Reading Reviews From Member: harrypotterluver123
  
94 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: Forgiving, Confessions and Back to Hogwarts

27th October 2013:
I am a complete mess and have been lacking so much on my reading on this website and I am terribly sorry. School wants me dead. But I'm here!

*ahem* Scorose. *chants* OTP OTP OTP SORRY MILLA BUT SCOROSE HAS TO HAPPEN SHE'S PREGNANT WITH HIS KID SORRY.

Thank you for fixing my wrong believeing of who Kat's father was. If you haven't already noticed, school makes me brain dead.

ANYWAY. I'm excited to see what Scorpius can pull up about Kat's dad. And it's so good that they have each other because they literally have the same family problems and ugh I LOVE THEIR FRIENDSHIP SO MUCH.

Okay. Yeah. I have like 6 hours of homework so I'm off.

GREAT CHAPTER AND I WON'T SAY UPDATE AGAIN SOON BECAUSE THE NEXT CHAPTER IS ALREADY UP AND I JUST HAVE TO GET AROUND TO READING IT!

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: It's alright, don't worry! Don't apologise- I completely understand. Since I've gone back, school has working me to the grindstone so I feel your pain.

Haha I have an awful lot of ScoRose fans! You all scare me a little bit- I have a feeling that if you don't get your way, you might murder me in my bed...

Haha, no problem! School makes me brain dead too so it's cool. I think that's the purpose of school.

I do love Scorpius and Kat's friendship- it's so sweet and funny! I simply adore writing their scenes together... I think I have a very clear idea of how they act around each other and how their friendship works so it's very easy to write.

Merlin, that's a lot of homework! I have five hours of revision and homework waiting for me tomorrow... *Gulps*

THANK YOU HAHA WELL I'LL JUST UPDATE THE NEXT CHAPTER AFTER THAT- THE NEXT TWO CHAPTERS ARE ALREADY WRITTEN!

Thanks for the lovely review m'dear! Don't worry about reviewing soon- school is obviously very important! I look forward to your next review, as always. Keep reading (and reviewing)!


 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: Black dresses, Reconciliations and the Kitchen of Confrontations.

27th September 2013:
SO I'M STILL SHAKING FROM READING THE PREVIOUS CHAPTER BUT OH MY FREAKING LORD ALBUS IS LETTING HER GO AND NOW I'M OFFICIALLY TEAM JAMES I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT CHANGED MY OPINION I JUST WANT ALBUS TO ONLY BE HER BEST FRIEND BUT ARE YOU FREAKING SERIOUS HER FATHER IS DOLOHOV AS IN DEATH EATER THAT RON WANTED TO KILL IN THAT CAFE IN THE DEATHLY HALLOWS AND I LITERALLY HAVE NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE HOW I AM FEELING RIGHT NOW BESIDES CONFUSED MY LORD I'VE NEVER FELT THIS WAY ABOUT FICTIONAL CHARACTERS AND I'M STILL SO UPSET THAT TY DIED UGH I NEED HOT CHOCOLATE BYE.

~harrypotterluver123

p.s. again sorry for this jumble of words I just have a lot of feelings

Author's Response: Haha oh dear! I'm so sorry I shocked you so much :D eh, eh you've swapped sides have you? But will just best friends be possible...? AND I KNOW I SHOCKED MYSELF, I HAD SO MANY DIFFERENT BLOKES THAT COULD BE HER FATHER AND I PICKED HIM (although it's been him pretty much from the first chapter- I just knew it had to be a wizard and someone odd: hey a Death Eater!) And well no, it's Kat's father's FATHER (her grandad) who Ron tried to kill. Hey ho, he was also the one who killed Remus Lupin so there you go. Just saying.

I love confusing you- you do make me laugh! WOW I can't believe you care about my characters so much :D YOU GO HAVE LOADS OF HOT CHOCOLATE, YOU DESERVE IT (nom hot chocolate...)

Thanks again for the lovely review- they really do make my day (something I always say I know, but it's true)! I love your reviews so much :D I'm trying to update soon but I'm juggling a huge workload with work and family stuff and other projects so it's getting harder... BUT I SHALL CONTINUE! Not long left... Keep reading (and reviewing)!


 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: Dreams, Shock and Mourning

27th September 2013:
SO I JUST FRICKIN REALIZED THAT I NEVER READ THIS CHAPTER BECAUSE I'VE BEEN DOING TERRIBLE IN SCHOOL AND I'VE HAD SO MUCH WORK BUT NOW I'M LITERALLY CRYING I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU DID THAT I CAN'T STOP CRYING I WAS TRYING TO FIGURE OUT WHO WAS GUNNA DIE BECAUSE EVERY GOOD STORY HAS SOMEONE DIE BUT I FORGOT TY WAS IN THE ARMY OR WHATEVER IT WAS AND HE JUST LDFKAJSKLFVCLDJLASDFKJLFGLDAFSJLDSKLCDFDSKLDFKJLFDSKLFDKSFMDSKLFMDKLFADSKLFJDSL I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT TO SAY EXCEPT THAT MY MIND IS A PILE OF MUSH DEAR LORD I CAN'T EVEN THINK WHY WOULD YOU DO THAT I'M SORRY FOR THIS JUMBLE OF A REVIEW I JUST CANNOT FORM COHERENT THOUGHTS RIGHT NOW AND I'M GOING TO GO READ THE NEXT CHAPTER AND I STILL CANNOT BELIEVE YOU WOULD DO THAT BYE.

