Reading Reviews From Member: MaryAnn
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MaryAnnExceptional Circumstances: Pixiedust Delirium I

1st August 2014:
AHHH Please update soon!!! I can't wait to see how the next chapter develops with Addison's behavior!

Author's Response: Getting right to it! And trust me, I can hardly wait myself ;)

-Akansha.


 Report Review

Review #2, by MaryAnnGet in Line: The Devising of Evilness

5th August 2013:
I really like this story so far! The lead female is a different sort of girl compared to other stories. She drinks, smokes, etc. And she probably is portrayed as the "bad girl/slag" in those other stories. So it's pretty refreshing to have this view! And oh no! I hope they really don't make any permanent damages to Rose and Scorpius' relationship!!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MaryAnnEnemies with Benefits : Bravery (Sort Of)

2nd August 2013:
OMG SO GLAD YOU UPDATED!!! And hopefully you update again soon! I am at the edge of my seat reading this chapter! =D

 Report Review

Review #4, by MaryAnnThe Silver Lining: Date? As In The Verb?

2nd August 2013:
I love how Sam grew a backbone and talked back to Amanda AND telling Albus, the one she practically worships, that he was rude. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yeah that was something I really liked too! Thanks so much for the comment!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MaryAnnClash: Goosebumps

8th July 2013:
yay you finally updated! I loved this long chapter! I was so captivated i read it in one sitting. I wonder what Agggy and everyone are going to do about Fallons evil plans. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MaryAnnThe Invisible Thief : R-Claw Bonding

23rd June 2013:
Ahaha lovely position to end in!!! I knew the wotter's had to make an appearance eventually during the sleep over. I wonder what happens next! One note though, chapter to chapter, the large spaces between the paragraphs are rather distracting.

Author's Response: My first cliff hanger I believe! Yes, you know those Wotters can't help but intervene in other peoples plans. I'm sorry about the spacing, it's something that I can't really fix. xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by MaryAnnDaddy's Girl: Affection

23rd June 2013:
Nooo it was such a happy chapter till Noah got threatened!!! Your story leaves me wanting more and more! I hope Noah will be fine. I love how Flora changed at Noahs house, loosening up and laughing. Also who is Harrison? I don't really remember if he was mentioned in previous chapters or not >.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MaryAnnHotel Artemis: two

12th June 2013:
Love it! A unique story just waiting to unfold! I'm glad we got straight to action-y scenes and I am dying to read more!

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much! I'm not going to lie, I was a bit stuck for ideas for my second chapter so I thought I'd just whack a Chimera in there :P
If you like actiony stuff- check out my other story: Honour Among Thieves?

Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by MaryAnnThe Invisible Thief : The Shoe Exchange

12th June 2013:
HILARIOUS!! I simply can not wait to read more about what other crazy things Brielle will inevitably get herself into

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it! Brielle will for sure get herself in loads of crazy events but it'll all work out in the end!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MaryAnnCuriosity: Compromise.

12th June 2013:
haha yay they are finally friends! I wonder how others will react tomorrow to the news, disbelief or belief? update soon!

Author's Response: What is this relationship development?! FRIENDSHIP? WHO KNEW ;)

Thanks for reviewing. Hopefully update will be soon :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by MaryAnnIce Cream-Flavored Jealousy: A Salted Caramel Gentleman

12th June 2013:
yay you finally updated! And like always you had be intrigued and laughing throughout the chapter and ravenous to read more :)

Author's Response: Yay I finally did haha. I'm glad I made you intrigued and laughed and...ravenous? Hahaha. Thank you! :))

 Report Review

Review #12, by MaryAnnThe Silver Lining: So, You're a Wizard. Tell Me About That.

7th June 2013:
I LOVE this story! I love the interactions between Sam and the Potters. And then the contrast of her relation with her family. I can't wait to read how the story progresses now that the Potters know a bit more about Sam's family life.

