Reading Reviews From Member: fixed delusion
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fixed delusionFighting Temptation: Bitter Sweet Talks

31st January 2013:
That was SO SO HOT!! :D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. :) Thank you for the review and the next chapter is awaiting validation so it should be up tomorrow or Saturday.

 Report Review

Review #2, by fixed delusionIgnoramous: Ignoramous

8th October 2012:
wow! very much angsty indeed :) but nice

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by fixed delusionMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

26th July 2012:
what i really dont understand is why victoire is with teddy still? talk about trust issues going to be in their marriage! ok i understand at some point ( even those r not so soon) u can forgive but these things cant be forgotten, this is going to be one hell of a disaster if they got married! victoire should call off marriage and give time to herslf or she will regret all her life.

 Report Review

Review #4, by fixed delusionJust Rose: Walking Away

21st July 2012:
oh thank god it didnt turn out the story where teddy and victoire will be together even after knocking up dom or he will be with dom just like that, and everything will be fairytail and there will be good justification of teddy's infidelity that vic is' too perfect'. thank you for that, teddy has to face the consequences.

Author's Response: Yeah, I agree that they wouldn't stay together. Can you imagine the trust issues they'd have? It just wouldn't work. Thanks so much for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by fixed delusionMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Fourteen: Got To Be Kidding

10th July 2012:
well i dont think domhad any right to yell at vic, teddy sure but not vic. wat she did to her was irreperable, it will always be infront of her, even if she is with teddy it will haunt her for her rest of life, while the press news people will forget in some days, so yup dommy here is being a selfish and it shows that if the situations were reversed she would have done worse than victoire and nope i dont feel sorry for her.

 Report Review

Review #6, by fixed delusionResurrect Me: & i will try to fix you.

6th April 2012:
I 've never thought if i would ever like Draco, but you made me wrong, that was so real.

 Report Review

Review #7, by fixed delusionKnock on Wood: Turning the Page

29th March 2012:
so so true about pointing out that scorpius hinted signs about fred! take that scorpy boy! oh you can be very cruel sometimes hannah but i'm loving you for it now!

Author's Response: mmhm :) That's what I was going for; she didn't realize the signs of Fred's feelings until Scorpius wouldn't shut up about them. Scorpius brought the idea in her head, made her think about it, and it she realizes "HEYcool there's this awesome guy i've friendzoned for a while now!" or something :p Thanks for reading, and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fixed delusionKnock on Wood: The Yule Ball

28th March 2012:
yes!yes!yes!yes!YES! THEY KISSED!

Author's Response: I wish I could reach through the computer and hug you for how much this review made me smile.

 Report Review

Review #9, by fixed delusionDancing With Angels: Dancing With Angels

27th March 2012:
you just broke my heart. but it was really sweet.

Author's Response: I feel bad saying this, but... I'm glad I did. I'm not usually very good in evoking a lot of emotion, and I'm really happy that I managed it with this story :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by fixed delusionKnock on Wood: Chocolate

22nd March 2012:
Hannah and Fred are sooo cute! there is gonna be some confused feeling for hannah , all the more fun.
good job!

Author's Response: haha.. I thought this was pretty adorable :p You'll have to see what happens if some of those feelings are true! Thanks so much for reading and leaving a review! They make me smile :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by fixed delusionKnock on Wood: Eggs and Spaghetti

20th March 2012:
I really don't like Scorpius, he is really a selfish jerk. I don't know why everybody dislike Rose though, she is not the one who is playing with anybody's feeling, actually she is the one who is getting played at and cheated on.
I hope Malfoy doesn't get any girl in they end, not Hannah and not even Rose, he doesn't deserve either of them.

Author's Response: ehhh, yeah he is.
Al and Fred just think she's their anoying cousin. For Fred it's more he dislikes Scorpius so much, and Rose is always with Scorpius, therefore he doesn't really get any alone Rose anymore (if that makes sense?) I agree with you, it's not her fault at all :)
You'll have to read and see what happens to Scorpius in the end! More is on the way soon, thanks for reading and leaving a review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by fixed delusionFred and George and the Birthday Surprise: What's in the box?

9th March 2012:
Fred and George are really cute.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fixed delusionOh, the Tragedy of it All!: Rubber Chickens Make Perfectly Good Wands

22nd February 2012:
WOW!This got really interesting from now on, really curious to see Ron and Astoria's reaction some more

Author's Response: You won't actually get to see too much more from them I'm afraid. I close out the story in the next chapter and it really only wraps some little details up.

 Report Review

Review #14, by fixed delusionOh, the Tragedy of it All!: Nothing an Avadra to the Heart Won't Fix

4th February 2012:
No! NO! please how can you do this? please bring them together really quick and please update soon.

Author's Response: LOL. I am so sorry! I swear it will get better.

 Report Review

Review #15, by fixed delusionJust Rose: Misguided

1st February 2012:
what can I say? poor poor Scorpius!

Author's Response: Poor Scorpius indeed :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fixed delusionThe Landscape of a Lie: Behind the Headlines

1st February 2012:
really want to see where it goes from here.

