Reading Reviews From Member: scorpius_love
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by scorpius_loveOne Thing: You make my heart race

25th July 2012:
I love it. love it love it love it love it love it LOVE IT! I LOVE THAT SONG AND IT WAS SO PERFECT FOR THIS STORY!!! AH I LOVE ITTT!

Author's Response: OH MY GOD I LOVE YOU!
But, I know right? It does actually suit James and Lily quite well :D
Thanks a ton for taking the time to read and review! I remember that you were the first reviewer for my novel Amour aswell!
See, I do have a good memory!
Anyway, THANK YOU!


 Report Review

Review #2, by scorpius_loveDon't You Remember: Here Without You

21st June 2012:
.WHAT JUST HAPPENED??? Is Rose alive? or is Albus working for the bad guys again? Im so confused!!! This was written beautifully though :)

Author's Response: I REVEAL NOTHING! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by scorpius_loveAmour: Fire

20th June 2012:
haha this is great!! Rosius is my favorite ship by far (besides maybe Jily), so of course i clicked on this story! its pretty good for beginning, and i can't wait to read more next update! (btw i totally get the whole waiting thing, so i always comment on good stories/ novels ;)

Author's Response: Thank youuu!

Congratulations for being the first reviewer! Yayy!

I've been waiting to write more, but I wanted to see how well this would be taken first.

But, thank you for reading AND reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by scorpius_loveThe Corner Dorm: War Recruits

8th June 2012:
This is awesome! I just read the last story as well as this one. it took me like 3 days but this is so good!!! keep updating!!
btw naomi really bugs me. I'm pretty sure she's supposed to but if she and james get together i will be very mad. just saying because i feel that kind of vibe coming from this story :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by scorpius_loveDon't You Remember: Rolling in the Deep

6th June 2012:
awww! when will they get over the stupid argument and realize that they are just perfect for each other! don't tell me rose and aiden get back together, because i still hate him from the first story. Nice job on this chapter!! update soon!!

Author's Response: Rose and Aiden won't get back together don't worry! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by scorpius_loveWar.: Higher Heels

5th June 2012:
hahaha this is GREAT!! write another chapter soon!! this is actually really funny, nice job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!
I love these two characters so I thought I would make a comedy out of it ;)
Thank you again x


 Report Review

Review #7, by scorpius_lovePerfectly Imperfect.: Hypothermia, Mud and Unexpected Help.

25th May 2012:
LOVED IT!!! Can't wait to read more!! UPDATE!!

Author's Response: thanks so much! i'll post the 2nd chapter now x

 Report Review

Review #8, by scorpius_loveA Green Rose: The Welcoming Feast

25th May 2012:
hahah I love the Sorting Hat song!! Nice chapter! can't wait to see Rose's reaction to Scorpius... UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm so glad you like the story and I will definitely update very soon!! ;)
Alexis
:-)


 Report Review

Review #9, by scorpius_loveLove Rules: Love rule #14

24th May 2012:
bum bum bum bum!! SO DRAMATIC!!! When will Rose start eating again. its getting really sad :'( UPDATE

Author's Response: Very dramatic! From now on, she'll be getting help - which is awesome, isn't it?

Sorry for making it sad. But I guess everyone goes through sad times, and this is Rose's!

Thanks so much for having a read


 Report Review

Review #10, by scorpius_loveIf Wishes Were Fishes: Lost (and Gone Forever)

17th May 2012:
awww James! still idiots, but i still love them. Well now i feel bad for James instead of Lily. OMG PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!

Author's Response: haha I know, it's kind of a toss up who I feel worse for :P I'll have more up soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by scorpius_loveUs Against The World: Hi, Neighbour

12th May 2012:
aww!!! This is cute! I love how u put scorpius in gryffindor btw. I always thought he should be. But nice job!! can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Haha thanks :) Yeah I thought I would make a change... Albus is always put into Slytherin, and I thought hey, Scorpius doesn't have to be a coward like his dad. Hehe :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by scorpius_loveIf Wishes Were Fishes: Operation: Broom Cupboard

9th May 2012:
OMGGG! JAMES IS THE BIGGEST IDIOT EVER!! or the Marauders are all just idiots all together. I love them. but they are idiots. poor Lily!! i do think that she over reacted just a bit but i still feel so bad for her :'( and Sirius and Scarlet. So. cute. i might die. I love them together. GREAT JOB!! UPDATE SOONN!!!

