Reading Reviews From Member: iamapoet
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iamapoetI'm lucky to be in love with my best friend-well, maybe not so much: Another year, another chance

27th February 2012:
Excellent Story :) I love any stories with Sirius in them - hottie as he is -and this is very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #2, by iamapoetShades of Grey: Chapter Ten - Detention and Revenge

22nd February 2012:
I really am enjoying this story, and not just because I am a total Sirius fan! LOL Anyway, it is really good, and it keeps my attention. Please write more

Author's Response: Thank you! It's lovely to know that people are reading it, and trust me, I am a humongous Sirius fan too!! I've just updated again, the chapter should be up soon. Look out for chapter thirteen - that is going to make you either jump for joy or very mad! Alyssa x

 Report Review

Review #3, by iamapoetBabysitters and boys: Meeting James

10th February 2012:
This story is getting really really interesting - even I am falling for James! Please update!

 Report Review

Review #4, by iamapoetShades of Grey: Chapter Six - Planning Pranks

9th February 2012:
I absolutely love the Marauders, and now I love Rose and Cara -please update! 9/10 because I would have liked it to be longer, but it is still excellent.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! We have to admit - the marauders are awesome! I know, at the moment they are a bit short. I'm trying to make them longer, but they seem to write themselves this way. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by iamapoetEvacuate The Dance Floor: Assassins Tango

30th January 2012:
I love this story, and really love the characters - please get Sirius out of the Friend Zone!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so pleased you're enjoying the characters and the story, and don't worry, Sirius and I have been discussing battle techniques on how he ought to move out of the "Friend Zone"! Thanks for the review! xoxoxo

 Report Review

Review #6, by iamapoetAndy: Chapter One

26th January 2012:
This story is intriguing - please write more!

Author's Response: thanks! shall post the next chapter soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by iamapoetHarry Potter and the Year of Change: The Will and Old Friends, Part 2

20th January 2012:
Everyone is EVIL! Dumbledore, Ron, Ginny, and Mrs Weasley all trying to get Harry's money? Uh-uh. Nope. I like the plot twists, but a bit much for me. Still, please update.

 Report Review

Review #8, by iamapoetProtecting Draco: 4. Living with Draco

20th January 2012:
Please update - this is getting really good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by iamapoetBroom Handles: Broom Handles

20th January 2012:
Me love slash! This is a really interesting fanfic - you wouldn't think at the start that they were going out, and then they really got into it! Excellent write.

 Report Review

Review #10, by iamapoetThe Shadow: Realization

20th January 2012:
I am a big fan of Lily and James, and I think that this story could well become one of my favourites. Please update as soon as possible, because I want to know what happens next.

Author's Response: Aaaww, thanks so much! I'll have to incorporate a bit more James/Lily just for you :)

I love James and Lily too. If I didn't adore Lily so much, my imagination would be wild with daydreams of James/Me, but I guess I'll just have to settle for little old Sirius Black. Thanks again for taking the time to review, it means a lot to me, it really does!

I'll put Chapter Two up in a few days time, hopefully. So stay tuned!


 Report Review

Review #11, by iamapoetIt's OK2bGay!: Coming Out of the Broom Closet

18th January 2012:
Oh my god - seriously?!? That was just so unexpected, but I liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by iamapoetHarry Potter And The Trio Of Chaos: Reunions And Useless Fighting

18th January 2012:
Can you please update? I know it has been a while, but please? I really enjoy this story

 Report Review

Review #13, by iamapoetObject of Affection: Oh So Hot and Sexy!

18th January 2012:
Oh my god - this made me laugh so freaking much - other people in school were staring at me because I was laughing at the computer screen! Excellent story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by iamapoetWeasley Family Mayhem: Weasley Family Mayhem

18th January 2012:
This made me giggle like a loon - I love reading slash fanfics, and I have to say that this is a good fanfic!

 Report Review

Review #15, by iamapoetWho Said Love Was Easy?: Confusing Looks and Long Train Rides.

18th January 2012:
I came across your story, and I would like to read more of it. Please write more.

Author's Response: I hope you have enjoyed the story so far! The next chapter is up now, i hope you enjoy it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by iamapoetI Hate Everything About You: I Hate Everything About You

18th January 2012:
I absolutely love Drarry fanfics, and roleplays and anything related to this pairing - love em to pieces. Good write, and please do more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by iamapoetDreams in Time: Compromise

18th January 2012:
Awww! This story is so superbly sweet! Cedric and Harry - not the first pairing I would have thought of, but it shows creativity, and I commend you for that.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I do need to finish this at some point when I have time :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by iamapoetForbidden Lovers: The truth will out.

18th January 2012:
They are going a bit fast -aren't they? lol love this story

 Report Review

Review #19, by iamapoetObstacles: His path.

17th January 2012:
Aw! That is so sweet. I love Sirius and Remus - my sister and I were trying to think of a pairing name for them - Siremus/Remius?

Author's Response: Thanks, i love them too!! Remius works the best i think, or Simus. :) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by iamapoetI Should Tell You: Here Goes

17th January 2012:
This pairing is one of my favourite HP slash pairings. Have you written any others like this?

 Report Review

Review #21, by iamapoetA Recipe For Disaster: One: Two Potions students

17th January 2012:
Can you pretty please write some more? I know it hasn't been updated in a while, but please?
I really love this pairing - I love all slash pairings - and I want to read more.

 Report Review

Review #22, by iamapoetThe Best Medicine: The Magic of Love

17th January 2012:
OMG! I did not expect that to happen! This story is really really good - I read a lot of fanfiction, and I can tell you that this is excellent!

Author's Response: lol I'm glad I suprised you!
Thanks so much, if you read alot, and think mine's good, that's a huge compliment to me :D
Thanks or the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by iamapoetRock and Roll, Lonely Baby: The One With The Christmas Ball

16th January 2012:
This is an order - write more! This story is so sad!

 Report Review

Review #24, by iamapoetNew Year's Celebration: New Year's 2006: The Start of a Strange Year

16th January 2012:
OMG! Write more! This is really good by the way

 Report Review

Review #25, by iamapoetWhat? Why? How?: Chapter 1

16th January 2012:
I absolutely love this story - it is so sweet! Please update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>