Reading Reviews From Member: PolyJuice_
  
208 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PolyJuice_slytherin will rise: you and me

27th June 2015:
YOU ARE SO TALENTED. HOW HAVE I NOT READ THIS BEFORE? LIKE, HONESTLY THIS STORY COULD HAVE BEEN AWFULLY WRITTEN AND I'D HAVE BEEN AMAZED BY THE WHOLE ALPHABETICAL THING. BUT THEN LIKE YOU WROTE IT SO WELL? IT'S WONDERFUL?? YOU'RE WONDERFUL. HOW DO YOU DO IT? THIS IS GOING TO BE A SHOUTY CAPS REVIEW BECAUSE I AM EXCITED AND THIS IS THE FIRST FIC I'VE READ FROM YOU AND ALSO IT IS VERY GOOD? AND IT IS LIKE 430AM FOR YOU AND THAT IS SILLY AND YOU SHOULD WAKE UP AND CALL ME, BUT THAT IS IRRELEVANT. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE WAY THIS IS WRITTEN SO THAT THE SNAKE IN THIS STORY IS UNNAMED, EVEN BY THE END. IT'S MYSTERIOUS. DID YOU HAVE A PERSON IN MIND WHEN YOU WROTE THIS? OR WAS IT SIMPLY A NAMELESS SNAKE TO YOU, TOO? I LOVE HOW FREAKING CLOSE THEY ARE. SO ADORABLE, HONESTLY. AND LIKE THE ANAYLSIS AT THE START ABOUT THE OTHER HOUSES' PERCEPTIONS OF US WAS SO SPOT ON. ACTUALLY EVERYTHING IS SPOT ON. THE SNAKES STICKING TOGETHER BECAUSE LIKE, THAT'S WHAT SNAKES DO? OMG. GREAT. ANYWAY, YOU ARE PERFECT AND YOUR WRITING IS PERFECT.

HOUSE CUP 2015

SLYTHERIN

LIZ

 Report Review

Review #2, by PolyJuice_The Internal Monologue of Jamie Nott: The Two Laws of Hogwarts

27th June 2015:
Hello, Ine. Of course your story starts off by explaining the laws of Hogwarts. :laugh:

This was a wonderful chapter. I think this is the first time I've ever read something of yours that's not House Elf Chemistry, and boy did I love it. I didn't know you could write so well! :P Well, I mean, of course you can. You're Ine. You can do everything.

Basically, I loved this chapter. Jamie is hilariously awkward even in his own brain and I was left both giggling and cringing at his antics. Practicing asking Devyn out in particular. Oh dear, I was just afraid she was going to walk by and question him. And his questioning of the use of the acronym ROR, omg. He sounds like you, not knowing the hip slang. ;)

Dear Jamie - You're a loser. A complete and utter loser and I love you and I want to pick you up and squish you because of it. I'm gonna squish you so hard that Hagrid's "tea" will be wrung out of you as if you were a sponge.

LOVELY CHAPTER. YOU ARE LOVELY.

Liz

House Cup 2015 - Slytherin

Author's Response: Laws, Liz, Laws everywhere. Em's Law of Relativity, Em's Rule of, you know, Analogies. All the laws. All the rules. Always.

Bahaha! I didn't know i could either, really. Just words, innit? Put them together. Try it out. Sometimes they work well together. [shrugs]

YES HE IS. I LOVE HIM FOR THAT. THIS IS HIM NOW:

All these people, Em, they just put worries in my head. One told me I seemed nervous, which made me nervous, now this one, Liz, is it? This one's exploring the possibility of a Devyn passing by while I practice. Even though I'm on the roof. She could be anywhere right now. Noo. Why'd you do that?

Is that not what ROR stands for? I don't know. Wotters. I don't understand them. Strange bunch. . . conquering all the houses, taking up a majority of the houses. Hip slang? (you know this was coming, Liz) Didn't know there would be other words for 'hip' in English. Teenagers these days. . .

Yes, total loser. That's me. Ooh! Squishes. They're sound cuddly. But, oh dear, until Hagrid's unknown liquid substances will be wrung out of me? Sounds painful now. That's very graphic of you.

THANK YOU, LIZ, AWESOME PERSON!!

Cheers,
Jamie (and Em) ♥


 Report Review

Review #3, by PolyJuice_This is Chemistry: SN1

27th June 2015:
Okay, so as you can see, I am outside and it is hot and I am dying so pardon me if I have trouble stringing words together to form coherent sentences.