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: I was wondering where you were! I thought you'd forgotten me :( BUT YOU'RE BACK AND AS CRAZY AS EVER! And school sucks, I hope it gets better soon and I'm sure you're not doing as nearly as badly as you think you are.

I'm so sorry, don't cry!! It was always planned and he was always going to die, sorry sorry :( I'm sorry a mushed up your brain- I hope recover soon! Don't apologize for the jumble review, it's brilliant! It has to happen!

Thank for the lovely (cough, mental, cough) review- as always! They always make my day.


 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: Procrastination, Brainwaves and More Fights

6th September 2013:
I'll never get over how much I love Kat and Scorpius' friendship it's literally the perfect thing. But now I'm kinda feelin ScoRose right now because I dunno I DON'T HAVE A REASON I JUST WANT THEM TOGETHER OKAY. Ahem.

THAT WAS LITERALLY THE CUTEST THING EVERY I LOVE HOW SCORPIUS DEFENDED ROSE BECAUSE McLAGGEN IS A *JERK* AND UGH I WANTED TO PUNCH HIM HE MADE ME VIOLENT. BUT THEN KAT WENT ALL MACHO AND HEXED HIM AND I WAS LITERALLY LAUGHING SO HARD IT WAS GREAT AND I JUST REALLY LOVE KAT.

And then last like 3 paragraphs what even is that. I bet it's about the iris...possibly her father??? No??? I need to know soon???

GREAT CHAPTER UPDATE SOON PLEASE I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT. YOU'RE A DOLL!

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: I love their friendship too, I'm quite proud of it actually- I love the way it's developed, without me even having to try hard to push it forward. I have that friendship with one of my best friends and it's brilliant, so writing it feels very natural and very fun! Ooh, another ScoRose shipper I see ;) Well I can't say anything- SPOILERS- so I'm not giving you any clues... Haha, that's always the best reason!

I KNOW I LOVED IT TOO, IT WAS SO DRAMATIC AND EVEN I WAS GASPING AND SHIZZLE! MCLAGGEN IS EVIL (hence why I introduced the nice brother- I didn't want the family to be all evil and nasty) AND WHAT A MEANY! I WAS VERY PROUD OF KAT TOO, SHE A BADASS! I often think Kat can be a bit boring, something I really try to avoid (I ain't having no Bella Swan in my story!) so I loved that scene.

Oooh, I love theories! I can't say anything unfortunately- you'll just have to wait and see!

Thank you! I will be updating sometime next week so soon- just once I've done most of 40 (39 is 100% done, but I like to be prepared for the next update if you catch my drift.) Thanks for the lovely review- no you're the doll ;) Keep reading (and reviewing)!


 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: Discussions, Packages and Surprise Dates

26th August 2013:
HECK YEAH QUICK UPDATE. So.

WHAT IS THIS IRIS FLOWER DRAMA??? MORE TO BE EXPAINED??? NEXT CHAPTER MAYBE???

Aw I actually love Albus so much he's the cutest thing to ever exist UGH I WANT ONE. But yeah it's decided: I'm team Albus. (for now!)

THAT WAS A FABULOUS FIRST DATE FOR THEM IF I DO SAY SO MYSELF BECAUSE PERSONALLY I'D GIVE HIM A 9.8 (because there is always room for improvement *wink wink*)

So. Yeah. Okay. I think that's it. Yep.

GREAT CHAPTER AND I WISH YOU LUCK WITH SCHOOL/WORK OR WHATEVER IS KEEPING YOU AWAY FOR A WEEK BUT YEAH GOOD LUCK OKAY BYE.

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: I KNOW! I WAS AMAZED AT MYSELF.

I DON'T KNOW?! I CAN'T TELL YOU ANYTHING AS OF YET- SPOILERS! BUT YES IT WILL SORT OF SEMI BE ANSWERED SOON.

I love Albus too but I adore James too D: Dilemma! Ooh, team Albus are we? We'll see if that changes (I am saying nothing).

I thought it was very cute too; I just had the iris and the date brainwave and I was like- THIS IS HAPPENING so I'm glad you liked it. Eh, eh, of course there is ;)

THANK YOU, WORK WAS BORING (who knew) BUT I HAVE AN EXCITING FEW WEEKS OF DOING WORK I ACTUALLY WANT TO DO SO YEY! I WILL TRY TO UPDATE SOON I PROMISE, MORE DRAMA NEXT FEW CHAPTERS AND PROBABLY A BIT OF SADNESS TOO...

