Reading Reviews From Member: TheSmexyOC
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheSmexyOCBeing Summer: The One where Summer Starts to Talk

26th July 2012:
And here was I thinking the whole chapter 'Who's Penelope? Who's Penelope?'... because, well, she's usually called Penny. In fact, I ended up thinking about it so much that I skimmed over the whole James/Summer talk and then had to read it again... I am literally a human fail! Thankyouthankyou for the chapter!

Author's Response: AHAHAHA. oh god, that made me laugh. yeah, fred is the only person in the whole story that actually refers to her by her full name, so i can see why that could get confusing if you don't remember. ahaha, i'm glad you liked the chapter, anyway :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by TheSmexyOCMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

14th July 2012:
An update? Yay yay and thrice yay! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheSmexyOCBeing Summer: The Twenty-Third One

5th July 2012:
Ding dong, Jack is gone! And James and Summer's relationship is finally on its proper course... yay! Again, yay!!!

Author's Response: ding dong, yes he is. and yes, finally james & summer seem to be going somewhere :)

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by TheSmexyOCBeing Summer: The One with Loads of Fluff

5th July 2012:
You know, I think this is the first story I've ever read where I get my way and the main character owns the face off their new step-parent instead of thinking 'Oh, they aren't so bad' and then drinking hot cocoa with them whilst chatting about relationships. So thank you. So very, very much. And was that a SNOG? A good old fashioned James and Summer snog! What devil (angel?) is this?? Yay!

Author's Response: ahaha ~ you know, i think i know what you mean. i read a fic on here once (i won't name it) and she basically hated this bully through the entire story... and then one chapter happens, and she finds out that the bully is 'alright, just misunderstood...' and then, two chapters later, they're calling each other best friends. and i was like NOOO. SHE'S A BULLY! urgh. but yes ~ a james/summer snog... whooo :D thank you for the review!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by TheSmexyOCBeing Summer: The Twenty-First One

25th June 2012:
I'm pretty sure this is my new favorite chapter! First- James and Summer are officially friends again, and the tension is back! Second, Ally-Boy finally got what he deserved. And third!!! I get to look forward to an epic confrontation with 26 year old blondie. Yay!!

Author's Response: ahaha, really!? i actually don't like this chapter very much... i just thought it was kind of boring. the only bit i liked was the james/summer cuteness at the beginning of the story. ally-boy is evil. i hate him. i don't know why i wrote him like that :P

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by TheSmexyOCBeing Summer: The One with Lots of Presents

16th June 2012:
Wow! We've never heard much about Summer's family, or about Mrs. Weasley's food:) How nice to get the inside scoop on them both! Finally, James and Summer are closer...I'll bet they snog next chapter...

Author's Response: nooo, we haven't. summer doesn't like her family much, so she doesn't think about them. and therefore they're not in the story very much. there is even more of them in the next chapter :D and maybe they will, i'm not saying anything :P

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by TheSmexyOCBeing Summer: The One in Hogsmeade

10th June 2012:
Well. You know things are bad when dramatic girls storm out with only one shoe on! I was so busy studying for my geometry final I didn't even see this chapter posted until now, but I'm glad I found it! When did things get this bad??

Author's Response: yeah... when one shoe is missing, then you know things just got serious. urgh, i feel you, darling ~ i just finished all my exams today. which is why this response took so long. but thank you :D ps. not sure when, sorry :P

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by TheSmexyOCBeing Summer: The One with More James' Point of View

14th May 2012:
Yay!! An update in both POVs and lots of drama and progress! Boo!! James and Summer are done *and* Summer has a new boyfriend? What? Where did that guy come from? Whatever happened to the latenight ninjas? Yikes. Still, I'm glad Connor got in the middle of things. I know I'm hoping tahat James and Summer will end up reuniting in Hogsmeade (preferably in the face of Jack-the-Prick, as I have now dubbed him).

Author's Response: yeah, there probably won't be any more james' POV for the rest of the story, but for some reason i put a little bit in now - a bit odd, but okay. yep, pretty good summary. connor had to stick his nose in somewhere, the two of them were being stupidly dim on their own - they needed something to give them a good hard kick in the right direction. I LOVE JACK. JACK IS BEAUTIFUL.

thank you for the review! ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by TheSmexyOCBeing Summer: The One That Changes Everything

24th April 2012:
Remember that review when I sad I might have to go on a hiatus? Well, this time I definitely will have to. Oh my god... James and Summer are done? What went wrong in the Hogwarts Universe??

Author's Response: i do remember that review when you said that you might have to go on hiatus, yes. well, i really hope you don't have to ~ EVERYTHING IS WRONG WITH THE HOGWARTS UNIVERSE.

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by TheSmexyOCBeing Summer: The One in James' Point of View

12th April 2012:
I may have to go on hiatus for what I just saw (read?). Al kissing Summer? Ohmygod. Great job with the James POV!

