Reading Reviews From Member: Polyjuice_Pixies
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Polyjuice_PixiesRomione Drabbles: Scars

29th November 2013:
These were short and sweet, and I really enjoyed them! I love Romione and sometimes I think there just isn't enough Romione love out there, so I love coming across drabbles like these! I hope you write more in the future :)

Author's Response: Thank you! (If you can't tell, I ship Romione more than words can say) There'll definitely be more coming in the future :) Thanks a lot for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Polyjuice_PixiesBang: I seem to be bordering on becoming a psychopath.

3rd December 2012:
I can usually tell whether I'm going to like a story by the summary, and I knew that this one wasn't going to disappoint me. I love it! I can't wait to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Polyjuice_PixiesEye to Eye: Even Enemies Eat, Sleep, and Dream

28th August 2012:
Again, another unbelievable story. You have this supreme talent that is hard for me to describe.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Polyjuice_PixiesThe Last Christmas of Charity Burbage and, More Importantly, Why It Mattered: Charity's Charity

28th August 2012:
How very talented you are. This story is simply beautiful. Wonderfully tragic. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Polyjuice_PixiesYou Can Call Me Al: Hogwarts

28th August 2012:
This is brilliant! I really hope you continue it, the way that you've characterised Albus is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Polyjuice_PixiesFurry Little Problem: Moony

19th May 2012:
:')

Again, brilliant. I thought it was particularly interesting to see Peter's development through the story, and Remus' reaction to them finding out about his 'Furry Little Problem' :)

Author's Response: Aww! Yay! :D Thank you. :) Yes, I enjoyed showing Peter and enjoyed showing where he's headed, even though he's not actually evil at this point. I had a lot of fun writing Remus' lines in this too. :D
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Polyjuice_PixiesTrainee: Day 3

19th May 2012:
Really lovely ending. If that was the ending. To be honest, I hope it isn't, because this is a really brilliant story, and I think it would be interesting to see how the characters adjusted from life in the arena to reality, especially Sirius.

Beautiful, thanks for writing it :)

Author's Response: Yes, I'm afraid that was the ending, though I have considered writing the dinner scene at Remus' - I imagine they'd both be rather twitchy... :P I still haven't decided whether or not I will yet, though... We'll see... :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Polyjuice_PixiesTrainee: Day 2

19th May 2012:
Again, another brilliant chapter. I love the idea of them all becoming deer/stags, and I think you captured the personalities of Sirius and James perfectly.

Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I had a lot of fun coming up with the concept of this chapter and Sirius' perspective as a stag was one I enjoyed writing immensely. :) Yay! It took me some time to get their personalities back into a position where I could write from again, but I was happy with the result. :)
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Polyjuice_PixiesTrainee: Day 1

19th May 2012:
...So guess what I found when I absentmindedly logged on to harrypotterfanfiction today.

I found TWO new MarauderLover7 stories.

It's just like Christmas!

What's more, this is such an amazing story already, the plot-line is really original and I love it! In fact, I can barely write this review because I have to finish all three chapters NOW.

I wish I could write as well as you...

Thank you so much for another brilliant story!

Polyjuice_Pixies xxx

Author's Response: Aww! Haha, in that case, Merry Christmas. :D
I'm so glad you like it - Trainee is quite different to 'White Flags', though the characters are still very similar (if a bit older).
You're very welcome. :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Polyjuice_PixiesAs Brothers We Will Stand : As Brothers We Will Stand

14th May 2012:
This is a really beautiful story. I think that you captured Ron and George's emotions perfectly, and to be honest, I'm surprised that you don't have more reviews. Really great. And the line about the tablespoon was very clever. Great read!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Polyjuice_PixiesWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

14th April 2012:
Gah! Finally! I've been waiting for this for ages! Thank you :D

Oh yeah by the way love this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Polyjuice_PixiesNational Confession Day: I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

8th April 2012:
You made me laugh so much! That was really brilliant! You captured Sirius and James and Lily and EVERYONE'S characteristics pretty much perfectly. This is one of those rare stories that I wish would just go on and on, well done!