Thanks for the lovely review, they do make my day! Keep reading (and reviewing)!


 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: The Return, Surprising Lunches and A Lot of Thinking

21st August 2013:
Why hello there. You just love to pick up my day, don't you? (Basically I just found out that Zayn Malik got engaged and I've been crying really hard I'M SORRY DON'T JUDGE ME THEY'RE MY GUILTY PLEASURE AND THEY'RE GROWING UP SO FAST OH LORD)

Ahem. So.

ROSE IS BACK HECK YEAH. I feel so bad for her :( It must be rough with everything that's going on. But I'm glad that her and Kat are trying to make up a bit. And that Dom doesn't want to kill Kat anymore.

:( Milla. I love her and Kat's friendship so much, and I'm glad that they aren't not going to be friends after Kat and Rose make up so yay.

Alright I need to get going. Nap time calls! :)

GREAT CHAPTER AND UPDATE AGAIN SOON AND I'M GLAD THAT YOU PROBABLY WILL BECAUSE THE NEXT CHAPTER IS ALREADY WRITTEN HECK YEAH.

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: Oh hello you ;) I do indeed! (Oh gosh, I'm sorry, but I refuse to sympathize because WHY HARRYPOTTERLUVER123 WHY?! WHY THEM?! Oh gosh. They're awful D: And I don't have a few of their songs on my iPod and find their new music video absolutely brilliant and hilarious... Pssh... No... Of course not... My guilty pleasure is Geordie Shore so I'll let you off. FORGIVE ME.)

*Cough, cough*

YEAH! So do I and that was my plan! I wanted people to pity her a little because I've portrayed us as such a heartless bi- I mean, cow- recently, I wanted to show some good in her! And so am I, though I love angry Dom.

I know! Poor Milla... I love their friendship too, and I was always going to keep them as friends from the moment Milla was introduced, no matter what.

Oooh, I love a good nap...

THANK YOU I WILL TRY, I'LL PUT THE NEXT CHAPTER IN THE QUEUE TOMORROW OR SOMETHING SO THEN YOU'LL HAVE ANOTHER CHAPTER BUT I WON'T BE WRITING FOR A WEEK BECAUSE I'M WORKING :'(

THANK YOU FOR THE LOVELY REVIEW! KEEP READING (and reviewing)!


 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: Rating, Planning Snogs and Passing Notes

4th August 2013:
HEY GUESS WHAT SO I CAME BACK FROM THE WILDERNESS WHERE I'VE BEEN FOR THE PAST 2 WEEKS AND I SEE AN UPDATE AND I GOT REALLY EXCITED AND I ALMOST PEED MY PANTS BUT DON'T WORRY I DIDN'T AND I REALLY LIKED THIS CHAPTER BECAUSE OF LIKE HOW KAT IS RANKING JAMES AND AL IDK I FIND IT REALLY FUNNY SO YEAH I'M RAMBLING BYE.

~harrypotterluver123

p.s. please excuse my rambling it's like 2 in the morning

Author's Response: HEY I'M IN THE WILDERNESS BUT NOT REALLY BECAUSE IT HAS WIFI (THANK MERLIN)! DON'T PEE YOUR PANTS COS NO OFFENCE BUT THAT'S GROSS BUT I'M GLAD YOU YOU WERE EXCITED AND THANKS, I DIDN'T REALLY BUT I LIKED THE ODD PART AND I'M SO LAZY I JUST COULDN'T BE BOTHERED CHANGING IT SOOO. THAT IS PRETTY FUNNY SO DON'T WORRY AND I LOVE YOUR RAMBLES.

Thank you for the hilarious review as per! Keep reading (and reviewing)!

p.s it's perfectly fine, I love your rambles and I'm so tired as well I'm not sure this answer made sense but I can't be bothered checking it.


 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: Lists, Kissing and More Information Finding

15th July 2013:
Why hello there, long time no see! Sorry you've been stressed :(

I literally love Milla like she is my favorite person ever, including the people I know in real life. And her, Kat, and Sarah are so funny together I LOVE IT.

WHEN JAMES AND KAT STARTED MAKING OUT I ALMOST FELL OUT OF MY CHAIR I WAS LAUGHING SO HARD I'M NOT SURE WHY I JUST FOUND IT HILARIOUS.

:( Poor Rose. I may still want to throw her in the door shredder from Monster's Inc but I feel bad that everyone is making fun of her :(

Kat and Scorpius' friendship is the cutest thing ever I just want to have my own Scorpius just so I could have a friendship like theirs aw.

Okay yeah so I just got back from Italy like 10 minutes ago and it was also my birthday yesterday so I am quite exhausted. GREAT CHAPTER AND UPDATE AGAIN SOON PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE.

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: Hello there my dearie ;) Don't worry, life is working itself out!

