Reading Reviews From Member: rebecca_riddle_
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rebecca_riddle_Sectioned: {talking}

13th May 2014:
You know, going back and reading what you have of this story (yet again) made me see something,
was the book she was reading "Game of Thrones"?

anyway, love the story so much. I do hope you will care to update it (i have to admit this story was on my mind a lot when i was in a very close predicament to it)

please keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rebecca_riddle_Staying Strong: Nothing but Trouble

11th June 2012:
SOOO GOOD!!! ANXIOUSLY AWAITING NEXT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm glad you liked the chapter. :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #3, by rebecca_riddle_Staying Strong: Christmas Memories

4th June 2012:
I cant wait patiently. I command you to write and submit more chapters!!! If u dont Ill..be very sad!
Live and love the story.-~rebecca

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #4, by rebecca_riddle_Staying Strong: Halloween and Hogsmeade

4th June 2012:
Im sorry I cant write a long and detailed review its just that I am too in love with this story (and thats really big because i only read Rospius and Dramiones) so 10 love the story. Favorited. Cant wait for more. I have laughed and felt pain. Fanfictions keep Harry Potter alive.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying the story! :) Eww, Dramione? Haha, I'm not a huge fan of that pairing, lol. Thank you so much for favoriting and the next chapter is almost done. :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #5, by rebecca_riddle_Sectioned: {sectioned}

4th June 2012:
If try to deny that I came looking for a story that reminds me of me id be lying. If I said that i have not found a story that takes me back to all the times I had tried to end my life and remember how I had never been good enough Ide be lying. This first chapter is a window to how my world has been at times in my life
10

 Report Review

Review #6, by rebecca_riddle_The Sins of the Father and The Hidden Dark: Reality of the Nightmares

4th June 2012:
Being a girl who writes many storys and fanfics that the world may never will get to see believe me when I say that this looks like the starting of a very good book!
10

 Report Review

Review #7, by rebecca_riddle_Craziness: Chapter 1

28th April 2012:
I really cant wait to find out about our draco. Big Starkid BTW

Author's Response: :D Just wait. It's AWESOME. I have a bunch written I just need to type it up.

~Lily


 Report Review

Review #8, by rebecca_riddle_Confessions of a Teenage Witch : Lovesickness and Wildfire Whiz-Bangs

28th April 2012:
Loved the AVPS reference
Harry Freakin' Potter

Author's Response: yeah, thanks i really apreacaite your review! keep reading!

-PPG
ps- your the first to comment on the AVPS quote


 Report Review

Review #9, by rebecca_riddle_What Tears Her Up Inside—A Love Story: The Murder

12th March 2012:
700 reads! Thanks. I never thought that I could even get 100! Thank you. I will be posting the Third chapter soon. I lost My computer privlages for a while but im back! So how do you think Hermione and Malfoy are gonna meet again?!

Author's Response: I meant 100, stupid typo!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rebecca_riddle_Confessions of a Teenage Witch : the invisibly cloak and detention

12th March 2012:
OhmiRowling
Tooo good.
I am a LOT like rose.
Rose certainly got her dads language. HA!
10

Author's Response: glad you like my story! good to know that you realate to Rose. and what do you mean by her dads language?

-PPG


 Report Review

Review #11, by rebecca_riddle_A rose by any other name: Chapter iii

12th March 2012:
Even years later Ron still can find time to fit bloody in his bloody language.
love this.
Romeo and Juliet story
10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rebecca_riddle_Light in the Darkness: Silly Sentimental Traditions

12th March 2012:
The skating was classic. You are so talented. This was the first story I read on this site. Have you ever concidered writing a book? You should I would be your first buyer. I loved everything 10.if I could make a button for rating it that.
Paraises to the chef!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rebecca_riddle_Saved By A Slytherin: Scorpius And I Do Have Our Moments- Sparingly, Admittedly

17th February 2012:
Amazing. 10
Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rebecca_riddle_Friends are Forever: Off to Hogwarts we go!

15th February 2012:
Did you forget to double enter?
I can't read this...im dislexic I cannot read with you forgetting to space. Sorry. It sounds good. Im gong to fav it though. Please fix it cuz I would love to read it.
rating it a 5 just for now...

Author's Response: So sorry about that, Im a newbie :( I'll tell you a secret though, I'm only 13 so I'll try my very best to improve for you

 Report Review

Review #15, by rebecca_riddle_A rose by any other name: Chapter ii

15th February 2012:
I. Am. At. Tears.
A 1000

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rebecca_riddle_A rose by any other name: Chapter i

15th February 2012:
Brilliant. 10.
My bedtime story.
This IS amazing, my two fave books in one.
Hell yes.

Author's Response: Thank you so so much for reviewing! You made my week!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rebecca_riddle_Confessions of a Teenage Witch : Goblet of Godric and dorm mates

15th February 2012:
I need more! This is my bedtime story!

Author's Response: soon, soon, my young padawan. be percent.
well that sounded slightly yoda like.hehe
I'm glad you like my story, the next chapter should be up soon.


 Report Review

Review #18, by rebecca_riddle_Confessions of a Teenage Witch : Kings Cross

15th February 2012:
My life had just ended before it had even begun.
This is my new bedtime story,
I did expect you to say
That sucked royal hippogriff instaead. AVPM

Author's Response: i didn't even think about saying that! thats really good i might include it in another chapter...
and thanks for reviewing my chapter and wanting more.
your bedtime story should continue in a week or two, i just finished tying it and am going to send it to my beta soon!
my updates should take longer since i have a beta and have to be quicker writing and typing the chapters!
-PPG


 Report Review

Review #19, by rebecca_riddle_The Girl and The Snake: A White Christmas

12th February 2012:
Tears are in my eyes. I am going to write one. Now.

Author's Response: AH! I know, this was deffenintly my favourite to write! Glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by rebecca_riddle_The Girl and The Snake: Every single factor, feature, and aspect.....

12th February 2012:
Granger danger.AVPM if im correct right?

Author's Response: Duh! haha, not very creative I know :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by rebecca_riddle_The Girl and The Snake: Better be......Ravenclaw!

12th February 2012:
Why does every scorose end up being ravenclaw
still its a 10

Author's Response: Eh. Just what I wanted to do, but thanks girl! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by rebecca_riddle_The Headmisstress Office: Portrait

12th February 2012:
Wow, er jumpy, but good.

 Report Review

Review #23, by rebecca_riddle_Light in the Darkness: Draco Malfoy: Model for Witch Weekly

12th February 2012:
Maybe an owl...or a cat. Named butterknuckle or something, or a puppy!
great story. Can't wait for next chapter

 Report Review

Review #24, by rebecca_riddle_Light in the Darkness: Handing out Punishments. Punches and Second Chances

6th February 2012:
Next chap. here *I come!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by rebecca_riddle_Light in the Darkness: An eye for an eye

6th February 2012:
Love it. An eye for an eye. Classic Hammarabi's code (or whatever his name was) KEEP IT UP FAVE STORY ON SITE!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>