Reading Reviews From Member: pixiedust97
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pixiedust97The Sidekick: Love Potion

30th November 2012:
AHAHAAHAHA that was pretty unexpected! Scorpius is gayly funny :') Awww louie meant what he said! that's so cute! looking forward to the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it (: I'll be posting the next chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by pixiedust97Letters to L.C. : Home not Home

20th October 2012:
Please update, you're killing me here!
I'm sad, happy, confused and flustered all at the same time and I can't stop reading cause it's so bloody addictive O_o

I'm pissed off at James, and confused about Sirius' reaction, and then I feel so sorry for Lenny; I want to stab her mom or something and I think I'm in love with Teddy, and It's just... I'M IN A GLASS CASE OF EMTOTION!

P.s: Ending your readers' misery sounds like a nice plan.

P.p.s: The down button on my keyboard has been harassed enough by me just trying to find more words to the story. So, please, for the sake of the button, update.

Author's Response: LET THE ADDICTION SINK IN! Seriously, give in to it. Being addicted to reading my story is not unhealthy. Teddy you love?! Who do you want him to end up with? (I secretly know, but I'm curious what you think). Ahshhaha I love you, but we are getting this to work. This relationship between reader and writer will improve, I promise :D.

 Report Review

Review #3, by pixiedust97Tug Of War: Place Your Bets

21st August 2012:
heyy! I LOVED this chapter! It was soo funny and cute :) Thank god they got to together! I hope scorpius gets better:( I just don't get one thing...did James like her all along or did he just realize? hope you update soon!
p.s.Can you check out my new story. I would love to get feed back:)
xxx pixiee

 Report Review

Review #4, by pixiedust97Letters to L.C. : The Masquerade Ball

20th August 2012:
Awesome :D Can you update soon, please? The wait is agonizing!

Author's Response: I'm sorry for such the long wait! School and work and blaaahh. Excuses, right? I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pixiedust97Actions Have Consequences: My Brother Hates Said Boyfriend

9th July 2012:
OMG if Jack was my brother i would rip his throat out:s really fun chapter:D though it's sooo short but you have alot of chapters so thats good:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Sorry about the wait in between Chapters 55 and 56. Next chapter is in the queue though.

Thank you for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #6, by pixiedust97Being Summer: The One with More James' Point of View

12th May 2012:
when are you going to update:( i am dying:(

Author's Response: the next chapter is about half written, so soon :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by pixiedust97Being Summer: The One That Changes Everything

30th April 2012:
WOW that was intense:O I guess it's both their faults..more Summer's than James. She got jealous and started assuming things and then broke their pact:( And James is really mean by not even considering the fact that she was drunk...
i can see a lot of chapters in the future with them still fighting:P oh is that guys who liked summer goint to come back? i hope he does;D
Great chapter as always. Hope you update soon!
xx aysh

Author's Response: yeah, this was a pretty intense chapter - just a lot of yelling and getting angry and whatnot. it is kind of a mix of faults - it really depends on who you think did the most wrong before you can decide whose fault it was the most :D james didn't care. she'd hurt him, so he just didn't care.

kyle! i adore kyle. he's going to have to come back soon because i love him. i do. i really do.

thank you so much! the next chapter is in the queue,

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by pixiedust97Being Summer: The First One

12th April 2012:
I just realized that i never reviewed on this story:P i was just so excited to go on the next chapter when i started reading. I had 14 chapter ahead of me. And i REALLY like this story so i thought you deserved a comment on your older chapter aswell:D

Author's Response: ahaha, well you've reviewed now and i am really grateful for that :D thank you so much for being so nice, and ill try to update faster for that :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by pixiedust97Being Summer: The One in James' Point of View

12th April 2012:
WOW. i feel bad for James:'(
First i thought he was acting really snappy in the begging and not his cool and calm self.but then :O i really am shocked..its was a BIG surprise.
Wow you update really fast!!! Thankyou. i really hate it when writers update late because then you kind of forget the story...
anyways thanks for the update:)

Author's Response: ahaha ~ you're only the second person to say they feel sorry for james! poor guy. he was being a bit snappy in the beginning ~ i noticed that when i was writing it. not sure why, though.

ahaha, the updates have only been quick lately because im on my easter holidays :D the next chapter will probably be up in a week or two :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by pixiedust97Clash: Move

22nd February 2012:
hehehehehe i am the first one to comment:)
haven't read the chapter yet:P i'm sure it'll be good though.
going to read! toodles!

 Report Review

Review #11, by pixiedust97Gold: Slytherin Practice

26th January 2012:
i love this story!! you deserve more reviews!!!:)

Author's Response: Hello again!

Aww, that means a lot to me. :)

Thank you so much! It's one of the best compliments you can give any author on HPFF. :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by pixiedust97Gold: Guilt

24th January 2012:
nice chapter:) hope you update soon!!

Author's Response: Hello!

I'll try and get the next chapter in soon! It's around 80% done.

Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login