Author's Response: haha they are indeed idiots, but very lovable idiots. Yeah, she may have overreacted, but it wouldn't be Lily if she didn't overreact :) glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by scorpius_loveThe Basic Guide on Falling in Love: Broom Closets and Tears

30th April 2012:
*gasp* AH PETER OMG THE JERK! poor Alice! omg keep updating!!

Author's Response: I KNOW! I hate Peter, so I always make him as horrible as possible. Haha, thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by scorpius_loveExchange: Chapter 17

25th April 2012:
WHHATTT? NO NO NO NO!!! not sweet little lauren!!! awww no!! update soon!! this is so good!!

Author's Response: Haha thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by scorpius_loveUnlike Any Other: Hagrid's Hut

22nd April 2012:
This was great! did you get the dead slug from the hunger games? i noticed that and thought it was really funny. Nice job!!

Author's Response: I did! Yes, this was a challenge entry for a 'Hunger Games' Quote challenge, hence, the quote :P

I'm glad that you like it! Thanks for the review ^_^


 Report Review

Review #16, by scorpius_loveA poem for James: If I'm your sweet dream, then you are my nightmare

21st April 2012:
omg that was great! way to leave a cliff hanger... WRITE SOME MORE!! but honestly if i hadn't known what lily was thinking, i would have seen it as james had! please please PLEASE right some more!!

Author's Response: Hi! Thank youuu :D
I was actually a bit worried about the ending (I felt that maybe it was too cliche, or too rushed).. but I'm so glad that it worked for you :D
Hehe... some more? Thank you. I feel so encouraged by that. I do, actually, have the visualization in my mind about how the story would go from this last scene... but I'm still considering whether I should bring it into the screen or not, so for now, this one shot will have to do :D
And as for the poem... wow, so I guess the poem IS really kind of misleading, eh? (Mmm... no wonder... *muttering to myself*... )
Whoops, sorry, I was just remembering something :D
Once again, thank you for reading and leaving a review :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by scorpius_loveTwo Steps From Hell: Kicking Off The Last Year

19th April 2012:
yay!! wait, 5 points for what? being gryffindor? oh well. keep updating this is really good!!

Author's Response: Haha, five points for some really clever magic ;) I'm glad you're enjoying this fic so far! xoxxo

 Report Review

Review #18, by scorpius_loveConfessions of a Teenage Witch : the invisibly cloak and detention

16th April 2012:
I wanna know more about scorpius and i want more scorpius and Rose. they are so cute together in my opinion

Author's Response: well #6 is up!! finally after a long 3sih weeks! enjoy! also thanks for the review i really apprectaite it!

-PPG


 Report Review

Review #19, by scorpius_loveBurial: Alone in the Irish Highlands

12th April 2012:
GASP! what??? omg why is scorpius there? and who's the baby?? omg UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!

Author's Response: LOL Thanks for reviewing, I'll try my best to!

 Report Review

Review #20, by scorpius_loveSaved By A Slytherin: The Forbidden Apple

6th April 2012:
aw!!! they are so cute!!! but wtf is wrong with robbie??? at first i felt bad but now I'm like grrr. but anyway LOVED IT keep updating!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by scorpius_loveDon't You Remember: Part of Me

2nd April 2012:
YAY ROSE! thats good, i didn't like anthony anyways, i don't trust him. but anyway your still doing amazing so keep updating!!

Author's Response: Yeah he didn't get a very positive response. It just showed that she was capable of finding other men desirable. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by scorpius_loveDon't You Remember: Who We Are

23rd March 2012:
I LOVE! ahh thats what happened to scorpius. i remember now. SOO GOOD! keep updating!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by scorpius_loveDon't You Remember: The Lonely

19th March 2012:
AHH! I STILL LOVE IT! but what happened to Scorpius?? they seemed so happy last time??? Did kelly get married to Ted or whatever his name was?? I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Kelly is getting married, and it is to Ted. Scorpius will be shown in the next chapter and you will see what his status in life is. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by scorpius_loveRumor Has It: Shake It Out

8th March 2012:
AHHH! WAS IT ALBUS WHO STOPPED HIM? Rose really has to many cousins haha! But anyways ur still doing a great job!! More chapters!!! ahh :)

Author's Response: I won't tell! I'm glad you like it. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by scorpius_loveSet Fire to the Rain: Missing Classes and Pink Fluff

5th March 2012:
hahaha GO MY PINK FLUFF!!! hahahahahah thats was really funny!! Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>