Reading Reviews From Member: marauders4everr
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauders4everrFor a Reason: Letters and Loneliness

8th October 2013:
I LOVE it. Please update asap :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauders4everrI'm lucky to be in love with my best friend-well, maybe not so much: Queen to E4

8th April 2012:
This is so good! Update!-

Author's Response: thanks a lot (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by marauders4everrSimply Complicated: Time After Time

18th March 2012:
Hello, everybody! Just wanted to apologise for the long wait, we have had some beta problems. Thanks for staying patient.

 Report Review

Review #4, by marauders4everrLost In Magic: Chapter Thirty: Lost in Magic

18th March 2012:
No it ended! NOOO! Have her go back to Hogwarts I a sequel!! I'm crying hysterically right now!

Author's Response: Yes it has ended! I'm still in shock that it's finished! Unfortunately there will not be a squeal, it just can't be done. Though I have thought about writing a 'after Lost in Magic' but I'm not sure. Anyway thank you so much for reading, reviewing and for your support, it's much appreciated!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #5, by marauders4everrChasing Shadows: Owe It To Him

13th March 2012:
Sorry about not dropping a review earlier. What will you keep writing now? Please don't make it cliche.

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauders4everrClose Enough to Start a War: Housework Won't Kill You, But Why Take a Chance?

5th March 2012:
Is this possibly Poppy Kettle? I like your story.

Author's Response: It may be. But you'll have to read more to find out :P :)
Next chapter should be up soon!!
Thank You soo much for reviewing!!
And for liking my story!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!
:) :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by marauders4everrClose Enough to Start a War: The Stupid 'Meeting' in Malfoy Manor

5th March 2012:
This seems extremely interesting! However is Poppy Kettle an alias? Or is in an original character?

Author's Response: I do apologise for not replying sooner.
Poppy Kettle is an original character.
I'm very glad that you think my story is interesting!!
Thank You very much, you're my first review!!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!
:) :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by marauders4everrLost In Magic: Chapter Twenty-Six: Keeping Secrets

24th February 2012:
Hello! I absolutely adore this story. I was thinking and was wondering, if it was okay for me to use the idea of trapped in Harry Potter? I don't want anything to do with Sophie or Dom (Love that name!) just want the general idea. I 'tots' understand if you decline, but what do I have to lose? Thank you, and please update. I'm afraid I'm gonna check every hour to see if you posted... This deserves a whopping 11/10 in my opinion.

Author's Response: Hello lovely! Thank you sooo much, I'm so happy that you love this story and took time to read it :) wonderful reviews always make me smile.

Also, you don't have to ask me permission to write a fanfiction about being trapped in Harry Potter, girl you just write it! Just make sure you make it mature in a sense...don't have a bunch of immature girls causing unrealistic trouble in Hogwarts and their main mission just to be with the Marauders. I was worried that people would miss Lost in Magic because of this reason, but I was lucky they saw that it was infact, a serious story. Stare clear from most cliche's and write your own twists and turns and make it grasping. Make it stand out. That's my only advise :) I'm sure you'd be great! I'll even pop in to have a read!

Again, thanks so much for the awesome review, the next chapter is waiting validation! Keep an eyeout for it! And good luck with your story, I can't wait to see it up!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #9, by marauders4everrTwisted Fate: Prologue and Chapter One

21st February 2012:
Wow, that sounds like something to read more about. I like it! Keep writing more! However, one thought was on my mind: what happened to Peter? And that was pretty harsh on James from Sirius. Also wouldn't Remus be more forgiving? I don't know, just update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marauders4everrI'm lucky to be in love with my best friend-well, maybe not so much: The meeting, tryouts and some very busted Gryffindors

13th February 2012:
I love it! Update soon! This is so interesting!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I will :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by marauders4everrChasing Shadows: Where the Wolf Went

11th February 2012:
Awww my heart shattered at the last paragraph... This is amazing. Please keep the updates going like rapid fire!

Author's Response: It should go pretty quickly as long as school work doesn't kill me :P Thanks for your review!! I'm so glad you're still reading :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by marauders4everrI Love You and Your Furry Little Problem: Train Ride part 2

11th February 2012:
Ooh I like the beginning of this. I just wish the chapters were longer so I wouldn't have to wait so long for the next chapter. I like it a lot though!

Author's Response: I've been a bit slack on length, but I'll work on it, I hope to send in the next chapter this weekend, thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #13, by marauders4everrLong Live: What I Learned in Girl Scouts and The Fugs

11th February 2012:
I liked how brave old Sirius got stuck like that! It was hysterical! Thank for updating. I liked this chapter, it brought out the personalities of everyone really well.

 Report Review

Review #14, by marauders4everrChasing Shadows: To Die For

8th February 2012:
Wow, that was intense and amazing! I didn't realise Bell was the wolf until it was in her possession. Thank you for updating.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked this chapter :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by marauders4everrA whole lot to be learnt: Ball Gowns and Dance Partners

6th February 2012:
Hello! I really like this and how it's not the school year. It's quote interesting. Write more!

Author's Response: Haha it gets to school eventually but I figured why start with the boring bit? Summer is way more interesting!

 Report Review

Review #16, by marauders4everrFinding Out the Hard Way: Temper

3rd February 2012:
This appears to be amazing! Please update!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks, but I am going to dedicate each WIP to a month or so of the year. The earliest this story has is march so the update should be around then!

 Report Review

Review #17, by marauders4everrI Love You and Your Furry Little Problem: Train Ride part 1

3rd February 2012:
Wow, this seems really interesting. You don't see fan fictions like this very often. Please update soon, or I will die. I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks, I look forward to hearing more from you as I update, I'll try to add a chapter a week, hopefully. Thank so much for the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #18, by marauders4everrChasing Shadows: A Bell To Save

3rd February 2012:
I really love this book but i think this chapter was kinda pointless. Don't get me wrong, I LOVED IT, but this wasn't necessary to the story. At least in my eyes. Thank you for updating and I hope they find Bell. Is she possibly in the room of requirements??

Author's Response: Yeah, the next one should be much much better! I think I'm updating this weekend since I got in a bit of a roll! Thanks for letting me know :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by marauders4everrChasing Shadows: The Art of Potions

1st February 2012:
Where is my chapter? I love this story to bits and pieces but I want an update. I want you to hurry up. I want you to keep writing. I like how things go along in the story. Nice vocabulary too. Now if you update I will totally love this. I want update! And don't say soon, because all authors say soon. Of you need moral support, I'm here.
-Gigi (marauders4everr)

Author's Response: Ahh! I'm sorry! i'll update right now! I've been busy this week with school and stuff >.< But I'm updating now! :) Thanks for being so patient!

 Report Review

Review #20, by marauders4everrThe Marauder's Guide: To All Things Good: Rule 34: Invitations

29th January 2012:
I'm nervous. Lily is joining their crew, but this is a James/OC story and a James/Lily story. What will happen to Blair!?! Will Lily break them up!? I'm nevous. Oh, by the way, this is AMAZING!!! Keep writing and update faster!

 Report Review

Review #21, by marauders4everr101 Ways to Break Sirius Blacks Heart: Two Can Play at that Game

16th January 2012:
I like it so far. Sounds interesting.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login