Reading Reviews From Member: clumsydolphin
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by clumsydolphinReturn After The War: Epilogue - Expecting the Unexpected

6th October 2012:
Truly a beautiful story! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by clumsydolphinReturn After The War: Longing, Dancing, and Traveling

2nd October 2012:
Love this chapter and it's length!

 Report Review

Review #3, by clumsydolphinReturn After The War: The Reunion, Reminiscing, and The Request

2nd October 2012:
Wow nothing to criticize, it's a wonderful start to what feels like will be a wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by clumsydolphinOvershadowed Heart: New Life

1st June 2012:
This story is really good, I love how Charlie seems to be slowly falling for Hermione, unless I'm wrong lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by clumsydolphinThe Best Medicine: The Birthday Couple

13th May 2012:
Not sure if you know this or not, but in the letter sent to hermione about being head girl the deadline date for her decision was in 2008 and the letter in this chapter from flitwick is 1998 which is a ten year difference between letters.

Author's Response: Oh, no I didn't! Thanks for pointing that out, and for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by clumsydolphinYoung Hearts: Lover's Reunion

4th February 2012:
so i know you wrote this song fic awhile ago, but i just wanted to say, wow! I loved the ''prank'' while getting dudley his freedom. I laughed so much, not that that is such a good thing while lying in bed with bronchitis, but at least it cheered me when i'm sick. Thanks!

Author's Response: I'm most happy to help.

 Report Review

Review #7, by clumsydolphinBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Not Quite What I Anticipated

21st January 2012:
just in case you never got an answer to the train ride length for future stories since i know this one is now complete, the train ride lasts exactly six hours. excepting of course hppoa which had the train stopped for dementors to search it. hope that helps.

 Report Review

Review #8, by clumsydolphinThe Essence of Revenge: Pawns in the Game.

19th January 2012:
OMG that was seriously hilarious the way you had kreature wake ron up. wow, you are very very funny, i've noticed it throughout the story of course,, but that was your funniest yet. thanks for making me laugh so very hard!

Author's Response: Glad you are still enjoying it, many thanks for your reviews, hope you like the rest of it too.
kindest regards.
Tgfoy


 Report Review

Review #9, by clumsydolphinThe Essence of Revenge: Ginny's Favourite Bit

17th January 2012:
ok so as i read this, i am loving it. last chapter with dennis i was awed that you wrote that and its comparable to harry and dumbledore after sirius died. and ginny's favorite bit in here is rip roaring hilarius!

Author's Response: Many thanks clumsydolphin, Glad you liked it.
all the best.
Tgfoy


 Report Review

Review #10, by clumsydolphinThe Essence of Revenge: The Minister and the wand

17th January 2012:
i don't know how long ago you wrote this story. i am only now just reading it. i just wanted to say that i really enjoyed the bit about protecting the wand and dumbledore's tomb. how incredibly original and creative. it's quite impressive. i am enjoying your story a lot.

Author's Response: Many Thanks clumsydolphin (I love that pen name) Glad you are enjoying it. It's nearly 4 years since I wrote this and 3 since the last chapter went up. I recall feeling worried that that bit was too complex but I am glad you think it worked well. Thanks once again.
Best wishes.
Tgfoy


 Report Review

Review #11, by clumsydolphinPolychromatic: You've Got a Friend In Me

12th January 2012:
ok googled eduardo, and let me just say thank you very much for planting that image in my brain, whoa is that man beautiful!

Author's Response: Haha, isn't he just wonderful?

 Report Review

Review #12, by clumsydolphinPolychromatic: You Can't Wait To Fall In Love

10th January 2012:
This is one of the most hilarious stories i've read at hpff. You are such a funny author. good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by clumsydolphinThe Art of Surviving.: Scratching the surface.

9th January 2012:
Hang in there girl! I am a very intelligent, well educated, survivor woman. I was talking at a book club function about your stories on here. What I was saying is that obviously idk who you are, just ur pen name here, but one day you will be a famous author, that I would bet on it. So keep at it, your amazing!

Author's Response: YOU'RE THE CUTEST PERSON EVER. Sorry, I just totally squeed and read this out loud to my friend and thank you so so so much. I really appreciate all reviews, but this one is just... gah. THank you. Hopefully I won't let you lose your money :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #14, by clumsydolphinThe Art of Breathing.: Shift.

4th January 2012:
Great entrance! I love the way you had lily and mary and alice being as clever as the marauders! what a hoot!

Author's Response: Heheh, thanks :) These chapters were great fun to write :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #15, by clumsydolphinThe Art of Breathing.: Quizzical.

2nd January 2012:
you write this story in a phenominal way. i am the mother of a boy with a inoperable brain tumor. he's ok now, he has had chemo and radiation. but if it recurs in adulthood it's automatically terminal. you have amazing clarity in writing how a dying child copes. your story touches my heart, thank you for that.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, honestly I could never begin to imagine what that must be like for you but I'm honored that you took the time to review and that I have touched you.

-AC


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login