Reading Reviews From Member: SydneyBlack
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #26, by SydneyBlackA Building Love: Chapter 41

14th March 2013:
D': Gaah..the tears...
Maaann...I just..I can't even.. I HAVE NO WORDS!
10/10 :'D

Author's Response: Oh no Sydney! I'm so so sorry! Please don't cry! My writing can't be that bad, can it? I'm only joking! Thank you so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it so much! Thanks a million for all the lovely reviews and support! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by SydneyBlackIn The Red: An Overdue Conversation

3rd March 2013:
:| I can't decide which pairing I like better! Beth/Severus or Beth/Sirius D:
My life is so conflicted!
:C
10/10

Author's Response: It's okay to be conflicted! Conflict was intentionally introduced in this book where those pairings are concerned, and you definitely aren't the only person who couldn't choose. :D Things will work themselves out in the end, I promise!

I'm excited you seem to be enjoying the story thus far, anyway! ♥ Thank you so much for taking the time to review!!


 Report Review

Review #28, by SydneyBlackIn The Black: Rescue and Revelation

17th February 2013:
I'm going to make a prediction!!
I think that Sirius has a crush on Beth :)
So, I've just found this story today, and find it really good! So I'm, going to hurry up and read the rest :D
10/10

Author's Response: Ah, that is an interesting prediction... And you'll see whether or not it's true eventually, although perhaps later rather than sooner. ;) But I don't want to give too much away!

I'm so happy you're enjoying the story so far! ♥ Thank you so much for taking the time to review, too. I'm really looking forward to hearing your opinion on the rest!!


 Report Review

Review #29, by SydneyBlackWhat is love?: Sunsets and Strawberries

15th February 2013:
MAN.
WHOLY MAN.
OH MY.

SO MUCH DRAMIONE!!

I'm dying :)
So good :D
PLLLEEAAASSSEEE WRITE MOORE!!
10/10

Author's Response: SydneyBlack,

Thank you for the great review. I'm so glad you like this chapter!! I'll be posting again soon!

Meg


 Report Review

Review #30, by SydneyBlackHold Your Tongue: Floating

14th February 2013:
EK!

Aw man. Aw man. Aw man. aw man. Aw man.
I LOVE THIS STORY!
PLEASE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #31, by SydneyBlackA Building Love: Chapter 38

14th February 2013:
DANG IT.
We were so close! So close to a kiss!!

Great chapter :)
10/10

Happy Valentines day :D

Author's Response: Haha thanks a million Sydney! Yes so close but so far I'm afraid! Happy Valentines day! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by SydneyBlackForever & Always: and it was always her.

8th February 2013:
I just died a little..
Darn you! One of my favourite pairs and no happy ending!
10/10 :)

Author's Response: HAHA! Thank you so much! Nuna Lovebottom is definitely one of my favorite ships. Or rather, Luna with anyone since she's such a wonderful character. I'm rather partial to Luna/Dean as well. ;)

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review ^_^ ♥


 Report Review

Review #33, by SydneyBlackThe Lonely Hearts : Chapter 15

8th February 2013:
AW MAN!

I just finished reading all 15 chapters posted! You are going on my favourite author list!!

PLEASEEE POOSSSTTT MOREE!

100 000/100 000

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is written but waiting for another story to be edited before I can post it. Should be within a couple days :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by SydneyBlackHer Insecurities : Her Insecurities

3rd February 2013:
AW

Dramione forever :)
I always get this rush, this rush of hapiness, when ever I read a Dramione FanFic!!
Your fanfictions just make me want to jump for joy!
And then start bawling my eyes out! 1000/1000 :D

Author's Response: Dramione forever indeed ;)
You're not the only one, don't worry haha
Thank youuu :) xx


 Report Review

Review #35, by SydneyBlackThe Hostage Situation: Chapter Six

3rd February 2013:
:)
:)
:)
:)
:)

I can't stop smiling.
Great job!! :)
10/10

Author's Response: Im glad you can't haha :")

 Report Review

Review #36, by SydneyBlackThe Other Reality: Which Is Reality?

3rd February 2013:
You, my friend, are going on my favourite Author list.

:] 10/10

Author's Response: Thank youu ;)

 Report Review

Review #37, by SydneyBlackBloodlust: I Promise

2nd February 2013:
Darn you!
I cried.
Again.

Bloody Hell, what's wrong with me?

I had to listen to my favourite song (We are going to be friends, the White Stripes), just so I would cheer up a bit, and not start bawling my bloody eyes out!!
1000/1000
May I have some more, sir? Please, Sir?

