Reading Reviews From Member: ginnyrulz
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnyrulzHidden Attractions and Ill- Disguised Tricks: Commencing the Beginning

14th September 2013:
SEQUEL PLEASE! I BEG OF YOU! PLEASE!

Author's Response: Awe I'm sorry! Not that many people wanted a sequel, and I kinda threw away my planning page for it! Sorry! Im flattered you like it

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnyrulz19 years: Year 3: New Year

1st September 2013:
ronald weasley: the biggest idiot ever

Author's Response: I'm not sure I agree with you on this one.. I'm mostly on Ron's side, although he IS reading too much into it. But that's just what he's like, he's insecure which makes him jealous. He's sort of shooting himself in the foot, though..

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnyrulz19 years: Year 3: Reconciliation

1st September 2013:
YESYESYESYESYEYYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESyESYESYES! I AM SO EXCITED! YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAAYYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAY this deserves a 1,000,000,000,000

Author's Response: Haha, I think I do detect a little excitement there... ;) I am so glad that you like it! And you're so sweet for getting so involved in what happens! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginnyrulz19 years: Year 3: Revelations and breakthroughs

1st September 2013:
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY! you really dont understand my excitement right now! i would give this a 100 but i cant

Author's Response: Haha, you're so sweet! I'm glad that you're happy that things are looking up! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnyrulz19 years: Year 3: A family gathering

1st September 2013:
(some of) the weasleys apologizing to Harry seriously made me tear up! and i almost never cry or come even close!

Author's Response: Really? That's a HUGE compliment. Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnyrulz19 years: Year 2: Surprises

1st September 2013:
NOPE. oh my god. i swear you are so ridiculously cruel for doing this to me. i cant stand it!

Author's Response: I know. I feel a little bad :( Just keep reading though! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnyrulz19 years: Year 2: Without you

1st September 2013:
Harry. Potter. You suck more than any human being ever.

Author's Response: Try to see where Harry is coming from, though. I can see why you're angry with him, but he was being treated unfairly as well.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginnyrulz19 years: Year 2: New beginnings

1st September 2013:
nope. NUH UH! HARRY FREAKIN POTTER YOU FLOO YOURSELF RIGHT BACK IN THERE AND APOLOGIZE! THAT IS UNACCEPTABLE! UNACCEPTABLE I SAY! YOU DO NOT INSULT MY GINNY!

Author's Response: Haha! Feeling a bit protective? ;) Sorry for doing that.. although I'll claim it wasn't me, it was Harry! ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginnyrulzForget Me Not: Chapter 2

11th July 2013:
HES ALIVE! YAAY!!! I HOPED ITD BE TRUE

Author's Response: Haha glad you liked it :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginnyrulzA Cannon's Harpy: Prologue - A Final

1st April 2013:
just wondering, did you change all the words like passion to "peyebrowion" and love to "Tinky Winky" because i've seen it in a couple stories all with different writers and i'm getting confused.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginnyrulzOperation: Speak Now: Case 4

1st April 2013:
hi i know you haven't worked on this in a while but its really good and i would love it if you kept going. PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginnyrulzPoison & Wine: Screaming Infidelities

13th March 2013:
i knew this was coming! call me magical i guess

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnyrulzPlaying With Fire: Reignited

10th January 2013:
I . love . this . story .

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnyrulzSoon to be In-Laws: Hatred and Envy

11th November 2012:
i honestly love this story. is there any chance you'll continue it?

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you're enjoying it. As of now, I'm not sure. It's always one of my hopes to continue it, and hopefully one day I will. Right now I'm not currently working on it, but maybe soon! I'm always every hopeful! Thank you for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnyrulzWhen Life Gives You Lemons: Chapter 11

30th July 2012:
please just keep writing as long as you can. I absolutely LOVE THIS STORY and i really dont want it to end.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnyrulzThe New Girl: King of the Idiots

17th July 2012:
would too terribly UN-abandoning this and continuing it? PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginnyrulzSo Is My Life.: Debating my sexuality with my parents

30th June 2012:
OMG I LOVE THIS STORY!!! KEEP WRITING!!! (all of your stories actually.) and when i saw the name kermit i laughed because my nicknames is kermit.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginnyrulzNot Your Normal Love Story: Chapter 8:When Shes Mad

3rd June 2012:
has anyone else noticed the reference to TGOF? i did! any prize to me? JK but really GREAT story! i hope u post the next chapter of save the date and tempting fate soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnyrulzCharcoal and Paint: And Then Logic, Sweet Logic, Finally Appears In The Form Of A Lovable Werewolf . . .

24th May 2012:
OMG!!! I missed this chapter!*gasp* haha but great job!!! (as always)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnyrulzThe Conspiracy: Seducing

22nd May 2012:
OH PLEASE WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginnyrulzA Light That Never Goes Out: Potions

22nd May 2012:
snape is an idiot. lily is awesome. sirius is hilarious. james is AMAZINGLY sweet. enough said. LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :) I'm glad you like it so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginnyrulzThe Problem With Potter: Chapter 3: The Announcement and The Planning

20th May 2012:
i think sirius is NUTS!!!

Author's Response: Why thank you. That's kind of what I was going for!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginnyrulzMajor Headache: Tears

25th April 2012:
JAMES IS A GIT! can you possibly stick him in a cage that he can never escape so people can laugh at him until he apologizes to Lily? no, im serious.

Author's Response: YES! Or, even better: Let's dig a gigantic pic and fill it up with brussel sprouts and rotten bananas. Then we push him in, and the entire population of the world can go and laugh at him :D Thanks for the review ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginnyrulzPast Loves: Disaster Party

24th April 2012:
oh please, i know you abandoned this bug PLEASE unabandon it!!! IM BEGGING YOU!!! I LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: Oh wow I've just seen your review! Haa, well thank you very much! I'll think about it!

I was actually thinking of maybe starting over- same plot, but just the extras tweaked, it's been a long time though! I'm trying to find a job atm, so I've certainly got time on my hands hahah!


 Report Review

Review #25, by ginnyrulzThe Year of Bliss: Chapter 5

24th April 2012:
I FREAKING LOVE IT! YAY THIS STORY IS GOING IN MY FAVORITES!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>