Reading Reviews From Member: CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLove
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveMagical Kisses : Never Truly Alone

1st February 2012:
this was good for the most part and thoroughly enjoyable but at times it seemed to drone on with repeated interactions and excessive fluff even for me as if it were 5- 10 chapters too long .. But in the end I stuck through it to say good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveDream a Little Dream of Me: XII - Discovery

30th January 2012:
I didn't think it was going downhill in the least! You must hold yourself to a high standard haha we just got to the good part where toire and Ted can shoe their feelings openly .. Well I'll have to look for this companion piece this is my favorite fic to date of this pairing so congrats your a great writer I enjoyed the cherriowls bit and how you overall captured the characters personalities and relationships .. Keep up the writing please !!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveWhere I Want To Be: Where I Want To Be

30th January 2012:
cute , teddy seemed a bit of a git throughout this.. Lucky for him toire didn't give up !

Author's Response: Hi, thank you for leaving a review :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveAbsolutely Nothing: Absolutely Nothing

30th January 2012:
excellent, even with the change in age I loved it, gradually working through early childhood .. My only nitpick is I thought the ending happened abruptly, would have enjoyed more elaboration with the leaving with barman scene but alas good job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveFlying High: A Bad Day

30th January 2012:
I liked this, short and sweet !

Author's Response: thanks! I honestly didn't realize that I had any reviews, but seeing this was really great!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveA One Time Thing: A One Time Chapter

30th January 2012:
nice I liked this, nice recap and build up .. I would have liked it split into multiple chapters personally but as a one shot, great job !!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveButterflies: Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

30th January 2012:
well I liked you had a another chapter to fireworks but really a third part now lol .. You better have wrote it or I'm gonna be pissed !!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveFireworks: Purely Between Friends

29th January 2012:
playful cute fic, reminds me of my first kiss experience actually, I hope to find a sequel, more chapter are a must for this! Good job

 Report Review

Review #9, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveForever: Naturally

29th January 2012:
cute fic, I rather enjoy these stories where they fight and they confess feelings .. I just felt some parts sprouted abruptly and could have blended better but hey ur the author, good job I enjoyed it

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah, it was written on whim in about an hour, so I'll be the first to admit that it definitely has some flow problems and all that jazz, but I'm glad you liked it regardless!
~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #10, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveFish out of water: The Leaky Cauldron

29th January 2012:
I don't usually read this pairing but the last couple days I've had a change of heart and I must say I see why you won the challenge.. You take ur time setting up characters and bring that tease and unknown water mentality the two wish to test . I thoroughly enjoyed it, very cute fic

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it, especially as someone who usually doesn't like Teddy/Victoire. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveBeautiful when she smiles.: Chapter 10

26th January 2012:
very unique and fairly good too, was a little slow going in earlier chapters between Rand H but that's prob cause its not a pairing I fancy .. Good job tho, interesting bit after I read new beginnings !

Author's Response: R & H is not a pairing I like either. In fact I'm doing something about it right now. Watch my page!

Thanks for taking the time to review.


 Report Review

Review #12, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveComfort: Comfort

25th January 2012:
nice and fluffy I found it an enjoyable read!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveHarry Potter and the New Beginnings: Chapter 25 The Wedding

24th January 2012:
excellent fic, I'm glad you included some action and somewhat dark magic wizards to switch up the moods .. I have to admit I didn't enjoy the bit with Robbie but understand it all the same as it added another dimension to the story and kept it from becoming stale .. By the end I was close to tears, gahh harry and Ginny are the best! Congrats

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Robbie appeared because I would rather have Hermione paired with anyone but Ron. I left them together in he end. I had to get it off my chest tho' so I wrote, Beautiful When she Smiles'.
Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #14, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveNever Do That Again: Never Do That Again

19th January 2012:
superb I love post battle fics and this one is great, not letting harry get away with all of it that easy haha, fiery Ginny awesome! Could have been longer with other characters but I understand ur thought process, good work

 Report Review

Review #15, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveA New Kind of Happening: Cupid's Arrow

19th January 2012:
short and sweet, I would have enjoyed if they had told the family but still good nonetheless

 Report Review

Review #16, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveBittersweet Expectation: Need You, Want You, Love You

19th January 2012:
haha nice job I like the racey sexual nature at the end, this site doesn't tend to have enough of that for my liking..