Especially after this fic. Holy freaking cow you are amazing. Honestly. I could have never imagined a story like this, nor could I have made it flow as you've done. How on earth did you create a pun-filled story like this and make me laugh so much? :P If I was with you currently I would smack you for using so many puns, honestly. And some of them are so bad, omg.

She forced a false happiness on herself, although she was energetically unstable. She was reckless.

That. Omg. I'm crying. I love it. Leave it to you to write a fully cohesive and totally wacky chemistry story. Especially the end! With the twist! Oh my god! I admit for awhile there I thought it would be revealed that they simply were Electrophiles and Nucleophiles and that was it. That they weren't humans at all. That would be so like you. :P But no, that was such a cute ending.

Reason #3042 why Ine is the best.

#twoandahalfbonds

HC 2015 - Slytherin

Liz

Author's Response: LIZ!!!

THIS IS SUCH AN AMAZING RESPONSE TO SUCH A WEIRD STORY! Thank you so much, you lovely, wonderful person, you. ♥

ALL THE PU-- Ouch. Liz. [pouty whine] Why?

THIS ENTIRE STORY is partially Joseph's fault. I told him that if I were to ever write romance it'd be a reaction kinetics extended metaphor about house elves, so here it is. :D

YOU ARE AMAZING AND I ADORE YOU! 13 days!!! ♥

I'm thinking that approximately 2845 of those reasons are my puns. If you'd like to give me the extensive list with all of those reasons, by the way, my inbox is open. ;)

#lem

I ADORES YOU, LIZ! [SQUISY-SQUISH-SQUISH]

Love,
Ine


 Report Review

Review #4, by PolyJuice_Weasley vs. Malfoy: The Final Showdown

12th June 2015:
This was great, oh my goodness! I just sat here and grinned as I read. You really know how to make a girl ship a couple don't you? :P Gosh, I was on the edge of my seat the whole time. What a level of competitiveness. They're so cute, though, honestly. I will admit that they're the type of couple I like to read about, but I'm not sure I'd want to be in the same room as them! Although I don't think they'd really notice me even if I left halfway through, haha. I loved your depictions of Quidditch, too. You made it interesting and lively without bogging it down with loads of commentary and flying explanations, instead giving us just the right amount of detail to paint a clear picture in our heads, while still keeping us engaged.

Thank you so much for the lovely read, I enjoyed this fic start to finish!

Liz

House Cup 2015
Slytherin

Author's Response: Hi Liz!

Thanks so much for the review!

I don't think Rose and Scorpius would notice anyone else if they were alone together. They've got that weird animal magnetism. Ack. And they definitely aren't my kind of people they way I've written them here. They sort of frighten me.

I'm really happy you thought the Quidditch bits were well done. I tend to get bored during Quidditch scenes, so I tried really hard with this one. I'm glad it worked out!

Thanks again for the review!

-Stefi


 Report Review

Review #5, by PolyJuice_Never ending circle: Never ending circle

12th June 2015:
I admit - angst is not my usual genre. In fact I usually stay well away from it, preferring instead fluff and happiness, but oh my gosh was I glad to have ventured into this story. The feelings in this were amazing, and I could sense the tension and fear in him with every word. I was on the edge of my seat with every word. It was absolutely chilling the way you used such fabulous imagery to paint a scene. Even though the scene made me want to curl up in a ball and cry, haha. It was such a short chapter and yet I found myself fully immersed in it, and definitely wanted more by the end! I've never read the poem, but the way you phrased everything definitely was reminiscent of a panther, stalking around his cell.

Thank you so much for a wonderful read, I'm so glad to have clicked on your story!

Liz

House Cup 2015
Slytherin

 Report Review

Review #6, by PolyJuice_Fighting Temptation: When She Was Born

12th June 2015:
Hello! I remember this was one of the very first ScoRoses I read. I absolutely loved it, and going back now, I fully understand why. Your writing is excellent, even before we really get to know Rose as she is in the bulk of the story, we are already loving her to bits. You've taken Ron and Hermione and made them your own, but yet keeping their characterization true to JKR's canon which I love. But yikes, Draco and Ron. That was...interesting to say the least! I can't wait to go through and read this story again to see how it all plays out. Just reading this first chapter gives me chills as I know what's in store for these characters!

This was a wonderful first chapter, I'm glad I'm going back and rereading this (I'll get to teh rest of the chapter post HC, for sure!) and so thank you very much for a fantastic read.