Author's Response: Oh my goodness! Thank you so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by MaryAnnThe Invisible Thief : The Bodyguard

7th June 2013:
LOVE the story!!! It's funny! I can't wait to read more of Brielle's interactions with the Wotters as well as Leslie and Amelia

Author's Response: Thank you Thank you! You're such a sweetie and the next two chapters you'll get to see some more interactions with her friends & wotters (future-friends possible? i'm not telling ;D). Thanks for leaving such a sweet review!
- Lexi


 Report Review

Review #14, by MaryAnnTeases, Winks, and A Whole Lot of Love: The Wedding

7th June 2013:
Fantastic story! Though I wish you gave a description of the dress

 Report Review

Review #15, by MaryAnnThe Troubles Of Being A Malfoy: Potions Anomalies

6th June 2013:
HILARIOUS!!! I laughed throughout! May seems like an amazing character, and I can't wait to read on as she tries to complete the list.

Author's Response: Aww thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by MaryAnnCross my Heart: Superfluous (adj.)

19th May 2013:
I really am enjoying this story so far! Liz is such a complex and dynamic character that I can't help but to love! The humor keeps me engaged and the pacing is great. I can't wait to read how the plot developes!

Author's Response: Hi there MaryAnn! So glad that you're liking Liz!! She's such a fun character to write. The next chapter will be up shortly, with a bit more plot development, so be on the look out for that! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MaryAnnHonour Among Thieves: friends, arguments, and step one of the plan.

16th April 2013:
This is quite an intriguing and engaging story!!! usually read OC fics but I got sucked into Rose and her families story right away!! I hope you update soon

Author's Response: thanks so much for your review! I'm really glad you like my story, and I've just this second updated with chapter nineteen, so I hope you come back to read :) thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MaryAnnPsychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Two

15th April 2013:
wow, with such a rage filled Albus, I wonder how things will play out for Coco! I loved the part where she added waffles to her transfig. essay!! I can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Yep - Albus is one angry man! Hmm as for Coco, you'll have to keep reading ;) Ahaha - yes i too loved writing that part of the story!

Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by MaryAnnMocking Death: As Told By Lucy Weasley - 1

14th April 2013:
Story seems pretty interesting so far, I'm curious to see what to plot will be. Also, just a note, Lucy's friend Sarah, first her name was Leah in the beginning of the story. I'd also change the summary for the story, it's a little confusing, but other than that, I loved that "ambition" part! I'm looking forward to the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MaryAnnUnpredictable: Chapter 2

13th April 2013:
What and ominous ending! I really enjoyed this chapter, your writing style makes the reader feel as if they are part of the story, not outsiders. Looking forward to more!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm already a started on the next chapter so *fingers crossed* hopefully you won't have to wait too long :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by MaryAnnUnpredictable: Chapter 1

10th April 2013:
I really like the concept of the story so far, intriguing and good job on Maeve's background story! You kept it from sounding overly dramatic as many do. I really like her personality so far, and look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the words of encouragement :) Sorry I took so long to update, but you're free to read on now. The next chapter is up! Yay x

 Report Review

Review #22, by MaryAnnGlimpse: The Book

10th April 2013:
I really like the story so far!! The way you portrayed the characters, leaving none flat, with potential for development. I'm not sure if I do or don't like Hazel, she seemed pretty narcissistic at that night with the ash ceremony but in general doesn't seem like she must be downright terrible. I can't wait to read on about how tutoring sessions go and whether she returns the notebook or not!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MaryAnnBeing Mrs. Weasley: Chapter 4

9th April 2013:
I like the story so far, it's original!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MaryAnnThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Wednesdays

8th April 2013:
I read this entire story in a day! I'm amazing, and super entertaining. I got sucked in the first chapter. Going through all the laughing and crything with Addie, it really makes the reader feel as if they are part of the story =D I'm sad that there's only two chapters leff :( but do update soon!!! I can't wait to read what unfolds in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MaryAnnDaddy's Girl: Hysterics

6th April 2013:
Another fantastic chapter! Reading this story at midnight did give me some chills when i got to the part about the hooded figure!!! Oh my, Flora spilled the beans on Noah.I wonder how that plays out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>