Reading Reviews From Member: rojely
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rojelyHarry Potter: Hallowed Existence: CHAPTER 27: CARCEL

24th October 2012:
please let us know its a wonderful story i need to find out what happens

ps just cause you are pissed at the site staff you should not take it out on us readers

 Report Review

Review #2, by rojelyHarry Potter: Hallowed Existence: PROLOGUE: THE FINAL BATTLE

24th October 2012:
post where you are finishing this so i can finish reading it

 Report Review

Review #3, by rojelyThe Time-Traveler: Prophecy and Basiliks

19th October 2012:
yea i am reading please post more

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know you're reading! Next chapters unfortunately will be a little late because I'm back at school now. Thanks!

Aether


 Report Review

Review #4, by rojelyHarry Potter and the Egyptian Tailisman: Chapter Two

31st August 2012:
? 7 years you done with this one or you forgot about m?

 Report Review

Review #5, by rojelyDimensional Travel for Beginners: Chapter 1

31st August 2012:
6 years and nothing whats up you dont care if this gets done ???

 Report Review

Review #6, by rojelyDarkness Flows (cruel summer 2): Atonement

31st August 2012:
why has it taken over 3 years to update you giving up on this now?

 Report Review

Review #7, by rojelyAre all memories good? Book Two: Egypt

18th August 2012:
still waiting for the next chapter "hurry please!"

 Report Review

Review #8, by rojelyThe boy who lived two lives: Chapter 1

8th August 2012:
cool you should finish this

 Report Review

Review #9, by rojelyTime-Travel Mishaps!: Time-Travel Headache.

7th August 2012:
cool so far write more soon

Author's Response: More is on the way :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by rojelyThe Adventure of Dudley Dursley: Epilogue: A New Professor at Hogwarts

6th August 2012:
just read it today 8/6/2012 enjoyed it added you to favorite list write more stories!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rojelyMeet the Parents: Coal Black

6th August 2012:
i liked it very much write more!@!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rojelyHarry Potter and the Beacon of Light: Prologue

20th July 2012:
its been almost a year are you going to add anymore chapters to this story

Author's Response: sorry its been so long, but yes I am just about finished with the next chapter and should be posted up soon, i just have to edit

 Report Review

Review #13, by rojelyPower the Dark Lord Knows Not: Power the Dark Lord Knows Not

16th July 2012:
i thought it was very funny ! a car roflmao thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rojelyAre all memories good? Book Two: Coming to Conclusions

11th July 2012:
love the story when are you going to write more

 Report Review

Review #15, by rojelyDawn: A House Transformed

6th July 2012:
write more soon please

Author's Response: Next chapter should be up next month. I just got a beta and she is going through the rest of my chapters and fixing my mistakes. I already have chapter 12 written, and part of chapter 13, but it might be a while. Hope you will read it when it is up.

 Report Review

Review #16, by rojelyDifferent life: From bad to good to worse to somewhat good...

6th July 2012:
write more soon please

Author's Response: Once everyone is back from vacation. My next chapter will be in queu this sunday im not sure how long it will take to load but it will be there.

 Report Review

Review #17, by rojelyUnforgettable, Unforgivable Summer: Bathtub

4th July 2012:
i like it write more

 Report Review

Review #18, by rojelyHarry Potter And The Missing Years: Chapter Twenty-Four: Dobby’s Room

24th June 2012:
love the story but write more or i remove from my list

 Report Review

Review #19, by rojelyHarry Potter and the New Lord: Til Death Do Us Part

24th June 2012:
write more or i remove from my list

 Report Review

Review #20, by rojelyAnd Then There Were 4: Hagrid's Hut

24th June 2012:
write more please please please

 Report Review

Review #21, by rojelyHarry Potter and the Chalice of Morgridar: The Snorkack Catcher

24th June 2012:
are you going to write more or should i delete this story

 Report Review

Review #22, by rojelyLost in Another World: The Pure Heart and the Dark One

19th June 2012:
its been over 6 year when you gonna update

 Report Review

Review #23, by rojelyAdventures as Newlyweds: Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

17th June 2012:
update soon or i remove from my list

 Report Review

Review #24, by rojelyCommon Interests: The Society of Ravens

17th June 2012:
love it keep writing

 Report Review

Review #25, by rojelyDarkness Flows (cruel summer 2): “Why'd you attack him?” Harry demanded of the old creature.

5th June 2012:
its been 3 years when are you going to post a new chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>