Author's Response: Awww sorry
Thank you though! Haha ill be updating as soon as I complete one of my stories and finish up the next chapter (: xx


 Report Review

Review #38, by SydneyBlackBloodlust: Bloodlust

2nd February 2013:
I just cried!
On the first chapter too!
I didn't cry when I read the Reaping in the Hunger Games, so why did I just start crying to a fanfiction?
Maybe because I have more of an emotional attachment to the characters in Harry Potter?
Yeah, that's it.

Amazing job!
100/100 :']

Author's Response: Omggg I can't believe it- that means so much to me thank you so much haha (: x

 Report Review

Review #39, by SydneyBlackWizards: Chapter 11

1st February 2013:
BAHAHA.
I siriusly (Pun intended) want to kill Zabini >:C
Breaking up their little moment like that! God, you'd think he'd be with Luna!!

:(
Please write more,
10/10 :D

Author's Response: I wanted to kill him too! XD
Haha, very nice pun. Thank you for reading! :) I really do appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #40, by SydneyBlackUnexpected Blossoming Love: Hermione gets a detention....

30th January 2013:
Woah.
Just woah.
9/10

Author's Response: What!! is it good or bad?

 Report Review

Review #41, by SydneyBlackUnexpected Blossoming Love: Awkward

30th January 2013:
The little sister could be called Sydney!!!
hehe...
Great chapter! Can't wait to read more :)
9/10

Author's Response: haha yeah maybe. Hermione is still in first year.

 Report Review

Review #42, by SydneyBlackUnexpected Blossoming Love: Awkward Conversations and Kidnapping

30th January 2013:
Woah man, woah.
Pansy and Ron? Interesting pairing.
Good job on this chapter! I'm slightly confused about which year Hermione is in. Is she still in first year?
9/10 :)

Author's Response: yeah weird heyy. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #43, by SydneyBlackBrains & Brawn: Old Friend, Why Are You so Shy?

26th January 2013:
UGHH..You are too good :)
10/10

Author's Response: And you are too wonderful, m'dear :D ♥

 Report Review

Review #44, by SydneyBlackA Magical Yule Ball: A Magical Yule Ball

24th January 2013:
AW.
Dramione forever!

 Report Review

Review #45, by SydneyBlackThey Couldn't Stop the Voices: They Couldn't Change for the Worse

23rd January 2013:
Very interesting!
I noticed you had like twenty sum chapters, so I'll try to hurry and catch up :]
10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #46, by SydneyBlackUnexpected Blossoming Love: Gryffindor, the sorting hat yelled

22nd January 2013:
Watch your grammar and spelling, aswell as capitals..

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
Lyss xxoo


 Report Review

Review #47, by SydneyBlackA Building Love: Chapter 36

22nd January 2013:
E) Other=Why can't you let them kiss? WHY?

11/10 :P

Author's Response: Thanks Sydney! Haha sorry it will come eventually...well it will probably come eventually some times it's fun to be evil! ;)! Thanks as always for another great review! I always love to hear from you and you always put a smile on my face! Thanks a million! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by SydneyBlackA Building Love: Chapter 35

12th January 2013:
I really liked this chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks Sydney! I'm really glad you did! Especially since I didn't feel it was my best work or anywhere near so it means a lot to know you still enjoyed it! Thanks so much for the great review as usual! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by SydneyBlackOver & Back Again.: Back To School.

5th January 2013:
I'm really interested to see were this goes! Please update! 9/10 For you ma'am (Or sir).

Author's Response: Why thankyou. And yes, it is ma'am. Hah.

 Report Review

Review #50, by SydneyBlackTitus: Seal the Deal

5th January 2013:
That was very..provocative? I'm slightly stunned.. What is wrong with Charlie? He must be what? Seven years older than Hermione? I just find that REALLY odd..Charlie had never really been very interested in Hermione...
I'm scarred for life :'(
Just kidding :)
9/10 You should re-read some chapters to look for typos.

Author's Response: You should continue reading to find out why he's all of a sudden so interested in hermione. It explains it all in the next chapter. I'm sorry that the provocative-ness isn't what you're looking for. I know it may seem pointless but it is very important to the story. If you really read the story the scenes show the different forms of love and romance. They also show a contrast between Fred's relationship with Hermione and Charlie's. But if you don't like my portrayal I'm afraid this might not be the story for you. Because the innuendos will not be eliminated.
I apologize.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>