Reading Reviews From Member: TeaLupin
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TeaLupinThe Rise and The Fall of the Stag and the Doe: Man Up

23rd August 2012:
Love this story, you are an amazing writer. I cant wait for the next chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you so much! I will update soon! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TeaLupinDoor Into The Dark: The Deepest, Most Desperate Desire of his Heart

22nd August 2012:
Really loved this chapter! You are an amazing writer and I cant wait for the next chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm really glad you like it! Loads more to come, next chapter will be up Friday week (I update every fortnight see!), so keep an eye out. Thanks so much for the review, it's much appreciated! ;-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by TeaLupinDoor Into The Dark: The Unexpected Visitor

6th July 2012:
I loved this chapter. Dumbledore is such an amazing person and I got really happy while I was reading this chapter. Cant wait for the next. 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am really glad you liked this! I agree, Dumbledore is an amazing person. He let Remus go to school, even though he was a werewolf, and that was possibly the kindest thing anyone could have ever done. He sees Remus has a little boy first and a werewolf second. Dumbledore is just great like that, how he can see the goodness in everyone even when they can't see it in themselves.

This chapter made me happy too, I wanted it to be happy, seeing as the previous ones were sad. Don't worry, the next chapter will be up in about a week and a half, ever fear! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, I really appreciate it, and I'm so glad you are enjoying this story :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by TeaLupinDoor Into The Dark: The Badge

13th June 2012:
omg you are an amazing writer! I cried at least three times on each chapter. Poor poor Remus :( I really liked the part when they went to the Quidditch game :) 10/10 Cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You have no idea how much your review means! Thank you a million times!

I am so glad you are enjoying this story, and that you liked the Quidditch match (That was my favourite bit to write!).

I plan on having the next chapter up tomorrow week, so keep an eye out!

Thanks so much again for your review, I really appreciate it so much! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by TeaLupinTroubled Waters: Only me when I'm with you.

11th June 2012:
Really good story! I cant wait for the next chapter :D
10/10 :)

Author's Response: wow, i've completely abandoned this story! if you see this, do you think I should continue with the story or should I give up?

thank you, though, if you read this :) xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by TeaLupinBubblegum Pink: Touché

29th May 2012:
LOVE YOUR STORY! But I never liked Dawlish or Polish or whatever :/, cant wait for the part when Remus and Tonks get together :) please write next chapter soon. 10/10

Author's Response: Haha I never liked Dawlish or Polish or whatever either! There will be a chapter with him in it but I'll try to get rid of him quickly. ;) I'll update as soon as I can. It might be a while because of summer school and work sadly but I swear I'll make time. :D Thank you so much for always reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by TeaLupinMoonlight: Wolf Astray

25th May 2012:
I cried when I read about Remus when he was in Godric hollow. I cant wait for the next chapter. You are an amazing writer. 10/10

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! you have totally made my day. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by TeaLupinBubblegum Pink: Rarely Wrong

4th May 2012:
Awesome chapter! Cant wait for the next! :D
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! And thank you for reviewing so much! Please let me know if you have any complaints or if you didn't like something. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by TeaLupinBubblegum Pink: Never Touch

26th April 2012:
Great chapter! Cant wait for the next :D 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :D The next one will be up soon! I promise! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by TeaLupinMoonlight: After the Insurrection

26th April 2012:
This was a really good chapter. It is so sad when Remus leaves Dora :( But I kinda understand his situation.
Anyway 10/10, cant wait for the next chapter. :D

Author's Response: yay, thanks so much! i'm glad you thought it was a good chapter. i will try to get the next chapter up sometime next week. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by TeaLupinNever Fade: Chapter 31

10th April 2012:
I have just read all the chapters and, WOW! You are an amazing writer and I cant wait for the next chapter! :) 10/10

Author's Response: Aw thank you, that's so sweet!
I'm so glad you're enjoying it!
I'm re-editing the first 20 chapters though as my writing style has changed quite a bit!
The next chapter will hopefully be up soon, I've had a few problems with getting it validated, should be any day now though!
Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by TeaLupinBubblegum Pink: Hair Loss

6th April 2012:
I really enjoyed reading this chapter. I loved everything with it and I cant wait for the next chapter! :D 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I'll have the next chapter up as soon as I can! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by TeaLupinDoor Into The Dark: The First Scar