 Report Review

Review #17, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveBlissful Oblivion : Speechless

18th January 2012:
great intro to the fic, I like how you don't just jump into the harry Ginny situation but slowly coax the reader in through subtle use of other characters.. I'll be sure to check if you have other works in progress !

Author's Response: Thanks! I still don't have experience writing stories, but I do appreciate your comments =) I'm working on a new story right now, but is taking me long to complete it since I came back to school. I haven't published the first chapter yet, 'cause I still want to make sure it catches the readers' attention.

Again, thanks for commenting. Your opinions are very helpful to me! =)


 Report Review

Review #18, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveBlissful Oblivion : A Feeling Deep Inside Me

18th January 2012:
excellent fic !! The post battle type are my favorite since I was disappointed JK jumped ahead, the only thing that would make this better was if it was longer,perhaps with more of a presence of the weasley family and everyone knowing/being told of their love but alas your the author and I salute your effort, great work !

Author's Response: I know the story would have been better if I made it longer, but the thing is I wasn't really planning on making a long story out of this. This was like a try-out for me. Your feedbacks are very helpful, though, for I'm working on another story right now, and I know that I need some advices. Thanks a lot for commenting! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveNever Giving Up: I will always be in love with you

18th January 2012:
nice I especially like post battle fics.. Such a shame JK jumped ahead to the future but alas she brought us the best series ever so iChat fault her.. Good job, I see a random occurance, you write lots of this pairing and I read/review haha

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this story. I only, will forever write Harry/Ginny, I love them so, so, so, much, and it makes me really happy you like what I've written.

Thanks so much,

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #20, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveWinter's Day: Cake, the cold air, and...

18th January 2012:
sweet and full of fluff .. The fact I love winter and snow makes this doubly awesome

Author's Response: Oh thank you, my birthday is in the winter so I like it as well. I glad you liked this one-shot :)

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #21, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveHopes and Expectations: Without you

17th January 2012:
well this certainly offered varied time accounts as the story progressed, overall a good read but I almost felt it jumped around too much, before I got comfortable it was on to the next fast forward.. I would have liked to see this in chapters but although that's my 2 cents you should still be pleased! H/G forever !!

Author's Response: I think it was only supposed to give you a glimpse. The idea was to capture, maybe not the most important moments, to the readers, but to Harry he could play those moments, those seconds over again. Sometimes great things come in small packages.

Harry and Ginny Forever!

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #22, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveMy Ginny: From her tomato-red hair to her free of polish toenails...

17th January 2012:
A nicely written H/G fic full of fluff, personally I'd prefer more dialogue between them but nonetheless short and sweet!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it! Your review made me smile :)

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #23, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveI'm not going anywhere: I'm not going anywhere

17th January 2012:
well first off: damn you for toying with my emotions, halfway through I was almost in tears fearing Harry's potential loss but you regained my confidence with a happy ending, which I obviously prefer greatly haha.. You did a great job with this as it obviously captivates the reader, there are minor spelling mistakes that would have benefited from a proof reader but all in all I'm glad I took your advice from the wedding story, time well spent :)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reading and for taking the time to leave a review! I'm glad you liked it and I'm sorry for any typos that might have gotten in your way, but English is not my native language and it tends to happen a lot, but I guess I can fix it if I take a good look at it! Thanks again! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #24, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveA Considerable Amount of Time: Hero Potter VS Harry Potter

16th January 2012:
Well I'm glad Fleur said what I was thinking, Harry was annoying me and luckily he got a push in the right direction, I would have enjoyed more dialogue between he and Ginny but you still did a good job, I actually laughed at the closing remark she made too lol.. Well done!

Author's Response: I think Harry's really trying to be the best thing for Ginny, he really does love, he's just awkward, and needs a little push.

Ah, dialogue, I'm not great with that, but maybe another story will have more with them.

I'm glad you liked the closing remark, and thanks for the lovely review.

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #25, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLoveSparks Fly: Sparks Fly

16th January 2012:
I found myself smiling as I read this, one of the racier/sexual five I've rear on this site which doesn't seem to have as much smut as I'm looking for but hey good nontheless , I will have to find this song as I've never heard it!

Author's Response: Um thanks I think ! XD
I'm really glad you liked the story and definitely look up the song, its pretty good. :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>