Author's Response: thank youu :D ahaha, i hope you dont have to go on hiatus because of that, because that wouldnt not be good.. :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by TheSmexyOCBeing Summer: The Fifteenth One

4th April 2012:
Loving the quick update! Keep 'em coming! James's POV? I look forward to it! Awesome chapter, I hadn't thought about Penny being pregnant until now (my lovely pregnancy sequel dreams were squashed in about 2.5 seconds).

Author's Response: thank you :D im working on the james' pov chapter so hopefully that will be done pretty soon. ahaha ~ a pregnancy sequel. not too sure about that, but we shall see. i may have kane knock up natalie, or something of the sort.

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by TheSmexyOCBeing Summer: The Thirteenth One

25th March 2012:
O.o Totally shocked! I have no idea what's going to happen next! And did something happen between Fred and Penny? Can't wait to see what Kane thinks about that... Please update soon, amazing chapter;)

Author's Response: mwahaha. that means ive done something right, if you dont know what is going to happen. yay. no, nothing happened between fred and penny... but she wasnt very happy about him snogging at the table :P

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by TheSmexyOCBeing Summer: The Big One After the Filler

3rd March 2012:
Hilarious party:) Great chapter!

Author's Response: thank you! im glad you liked it.

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by TheSmexyOCPoison & Wine: White Houses

20th February 2012:
Whoo, an update! I really do love this story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheSmexyOCBeing Summer: The One with Lots of Talking

20th February 2012:
Funny chapter! I look forward to reading about the party, where Tons Of Drama (yes, it's so important it even has capital letters) is sure to break out!

Author's Response: ah, yes. the will indeed be Tons Of Drama (completley agree with the caps, btw). thank youuu,

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by TheSmexyOCEnding It: Ending it

19th February 2012:
This was beautiful! It's hard to find good Teddy/Dominique, and you have quite literally nailed it... any chance of writing something like this again? I'll keep watch!

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much! I am glad you find this good! Well, no plans as of yet, but I might write something like this in the near future :)

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #17, by TheSmexyOCStill Delicate: Epilogue

19th February 2012:
Thank you. For finishing, I mean, as well as being one of the best authors on the site. Wow, this has gone on for a long time- like, six years, maybe? I don't know, I wasn't here when it first came out. But I honestly did love this story. I guess I'm just a bit relieved it's over now. I can't wait to read your new stories, you must be so glad to finally be able to move on! Good luck!

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheSmexyOCStill Delicate: Endings

13th February 2012:
I see the light at the end of the tunnel! Or am I being too dramatic? The story is officially ending! Well, after the epilogue... looking forward to it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by TheSmexyOCCloud Nine: Cloud Nine

8th February 2012:
Wow. I really liked this! Generally I don't read any one-shots, but I definitely enjoyed this one as much as any novel:) Great job!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! :) I'm really glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheSmexyOCBeing Summer: The Tenth One Has Arrived

8th February 2012:
Penny seriously needs to leave Kane. Is he suffering from some bipolar thing? Geez, that guy seems like a nutjob. Funny chapter, I loved all the stuff with the date war!

Author's Response: she does indeed. everything about kane shall be revealed in time, you will see. he is a little bit of a nutjob.. :(

thank youuu, ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by TheSmexyOCExpecting Otherwise: Seating Arrangements

30th January 2012:
Well, this is embarrassing. I just decided to check back and see if the sequel to Otherwise Engaged had been posted and- voila! It's been out since November. Yay! I loved the other story, and am definitely looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Hahah, well, better late than never ^^

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #22, by TheSmexyOCSaving Grace: prologue

29th January 2012:
Ooh. Very intriguing... can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by TheSmexyOCBeing Summer: The Seventh One

23rd January 2012:
Jealous much, Summer? Great chapter, I think I'm addicted to this story!!

Author's Response: jealous much, indeed :) thanks for the review,

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by TheSmexyOCBeing Summer: The First One

23rd January 2012:
Oooo, I love it! Snog buddies, lol. Usually James is some annoying player with waaay too many girlfriends, it's nice to see him like this for once. I also saw you put a squiggly line and an asterix in between chapter sections like I do, I've never seen anyone else do that.

Author's Response: im glad you like it :) i enjoy those stories quite a lot of the time, but i didnt want my james to be like that.

i love doing the squiggly dash, i hate it when people do like 25 dashes between lines - there's just no need.

thanks,

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by TheSmexyOCOne Impossible Dragon Keeper: Visigoths

19th January 2012:
I'm loving this story! Great chapter... will there be any Charlie and Ileana scenes soon? Romantic ones?

Author's Response: Perhaps... You'll just have to wait and see :) thank you for your feedback! I really appreciate it! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>