4th April 2012:
Awww poor Remus. Really well written story. I liked that you wrote the way Remus thought when he was little, it made it easier to understand Remus sight of the world when he was three. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I am so glad you liked how I wrote from the point of view of a three-year-old. Thanks a million for the 10/10 as well, you just made my day! Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by TeaLupinBubblegum Pink: Last to Know

3rd April 2012:
Yey new chapter :D This was a fun chapter that made me smile. I love your writing style. I hope next chapter will be up soon.
10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I'll be posting the next chapter soon! Thank you for the reviews and I'm so glad that you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by TeaLupinThe Godfather: Breaking

31st March 2012:
I have read all the chapter(some of them several times) in your other story, Moonlight, and this kinda feels like its build up to that story and I like it. For some reason you often write about the people I like to read about especially Remus :) Nice story, you are the best author on this page. 10/10

Author's Response: wow, yay, thank you so much, i'm glad you like. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by TeaLupinBubblegum Pink: Assessing the Situation

30th March 2012:
I loved these two chapters. I love how you described Kreacher, Mad-eye and Tonks. I always thought that Sirius and Tonks knew each other since they were kids and stuff, but I guess that they maybe didnt.
Anyway, great story. Cant wait for the next chapter :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I just posted the next chapter and it should be up soon. I need to edit the first few some more but I wanted to see what everyone thought so far. :)
I wasn't really too sure if they did know each other. In my head they didn't because there's a age gap. Tonks is about 21 or 22 and Sirius is 13 years older, I think. At least that's my reason for them just realizing it. :D
Thank you for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by TeaLupinPlaying at War: Meeting the Pack

30th March 2012:
I really enjoy reading this story from Tonks point of view. Cant wait for the next chapter :D 10/10

Author's Response: Hello :)

Thank you very much :) Hopefully, the next chapter will be up soon!

Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Keira :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by TeaLupinJust One Memory: Just One Memory

30th March 2012:
Beautiful! I wish the story could continue because it was so well written. 10/10

Author's Response: Aw thank you! :D It is 8 in the morning here and I just woke up to this! Haha! Well, I have sometimes thought about making it continue later down the road, but hopefully sometime after I get all of my other fics caught up! lol Thank you so much for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by TeaLupinStaying Strong: The D.A Meeting

30th March 2012:
I liked this chapter. It was nice to get to know Hannah a little bit better. Cant wait for next chapter! :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank for the review!! I just adore all the minor characters. We barely know anything about Hannah other than the fact she was a Hufflepuff, part of the D.A, and marries Neville. I mean, they had to have had some romance to end up together! :D

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #20, by TeaLupinMoonlight: Mundungus' Idea

29th March 2012:
I liked these two new chapters. I like the part with the mum in the shop and her reaction to Remus. It is also nice to see Dora reunited with her mum. :) 10/10

Author's Response: wow, thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by TeaLupinStaying Strong: Halloween and Hogsmeade

25th March 2012:
Loved this chapter and how Neville comes with the idea of having D.A meetings again :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I think Neville would have changed a lot this year. Haven't you noticed how much braver he is? I love Neville so much, haha. Again, thanks for the review, I'm so glad you come by to review all of my chapters! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by TeaLupinMoonlight: Moonburn

23rd March 2012:
Beautiful! Loved the part when Kingsley pwned Umridge :D 10/10

Author's Response: thanks! i enjoyed that too. ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by TeaLupinStaying Strong: Classes with the Carrows

18th March 2012:
I like this chapter. It is kinda like I thought Hogwarts was then. I also love Lunas last line about her drawing of an wrackspurt. :D I can not wait to the part when Neville says something back i muggle studies. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yes, I love Luna too, as well as Neville. In my eyes, Ginny, Neville, and Luna are like the silver trio. They play an important role in this story. The next chapter is in the queue and it's all about Halloween and the re-formation of the D.A!

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #24, by TeaLupinHeroes or Ghosts: Heroes or Ghosts

18th March 2012:
Wonderful story. I am crying right now :/ You are one of the best authors, with the best stories I ever had the pleasure to read. Thank you. 10/10

Author's Response: You've just made my day! Thank you so much! I'm dancing inside right now! Seriously, thank you for all those kind words!!! Thank you for reading my stories, I'm so glad you like them, and thank you for this lovely review as well!

THANK YOU! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by TeaLupinMoonlight: Hearts Entwined

15th March 2012:
Yay loved these three new chapters! It is nice to see Remus and Dora happy. Great chapter.

Author's Response: yay, thank you so much! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>