Reading Reviews From Member: rebecca_riddle_
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rebecca_riddle_Staying Strong: Nothing but Trouble

11th June 2012:
SOOO GOOD!!! ANXIOUSLY AWAITING NEXT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm glad you liked the chapter. :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #2, by rebecca_riddle_Staying Strong: Christmas Memories

4th June 2012:
I cant wait patiently. I command you to write and submit more chapters!!! If u dont Ill..be very sad!
Live and love the story.-~rebecca

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #3, by rebecca_riddle_Staying Strong: Halloween and Hogsmeade

4th June 2012:
Im sorry I cant write a long and detailed review its just that I am too in love with this story (and thats really big because i only read Rospius and Dramiones) so 10 love the story. Favorited. Cant wait for more. I have laughed and felt pain. Fanfictions keep Harry Potter alive.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying the story! :) Eww, Dramione? Haha, I'm not a huge fan of that pairing, lol. Thank you so much for favoriting and the next chapter is almost done. :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #4, by rebecca_riddle_Sectioned: {sectioned}

4th June 2012:
If try to deny that I came looking for a story that reminds me of me id be lying. If I said that i have not found a story that takes me back to all the times I had tried to end my life and remember how I had never been good enough Ide be lying. This first chapter is a window to how my world has been at times in my life
10

 Report Review

Review #5, by rebecca_riddle_The Sins of the Father and The Hidden Dark: Reality of the Nightmares

4th June 2012:
Being a girl who writes many storys and fanfics that the world may never will get to see believe me when I say that this looks like the starting of a very good book!
10

 Report Review

Review #6, by rebecca_riddle_Craziness: Chapter 1

28th April 2012:
I really cant wait to find out about our draco. Big Starkid BTW

Author's Response: :D Just wait. It's AWESOME. I have a bunch written I just need to type it up.

~Lily


 Report Review

Review #7, by rebecca_riddle_Confessions of a Teenage Witch : Lovesickness and Wildfire Whiz-Bangs

28th April 2012:
Loved the AVPS reference
Harry Freakin' Potter

Author's Response: yeah, thanks i really apreacaite your review! keep reading!

-PPG
ps- your the first to comment on the AVPS quote


 Report Review

Review #8, by rebecca_riddle_What Tears Her Up Inside—A Love Story: The Murder

12th March 2012:
700 reads! Thanks. I never thought that I could even get 100! Thank you. I will be posting the Third chapter soon. I lost My computer privlages for a while but im back! So how do you think Hermione and Malfoy are gonna meet again?!

Author's Response: I meant 100, stupid typo!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rebecca_riddle_Confessions of a Teenage Witch : the invisibly cloak and detention

12th March 2012:
OhmiRowling
Tooo good.
I am a LOT like rose.
Rose certainly got her dads language. HA!
10

Author's Response: glad you like my story! good to know that you realate to Rose. and what do you mean by her dads language?

-PPG


 Report Review

Review #10, by rebecca_riddle_A rose by any other name: Chapter iii

12th March 2012:
Even years later Ron still can find time to fit bloody in his bloody language.
love this.
Romeo and Juliet story
10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rebecca_riddle_Light in the Darkness: Silly Sentimental Traditions

12th March 2012:
The skating was classic. You are so talented. This was the first story I read on this site. Have you ever concidered writing a book? You should I would be your first buyer. I loved everything 10.if I could make a button for rating it that.
Paraises to the chef!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rebecca_riddle_Saved By A Slytherin: Scorpius And I Do Have Our Moments- Sparingly, Admittedly

17th February 2012:
Amazing. 10
Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rebecca_riddle_Friends are Forever: Off to Hogwarts we go!

15th February 2012:
Did you forget to double enter?
I can't read this...im dislexic I cannot read with you forgetting to space. Sorry. It sounds good. Im gong to fav it though. Please fix it cuz I would love to read it.
rating it a 5 just for now...

Author's Response: So sorry about that, Im a newbie :( I'll tell you a secret though, I'm only 13 so I'll try my very best to improve for you

 Report Review

Review #14, by rebecca_riddle_A rose by any other name: Chapter ii

15th February 2012:
I. Am. At. Tears.
A 1000

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rebecca_riddle_A rose by any other name: Chapter i

15th February 2012:
Brilliant. 10.
My bedtime story.
This IS amazing, my two fave books in one.
Hell yes.

Author's Response: Thank you so so much for reviewing! You made my week!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rebecca_riddle_Confessions of a Teenage Witch : Goblet of Godric and dorm mates

15th February 2012:
I need more! This is my bedtime story!

Author's Response: soon, soon, my young padawan. be percent.
well that sounded slightly yoda like.hehe
I'm glad you like my story, the next chapter should be up soon.


 Report Review

Review #17, by rebecca_riddle_Confessions of a Teenage Witch : Kings Cross

15th February 2012:
My life had just ended before it had even begun.
This is my new bedtime story,
I did expect you to say
That sucked royal hippogriff instaead. AVPM

Author's Response: i didn't even think about saying that! thats really good i might include it in another chapter...
and thanks for reviewing my chapter and wanting more.
your bedtime story should continue in a week or two, i just finished tying it and am going to send it to my beta soon!
my updates should take longer since i have a beta and have to be quicker writing and typing the chapters!
-PPG


 Report Review

Review #18, by rebecca_riddle_The Girl and The Snake: A White Christmas

12th February 2012:
Tears are in my eyes. I am going to write one. Now.

Author's Response: AH! I know, this was deffenintly my favourite to write! Glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by rebecca_riddle_The Girl and The Snake: Every single factor, feature, and aspect.....

12th February 2012:
Granger danger.AVPM if im correct right?

Author's Response: Duh! haha, not very creative I know :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by rebecca_riddle_The Girl and The Snake: Better be......Ravenclaw!

12th February 2012:
Why does every scorose end up being ravenclaw
still its a 10

Author's Response: Eh. Just what I wanted to do, but thanks girl! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by rebecca_riddle_The Headmisstress Office: Portrait

12th February 2012:
Wow, er jumpy, but good.

 Report Review

Review #22, by rebecca_riddle_Light in the Darkness: Draco Malfoy: Model for Witch Weekly

12th February 2012:
Maybe an owl...or a cat. Named butterknuckle or something, or a puppy!
great story. Can't wait for next chapter

 Report Review

Review #23, by rebecca_riddle_Light in the Darkness: Handing out Punishments. Punches and Second Chances

6th February 2012:
Next chap. here *I come!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by rebecca_riddle_Light in the Darkness: An eye for an eye

6th February 2012:
Love it. An eye for an eye. Classic Hammarabi's code (or whatever his name was) KEEP IT UP FAVE STORY ON SITE!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by rebecca_riddle_Lady Malfoy: Trust Issues

24th January 2012:
I really can't rate draco after seeing a Very Potter Musical, so as sonn as I get back to reality I will. Keep up the good work.write more...im a little afraid of the ron/hermione breakup coming...soon I bet.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>