Reading Reviews From Member: padmoonyfoot7
  
201 Reviews Found

Review #51, by padmoonyfoot7Never Fade: Chapter 20

2nd July 2012:
oooh tense!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: glad you like it!
thank you:D!


 Report Review

Review #52, by padmoonyfoot7Never Fade: Chapter 19

2nd July 2012:
Wow, they're all pretty hormonal. An just when you thought things were getting better.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: hormonal teenagers:/
thank you:)!


 Report Review

Review #53, by padmoonyfoot7Never Fade: Chapter 18

2nd July 2012:
This was amazing, Sirius can be really mean sometimes...
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: he's just an angry teenager, he gets better:)!
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #54, by padmoonyfoot7Never Fade: Chapter 17

2nd July 2012:
Really good chapter, loved the dares.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: thank you:)!
i like your reviews, they're very encouraging!
:)


 Report Review

Review #55, by padmoonyfoot7Never Fade: Chapter 16

2nd July 2012:
I do likes :D
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: gooodie:D!
thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #56, by padmoonyfoot7Never Fade: Chapter 15

2nd July 2012:
This was a really good chapter.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: wo! thank you so so so so much:)!

 Report Review

Review #57, by padmoonyfoot7Never Fade: Chapter 14

2nd July 2012:
Well done! For awhile in the last chapter, I thought Alex was pregnant, but then the way it turned out wasn't too great either.
Love this chapter, can't wait to read more.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: no i didn't want to do something like that, i think if somebody can write a pregnany story line well expecially an unexpected one, then it's great but i had no ways of doing that unless it was cliché!
thanks for the reviewing:D!


 Report Review

Review #58, by padmoonyfoot7Never Fade: Chapter 12

2nd July 2012:
Really good, poor Alex. Love how Louise gets all angry and defensive for her friends, and her and Remus are really cute.
Feel so bad for Alex and I HATE Alisha and Jasmine!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: more Louise and Remus coming up soon, pinky promise:)!

 Report Review

Review #59, by padmoonyfoot7Never Fade: Chapter 11

2nd July 2012:
I do really like Louise, I don't know why. And I really like Rosie, maybe it's because she's so quiet and there isn't much drama with her.
The Red Notice, I think it's called, is a good one and another Living with/at the Potters (I'm not sure about with or at, or even if the title is right)
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: wo! she's sweet:)
and Rosie's different, both her and Louise are in my plans for later chapters, i'm really excited about writing them:D!
thank you! have to have a look!
thanks for the reviews! you're so nice:)


 Report Review

Review #60, by padmoonyfoot7Never Fade: Chapter 6

1st July 2012:
Oooh!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: as you continue throughout the story the writing style may change, don't let it put you off it's just because it's more simplistic and i haven't had chance to re-edit them yet!
glad you like it:)!


 Report Review

Review #61, by padmoonyfoot7Never Fade: Chapter 5

1st July 2012:
Love this chapter. Everyone is pretty moody though. Poor Lily, she hasn't actually done anything wrong, though she could cut James some slack.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: yay:D!
yeah i know, it gets better, the first half of chapters are slightly angsty!
glad you're enjoying it!


 Report Review

Review #62, by padmoonyfoot7Never Fade: Chapter 4

1st July 2012:
Poor Alex :(

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: she has a slightly sad storyline:/

 Report Review

Review #63, by padmoonyfoot7Never Fade: Chapter 1

30th June 2012:
Can't wait to read more.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: thankyou! it's nice to have new reviewers:)!


 Report Review

Review #64, by padmoonyfoot7The Blame Game: Bugging me

30th June 2012:
Hope you had a good birthday! Really love your story, please update soon.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

 Report Review

Review #65, by padmoonyfoot7The Blame Game: Back to learning.

30th June 2012:
Really good story. How are Remus and her "practically related"? Just curious.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thank you for all three of your lovely reviews! Just thought I would answer this one because it has a question in it, I meant it as in they have grown up together and their families are very close so it is like they are related, i'll have the next chapter up soon.
- Lfg


 Report Review

Review #66, by padmoonyfoot7The Blame Game: Welcome to Gryffindor

30th June 2012:
Really good, can't wait to read more!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

 Report Review

Review #67, by padmoonyfoot7Moony Eyes Christmas Special: Letters

30th June 2012:
It brings a tear to one's eye.
This chapter is amazing. The weird thing is that I read this story before I read Moony Eyes and didn't really get what was going on, but then when I read them both in the right order, it made a lot more sense.
This story and the previous one are both beautiful and I do really wish that you would write more.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: You are my absolute favorite, you know that? I never bother to review stories that appear to be on infinite hiatus (like mine), but you took the time to read and review every last chapter. Your reviews actually inspired me to continue writing, so thank you so much for that!

Stay tuned, for the Christmas Special Chapter 5 (featuring James and Lily's holiday) is in validation and will be up soon!

Thank you so much for believing in me!
-Jess
(the author)


 Report Review

Review #68, by padmoonyfoot7Moony Eyes Christmas Special: Silent Night

30th June 2012:
My favourite chapter out of the three I've read so far. It just has so much meaning to it and really is beautiful.

~ Padsy

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It's really a turning point for Maddie, so I'm happy you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #69, by padmoonyfoot7Three Strikes: PART III

27th June 2012:
I love your story, though I'm rather confused.
Who ends up dying at the end? Teddy or Victoire?
I know it's a stupid question, I'm probably just not reading it right :D Also why did they want Teddy?
Just curious.
Really love this story, because it's not as if it's fully associated with magic, they only use it if necessary.
Monroe is great and I love the way Teddy thinks.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

 Report Review

Review #70, by padmoonyfoot7Moony Eyes: Hobbits and Holidays

26th June 2012:
Brilliant, cannot wait for the Christmas Special!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: The Christmas special is up and running, and Chapter 5 is currently in validation! Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review all the chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #71, by padmoonyfoot7Moony Eyes: Ouch...

26th June 2012:
Answer = (B)
You did a really good job with the Quidditch match! I'm not sure what I think about how the story is unfolding, but it's certainly done VERY well.
Everything seems to link together perfectly though, which can sometimes be hard to do, so I admire you a lot for that.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) The Quidditch match was hard to write, I'm glad it came out well!

 Report Review

Review #72, by padmoonyfoot7Moony Eyes: Reflection

26th June 2012:
Love this chapter. Sev's hearts desire is really nice, though it doesn't seem like Lily will ever love him :(
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really proud of this chapter ;) Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #73, by padmoonyfoot7Moony Eyes: The Aftermath

26th June 2012:
Noo! Remus is not gay! (note the italics)
But at least James is being nice about it, so it shows what he'll be like if he finds out about Sirius.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review! :)

 Report Review

Review #74, by padmoonyfoot7Moony Eyes: Trials and Turmoil

26th June 2012:
Great chapter! But Remus and Lily probably won't talk now, will they?
But that might make more room for James to scooch in... possibly.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #75, by padmoonyfoot7Moony Eyes: Night of the Full Moon and Some Time After

26th June 2012:
James seriously needs to stop being so clueless!
Poor Sirius, that comment was uncalled for, James was being rather harsh.
But anyways, Remus and Lily are so cute together, so confusion is filling my mind when it comes to my opinion about who should be with who.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>