Liz

House Cup 2015
Slytherin

Author's Response: Hi, Well I am glad that you enjoy the story so much. It was the first story I ever wrote, and thinking back on there are so many things that I would change about the writing/grammar. I always wanted to start with a Ron/Hermione scene. I love them so much and I wanted to keep them as close to canon as I could, though I do think that towards the later stories Ron has deviated a bit, but I think it would be in a somewhat logical way. I am so glad that you like Rose, when I first wrote the story I didn't have a good grasp on her character like I do now, and I am really pleased with how she has turned out. When it came to the Draco and Ron scene I knew that I wanted a moment that really would shoe that a Scor/Rose relationship in the future would be difficult. I'm glad that you are rereading the story. I always like to go back and reread parts of the story to see how much the characters have a evolved from then to where they are now. Thank you so much for the lovely review, and I hope you enjoy it just as much this time around.

 Report Review

Review #7, by PolyJuice_Big and Squishy and Brown and Dirty TOADS: Lavender Does Not Like the Woods

12th June 2015:
OH MY GOD. THIS WAS ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE. I AM IN LOVE WITH YOUR LAVENDAR. Honestly, she's characterized so well and I just want to pick her up and cuddle her. Except not while she's all dirty. :P I do empathise with her on that one, for sure. Mud is gross. You wrote her incredibly, it was exactly how a tiny tot would think and act, but you didn't need to sacrifice excellent writing skills and flow to do it, which I'm so thankful for! Goodness me, you're gonna start making me ship Lavendar/Neville! What are you doing to me? In such a short piece you introduced a character, made me love her, and made me want to know every detail about her, right up until we meet her canonically! I demand more! :P

Thank you so much for the entertaining read, it was wonderful!

Liz

House Cup 2015
Slytherin

Author's Response: Hey Liz :)
I'm sure Lavender would appreciate your hug! (But let her clean up first.) Ooh, am I influencing your ships?? (eager smiley) I didn't actually mean to do that (although it did cross my mind), but why not go with it? :)
Thanks for leaving a great review!
~fwoopersong8


 Report Review

Review #8, by PolyJuice_Wait: Wait

12th June 2015:
This was absolutely fabulous! Oh my gosh! The imagery in this chapter really grabbed me right from the start. I liked the unique flow and writing style you used here. You definitely utilized the voicemail well, and I'm left drooling over your skill. :P So, I admit I have a bit of bias towards loving this story as I'm a hardcore ScoRose shipper, but even if I wasn't predisposed to rooting for these two, you'd have made me start. :)

That being said, I might hold a bit of a grudge towards you for playing with my emotions like this. Seriously! It's totally not fair of you to break my heart right after showing me some happy ScoRose fluff and love. Honestly, you should start offering free tissues to your readers.

Watching Rose slowly break down over Scorpius and Zabini, oh god. And thsoe texts that she never sent? Oh no! I'm drowning in my own tears!

Wonderful story, I'll definitely need to check out part two! Thank you for a great read.

Liz

House Cup 2015
Slytherin

 Report Review

Review #9, by PolyJuice_Still Into You: Need you now

21st March 2015:
WHY, ANGIE, WHY? THIS WAS SO HEARTBREAKINGLY SAD. "FLUFF IS MY STYLE," IS SAID. "READ THIS STORY," YOU SAID. RUDE.

But oh my gosh, it was fabulous. I never can get enough of your writing. The flow, the emotion, the descriptions, all of it. Even without seeing Teddy through someone other than Vic's eyes I still fell in love with him. Wanted him back for her. I could just /feel/ Vic's heartbreak at being left. And your descriptions of how much she'd come to depend on him - platonically, even - were simply amazing.

You're seriously going to be the death of me. The sense of "oh no, this isn't happening, please don't" was overwhelming as I neared the end of the chapter. I knew it was coming, yet I hoped that if I wished hard enough, maybe the ending would change. I'm just kind of sitting here, reeling from what just happened. It was great, aah.

You're a wonderful writer, Angie. I'll never tire of your work. &heart;

Liz

Author's Response: Aw Liz. I'm sorry for breaking your heart.

But I'm glad you liked the story nonetheless. I am pleased you connected with Vic and wanted Teddy back for her. I felt my descriptions were not very deep but I'm glad you liked them anyway. Thank you so much for the wonderful review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by PolyJuice_All the truth about Jimmy Portman: The Hogwarts' Express

21st March 2015:
Hi there! I can't believe this story has so few reviews. It's a neat concept, that he's essentially taken Harry's place. I love it! It's something I've not seen before, but I honestly can't wait to see where you take it.

