Reading Reviews From Member: MissyB92
  
173 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MissyB92The Marauders' Papers: McGonagall's Hat and the Matchbox Incident

25th January 2006:
Another hilarios chapter! Keep it up! ~Anna

 Report Review

Review #2, by MissyB92Switching with Sirius: The Problem With Teenagers

10th January 2006:
I dunno about this being a "filler chapter". I thought it was pretty good. ;) lol Well great chapter, keep it up! ~Anna

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! That's great to hear, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MissyB92Strength and Responsibility: Chapter 17: Doing Whats Best In the Eyes of the World

21st December 2005:
This must be very hard to write and plan as you have to explain the character of so many people! But may I say, it has all been done beautifully. Congrats on a job well done. But you do seem to have an abundance of unnecessary commas. Maybe you should have somebody else beta your chapters before you post them. I'll be awaiting the next chapter. =) ~Anna

Author's Response: Thank you Anna so much for your wonderful review! I apologize for taking so long, but I've had some writer's block issues and decided to put the story aside. I've now got this brilliant new editor who's been helping me with the old chapters and with the new ones so I hope to be posting again real soon! Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

-Ally


 Report Review

Review #4, by MissyB92Alone: It Wasn't Anyones Fault

15th December 2005:
Ahh! So the plot thickens..... or ... reveals itself? I'm not really sure but this was pretty awesome! Loved it! Keep it up, and update soon! ~Anna

Author's Response: lol, i'm not quite sure either! flying by the seat of my pants here a little.....so i'm glad that you like it! ~CeeCee~

 Report Review

Review #5, by MissyB92Alone: Flippy Skirts Won't Save The World, You Know

15th December 2005:
What do you mean, "Okay, so not the most eventful chapter"?!?!?!? I thought that last part was pretty darn important! lol Great chapter! ~Anna

Author's Response: lol, wel i'm glad that you thought so! also glad i did not misspell accept again. i'm so dumb sometimes, i swear. ~CeeCee~

 Report Review

Review #6, by MissyB92Alone: More Like The Old Me

15th December 2005:
Sorry to bug you again, but again, "finally starting to except myself." *Except* should be *Accept*. =\ sorry, it's just a pet peeve of mine. =) Great chapter though! ~Anna

Author's Response: omg, can i not spell or what?

 Report Review

Review #7, by MissyB92Alone: A Funny Sort Of Closure

15th December 2005:
On these two parts: "And maybe it was only becuase he’s the first guy-first person-that has excepted me in the longest time," and "I was excepted by him, I wasn’t a freak," *Excepted* should be *Accepted* in this connotation. Great chapter! =D ~Anna

Author's Response: ah, sorry, my head is all blargh sometimes, thanks for pointing that out doll! ~CeeCee~

 Report Review

Review #8, by MissyB92World Rider: Back to School

14th December 2005:
Great chapter- keep it up! And Update soon! ~Anna

Author's Response: Don't worry! I will! At this very moment my mind is planning what will happen to Hazel and the others next...

 Report Review

Review #9, by MissyB92World Rider: Meetings

14th December 2005:
AH! I want this to happen to me!! haha So interesting... Gotta keep reading! ~Anna

Author's Response: Thanks! It's nice to find people who like what I write : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by MissyB92World Rider: Prologue

14th December 2005:
Wow... this girl sounds a lot like me!! haha Interesting beginning- can't wait to see where it goes. ~Anna

Author's Response: Really? Cool!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MissyB92MASH: MASH

14th December 2005:
Aww that was cute. I sure do hope my MASH doesn't come true! 0_0 haha Great story- I'm also a Hr/R shipper lol ~Anna

Author's Response: Thanks! lol!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MissyB92Hogwarts Sanitarium: Traumatic Trials

14th December 2005:
=0 Don't make him go through another relapse!!!!!! noooooooo!!! lol sorry- I just got so INTO IT! And then you cliff hangered me!! *scowls* grrrr............ =D Great chapter. Keep it up, and update soon! ~Anna

Author's Response: Hehe! Oh, I'll update alright. Hehe! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MissyB9250 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 12: Round One: Sirius Black

14th December 2005:
Hey- great story, and it's hilarious. Keep it up! ~Anna

Author's Response: I try my best.

