Reading Reviews From Member: Mystery Phoenix
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mystery PhoenixThe Man Behind The Mask: The Fresh Start

2nd March 2013:
dude, you're so deep i can't even see you anymore.

jokes aside that was a really good story. i liked it and i enjoyed reading it. i like the detail you went into with their thoughts

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mystery PhoenixWho needs a story plot when your OC is this FOXY!!: Ummm...... Meh!

25th February 2013:
bahahahahahahahahahhaaa. bahahahahahahahahahaha. ok i'm all good... hahahahahahahaha. i think i'm gonna pee. that was so hilarious... bahahahahahahahaha *collapses in a fit of giggles that lasts for several hours* 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mystery PhoenixHogwarts Sanitarium: Connections

22nd January 2013:
i'm actually dissapointed. it says that your last published chapter was 2007.12.29 and you last updated on: 2011.05.31. at the beginning of this chapter you said that you would be updating faster.

other than that, i love the story, its awesomely written, its really good so far, its original i love the characters and the plot. but you first posted it back in 2005. that is now eight years ago. this is an amazing story. i know you have a few abandoned stories on you profile. please don't let this become another one of them

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mystery PhoenixInnocent: Chapter 22

2nd January 2013:
You are an amazing writer. i am sitting here, blubbering like a baby. i do not do that, what have you done to me. and lily is my second favourite character but you have made me hate her in this story and a sneer comes to my face when i see her name.
My brother just walked passed me and asked what was wrong. i started to explain and he rolled his eyes and walked off.
other then all that ^ i absolutely loved the story and the depth of feeling that you put into it that most people leave out. it was amazing.

Author's Response: OhmyGod, you do not know just how happy this review made me :)
I literally hadn't posted in months and then to see people were still enjoying the story made me hurry to post again. I'm so glad you enjoyed my writing and I do really love Lily, its just J hates her so much.
I've had experiences just like that where I've got upset about stories on here and people just don't understand!!
Thank you so so so much xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Mystery PhoenixA Dog Called Snuffles: Chapter One

21st December 2012:
wow, that was really good, i love your style of writing. i know its been around five years since you first posted this but if you can remember what you had planned to go into this story could you pretty please update and eventually finish it. *puppy dog eyes* please
10/10 for what you've got so far though

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mystery PhoenixLost In Magic: Chapter Thirty: Lost in Magic

19th December 2012:
i feel like kicking and screaming and crying my eyes out. why did Dom have to die? why.

so other than the ending which basically tore my heart out and threw it on the floor then got crushed by a tree then carved into pieces by a blunt butter knife i loved the story. it was a great idea that was original and you wrote it amazingly. don't stop being a writer. even if all you write is fan fiction. don't stop writing
10/10

Author's Response: Hey there Mystery Phoenix!

You think the dead we loved ever truly leave us? :)
As sad as it is that Dom died,Dom never left. She'd live on with Sophie.

I will never stop writing, I promise you that.

Thanks for this lovely review that made me smile!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Mystery PhoenixStill Delicate: Epilogue

22nd September 2012:
i would just like to say that this is an amazing story that is beautifully written and i hope you realise how awesome it is. please, don't stop writing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mystery PhoenixWicked Children: II

14th August 2012:
please don't forget about this story, what you have is really good and i want to see more of it

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mystery PhoenixCupboard Love: Cupboard Love...

5th July 2012:
i really liked it. it was a great story and written awesomely.

Author's Response: Aww thank you :) And thank you so much for the review!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login