I literally adore Milla too, she's fabulous. I get that all the time; I prefer so many fictional characters to every single one of my friends, well, except maybe for two or three :D

I KNOW IT WAS SO FUNNY TO WRITE I WAS LIKE CRINGING BECAUSE I COULD SEE IT HAPPENING IN MY HEAD AND KATRINA IS SO HOPELESS.

I know. Pity her! I love Rose and the whole Rose turning into a bi- ahem, cow... was very spur of the moment. I've loved it as it's allowed me to introduce Milla, but I do want to give Rose a break! I'm furious with Rose too and that door shredder sounds excellent. I LOVE MONSTER'S INC. I'm so excited for Monster's Uni...

It's so cute isn't it? I wrote their friendship as one I wanted and I've actually got that now- it's so weird! So their banter is sort of like mine and his. Be jealous!

Now I'm jealous! Did you have fun in Italy? HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO HARRYPOTTERLUVER123... HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!

THANK YOU FOR THE FABULOUSLY LOVELY REVIEW AS USUAL, LOVE YOU LOTS, KEEP READING AND REVIEWING! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: Secret Plans, Confessing Secrets and Everyone Finds Out

11th June 2013:
I would like you to know that I never liked Connie and I always suspected she would do something like this. I swear. I did.

BUT JUST THE FACT THAT CONNIE WAS ROSE'S /FRIEND/ AND SHE JUST EXPOSED HER LIKE THAT JUST WOW THIS IS WHY I JUST DON'T HAVE FRIENDS THEY'RE TOO STRESSFUL WOW. (AND I'VE GREATLY OVER USED THE WORD "JUST" IN THAT RUN-ON SENTENCE I'M SORRY.)

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: Of course you did ;) Sure thing harrypotterluver123, of course you did... Kidding! I believe you :)

I KNOW NOW YOU MIGHT PITY ROSE A LITTLE AND THAT IS A NEW EMOTION! DON'T WORRY I DO THAT A LOT WITH JUST AND A LOT OF OTHER WORDS LIKE A LOT. SEE I JUST DID THAT WITH THE WORD A LOT OOPS SO I WILL FORGIVE YOU.

(It is not really late where I live, no sirree and I shouldn't be asleep, nope nope of course not.)

Anyways, thank you for reading and for the lovely review! They never fail to make my day :3 you've stuck with me for so long now- not long left! Keep reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: Valentine's Days, Pictures and Daddy Drama

21st May 2013:
Rose + McLaggen = n o

Milla + Scorpius = ?

Kat + Tyrique + Angus + Mummy Dearest = !!!

Tyrique + BIG MOUTH = drama!!!

Chapter 32 + harrypotterluver123 = !!! !!! !!! !!! !!!

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: This review just made my day!

Rose+Mclaggen= I KNOW! Like mother, like daughter

Milla+ Scorpius= all will become clear!

Kat + Tyrique + Angus + Mummy Dearest= I KNOW!!

Tyrique + Big Mouth= MORE DRAMA TO COME!!

Hehe glad you enjoyed it (I think! I am taking the extra use of ! as a compliment!)

Thanks for the fab review, keep reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: The Flu, Jatrina or Katbus and the Return of the Ex-Girlfriend

8th May 2013:
Let's start out with me telling you about that completely inhumane noise I made when I read the description of the chapter: "I'm going to fight for you."

!!!more!!!competition!!!

Moving on. Use of Jatrina and Katbus in the story, nice touch!

AND OF COURSE OF FREAKING COURSE THEY HAD TO SAY THEY WERE BOTH GOING TO FIGHT FOR HER OF COURSE.




I




YOU




I'm frustrated.




~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: I can only imagine the noise you made :D I hope nobody thought you were being tortured ;) Haha!

I KNOW!!!

Why thank you! That was fun: I didn't think of it until I actually wrote it, so it was great to add in. It made me laugh writing it so I'm glad it made my readers laugh too!

I KNOW BUT I HAVE TOO SORRY IT'S KILLING ME TOO.

Well, at least now you'll want to read on to find out what happens, right? ;)

Thanks for the lovely review, keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: Valentine's Day Plans, Running Away and Confessions

22nd April 2013:
OH.




MY.




GOD.




NO.




YOU DIDN'T.




YOU DID NOT JUST MAKE JAMES AND AL BOTH ASK KAT TO HOGSMEDE ON THE SAME DAY.




YOU DIDN'T.





IT DIDN'T HAPPEN.





CORRECT?





AND THEN





SCORPIUS AND MILLA.





WHAT IS THAT.





I'M VERY CONFUSED.





~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: I


KNOW


I DID



I KNOW I DON'T KNOW WHAT CAME OVER ME



IT WASN'T EVEN PLANNED EXACTLY LIKE THIS



I'M JUST GOING TO ROLE WITH IT



SO AM I DON'T WORRY.


