Reading Reviews From Member: SexyAuror
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SexyAurorGoodbye James, Hello Derek: 16: Options, Options, My Identity for Options!

3rd October 2012:
I absolutely love the story!!! Thank god he's gonna tell Lily. I've been waiting for that mostly because Derek is so... ew. I liked James better with the whole prancing shebang. He also sounds a bit too feminine sometimes (Derek, not James).

I need to see how this turns out! :)

Author's Response: Good to hear the positive feedback! Yeah, James has to figure something out for there to be a good ending to this story. You're probably weirded out because James (as Derek) has to spend so much more time with the girls. They're probably wearing off on him. ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SexyAurorLove At Last Sight: Stains

15th August 2012:
Keep writing! Love this story.

Author's Response: Thank you! The next is waiting for validation so hopefully it'll be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SexyAurorBrighter Than Sunshine: The Fifth One

13th August 2012:
Either B or C...
Love this story!! You are a GREAT writer.

Author's Response: Thanks for voting! I'm glad you liked the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SexyAurorBeing Summer: The One at the Ice Skating Rink

13th August 2012:
I absolutely love this story. I just don't think that it makes sense that Summer's slept with more people than James (I don't know why, it just doesn't.) and I'd definitely read the sequel if u made one, depending on how u end this story.

Author's Response: aww, thank you :) i always imagined that summer did, because james was in a relationship for three years ~ he didn't really have any time to see anyone else. but hey, if you think that james slept with more people, then think that, you know. it's your story too. aww, and thank you :) i'm not sure about the sequel. we'll see.

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by SexyAurorIf Wishes Were Fishes: Wish Upon a Fish

9th August 2012:
I absolutely loved this story! It was really amazing: the twist, and the logic you put into it to make it well-thought out plot. A wishing well! I never actually commented b4 (sorry, I don't usually review) but ur un-cliché story inspired me.
Anjali xxx

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! I'm glad you liked the story and the Well and everything :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SexyAurorExplosive Things: III.

7th August 2012:
Luv it. :) Can't wait for next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you! it's in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SexyAurorBrighter Than Sunshine: The Fourth One

5th August 2012:
Cute story... Loving it :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by SexyAurorClash: Lights

19th July 2012:
I've been loving ur story foreeevvveeerrr (even tho it takes you forever to update...) But really, expulsion I was seriously expecting, just not an announcement at the end of a huge party with Drunk Aggy. LOL. Looking forward to more james/agatha, aidan/ dom!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SexyAurorThe Only One He Ever Loved.: The Only One He Ever Loved.

11th June 2012:
Great & Dramatic... I love it ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by SexyAurorComplicated : Mondays—The Origin of All Evil

30th May 2012:
Love Nikki-- she's like me because of her sarcasm... lol
Love the story! Wrrritteee.

Author's Response: Haha, I love Nikki too! :)
Yees. Sarcasm rules! :D :)

Aw, thank you! :blush:

I will! I will! ;) I'll try to update as soon as possible! :)

Thank you so much for the review, and I'm glad you're enjoying this story so far~
-Sam


 Report Review

Review #11, by SexyAurorMajor Headache: Brewing

30th May 2012:
Absolutely love the story.
And Lily. Don't even ask why, 'cause it's too long of an explanation.

Author's Response: Haha, wow, thanks! (again :D )
Lily! I love her too :3 :D

(Haha, why? :3 Just kidding! ;) )

Thank you for all your lovely reviews! I really appreciate them, and I hope you continue reading on~
Much love,
Sam :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by SexyAurorCold as you.: -Lets play a love game.

26th May 2012:
Aw I loved James! Poor Elle...
Love the writing, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SexyAuroretc. etc. (and life goes on): Denial, What's Denial?

26th May 2012:
I luv Al sooo much XD
Keep writing! I'm loving it, that's for sure.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D I definitely will!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SexyAurorSimplicity: Of Brothers, Sisters, and Atrocious First Dates

16th May 2012:
First off, my last name is Shah. (coincidental, much?)
Second, I speak Gujarati.(creepy. I think.)
Third, I seriously love this. It's really a great storyline. And your Indian reference for the whole "we can our own music" was funny. And I love Al. A lot.

Author's Response: Hahah, that is weird. Then again, it's a pretty common last name. I speak Gujurati, too. That's why it's so easy to write.

Aw, thank you, that makes me glad! (: Yeah, KKHH is, obviously, one of my favorite movies, as cliche as it may be.

(: Al is based off of someone I know, so I'm trying to make him flawed and real, as opposed to someone who is Mr. Perfect. I hope that you continue to like him.


 Report Review

Review #15, by SexyAurorBeing Summer: The One with More James' Point of View

11th May 2012:
I've got to say: Team James... Okay, so what Summer did? Probably what I would do in this situation only because I'm a bit of a sarcastic, negative idiot too, but just seeing James side totally changes it, and the amount of betrayal that he's faced is unbearable to me. And it annoys me that she'll go out with Jack and not James- maybe if I saw this from her POV, it'd be easier to understand.

God, this is too mushy for my taste. -AJ

Author's Response: hmm, team james? i find all of this very interesting. it's like hosting my own olympics, but with characters as team heads, not countries. how very fun :P summer is a lot like me too - and that probably would be what i would do too - though not to the extent that she did. the next chapter is summer's POV, so you'll be able to see what she's thinking then :D

thank youuu :D ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by SexyAurorThe Regrets of Ella Malfoy: Control

3rd May 2012:
Sorry, if this is harsh, but honestly, throughout all those chapters in this entire story, in this one, James completely went out of character, and I thought it was out of nowhere and kind of ridiculous. He never really seemed like the type to cheat, and I was surprised- and kind of sad surprised- because I liked James a lot. Sometimes even more than Ella... But your story is AWESOME. Keep writing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login