out to their widest, and THAT'S how much I love Wonderland. Pretty intense, I know, I know. Nuff said? Kay, I'll stop rambling.)

Love your most crazed fan,
harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: Fear not, harrypotterluver123, chapter 15 has been in the queue since Wednesday! (And thank you! I'm so glad that you like my story so much :D)

 Report Review

Review #42, by harrypotterluver123Nonsensical: Off My Rocker

31st May 2012:
O this looks really good! Update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #43, by harrypotterluver123An Angel: The story of my Angel

20th May 2012:
hi! so this looks really good! i'm guessing james broke up with pippa because she was too "fat"? i hate it when people say that word. i can safely say that it is not in my vocabulary! so yeah keep writing this! update again soon!

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: thanks : ) well sort of, but you will have to wait for the story to unravell a bit before you can fully understand what happened and all that stuff haha. Thats very good! unfortunately it is in too many peoples vocabularys. i will try my hardest too update super soon!

 Report Review

Review #44, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: Baby Bumps, Clever Distractions and Awkward Situations

20th May 2012:
HOLY. MERLIN. that was intense. like...wow. i knew ron was gunna freak, but...wow. ahhh at least he didn't avada scorpo!

BUT THE WHOLE FAMILY KNOWS NOW! OH. MY. MERLIN! if i were rose, i would go crawl in my sock drawer and sleep for days! (HA! a very potter musical quote :))

sooo *sigh* i GUESS i can forgive you for the slow updates because of this great chapter and the promise of faster updates!

great chapter, and update soon!

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: I KNOW. Intense chapters are so much fun to write! :D

I KNOW! SAMES! But Rose is all brave :) (I see what you did there! ;))

Thank you for forgiving me, oh mighty harrypotterluver123! I'll try!

Anyways, gotta go now and revise for my stupid French exam... *sigh*

Thanks again for the awesome review! Keep reading :)


 Report Review

Review #45, by harrypotterluver123Out of Your Depth: CHAPTER 25: RORY SPENCER-HEMINGFORD

12th May 2012:
Merlin this was a good chapter. It was WONDERFUL to see inside Rory's head. He's very hard to figure out. I guess it would help if I was more perceptive than I am...

I feel so bad for Genevieve. I have a scar on my face too, and I know what it's like for people to stare at you for a blemish. Hopefully, she won't let that get her down, seeing as she is so strong, mentally.

This was a great chapter, and I understand the exam excuse (finals are in two weeks; kill me now). Update as soon as you can!

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much. Yes, he is hard to figure out, and even in this instance I didn't reveal everything that was going on in that convoluted mind of his (where would be the fun in that?)

I'm sorry if I may have offended you in any way, harrypotterluver, or if I've lacked sensitivity with the subject of scars. I have scars on my body that are easily hidden, but not on my face, so I have no such experience with the tender topic. I knew a girl once who had a birth mark that covered almost one whole side of her face, but she was only young so I don't think she paid much (if any) heed to it at that age.

I really had to think about how I would feel if something like that happened to me, and I don't think I've really pulled it off in the next chapter when we get back to Genevieve's POV, but I've at least tried.

I think the scar is one of Genevieve's tipping points, really. It's the real, solid, terrifying truth that *someone is out to get her*, that it's not just a mere threat that she doesn't remember. Someone has really tried to ruin her, at this point. Despite this, I don't think she'll wallow in self-pity too much - as you said, she's (arguably) dealt with worse.

*sigh* I'm getting far too involved.

Thank you so much for your comments and I will try to update as soon as my beta's done with it. A thousand good lucks for your finals! ;D

Bethan.xxx


 Report Review

Review #46, by harrypotterluver123Being Summer: The One with More James' Point of View

10th May 2012:
Sooo...erm...WHYMUSTYOUDOTHISTOME!!! MEEP! AHHH! ASDFGHJKL; THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS EVERYTIME A READ A NEW CHAPTER OF BEING SUMMER! SHURGAFLUB! *freakout moment ends...NOW!*

OKAY! Sooo Jack/Summer huh? I actually can't say that I'm surprised. I kinda thought they might be good together. (BUT I STILL SHIP JAMES/SUMMER SO IM NOT HAPPY ABOUT THOSE 2!!!)

AND! Oh my dear Jamsie, are you a wee bit jealous? OH HO HO! This story is getting extremely good. Like I wanna jump up and down and squeal everytime I see that you update. SO THIS IS MY WAY OF TELLING YOU THAT I LOVE YOUR WRITING!!! THIS WAS GREAT! UPDATE AGAIN SOON!