Author's Response: Really happy you do:D

I'll try to update asap!

~ Angie


 Report Review

Review #17, by fixed delusionStill Delicate: Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

25th January 2012:
Now I think I know, where this story is going to end, but I really don't want Rose to be with Scorpius, I know may be I am the only one with this opinion but they don't feel right to me, I really don't care if Rose is going to be with Tom or not but she certainly should't be with Scorpius.
He didn't think about getting back with Rose until his wife left him , doesn't matter how miserable his married life was, suddenly now he want to turn things upside down for Rose just because he wants to , even now he is not thinking about her but only himself.
I am saying it again it doesn't matter if Rose is going to end up with Tom or not she should not be with scorpius, it's only that much heartbreaks one person take in a lifetime, may for whatever reasons she loved scorpius more but they are never going to be happy with each other.

 Report Review

Review #18, by fixed delusionWeather for Ducks: Living In Sin

22nd January 2012:
poor rose! she got ditched again!

Author's Response: Rose doesn't possess a lot in the way of luck ;A; thanks for reviewing! ♥

 Report Review

Review #19, by fixed delusionGone: Pain

18th January 2012:
Wow this is getting interesting, hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by fixed delusionStill Delicate: The Other Side of Normality

17th January 2012:
Please don't make Rose take pity on Scorpius and take him back, she is far better with Tom.

 Report Review

Review #21, by fixed delusionThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Hogsmeade

17th January 2012:
Really a good chappy.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by fixed delusionRoses grow at Malfoy Manor: The Ghost of Gryffindor Tower

17th January 2012:
Really a good story, this is one of my favorite story and you are one of my favorite writer. It was good to see insight of all the characters in one chapter.
I am still not sure about Hermione, it seems like she is trying to make herself escape from reality more than trying to protect her children, why she has double standards for both of her children.
Its seems more of her escaping tendencies than the love for her children, she is acting like she is the only one that is hurting in that world, as if lack of knowledge is the answer!
anyways, I think its your writing that made us see Hermione in a different light than we had ever imagined,

Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I really appreciate feedback.

I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. Yeah, Hermione does seem like she is living in a different world, doesn't she?

I don't know if I meant for Hermione to be portrayed in this light...the first time I sat down and started writing this story I never imagined Hermione would become like this. But she did.

Thanks again for reviewing--it is greatly appreciated.

Merope :)x


 Report Review

Review #23, by fixed delusionThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Boys

15th January 2012:
Nice work. I accidently came across it and I am glad I did.

Author's Response: Well I'm glad that you stumbled upon it and enjoy it so much :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by fixed delusionHey, Fred: Hey, Fred

15th January 2012:
This is the most beautiful thing I have ever read. Thanx so much for sharing.

Author's Response: thank you so much! (:

 Report Review

Review #25, by fixed delusionOlive Wood: A Guide to Falling in Love: On Painful Confrontations, Long Lost Relatives and Thin Ice

14th January 2012:
The thing I liked about this story is that the main character is not perfect , I mean far from it, but she is beginning to realizing her mistakes and may be this story is abt growing her up in a better person. Its not easy to forgive and forget what she has done and I think Rose is not going to forgive her that easily, u can never end up having sex if u don't want to, drunkenness is not an excuse. what I don't understand is , if malfoy wanted it to be a special moment then why he did he do it? He clearly doesn't care about Rose enough , hell he hasn' t even apolozised . Although I am a scorose fan , I don't expect any scorose in this fic.

Author's Response: Oh I'm glad you like her un-perfectness and the fact that she's learning from her mistakes and trying to grow up. I know exactly what you're saying about the forgive and forget thing and I used to agree with it until I saw people do that exact thing in the same circumstances, but there is no way Rose will forgive her until she proves herself to be a worthy friend. No you're right, drunkenness is not an excuse, but in that moment a little bit of herself that wasn't drunk told her it would be interesting to see what sex was like and the drunk part said: 'hey, if it's interesting, then why the hell shouldn't we do it?' The reason I decided Rose would still be a virgin was because I pictured her as a rather traditional girl who would never want to lose her virginity at a school or sneak around behind her father's back sometime in the holidays.

You see the thing about Scorpius is I have every thought he's thought since the whole revelation about Liv and him sleeping together, but I have no way to put it down on paper :/ In my mind he cares about Rose so much and now that he's seen how much he can hurt her he doesn't want that for her. He's cheated on her once and he knows he can do it again and he doesn't want a guy like that for the girl he loves. No, he hasn't apologised and that's because he knows that if he sees a chance that she might still love him he'll grasp on to it and never let go and he knows the longer he waits the more she hates him and the easier it'll be for him to give up on her... if that makes sense.

Haha, I'm glad you don't expect any scorose, because there won't be any (:

I feel like I'm just making up excuses for what you say, but honestly these are my thoughts and I really hate it that I can't seem to find the place to put all this information into the story.

Thank you so much for the review! It makes me think about everything all over again :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>