Reading Reviews From Member: padmoonyfoot7
  
200 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padmoonyfoot7Gold On the Ceiling: Chapter Three

24th February 2013:
Gah, okay I just, oh my Merlin... I loved this chapter so much! The whole thing about her arse was really funny, especially when Remus began to blush about it.

And the end of the chapter has me really giddy, because they are just perfect.

Obsessive rant over (I think...)
Keep up the amazing work!!

;D

Author's Response: You're so cute! Aha I giggled my way through writing that scene, I just couldn't help it. I hope to write my giddy-inducing chapters here real soon. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by padmoonyfoot7Wide Awake : Fool in the Rain

28th January 2013:
I really love Remus/Marianne, I have to say.
Cannot wait to read more about them!

;D

Author's Response: Remus Lupin lovers unite!!!

I have big plans for them. You might be frustrated for a bit but it's TOTALLY worth it in the end :)



 Report Review

Review #3, by padmoonyfoot7Between Here and Somewhere: Here

24th January 2013:
Can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by padmoonyfoot7The Dating Game: Creating the Game

24th January 2013:
Please update soon!
I really want to like June, and the way you described each Marauder was really great.
Keep up the good work!!

;D

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! I really appreciate it.
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #5, by padmoonyfoot7Honour Among Thieves: friends, arguments, and step one of the plan.

24th January 2013:
This was really good, but I sort of forgot what was going on for a while. I loved seeing the list again, for some reason.

Keep up the fantastic work!!

;D

Author's Response: Okay, thank you! I'll keep that in mind, and think about rewriting it.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by padmoonyfoot7His Pack of Four: Chapter 1

6th January 2013:
This is really amazing. I love the way you've written Remus.
Keep up the good work!!
;D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Remus has definitely been fun to write about!! :D Thanks for being my 90th review!!

---Rosie


 Report Review

Review #7, by padmoonyfoot7One Generation to the Next: Why

15th November 2012:
Oh, I hope everything is okay.
Keep up the good work!!
Don't want the story to end!

;D

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope the ending is to your liking!

 Report Review

Review #8, by padmoonyfoot7One Generation to the Next: Explosion

15th November 2012:
Oooh mysterious! Really good chapter! Poor Remus
:(
Keep up the good work!!

;D

Author's Response: Sorry about the Remus thing. I needed something and it just had to be that. Thank you for reviewing, as always!

 Report Review

Review #9, by padmoonyfoot7Foreign Beauty: Under Your Skin

23rd October 2012:
This is truly amazing. You go into great detail at explaining the emotions one by one and make them not too difficult to comprehend.

I love the way it's as though Victoire is battling with herself, and the way she progresses slowly throughout the story.

Teddy is written greatly. I like the way she notices how he has changed since she last saw him - I didn't realise that they were engaged, but that's another bonus, because you didn't make it too obvious, too early on - and that he is quite reserved at the beginning, and only starts to get more comfortable when the awkward barrier vanished. Yes, he is quite manipulative towards the end, but once he says that he loves her, it makes everything understandable.

All in all, I loved this story. The ending was fantastic - not too typical, and very clever - and I think that if it was ended any other way, it wouldn't have been quite as good.

This was just really awesome!

Keep up the good work!!

(sorry about the length of my review. I wonder what'd be like if someone used all 6000 characters?)

;D

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you apologised about the length of your review because I was extremely offended by the amount of time and care you took to compliment my writing :P

I kid, I kid. I love long reviews. And I love you. Hope that's not too creepy, but if it is, eh. I'm sooo ecstatic you liked Teddy! When I began writing, it was all about Victoire, and I honestly didn't care for Teddy so much beyond his role as catalyst, but I found that I absolutely loved writing him this way. Happy to hear you enjoyed it as well.

Seriously though, thank you. Reviews, especially the shining ones like this, really do a lot for me and my writing. Thanks for taking the time to write this up, I'm very grateful you did.


 Report Review

Review #10, by padmoonyfoot7A New Year, A New Beginning: Surprise

2nd October 2012:
Bloody jealous. Lucky Lily! Remus, Sirius and James treating her like a queen!!
I love the way Remus' character is being brought into the story more, and how he's a bit of a rebel.
Keep up the good work!!

;D

Author's Response: thanks so much for the feed back :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by padmoonyfoot7A New Year, A New Beginning: A New Year, A New Beginning

1st October 2012:
Really good, so keep up the good work!!

;D

Author's Response: thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by padmoonyfoot7Gold On the Ceiling: Chapter Two

1st October 2012:
Really good! Update soon!
Cos it's awesome and all...
Keep up the good work!!