I hope Sirius likes my review :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Polyjuice_PixiesThe Left-Behinds: Christmas Cracker (Part Two)

26th March 2012:
It may be a filler, but it was still a good chapter!
I liked it and I hope to see the next one soon :)

Author's Response: Hehe thankyou! I'm really glad you liked it :D Eh, I'm attempting to work on the next one - it doesn't like me much at the minute though! ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Polyjuice_PixiesTime-Turner Mishaps : Weird, Isn't It?

14th March 2012:
I clicked in reviews, and I couldn't see my review, so to be sure, I'm posting another one, because I love your story and its amazing :)

My weirdest quirk is that I eat all of the food on my plate separately, instead of mixing it all together. People tell me that's weird :D

Author's Response: aw thanks so much!! :)
and haha i do that too, you're not alone!! ;D


 Report Review

Review #15, by Polyjuice_PixiesRemember Me This Way: Remember Me This Way

4th March 2012:
This is very sweet.
It made my heart hurt, which means you did a good job :')

 Report Review

Review #16, by Polyjuice_PixiesUnexpected Fate: Unexpected Fate

29th February 2012:
You're a really good writer!

You know exactly how to build up tension and here it works well!

I think it's a really interesting pairing, I've never seen it before.

Keep writing!

Author's Response: Yay! You do not realise how happy your review has made me! I am extremely grateful that you took the time to review.

Thank you for such lovely compliments and I'm really glad you enjoyed the fic. I had originally planned for this to be a Draco/Pansy fic, but then suddenly the idea that it should be Harry came into my head...and I couldn't shake it off.

I am really glad you reviewed. Thank you very much! =]


 Report Review

Review #17, by Polyjuice_PixiesTime-Turner Mishaps : It Rhymes With Chili

13th February 2012:
I love your story - and your little questions at the end, so I'm going to review again :)

First of all: This chapter is pretty hilarious. Thumbs up.

Secondly: Probably my dolls house complete with furniture, people and a dog. It went everywhere with me. It's in the top of my wardrobe at the moment :)

Author's Response: oh thanks so much! :D and that's sweet 'bout your doll house! i wish i still had mine, there were good times with that one haha (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by Polyjuice_PixiesResurrect Me: & i will try to fix you.

12th February 2012:
This is really great!
I love the fact that you've written about Draco and Astoria, there isn't really much attention on them, but there should be.

You are so talented, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Polyjuice_PixiesReasons Why: Reasons Why

12th February 2012:
This is very good. Nicely done ;)

Author's Response: Hehe thankyou! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Polyjuice_PixiesBreathless: Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

12th February 2012:
Update. Please! I was really upset when Adele and Al got into a fight and now I MUST know what happens.
You're so good at this. Why are you so good at this?
Keep writing :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Polyjuice_PixiesDéjà Vu: Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

10th February 2012:
THANK YOU! I've been waiting for an update on this story for ages and it was totally worth it. Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Polyjuice_PixiesWhite Flags: Chapter 61

5th February 2012:
Oh I'm really sad now! But you did an amazing job! I'm glad you didn't write about Lily and James dying, it would have ruined it now that you've gone into so much detail about them.

Thanks for a great story :)

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you! I couldn't make myself write about their deaths - I agree completely that it would have ruined this story. :)
You're very welcome. :)
Goodbye for now!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Polyjuice_PixiesHey, Fred: Hey, Fred

24th January 2012:
How could I not leave a review? I have tears absolutely pouring down my face.

You are incredibly talented, this is a beautiful story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you liked it (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by Polyjuice_PixiesDéjà Vu: Unicorns, Seething and Mistletoe

23rd January 2012:
You better keep writing this. I'm telling you. WRITE AND DO NOT STOP!
THIS IS GENIUS! :P

 Report Review

Review #25, by Polyjuice_PixiesForever: The Last Day

21st January 2012:
It's still good. keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you! i don't actually have anymore chapters written but, hey, I'm sure some random stuff will come to me and I'll post it! lol.

:) x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>