I'm very curious about so many things, aah. You've left me with so very many questions and I just want to know all the answers now! Although I suppose that would ruin it, eh? :P

I love the way you've written this - it's AU but all the characters are still...well...in character. :P And the writing is great too. I saw no mistakes (although it's two am, so who knows how coherent I am) and I'm over all excited and impressed by this chapter. I'll definitely be r&r-ing the next few chapters! I can't wait!

But for now...bed.

Once again, lovely chapter,
Liz.

Author's Response: Hi Liz!
Thank you so much!
It's great news to hear you enjoyed this first chapter!!!
I really hope you're going to enjoy what comes next, too! And no, I'm not spoilering anything. For answers you'll have to keep reading :P
It's great to hear you enjoyed the writing style, cause I often struggle to find the right words and expressions to use, especially in descriptions...
Thank you so much again for the lovely review, it made me smile!
Sweet dreams,
Chiara.


 Report Review

Review #11, by PolyJuice_Lying Josephine: Nice to Meet You

18th March 2015:
It's me. Again.

AAAH, I love this bit where she applies! God, I just want to cringe and hide during this whole scene! Poor Jo. Fred is so mean to you. :P BUT AT LEAST HE'S ALIVE. *sobs* See, I'm sitting here already waiting for the next chapter because the next one is my favourite of the five out so far.

But anyway, back to this chapter. :P I can't believe Fred doesn't even remember her! Hogwarts isn't that big. But honestly. I can't believe she actually hid. Silly creature.

I love that Fred hired her because she stood out, even if it was for something as strange as literally hiding at the sight of his brother. It's so very Fred. :P

Although I am worried that as time goes on she'll meet George and actually get to know him and realise that she doesn't /actually/ like him. That would be too upsetting. Because, I mean, she's never really talked to him. But I guess that's not going t happen - your summary gives it away. :P

Lovely chapter, as usual~

Liz

 Report Review

Review #12, by PolyJuice_Lying Josephine: Promises, Promises

18th March 2015:
I'M BACK. IT'S ME. ANOTHER REVIEW. AND I'M DEFINITELY NOT LISTENING TO YOUR ALBUM WHILE I READ. NOPE.


I seriously can't describe the feeling of happiness I get from Fred and Jo's relationship. There's nothing better than a close platonic relationship and I'm just wanting to sit here and curl up and read them forever BECAUSE THEY'RE SO CUTE AND AMAZING. It's interesting because we know George is similar to Fred, but in this story he seems a lot more aloof. He's put on a sort of pedestal and I like reading it that way, because I'm sure that later on as he comes off that pedestal we'll (the readers and Jo) will start seeing more Fred in him AND IT WILL KILL US. VERY MUCH.

BUT I'm also very curious on Jo's backstory. Why is she so upset about her mum? Why is her mum not crying over Jo? I need to know everything. All of it. Every bit of backstory on these losers. And every tiny interaction. Jo excuses herself to go to the bathroom? I WANT TO READ IT. Fred passing Jo just outside the store and nods to her before continuing on his way? I NEED IT.

Also I was wrong. Family dinner isn't till later tonight. :P Safe for awhile. Enough time that I can come here and write you a review detailing how much I love these characters and you, because they're amazing, beautiful, wonderful, incredible, fantastic, great, tremendous, perfect, magnifique, special, awesome, lovely, superior, marvelous, delightful, sublime, splendid, fabulous, exquisite, and rrravishing. ;)

Liz

 Report Review

Review #13, by PolyJuice_Lying Josephine: Introduction: Boxes

18th March 2015:
Tanya! It's me!

I've already expressed my love for this story but I'll do it again. :P I absolutely love the way you've developed these characters in a real and completely believable way. The love I have for Jo is incredible. I just want to pick her up and squish and squeeze her until Fred comes back. And maybe even longer than that. Although I'm not sure she'd like me if I did that. :P

The contrast betweem the before and after is a neat set up. I love seeing both in one chapter like that. Especially at the very start where Jo is just meeting Fred in one half, but we later see just how close she's gotten to him, referring to him as he best (and only) friend, despite her earlier apprehension.

Even in such a short chapter you've absolutely captivated me and I already feel like crying, sobbing, whining, whinging, moaning, weeping, screaming, shouting, bawling, whimpering, bleating, snvielling, shrieking, blubbering, howling, exclaiming, lamenting, bemoaning. bewailing, grieving, sniffing, whimpering, caterwauling, screeching, fretting, yelling, deploring, baying, and generally pining.

