Reading Reviews From Member: Chesh
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CheshLetters to L.C. : Home not Home

3rd November 2012:
PLEASE keep on writing i want to know what happens, this is an amazing story!

Author's Response: well thank you very much I'm flattered! Yes, I will keep writing. I'm just a little busy with two jobs and school :P. Plus i just moved... but I'm getting a hold of everything and will continue writing soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by CheshLetters to L.C. : Protego

16th September 2012:
PLEASE WRITE MORE! I LOVE IT AND I HAVE TO KNOW HOW IT ENDS.
SO PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE.
Your writing is so good. I love the story so far and i cried in the last two chapters.

Author's Response: Oh jeze! I am writing more right now, don't worry! DON'T CRY THOUGH! WAIT UNTIL THE END TO CRY! ;D

 Report Review

Review #3, by CheshLetters to L.C. : Halloween Party

14th September 2012:
Going good so far... can't waste time need to read next chapter!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad to see someone coming into the story! Keep reading, lovie.

 Report Review

Review #4, by CheshLetters to L.C. : Eat your Toe

13th September 2012:
Interesting... and yes she is clinically insane. That's all right, it makes things more interesting.

Author's Response: She gets better, promise ;D.

 Report Review

Review #5, by CheshInvisibly Me: Platform 9 and 3/4

12th September 2012:
I'm confused... Maybe that's a good thing

Author's Response: It gets more weird... Good Luck!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CheshThe List: The List

31st August 2012:
Cute! I thought it was adorable. Poor Remus, she must have hit him real good...

 Report Review

Review #7, by CheshDemented: All You Need Is Love

3rd June 2012:
Interesting. i'm loving the story it is soo good. keep on writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! And I rather plan to stick with it! :D

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #8, by CheshThe In-Between: Chapter 3:Friends

22nd April 2012:
I love Remus! Oh my goodness... I'm loving this story and Elena's relationship with Sirius to. By the way i've actually read the book 'Murder on the Orient Express' and loved it...

Keep on writing, i can tell this is going to be a great story!!!
10/10;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by CheshDemented: Just When I Thought Life Couldn't Get Weirder

21st April 2012:
It's so sad how she is treated... I just want to give her a hug!
Nice story, still loving it.

Author's Response: Heh. Yeah. But I promise that things get better! Just keep reading.

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #10, by CheshDemented: Welcome to My Personal Hell

21st April 2012:
SOUNDS INTERESTING. I like it so far. Good work.
9/10:)

Author's Response: Why, thank you! Please keep reading!

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #11, by CheshTrotts: Dreams and Reunions

20th April 2012:
Wow.

Your writing is amazing, you must continue with this story...

Author's Response: i'm really happy you think so... and i'll be continuing, no doubt! ;)


 Report Review

Review #12, by CheshTrotts: Prologue; Epousal

20th April 2012:
I honestly don't know what to think... It is soo different to any other story i've read before... i think i will keep on reading.
9/10;)

Author's Response: the fact that you thought the story was worth continuing to read is enough in MY books! thanx a LOT for that!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CheshThe In-Between: Chapter 2: Rumor Has It

20th April 2012:
So cute!

I think this story is very funny and sweet and amazing. I love how awkward and embarrassed she was by speaking to Remus and Effie is hilarious and reminds me of someone i know.

Author's Response: I try to give Elena that "I feel like I know someone like her" feel. I think it makes her seem more realistic if you think she reminds you of someone.

 Report Review

Review #14, by CheshThe In-Between: Chapter 1: Seventh Year Begins

20th April 2012:
I love your idea! I love Remus and Sirius so this is going to be very interesting.
The name Elena is very beautiful and i liked how you developed her character although i think that after her tom-boy moment with the makeup she needs a very girly-girl moment to even things out... You know to keep with the idea your going with.
I'm really impressed with your style of writing (it is one of the best) and i can't wait to read more.
10/10 ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it. Also, thank you for pointing that out! I'm trying to balance things out. :)
Also, thank you so much for the compliment on my style! It really means a lot.


 Report Review

Review #15, by CheshKnowledge and Experience; Or Why I Should Know Better By Now: Birthdays

12th March 2012:
I completely adored the first story 'cause and effect' and i can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by CheshMischief Managed: Chasing Pavements

23rd January 2012:
This story is awesome and you must continue or i shall hire an angry mob and that won't be pretty... I must say that your story is a little fast for me to keep up with and it felt like it was jumping a bit, maybe try to slow down and go into a bit more detail. great story and love the fact that you mentioned how lily missed snape.

 Report Review

Review #17, by CheshA Father's Love: Acceptance

23rd January 2012:
I think that this is a really good idea and that you MUST keep on going although i find it hard to believe that Lord Voldermort could or would ever bring himself to father a child (Disturbing image ahhh!). but i think that this story has a lot of potential.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login