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: well... erm... I'MVERYSORRYABOUTDOINGTHISTOYOU. whatever 'this' is :P WELL AT LEAST YOU FREAKOUT AND DON'T FALL ASLEEP AT THE KEYBOARD AND WONDER WHY THEY EVEN LET ME POST MY INSANE DRIVEL ONLINE.

yeah ~ jack and summer are kind of a complicated one, in my head. they go well together, and he makes her happy and all that, but they're still not the POP!FIZZLE! couple that james and summer were. so would they ever work? who knows...

jamesie might have been a tiny bit jealous... not that he made it obvious, or anything :P thank you so much :D i'll try to update soon, as soon as i can escape from the hole i call 'school'. thanksss :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #47, by harrypotterluver123Flatline: Flatline.

6th May 2012:
Okay...Let me just say, that this is officially the saddest, yet THE BEST one-shot I have ever read. I was sobbing. And I can relate really well, because my favorite uncle died a few years back, and I held it in during the funeral, and then completely broke down when I was alone in my room.

I also think that you portrayed Lily's sadness and regret extremely well. She reminds me so much of myself.

You definately reached your goal of trying to make people cry. After I read this I ran to my dad and said:

"Dad, no matter what I say, know that I will always love you. Even if we get into a huge fight and fall out for a while, remember that I will love you no matter what." And then I tackled him in a huge bear-hug.

So, this was officially amazing. Enough said. Great Job!

~harrypotterluver123

P.S. I think that this is the most serious review I have ever left. I'm extremely...let's call it different...so I usually try to laugh off sadness. But not this time. Because I just thought that this one-shot was THAT brilliant.

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much! I can't believe the amount of positive feedback I'm receiving from this story- I wrote it for a competition but it seems like a lot of people like it!
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #48, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: Racing Pregnant Girls, Toilets and Making Friends

29th April 2012:
WHOOP WHOOP! YOU FINALLY UPDATED! BUT THAT'S OKAY BECAUSE I HAVE READ AND GREATLY ENJOYED THIS CHAPTER! AND I AM GOING TO COME OFF CAPSLOCK...now.

Okay first things first. FIRST REVIEWER OF THIS CHAPTER WHAT NOW NARGLES! (oops got on capslock again).

Okay second. Dom...no. Just...no. You don't do the dirty with guys two years younger than you unless your like, older than twenty. Get it? Got it? Good.

Third, SARAH, WHY MUST YOU MAKE ME LIKE YOU!? Jane Austen=My life! And she seems so nice! But I'm thinking I ship Jatrina now. Sabus (Sarah, Albus. Get it? Haha I made a funny) seem happy. So I'm gunna let them be. But James needs to understand that Al is Kat's BFFL, so she made up with him. Yeah he was an idiot, but all guys are idiots at one point or another.

SO! Yeah that's all I have to say about that (haha i made anothe funny! That one is a quote from Forest Gump! It's an American movie, and as I'm not sure if you are English or American, I am going to assume that I had to explain that). GREAT CHAPTER AND UPDATE AGAIN SOON!!! LOVE YOU!

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: DON'T WORRY! I LOVE CAPS LOCK! IT MAKES ME HAPPY :)

I know, Dom's just a rebel :D And naughty...

I KNOW! SHE'S SO NICE IT'S ANNOYING! Hehe, it had to be done! I like the Sabus thing- I might just use it :) Boys are permanently idiots: FACT.

I LOVE FOREST GUMP! I'm English, but it's such a brilliant film :')

THANK YOU FOR ANOTHER WONDERFUL REVIEW! LOVE YOU TOO!


 Report Review

Review #49, by harrypotterluver123Hormones: I Remember When

27th April 2012:
oh my god. your chapter pics are joey richter and darren criss!!! AVPM for life! (should i assume you know what that means considering they are in it?) so this looks really good! i've never read a freddie POV story, so it was a nice change. Its really great so far! update again soon!
~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: Yes, haha. I know what that means :) I have always pictured them as James and Fred so I was so happy to have an excuse to use them! And I'm so happy you like the story so far! YAY! Freddie has been an amazing character to work with so far. Hope you like the rest! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #50, by harrypotterluver123Being Summer: The One That Changes Everything

23rd April 2012:
... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ...

Wha...I...I have no words. I'm mad. I'M IN A RAGE! (Hehe it's an "A Very Potter Sequel reference. Oh I'm such a nerd.) But I believe you when you say that things are gunna get better. Because I WILL find some Nargles and set them on you (I'm having a slight obsession with Nargles) if they don't.

But have to say that this was a very good chapter! Extremely depressing, but WHATAYA GUNNA DO? UPDATE AGAIN SOON WITH SOMETHING HAPPIER AND I WILL LOVE YOU FOREVER!

Love,
harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: ahaha. i am very sorry that you are in a rage. *oh my gosh, a very potter musical is my /life/, yes* yes, you do seem to have a slight obsession with nargles ~ but hopefully the next chapter will sort a few things out so you don't have to set them on me. :D

thank you so much :D the update will be soon, and james is nowhere near as angry in that. which is good.

ellie :) xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>