Thanks for this hilarious review! All will become clear (I hope!), keep reading :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypotterluver123Being Summer: The One That's the Epilogue

3rd April 2013:
oh





my





god.





I





am





extremely





upset.





I'M GUNNA MISS THIS STORY SO MUCH LIKE YOU HAVE NO IDEA IT'S BEEN PART OF MY LIFE FOR A YEAR I'M GUNNA BE EXPECTING AND WAITING FOR UPDATES AND NONE ARE GUNNA COME AND THERE'S NO POINT IN A SEQUEL BECAUSE YOU EXPLAINED EVERY. SINGLE. THING. IN. THIS. CHAPTER AND I'M VERY GREATFUL BUT I ALSO WANTED A SEQUEL BECAUSE I

CAN'T

LET

THIS

STORY

GO.

I'M EMOTIONAL AND UPSET I'M SORRY. I'm ranting.

Okay so anyway I really loved how you ended it (EVEN THOUGH I'M STILL EXTREMEMLY UPSET IT'S REALLY OVER) and how you said what happens to everyone because some authors just LEAVE SOME THINGS OUT and I'm just wondering for the rest of my life what would've/could've happened to them and thank you for not being one of those people. U da bomb. Okay. Yeah. Bye now.

~harrypotterluver123 (who is still very emotional)

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: Awkward Questions, Quidditch Matches and Finding Fathers

22nd March 2013:
UPDATE! YES.

Can I please rugby tackle Rose and Dom and break their noses. I beg. They mean.

Aw Scorpius is adorable can I have him.

PLOT TWIST DIFFERENT DADS. I can honestly say I did not see that coming. I congradulate you.

Well I hope you have a fantabulous time on your vacation! I have break in two weeks and I am proud to say I am doing absolutely nothing :) :) :)

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: I love you. No, seriously. Your reviews make my day!

I know they mean but we will get revenge, my lovely, I promise.

...
You make me weird.

ANYWAYS, I know! That is one of the plots I've had planned since the beginning of the story but I kept forgetting to add it in. I'm glad you like it :)

I did thank you so much! The weather was so amazing and I'm sad now I'm back to cold, rainy (and snowy!) England. Least it means I can update ASAP ;) You go girl, doing nothing rocks.

Thanks for the lovely review, keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: Quidditch Practices, Quitting Teams and Punch-Ups

1st March 2013:
Yes hi hello, I'm terribly sorry this is late. I've had play rehearsals everyday for about 6 hours and I'M DYING (we're doing Les Mis--lots of work).

Anywho, I am here now. And WHAT. GUH. HUH. WHAT. WHY.

SO KAT QUIT AND THEN ROSALINE QUIT AND THEN AL QUIT AND THEN JAMES PUNCHED AL AND THEN AL PUNCHED JAMES AND THEN I HAVE A HEART ATTACK.

And then Rose is still being witchy (no pun intended) and so is Dom and I just need to read the next chapter right now...or soon...either one. Preferably as soon as possible. But no rush. (writer's block is shiz).

Even though you say otherwise, I do believe it was a fantastic chapter. Update soon will ya?

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: No worries! I do apologize for the lateness of this review- I have not gone of my computer for three days.

THREE DAYS.

THREE WHOLE DAYS.

*Ahem*

I KNOW IT WAS WHAT WHERE DID THAT COME FROM? I SURE DON'T KNOW I MEAN I JUST WROTE IT AND IT HAPPENED D:

Yes, indeed she is. Although in two chapters time, everything might be in reverse (*le gasp* SPOILER ALERT!)

I've actually had the next chapter written (what is this? it is organisation I think. I have never experienced this.) so i'll get that out before I die under exam pressure! It's all heating up, and possibly about 7+ chapters left? I don't know :D

Anyways, thank you for the fabby review! Keep reading and reviewing- I'll update ASAP :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: Accidental bum brushes, Forgiving Families and a Break-up

18th February 2013:
OH MY FUDGING--

SCOROSE BROKE UP.

WHAT.

I'M SPEECHLESS.

I WAS WATCHING RERUNS OF SPONGEBOB AND I SCREAMED AN THREW MY PHONE ACROSS THE ROOM BECAUSE I WASN'T READY FOR THAT.

WHY.

I DON'T KNOW WHAT ELSE TO SAY.

Oh yeah! Katbus. Considering Al was the one who kissed Kat in the first place, the entire family's cognative skills need a checkup. Okay. Yeah. I'm gunna go now. Have a nice day.

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: I KNOW.

IT'S HORRIFYING.

I FEEL SO AWFUL.

I DON'T KNOW WHAT CAME OVER ME.

I DIDN'T PLAN IT I SWEAR I JUST WROTE IT AND I WAS LIKE THAT WORKS.

I'M SORRY.

I'LL STOP CAPS LOCKING NOW.

Yesyes you are correct! Silly Wotters, siding with their family... I am having a nice day now I have read this :) Same to you!


