Reading Reviews From Member: parseltongue_witch
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by parseltongue_witchJust Another Love Story: The New Perspective

26th March 2013:
Oh my gods
I'm a huge sucker for Hermione becoming a Zabini stories. But this is new! Ginny is a Malfoy! I love this new idea! Please update quickly :D

Author's Response: Writing chapter 2 now:D glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by parseltongue_witchThe Hostage Situation: Chapter One

12th November 2012:
It's new! It's interesting! And I really like it! Not only was the title interesting, but your summary was so attention grabbing! I love it!!! Please update soon!! :)

Author's Response: Yayy im glad you do :D Thanks so so much and Ive sent the next chapter in for validation ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by parseltongue_witchIt's Just a Crush: We've got these days of Summer

12th November 2012:
!!! I've been following your story for a while, and I think this has got to be one of the most adorkable and the cutest endings ever!! Yayy!! **claps enthusiastically** will you please write more Dramione? PLEASEE? :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by parseltongue_witchConnection With A Mudblood: Shopping

29th October 2012:
I like your story so far! It's interesting, and it's new!!
Does their connection have to do something with Draco and Hermione now sharing blood? (Like Harry and Voldemort :O)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I won't reveal anything until that chapter comes...Thanks anyways. xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by parseltongue_witchThe Problem With Potter: Chapter 8: The Closet and The End

3rd June 2012:
So, I just discovered this story.
Let me tell you something. To be completely honest, I thought your story was amazing. And if you read my other reviews, I say that to a lot of people.
But this time, the story was golden. It appealed to me so much, and had I discovered it earlier, I would have left a review for every chapter. As it do happens, I didn't and decided to barrel through your story and read the whole story, because I was caught in the web that you made with this. As Lily fell in love with James, I was captivated by the words that were lain out before my eyes.
I truly hope you do write more! I would love reading your stories, and would love reading the golden lines that you spin to make your stories.

Author's Response: Thank you, your review means a lot to me. It just made my day. :D It's ok that you didn't leave a review for every chapter, because I understand the 'what happens next, oh my gosh I need to know!' feeling. I've had it myself.
If you liked this, I have to other stories out, a novella (Reckless) and a one shot (Sinking Ship). Feel free to check those out.
Thank you so much for the amazing review, I'm so glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #6, by parseltongue_witchStolen Moments: Chapter 1

6th May 2012:
This is one of the best written stores I've read
It wasn't too fast; wasn't too slow. It had the right amount of details, but wasn't smothered with adjectives. I'm so glad that you wrote this as it is something really great.

 Report Review

Review #7, by parseltongue_witchI Wed Thee Not: Sob Stories and Changes

6th May 2012:
Really interesting, and seems like it could go far
I know this is an old story but I hope you'll pick it up again

Author's Response: hey there :)

i'm ashamed to say that i have quite a few old stories that i need to pick up again, but i haven't forgotten them and i have them in a little folder on my computer marked EDIT :)

i plan to go back and edit other chapters and then continue. but i'm glad that you like what i have thus far ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #8, by parseltongue_witchFacing Stardom: Is Not, Was Not, and Never Will Be!

6th May 2012:
Sometimes when I'm looking at the older stories, I shy away from the ones that only have a few chapters up- after all, I don't want to be sucked into a really good story only to have it "abandoned".
This story though, I couldn't help it. Although it only had three chapters, I just felt an irresistible pull. The last time it was updated was quite a while ago, but I hope you still read your reviews and come on this website. Your story has great potential, and I would love it if you continued with it. The story line is absolutely unique (from all the other stories I've read so far). You a managed to take a story line of Draco and Hermione being Head Boy and Head Girl, and add a really awesome twist that fits in really nicely with the story.
Awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by parseltongue_witchThe Proposal : Chapter 1 - Harry's Story

30th April 2012:
Keep writing! I found this as I went through a lot of the Dramione stories. This is actually one that seems quite amazing. It has lots of potential, and your writing style is also very good. PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I don't know why I never finished this story, I had an entire outline written out, but then I changed jobs and I guess it got lost. I'm in the process of re-outlining it and hopefully will get it done soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by parseltongue_witchUnlike Any Other: Hagrid's Hut

22nd April 2012:
This was actually quite good. Lately, some of the stories I have been reading are poorly done, and it makes me wince. Yet, your writing was one of the few stories that I truly enjoyed. I didn't keep reading through it just because of a plot that seemed interesting, but also because this is one of the first stories in a whole that was well written.
I don't think you should keep this as a one shot- it has great potential, and with someone like you as the author, it could be a really great story.

Author's Response: Hey :)

Thanks for the review. I'm glad that you like the one-shot. I'm so thrilled that you like my writing. That's such an amazing compliment, and I'm really, really happy that my work was enjoyable for you to read. It means I've done my job as an author.

If I ever get inspiration, I might expand on it, but for now, it will remain a one-shot. :P

Thanks again for the amazing review,
- Adele :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by parseltongue_witchYou and Me: The Breakup

4th March 2012:
I enjoyed your story! At times, the dialogue danced in front of my eyes, because they were written right after each other, instead of each having separate lines. I thought it was hilarious at the end, and my jaw just dropped open when I read that. Keep writing please :D

Author's Response: I'm done with the second chapter, will be out soon. Waiting for validation. I'll be writing faster now that term just ended for me. Thanks a LOT :D You made my day!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by parseltongue_witchUnauthorized Love...: Harry/Ginny time.

25th February 2012:
Fantastic! I loved the story so far, and I hope that there will be many more chapters soon to come!
The suspense is driving me crazy!!! :)

Author's Response: Haha :D I love my suspense, I do:) THANK YOU so much for reviewing :P IT HAS MADE MY DAY

 Report Review

Review #13, by parseltongue_witchThe Marauders' Tales: I Solemnly Swear That I'm Up to No Good... Right?

13th February 2012:
I liked it! I wanna read more :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking your time to review!
You made me smile with that:') Thank you so much! The second chapter should be up today, and the third is in process!


 Report Review

Review #14, by parseltongue_witchWhite Flags: Chapter 61

9th February 2012:
I loved this do much, and it was absolutely fantastic. Words cannot describe how much I enjoyed it. Thank you for contributing to the fan fiction world with your story

Author's Response: Aww! Yay! Thank you! You're so welcome! :D
Goodbye for now!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #15, by parseltongue_witchOtherwise Engaged: Ever After

30th January 2012:
THIS WAS AWESOME!
I really enjoyed reading this and I finished in a manner of hours and persisted to read this on my tiny phone screen! Please please write more and more! Maybe some Jily (James/Lily)?
THIS WAS AMAZING! :D

Author's Response: Nice! You deserve an applause for that *insert applause here*.

Hmm, maybe :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^^

*Maria


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login