 Report Review

Review #14, by MissyB92The Troubled Goddess: Carl

11th December 2005:
Nice chapter- great work. update soon! ~Anna

Author's Response: Thanks thankyou

 Report Review

Review #15, by MissyB92The Marauders' Papers: Code 275

10th December 2005:
lol! Again, hilarious. keep up the great work! and update soon! ~Anna

 Report Review

Review #16, by MissyB92The Marauders' Papers: Cuteiful?!

10th December 2005:
haha just as good as the last chapter! Great job! ~Anna

 Report Review

Review #17, by MissyB92The Marauders' Papers: Pudding

10th December 2005:
ahh this is very funny. I think I'll read the next chapter now lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by MissyB92Daddy: The B.A.T

10th December 2005:
Great job, again! I love this story- keep it up! ~Anna

 Report Review

Review #19, by MissyB92Harry Potter And The Hot Summer Nights: Attack Of The Death Eaters

8th December 2005:
Ahhhhhhhhhhh---- The suspense!! Update soon! I'll die of waiting! lol I can't help but think of the Legionnaires as Jedi's! With their beam things like swords, I see them as Jedi's in my mind! lol Great chapter! ~Anna

 Report Review

Review #20, by MissyB92The Troubled Goddess: Kat Fight

2nd December 2005:
gasp! a cliffhanger! How RUDE! You better update soon now!! ~Anna

Author's Response: sorry but glad you liked it lov ya loads u have been great

 Report Review

Review #21, by MissyB92Secrets of water and fire: Gryffindor vs Slytherin

2nd December 2005:
One quick edit here: "‘Her name is Kayla Rose and it appears she is the girlfriend of Kayla Rose,’ she said with a smirk." Towards the beginning. As you may have noticed, Kayla being her own girlfriend might sound a little weird. I figured you meant Harry Potter, but maybe you could change that. lmao Great job otherwise. ~Anna

Author's Response: yeah you're right lol i couldn't be bothered to read through it after i'd finished it

 Report Review

Review #22, by MissyB92Secrets of water and fire: Gryffindor vs Slytherin

2nd December 2005:
OH MY GOODNESS! NEVER EVER DO THAT AGAIN YOU SCARED ME INTO MY OWN COMA!! GAHHH!!! okay. now. Good chapter! lmao ~Anna

Author's Response: thanks a lot

 Report Review

Review #23, by MissyB92Everything Burns {A Draco Love Story}: Hogwats Express

2nd December 2005:
Nice chapter- Keep it up! ~Anna

 Report Review

Review #24, by MissyB92Hold On To Me: It Was Either A Shark, Or A Really Fat Dolphin

2nd December 2005:
AAHHHH!!! YAY! It's over! but... booo! it's over! lol I just don't know what to think! I'm so happy yet so.. sad!! Great GREAT GREAT ENDING! I loved it! This is the first story I check for updates on when I sign on! Great job! Can't wait for the next story! ~Anna

Author's Response: lol, i was worried there for a minute! and then you said boo and i started to breathe again. thanks! i'm so glad that you enjoyed!!! thanks for the review! ~CeeCee~

 Report Review

Review #25, by MissyB9250 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 11: The Beginning of Three Rounds With Evans

23rd November 2005:
Woooo! I got mentioned! Yes!! lmao great chapter! It wasn't that unfunny. I laughed! But then again, my friend is emailing me blonde jokes, which I find funny since I am blonde, too. So it might be that. lol Update soon! ~Anna

Author's Response: Of course you got mentioned Anna! Blond jokes. Funny, over half the people in the smart class at my school are blond

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>