Reading Reviews From Member: Expelliarmus26
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Expelliarmus26Flawed Lives In A Flawless Relationship: Midnight in the Kitchens

2nd February 2013:
Scandalous! Let's hope Grandfather Weasley doesn't find out! Nice story :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Expelliarmus26Yet Another Battlefield: Yet Another Battlefield

2nd February 2013:
Your descriptions are seriously impressive. Your first paragraph blew me away. Excellent work :)

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Expelliarmus26The Next Horcrux: Hermione Did It Too Well

2nd February 2013:
So much suspense! You should add more; it was good :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Expelliarmus26Dig (A Songfic): Dig-- Incubus

2nd February 2013:
It's like the song was written for this exact moment! Very creative :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Expelliarmus26Run, Won-Won, Run!: The Perils of Romance

28th January 2013:
I love Ron's rambling internal monologue. Fun story!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! Glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Expelliarmus26Sweet Gravity: Chapter 1

28th January 2013:
You did an excellent job describing the setting. Nice work :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Expelliarmus26Harry and Ginny's Wedding: And Then There Were Three...

7th May 2012:
That story was quite precious! Very cute.

Author's Response: Thank you - and thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Expelliarmus26The Christmas I'll Never Forget: The Gift

7th May 2012:
Very cute. I always love a Ron/Hermione story!

Author's Response: Hi there!

Thanks for reading and reviewing! I am glad that you liked it! =)

-SR17


 Report Review

Review #9, by Expelliarmus26First Time For Everything: The Start of Something Good, or More Likely Stressful

29th February 2012:
Cute! I was surprised that Scorpius was a Gryffindor, but I like it.

Author's Response: yeah haha i just felt that it was right! thank you so much for the review! really means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Expelliarmus26Flowers in December: Flowers in December

25th February 2012:
Wow. This story is absolutely brilliant. About halfway through, I realized that was going to die and it killed me! This story flows so well and is very easy to get sucked into. An absolutely excellent piece; you are talented :) 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I really appreciate that. This is my absolute favorite thing I've ever written, so I'm quite humbled that you enjoyed it so much. Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Expelliarmus26Pants: Pants

24th February 2012:
Absolutely precious! The beginning made me laugh out loud.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Expelliarmus26Me... Whoever That Is: Hi, I'm.... Well, I Don't Really Know Yet

22nd February 2012:
This is a very lovely reflection :)

Author's Response: Wow thanks! I honestly thought this story would be buried somewhere in the depths of HPFF so it's so cool to get a review! Plus YOU m'dear are my first review EVER on here so CONGRATULATIONS!! You have succeeded in making my day ;D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Expelliarmus26Carnevale di Venezia: Chapter 1

20th February 2012:
Wow, this is fantastic! Your descriptions are so clear and beautifully worded. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words ! You made my day :) Sachita

 Report Review

Review #14, by Expelliarmus26The Potter-Weasley Clan Vacation: Who doesn't love a family vacation?

20th February 2012:
This is funny! I like it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Expelliarmus26Tom Riddle and the Almond-Shaped Green Eyes: Aberforth and Ariana

20th February 2012:
I think this could be the start of a very good novel. I think you should keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks! I want to, but I'm still trying to work the kinks out of the plot before I start writing things down. After I do, I will most definitely make it a novel

 Report Review

Review #16, by Expelliarmus26Spinners End: I am a Coward.

20th February 2012:
This was so sad, but beautifully written. Nice work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Sad was what i was aiming for, i'm glad you enjoyed

 Report Review

Review #17, by Expelliarmus26A Happy Ending Wedding: The Wedding.

20th February 2012:
Very cute! A few spelling errors and such, but overall it was very good :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Those darn spelling errors and what nots. I was having trouble with the Word document not having the spelling and grammar check.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Expelliarmus26Cold as the Sea: Cold

19th February 2012:
This is beautifully written. I can absolutely feel the emotion in it!

Author's Response: Thank you!! That's great to hear, sometimes I get too lost in the wording and the writing feels too mechanical.

Thanks for reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by Expelliarmus26Christmas With the Potters: A Potter Family Christmas

14th February 2012:
I absolutely loved it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Expelliarmus26It's Just A Question: All it is, is a couple of words.

12th February 2012:
Very sneaky! I had to reread part of it because I thought he was proposing. Very nice one shot!

Author's Response: I was hoping most people would have too. I liked the idea of Harry making a big deal for something people ignore.

Thanks for the lovely review!

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #21, by Expelliarmus26Ron & Hermione Drabble: Advice : Advice

10th February 2012:
Adorable! I loved this!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Expelliarmus26James and the Marauder's Map: James and the Marauder's Map

7th February 2012:
Loved this! Awesome story :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think so! And thanks so much for reviewing.

Alex :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by Expelliarmus26The Fateful First Match of Oliver Wood : The Fateful First Match of Oliver Wood

6th February 2012:
This was an awesome one shot!

Author's Response: Thanks, so glad you think so, I honestly thought it wasn't that good.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Expelliarmus26White Flags: Chapter 60

4th February 2012:
I'd like to take this time to be like the people who yell at the screen when they watch movies.
NOO! Lily, James, watch out! Voldemort's coming! RUN!
Ok, I feel a little better now. 10/10, of course :)

Author's Response: Haha, aww. :) Haha, I'm glad. :D
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Expelliarmus26The Spiders! They want me to Tap Dance!: The Spiders! They want me to Tap Dance!

3rd February 2012:
Adorable. You did a great job writing this. I love reading about Ron and Hermione :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>