 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterluver123Being Summer: The Big Thirtieth One

8th February 2013:
why. whywhywhywhywhywhywhywhy.

Why. I...I don't have enough emotions to react to this Ellie. My main emotion is anger. THEY WERE JUST GETTING TO BE A COUPLE AND THEN JAMES HAS TO GO AND BE A FUDGER AND JUST LEAVE HER. IN THE COLD. FOR HOURS. WHY.

BUT DONNER IS BACK ON HECK YEAH. AND PENNY HAS THE THOUGHT OF HER AND FRED GETTING MARRIED BUT THEY'RE ONLY 17/18 SO THAT MIGHT NOT WORK OUT BUT THEY'RE SO CUTE TOGETHER AW. But I'm still so mad about James and Summer. -_-

~harrypotterluver123

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypotterluver123The Lionhearted Boy: (but that was when i ruled the world)

1st February 2013:
and I cry. This was one of the best of your works, yay!

Hey Saval, how's life? I totally understand you've been busy and stuff. Life does that. But I was wondering, would you maybe consider writing a summary of what you were going to do with the other stories?

It doesn't have to be soon or anything, but I know a lot of people would love to know just what was going to happen (ARIADNE AND AL?!?!? JAMES AND ARIA?!?!?! DOM AND APOLLO?!?!?!??). You don't have to, as you are the author and it's completely up to you. I just think it might be a good sign of closure, for yourself even.

Just think about it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: Confrontations, Enemies of Hogwarts and The New Best Friend

26th January 2013:
CONFRONTATIONS GIVE ME ANXIETY. I was so scared for this, I had to break out the emergency nutella. But it wasn't that bad, bless your soul. I thought James would be more...explosive.

BUT I'M STILL SO MAD AT ROSE. KAT FUDGING KEPT YOUR PREGNANCY A SECRET AND THEN YOU TELL THE ENTIRE FUDGING WORLD THAT YOUR BEST FRIEND KISSED SOMEONE. ONE KISS. THAT WAS IT. GAH. I could rant for ages, honestly.

I like Milla. She reminds me of me when I'm not shy and awkward. I probably should attempt to watch my language as well haha.

THAT WAS A REALLY FAST UPDATE AND I AM INCREDIBLY GRATEFUL FOR IT. Fabulous chapter, and update again soon!

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: I KNOW. I HYPERVENTILATED LIKE THREE TIMES WRITING THIS. I ate about eight chocolate bars and three tubes of pringles writing this, so tense and difficult writing it D: Mmm... Nutella...

Yeah, James was trying to be all calm for once! All will become clear.

I actually love that everyone is mad at Rose- it makes me happy in a very odd way. It's lovely to think that I can write something and people will care about it enough to form opinions on characters!

I like Milla, too. I think you should be my new best friend then, because I want a friend like Milla. More Milla in the future chapters, plenty of swearing too ;)

THANK YOU! I'm glad you liked the chapter and my lightening update. I wanted to get it out before I get swamped under the pressure of my three shows, portfolios, competitions and instrument exams (!!!).

Your reviews never fail to make me smile! Thank you so much for the lovely review, keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: Smirks, Cupboard and What Kind of Feelings?

21st January 2013:
YESYESYESYES AN UPDATE. VICTORY.

Okay so...um...I honestly don't know how to put my thoughts into words right now. Ahem:

THEY WERE LOCKED IN A BROOM CUPBOARD AND ALBUS ADMITED HIS FEELINGS LAST CHAPTER AND NOW THEY TALKED ABOUT IT AND KAT TOLD ALBUS THAT SHE HAD FEELINGS FOR HIM FOR YEARS AND NOW SHE'S MAD AT HIM BECAUSE HE SHOULD HAVE TOLD HER HE LIKED HER BEFORE SHE WENT OUT WITH JAMES SO THAT A LOT OF DRAMA COULD BE AVOIDED AND THEN ROSE FUDGING TOLD JAMES ABOUT THE KISS SO NOW I DON'T KNOW WHAT'S GOING TO HAPPEN AND I'M REALLY SCARED FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER SO PLEASE UPDATE SOON SO I WILL BE PUT OUT OF MY MISERY SOON OK OK.

Ahem. Excuse the rant. I couldn't find it in me to go back and add punctuation. But this chapter caused me so much stress I literally almost threw my laptop out my window. WHY WOULD ROSE TELL JAMES. I GET THAT SHE'S MAD AT KAT BUT THAT WAS NONE OF HER BUSINESS. I JUST. UGH.

Okay I must be going. Have a fabulous day, hopefully full of writing the next chapter :) :) :)

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: I KNOW! IT'S BEEN SO LOOONG! Finally got in the queue, it was the foruth day out of the 5 day queue and then I realised I had made A MASSIVE MISTAKE when I missed out some of the chapter and had to edit it, sending it to the back of the queue :(

IT'S UP NOW HOWEVER! The capital letters made me jump in your review, but then they made me laugh out loud!