Liz

 Report Review

Review #14, by PolyJuice_The Art of Breathing.: Endings.

9th July 2014:
helen it's done. wow. help what do i do now that it's done??? what the heck did you do when it was done? i mean, i've read this story several times and it never fails to get me. it's just so...final. the ending is just so amazingly perfect, it gives great closure. like, you'd expect death stories to leave you wanting more, to wish they hadn't died, but honestly, mary needed to die. it was perfect. it left me wishing for a mary in another universe where she was healthly, but this mary was at the perfect place for it all to end and that hurts liz. ugh okay so pretty much i loved this story so much and this chapter with all their goodbyes and their tears is so painful and ugh yeah amazing amazing amazing work, helen. *hugs tightly*

house cup 2014

liz

 Report Review

Review #15, by PolyJuice_The Art of Breathing.: Burn out.

9th July 2014:
Hiya, it's kinda like genesis, this chappie, the way it's formatted. idk might just be me. i love rachael and charlotte and i'm so glad you added them because it was just what mar and the girls needed. and the nail painting aw it's the last time any of them will pain marys nails ugh why am i thinking such things help and the talk with her family and her dad D; and sirius's goodbye and ugh i can't take this and mary's goodbye bah too sad for liz. i loved this chapter, especially the seventh day just because of all the emotion in it without actually really saying much it just was so touching.

house cup 2014

liz

one more review. D;

 Report Review

Review #16, by PolyJuice_The Art of Breathing.: Drifting.

9th July 2014:
Look who it is; it's a Liz. And Remus going through his phase that I can't mention by name because you know 12+ rules and all that and I don't wanna be warned and Marlene is pregnant and oh god she screwed up and no no no because Regulus, and the Johnny talk ugh I love that kid, and Lily's batty because she doesn't believe in love and oh no, you love James, lily you're crazy, and Karen and Mary forgiving her at long last and oh thank god because I liked Karen and only a week left and oh my god i don't think i can do this and lets screw punctuation and grammar and sentences because liz is too sad for any of this and this review is two sentences, oops.

liz

house cup 2014

two left! D;

 Report Review

Review #17, by PolyJuice_The Art of Breathing.: Awakening.

9th July 2014:
Me again, yo. Ugh what am I supposed to say? This is just too sad for me to form coherent sentences. And the part about the fork and ugh I can't. That letter Helen it's making me feel all the feels and at this point I've given up on sentences and probably will continue to for the next three chapters and it's all gonna be one long run on sentence because FEELS and sirius crying over the letter and giving Mary a ring and oh no and she loves him and he love her, and she's finally accepted she's gonna die which is so good but so so so bad and it's killing me (AND IT'S KILLING HER) and bah. Def. holding you repsonsible for the emotions

Liz

House Cup 2014

Three left!

 Report Review

Review #18, by PolyJuice_The Art of Breathing.: Perspective.

9th July 2014:
It's me again. I'm so sad about this next bit ugh. But at least she's waking up. Lily would be so miserable to find her best friend dying when the last thing she said to her was an argument about what a bad friend she was and all that, especially since it wasn't true. And even now she only has three weeks to live, one of which isn't gonna be a week where she's concious, and she'll never walk and oh my gosh Helen I should hold you responsible for my lack of control over my emotions right now. In fact, I do hold you responsible. :p This is all your fault. D; Incredibly, miserably, excellent chappie!

Liz

House Cup 2014

Four left!

 Report Review

Review #19, by PolyJuice_The Art of Breathing.: Descent.

9th July 2014:
Gosh, this is a long one, isn't it? (That's saying something considering this is you we're talking about! :P ) OH NO. I ONLY JUST READ THE CHAPTER TITLE. IT'S VERY ACCURATE. THIS IS INDEED THE DESCENT. OH MY GOODNESS NO. The description of her fall is absolutely horrifically real sounding and the fight and Lily and James going nuts and all of it and Sirius believing them at first and Snape writing the letter and Lily hating her best friend when they've finally started to become close again and it's all just going down and it hurts to read and why oh why are you being cruel and writing such sadness? Liz can't take sad. D; Wonderfully sad chappie, Helen. ;c

Liz

House Cup 2014

Five left!

 Report Review

Review #20, by PolyJuice_The Art of Breathing.: Luck.

