Reading Reviews From Member: LadyMalfoy06
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LadyMalfoy06This Is Just the Beginning: The Beginning

14th April 2013:
I think this is a good beginning of a great story! I think you should make Hermione hex Ron/ lavender in front of everyone, then Draco can come cheer her up! Good first chapter though! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LadyMalfoy06You Married The FERRET: Marriage Law!!

5th April 2013:
Please continue with this! I want to know why/ how they got married?! Also where's Ron (not that I like him but I think he would be quite dramatic at finding them married) haha, please continue, its good! :)

Author's Response: i will!!ron will come i trying to update the 2nd chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by LadyMalfoy06Tacent Wishes: Foundations

7th October 2012:
Great writing! Hope to see an update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LadyMalfoy06A Class Reunion.: Class Reunion

4th October 2012:
Loved Harry and Ron's reactions! Would you consider doing either a sequel to show what happens next at the reunion or when about how Hermione/Draco got together after 7th year?! :) good writing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by LadyMalfoy06The Truth About Ginny Weasley: Sectumsempra

29th May 2012:
I really hope you continue this story, I really like it so far! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LadyMalfoy06My Hero: Two

20th May 2012:
I really like this! And I hope Draco and Hermione get together . Please update soon ! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LadyMalfoy06A Slowly Dying World: Lily's Letter

20th May 2012:
I really hope you update this story soon, I'm quite intrigued to see what happens next. It's a good start!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LadyMalfoy06Letting Go: An Old Face

20th May 2012:
I like this story very much! Hope you update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope to have the next chapter up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by LadyMalfoy06Harry Potter and the Unfortunate Son: Chapter 2: Truth Changes People

20th May 2012:
This is really good! Hope you update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LadyMalfoy06Classes in Seduction: Admittance

20th May 2012:
I really like this story, I hope Draco and Hermione get together and I hope you update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LadyMalfoy06Two Halves of the Same Soul : Chapter Three: Of Sortings and Shortcomings

19th May 2012:
I really hope you continue with this story, I really like it! Hope to see an update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LadyMalfoy06White Flag/I Do It For You: Gratitude

19th May 2012:
I really like this story! I hope Fred and Hermione stay together! Please say they do?!

Author's Response: I can't say yet. It's a surprise that will be revealed later in time ;) Thanks so much for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by LadyMalfoy06Star-Crossed: Indescribable

19th May 2012:
Ohh I love this story! Fred and Hermione are soo cute together!! Update soon please! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by LadyMalfoy06Dark Mistress: Introduction

7th May 2012:
Ohh update soon please! Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Wow... You are my first reveiwer, and you are one of my favourite authers on this site... I am speechless... thank you... >^_^>@ here's a cookie.

-DracosCookie


 Report Review

Review #15, by LadyMalfoy06Come Back With Me: Going Back

6th May 2012:
This is a great idea! Looking forward to chapter 2! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by LadyMalfoy06Rolling Stone: Chapter 16

30th April 2012:
Wow this is really good!! Please say Ron dies?!!!

Author's Response: You know I can't say that! What a huge spoiler that would be.

I'm glad you're enjoying the tale.


 Report Review

Review #17, by LadyMalfoy06Becoming Hermione: To Get Away

21st April 2012:
I really like where this story is going :) hope the next chapter is up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by LadyMalfoy06It's Called Summer: The Beach

19th April 2012:
Really like it! Looking forward to finding out what happens next and Harry and Rons reactions when they find out about Draco and Hermione :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login