Thank you so much, this honestly made my day! (I had a rubbish day as I got hit by 18 snowballs- I counted). I'm so glad you're enjoying it, it means so much to hear that I can get people to care about my characters and my story so much!

Actually, I am writing the next chapter ;) It will be up very soon- a quicker update than the last one!

Thank you so much for the lovely review, keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypotterluver123Being Summer: The Twenty-Ninth One

15th December 2012:
ELLIE YOU FINALLY UPDATE AND IM SO HAPPY AND I JUST READ THE WHOLE THING BUT IT IS CURRENTLY 2am SO I WILL FINISH THIS REVIEW IN THE MORNING.

(10 hours later)

Okay okay I'm back. THIS CHAPTER MADE ME SO NERVOUS BECAUSE AT FIRST SUMMER DIDNT SAY ANYTHING BACK TO JAMES BUT THEN AT THE WAY END YOU JUST THREW IT IN THERE LIKE "oh hey I forgot to tell you: I'm in love with you! Bye now!" (I'm giving you one of those blank stares that I give when I am unamused) But at the same time I'M SO HAPPY BECAUSE THEY BOTH HAVE NOW ADMITTED THEIR FEELINGS SO ANY UNCERTAINTY IS GONE AND I REALLY CANT WAIT FOR THIS NEXT CHAPTER.

Dom...if she had told you that she and James were going on a date, you would've exploded anyway. I am now crowning you queen of over-dramatics.

I can't believe I'm saying this but I actually have a social life today and have to finish this review up to get ready.

GREAT CHAPTER AND UPDATE AGAIN SOON BECAUSE I REALLY NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS OR I MIGHT JUST DIE.

-harrypotterluver123

 Report Review

Review #22, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: Tactics, Fights and Couple-magnet Cupboards

3rd December 2012:
OH MY GOD YOU FINALLY UPDATED I'M TRIBAL DANCING AROUND MY ROOM. Haha I'm a bit excited.

Awww Kat was ignoring Al. Such a shame. But I suppose the predicament is a bit awkward. Anyway.

Awkward talks with the guys who you made out with when you're dating his brother are never fun. I can understand why she avoided it.

Ouch, shiz going down with Rose. Hormones?

AL SAID HE HAD FEELINGS FOR HER OH MY GOD I NEED A MOMENT SOMEONE GIVE ME A PAPER BAG.

THIS STORY IS SO CONFUSING BECAUSE FOR MOST OF IT I WAS TEAM JAMES BUT THEN I SWITCHED TO AL IN THE LAST FEW CHAPTERS AND I DON'T REALLY KNOW ANYMORE.

It was great! Update again soon!

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: I KNOW! I DID A TRIBAL DANCE TOO WHEN I FINALLY FINISHED WRITING IT!!

My god that took a while! I'm so sorry- exams just got on top of me (literally. Like I was drowning under my books).

Awkwards situations are brill. I love writing them because they make me feel better about MY incredibly awkward moments. So you know.

Yep, pretty much!

I KNOW! I WASN'T GOING TO WRITE THE WHOLE "I HAVE FEELINGS FOR YOU!" BIT IN BUT THEN IT JUST HAPPENED AND I WAS LIKE, MY GOD PHOENIX FEATHER, YOU ARE GENIUS! I had to give my loyal readers like you a titbit to make up for my terrible updates!

I KNOW! I CHANGE MY TEAM EVERY DAY! GO WITH IT :)

Thank you! Your reviews never fail to make me giggle. Please keep reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by harrypotterluver123Being Summer: The One That's Taken a Long Time

26th October 2012:
I'M CONVULSING THERE IS A NEW CHAPTER FINALLY EXCUSE ME WHILE I GO READ.

**reads for about 10 minutes**

OH MY GOD SUMMER TOLD EVERYONE HER MOM WAS PREGGO. AND TO JACK'S DAD I honestly thought she would only tell James and wait like 3447483 years to tell everyone else, but that's just me.

HOLY SHIZ MUFFINS SUMMER AND JAMES DID THE DIRTY. I CAN'T DEAL I'M HYPERVENTILATING SDKDCMSDKJCKSDF THIS IS NOT OKAY I'VE BEEN WAITING 27 CHAPTERS FOR THIS AND IT FINALLY HAPPENED I'M SO HAPPY. that is all.

JAMES AND SUMMER. DATE. AWKWARD. This story just raises my blood pressure to very unhealthy levels with the amount of funny situations happy. There is no way this can be healthy man.

AND THERE GOES MY BLOOD PRESSURE AGAIN. JAMES TOLD SUMMER HE LOVED HER, LIKE IN LOVE. I AM DONE I CAN'T EVEN DESCRIBE WORDS OR FORM COHERANT SENTENCES. I CAN BARELY WRITE THIS REVIEW RIGHT NOW KDSDFLSKFSDFJLDSFSJ. I AM SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW BUT THEN SUMMER HAD TO GO AND BE SUMMER AND NOT SAY IT BACK AND NOW I'M SAD.