9th July 2014:
Hellooo, six chapters left, whew. (Oh god, I keep messing up the count, I clearly can't math, can I? To be fair I've been reviewing for what is close to three and a half hours straight this morning) This was an adorable chapter! You totally should write a short story collection of all the missing moments (happy ones, of course) between these two! I'd love you forever. *liz requests a story for like the eighth time* And James and Lily are so cute together, too, of course. Eek. I love them all. *hugs* Adorably stellar chapter, Helen. I'm gonna go head off to chapter forty now!

Liz

House Cup 2014

 Report Review

Review #21, by PolyJuice_The Art of Breathing.: Empowerment II.

9th July 2014:
Eww, he kissed her vomit mouth? That's...not a nice image. Ew omg vomit. GO MARY, MAKING HIM BEG. GO YOU. AND GO MARAUDERS FOR LETTING EVERYONE LISTEN IN. IT'S TIME SIRIUS STARTED TO ACT HIS AGE RATHER THAN A MOODY LITTLE SO AND SO WHEN HIS GIRLFRIEND IS DYING. HELOVESHERHELOVESHER. Whee, her list is half finished already! And we still have eight chapters to go! (I am going through these like /mad/ oh goodness, really only eight left??) I'm so excited, and she made it up to Lily and she gave her the pensieve and now they're best friends again and Mary can talk to someone other than Remus or Nate or Sirius about it and oh my gosh I am so very freaking excited about this. Terribly wonderful chappie!

Liz

House Cup 2014

Eight left!

 Report Review

Review #22, by PolyJuice_The Art of Breathing.: Empowerment.

9th July 2014:
Yo. That was yet another exciting chapter. Oh goodness, now that Jily is a thing Snape was bound to be unhappy, yeah? Gah, oh well. Mary now has 2/10 things done on her bucket list, so that's a plus, yeah? And more of Jeremy! Thank goodness, I missed the guy. He's another one who should get his own story. Also I've noticed that he seems to be very much like Sirius. Almost exactly like. It's kinda terrifying; the thought of two Sirius's. *hides* And Rachel, the poor girl really is deluding herself, isn't she? She's just always trying to be happy except she does't really know what's gonna make her happy and it never turns out well for her. Spectacularily splendid chapter, Helen!

Liz

House Cup 2014

Eight Left!

 Report Review

Review #23, by PolyJuice_The Art of Breathing.: Humiliation.

9th July 2014:
REMUS KNOWS, REMUS KNOWS, REMUS KNOWS. FINALLY SOMEONE ELSE KNOWS, HECK YES. So much drama in this chapter, once again. But now Mary knows Remus's secret so they're even I suppose. We're getting so close to the climax of this story and I simply cannot wait, I'm tempted to skip chapters 37-44 and just do the last but I know if I do that I'll be far too lazy to go back and review the rest. :p Anyway, I like this group when they're drunk; they should do it more often, yes. Nine chapters left! This one was absolutely wonderfully, fantastically magnificent. (I figure since I'm reusing adjectives I should use more than one to make up for it.)

Liz

House Cup 2014

 Report Review

Review #24, by PolyJuice_The Art of Breathing.: Chaotic.

9th July 2014:
Hello, aack the Becky secret comes out at last! The poor girl having to live with herself knowing that had she been the second child she'd have been in a good mental position, or even the third child, who ends up living. Ugh this story is playing with my feels far too much, Helen. D; Oh gosh, it's the bathroom scene dearie me, Mary makes quite a fool out of herself. At least now I know things are gonna begin to look up for them, because honestly, how can it get any worse? (That's totally making me feel better...) Ah well, wonderful chapter, I'm gonna head off to number thirty six now! Wheee~

liz

House Cup 2014

 Report Review

Review #25, by PolyJuice_The Art of Breathing.: Disintegrate.

9th July 2014:
Hiya, eleven to go! Ugh so much drama in this chapter! Finally Sirius talks to Mayr about the whole dying thing. But oh poor Lily, she really needs to know. She's losing friends by the dozen here and she's very clearly not taking things well. I love your Lily; she's realistic and ack all 'round amazing. Mary! The simplest way to get out of this blackmailing situation is to TELL everyone, you silly creature. Just do it, aah you're hurting me. *shakes fist at Helen* this is your fault for making her so darn stubborn. Only a few more chapters until Lily knows, though thank god. I'm gonna head to the next now, bye! Fantastic chappie!

Liz

House Cup 2014

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>