;D

Author's Response: Yay! You're my favorite! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by padmoonyfoot7Gold On the Ceiling: Chapter One

1st October 2012:
Really great! Cannot wait to read more.
Remus has a stalker. creepy *shivers*
Keep up the good work!!

;D

Author's Response: Thank you! Will see more of the stalker soon. I'm a little nervous about writing her and finding the right balance between obsessed fangirl and evil mastermind haha. I see lots of trial and error in her future.

 Report Review

Review #14, by padmoonyfoot7This Is My Year: Fifth Year Here We Come

1st October 2012:
Very promising,
keep up the good work!!

;D

 Report Review

Review #15, by padmoonyfoot7Until Sunlight Comes : Run, run, run, run (until sunlight comes)

1st October 2012:
Really damned amazing!
Great idea, and it's great the way most of it is in her mind, because people don't usually write that kind of thing.
Keep up the good work!!

;D

Author's Response: Thank you! I was really worried that no one would like this story because (in my opinion) it was really dodgy but it's been received so well.

Thank you!
Jasmine, x


 Report Review

Review #16, by padmoonyfoot7Remnants: Prologue: The remnants of a war

23rd September 2012:
Really promising, could get very interesting.
Are the Weasleys dead, or just missing?

Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: you will know soon enough! hahaha
thanks for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by padmoonyfoot7Honour Among Thieves: back stories, flirting and Scorpius hates it when I plan.

23rd September 2012:
Thank you! You and your story are awesome.
This chapter was really good and seems to be changing a lot of thing.
Everything is linking together - the files under the matress - it all fits like a puzzle. Have you the whole story planned out or do you just write stuff when you feel like putting it in? Because if it's the latter, then you have an amazing memory!
They're gonna take the rest of the family and leave Rose&Scorpius, that's clever, but will they know that it's a trap and come up with a better plan?

My mind is buzzing!
Keep up the amazingly fantastic work!!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!
(see all those exclamation marks?!)

Author's Response: Oh thank you! :D You're awesome as well!
Planning wise- usually I just kind of meander along, with an end goal but not a path to get there, but with some things like the papers under the mattress, as soon as I write it in, I do know how they got there and why- although I don't know when I'll reveal it, perhaps. And I have a ratty pink notebook that I write down all this stuff in occaisonally, and I have to go back and read my own story sometimes!
And will they realise its a trap? I don't know. I don't think I've worked that out yet :P
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! (I see the exclamation marks and it makes my heart swell)


 Report Review

Review #18, by padmoonyfoot7And Mayhem Ensues: Nervousness

12th September 2012:
I dunno if I would. Probably for a best friend, I dunno? I think it's a good plan, but I dunno if Lily will think anything of it for a while.
Remus seems to think James will actually kiss Eva or something.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: yeah, Lily is particularly stubborn about James. *sigh*

And Remus is just jealous! Silly boy :P

Thanks so much for your reviews :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by padmoonyfoot7And Mayhem Ensues: The Worst Plan Ever

12th September 2012:
Yeah, I liked Remus' POV.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you do, I was a little worried about it :P

Thanks so much for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by padmoonyfoot7And Mayhem Ensues: Lily's Date

12th September 2012:
Expressive eyebrows? My eyeborws have just told you that this is a really good chapter and I'm gonna read more cause this story is awesomely fantastic!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: EYEBROWS ARE AMAZING. Like, awesomely expressive. :P

Thanks for the review, I'm very flattered :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by padmoonyfoot7And Mayhem Ensues: Liberty and Justice

12th September 2012:
Poor Remus! Don't let the demons take him away!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all the reviews you're leaving, I'm so happy you like my story :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by padmoonyfoot7And Mayhem Ensues: Friends and Morons

12th September 2012:
Yeah, Sirius would love to hex Regulus himself.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Regulus can be a bit of an idiot- but then, so can Sirius :P

Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by padmoonyfoot7And Mayhem Ensues: The Marauders Plan Mischief

12th September 2012:
I don't, but I hope to find out! Llewellyn, I'm trying to think of any pureblooded families with that name. going to read more and see if I can figure it out.
Keep up the great work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Ah, I'm afraid I've made up Eva's family completely, so google won't help!

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you're liking my first fanfic :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by padmoonyfoot7And Mayhem Ensues: The Perils of School: Homework

12th September 2012:
Yeah, homework! It sucks right!!

Keep up the good work!!

padmoonfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Homework is so mean :(
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by padmoonyfoot7And Mayhem Ensues: Introductions

12th September 2012:
Really great! Gonna go and read more now.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>