Great chapter as always! Update again soon! I actually almost died with out an update sooo new one soon yes?

~harrypotterluver123

 Report Review

Review #24, by harrypotterluver123The Abundance of Potters: Confessions, Try-outs and Kisses

14th October 2012:
THIS IS SO INTENSE. Oh god, I've been waiting ages for this to come out! It was really good. The kiss was long anticipated, and I think you wrote it wonderfully! Update again soon!

~harrypotterluver123

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! It was actually really hard to write- I knew exactly how I wanted it to go like, but the actual writing was impossible >.<

Anyways, thank you for always reading and reviewing! I'll try ASAP :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypotterluver123Being Summer: The One with Some ScoRose

11th September 2012:
AJKLDSANCSMSDKMFASKJDF WHAT IS THIS?! I'M GONE FOR WHAT, TWO DAYS, AND THERE'S A NEW CHAPTER OUT WITHOUT ME KNOWING?! GAH. THANKS A LOT SOCCER (again I'm american haha). MAKING ME MISS OUT ON BEING SUMMER. LEAVE.

REVIEW TIME! DOM. WHAT THE FUDGE? ARE YOU SIRIUSLY MAKING SUMMER STAY WITH YOU WHEN SHE COULD BE ON A DATE WITH JAMES. GO SLAM YOUR HEAD IN A CAR DOOR. IT WAS YOUR FAULT FOR BEING ALL POSSESSIVE OVER CONNOR, HUN. LEARN.

SHBSJSJFNSLDFJSK KYLE. LEAVE. THAT'S ALL I HAVE TO SAY ABOUT YOU.

JAAAMMMEEESSS. I LOVE YOU. SO MUCH. IT SHOULD BE CONSIDERED UNHEALTHY HOW MUCH I LOVE YOU. WHOOP WHOOP! SUMMER GAINED JAMES'S TRUST BACK...and then just lost it when she said she was going to stay with Dom instead of their date. MOTHER OF MERLIN ELLIE. WHY IS THERE SO MUCH DRAMA. MY HEAD. IS GOING. TO. EXPLODE.

YEAH SUMMER! GOING OUT THERE AND GETTING A JOB! YOU GO SUMMER.

BAHAHAHA SUMMER. MAKING HER FEEL BAD SAYING THAT HER DATE WOULD PROBABLY BE BETTER THAN THE PRINCE OF WHEREVER-THAT-IS. SLYTHERIN STYLE.

...WHAT!? SCORPIUS DIDN'T KNOW THAT HER AND JACK BROKE UP!? WHA--HOW--WHY!? Scorp, I suggest you look in the observation skills department. You lack the right tools there.

OHMYGAWDOHMYGAWDOHMYGAWD!!! ROSE--SHE AND SCORPIUS--KISS. GAH. CAN'T SPEAK. I'M HAPPY.

HOLY SHIZNUTS YOU DID A CONNOR P.O.V. I STARTED FREAKING OUT.

CONNOR, STOP BEING A PANSY AND GET BACK WITH DOM. NOW.

Haha it's so funny Connor knows that Summer ticked James off. It's always her fault.

HOLYSHIZHOLYSHIZHOLYSHIZ. JAMES SAID HE WAS IN LOVE WITH SUMMER. OH MY GOD. I THINK I JUST PEED MY PANTS. *leaves room to scream. Let's out an ear piercing scream that probably broke all the glass in the house. Returns to reading.* BUT REALLY, I STARTED SPAZZING OUT.

YAY SUMMER AND PENNY MADE UP. AND OHMYMERLIN PENNY MADE A SPA DAY JUST SO THAT SUMMER AND JAMES COULD GO ON THEIR DATE. AWWW I WANNA HUG HER NOW. THANK YOU PENNY!

OOOHHH James is listening to Summer and her mom's conversation. Should be interesting.

OH MY GOD I KNEW SUMMER'S MOM WAS PREGNANT. I KNEW IT. AND IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE ME, CHECK MY LAST REVIEW. BECAUSE I SAID IT THERE. YEAH BUDDY.

SUMMER CALM DOWN. I KNOW YOU LOVE BEING AN ONLY CHILD BUT--OHMYGOD JACK'S DAD IS THE FATHER. *leaves room and lets out another ear piercing scream, then returns* OMGOMGOMGOMG I'M FREAKING OUT. HOW AWKWARD WOULD IT BE IF SUMMER'S MOM AND JACK'S DAD GOT MARRIED. SHE DATED HER STEPBROTHER. EW. THAT'S INCEST. BUT OHMYMERLIN I'M FREAKING OUT.

Okay, I need to finish this review up, because I'm starving, and I need food. Desperately. GREAT CHAPTER AND UPDATE SOON!

~harrypotterluver123

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>