Reading Reviews From Member: mrsWeasleyLongbottom
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomSleepless: Chapter Five

11th November 2012:
I love this. This is so amazing I dont think you understand how much I love this. I love the little backstory with Molly and Arthur and the way it ended was just perfect. It was perfect.

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomAnd Her Name is Tracy.: Daddy Has Missed You

31st August 2012:
This was amusing :) I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomMatchmakers: In which I learn to hate my friends. And then love them at the same time

28th August 2012:
no no no no it can't end there!! Frustration. Love each and every chapter and this one was no exception. Felt so bad for Charlie she did not get a break. And I enjoyed Albus's point of view. Just hope this plan goes well. :) I hope Zabini and Goyle get crusheddd really hate them! Anyway I'm just babbling now and I really really REALLY can't wait for the next chapter. For this and Colorful Mess.

Author's Response: mwahahaha sensless filler, I am your master. I actually really love writing albus so that may pop in from time to time. I shall give no secrets, but I'm writing the next chapter for Colorful Mess right now!

Clea ;)


 Report Review

Review #4, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomSleepless: Chapter Three

23rd August 2012:
Yay!! Again really cute. I loved how you made it in the hospital wing when she was a cat. Different scenery and i loved it. I love how she got caught in her own head about Ron and her mixed feelings about him. Really great.

Author's Response: Well thank you! I do like the fact that the story takes place in different places over the course of time. It makes it more interesting, definitely. But more than half takes place at Hogwarts and the common room probably does get stale at some point, haha. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomFireworks: Fireworks

20th August 2012:
Kinda in love with this. It brought me a whole new perspective on George after the war so Thank You. :) and I also like the part where he talked to "Fred" It was brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomWar of the Exes: Fall For You

18th August 2012:
Omg beautiful! And to answer your question I do want an epolouge! I was thinking maybe the birth of hugo and even maybe the Grangers finally accepting Ron after bursting into their home but its entirely up to you. And if your not feelin the epologe that totally okay. It ended so great you could do it both ways. I am so happy and so sad. You lucky person, this is the first fanfic ive read. Ever. And ive followed it the whole way. Youve made me laugh, cry in anger, suprised multiple times and i dont really know where this is going so im just going to stop now...but your writing is lovely and like me you are a deticated romione fan (down with dramione i say!) And your writing is wonderful. Alrighty...well that was an intresting spur of emations

Author's Response: Glad you liked the chapter! I hope it was believable and all that, what with the dramatics of the story. I wanted the chapter to seem sweet and romantic but still real. I'm glad that my fanfic interested you enough for you to read it until the end and feel all those things!

I am indeed a dedicated Romione fan (ew, Dramione) and it's lovely to see that people who are just as dedicated to the ship are reading my story. ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #7, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomOne Big Colorful Mess: Mess #2: Rita Skeeter and the Article of doom

5th August 2012:
To be honest I didn't think I was going to like it but wasn't I bloody WRONG! Once I started I couldn't stop! I love the whole idea the Quidditch family, her and Ginnys friendship, her and the twins friendship you got them all perfect! I'm really excited to read more. All very creative and I love how you worked in the Quidditch World cup with her mothers box very all well done. I loved every word of it. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Im so glad you like it! I just got back from band camp, so thats why updates have been slow but Ill update both story's ASAP

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomSleepless: Chapter One

5th August 2012:
SOOO CUTE! I really do love it. Love the whole concept really. I really don't know what to say is that it's beautiful written and I love how they understand eachother even at this age and after so little time. I just...love it.

Author's Response: Thank you, wow! Thank you so much. I really do feel that way about their relationship, so I'm glad I'm not alone in that. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #9, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomWar of the Exes: One

5th August 2012:
That was beautiful. I liked the whole thing honestly. The pensive, Ron's reaction and even the fact that Hermione's father didn't let him in. It's very fatherly. Really cannot wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! That's awesome. I'm waiting for a mutiny from this story so the fact that you don't hate it at all is just... glorious. Honestly. Thank you so much. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #10, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomWar of the Exes: Turning Tables

25th July 2012:
OH Snap! Why do you always surprise me! I read your little blurb saying that we were going to hate you and I was really confused. They went out to dinner, they were happy, he proposed, then BOOM BABY! Where is she?? Gosh can't wait for the next suprising chapter!

Author's Response: I surprised you? Wow! Sorry! If you go back you'll probably find lots of hints that you didn't see because you weren't expecting it. Anyways... you'll find out. You will find out everything :) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomWar of the Exes: Chasing Cars

13th July 2012:
One word: yay :) but because that's not 20 characters I'll make it longer. Soo amazing! Can't wait for the next one. I'm really addicted. I really enjoyed the corned beef part and I'm wondering why they haven't told the others til after the plan...hm mysterious :)

Author's Response: Haha... 20 character limit gets yah every time :) I'm happy that I addicted you, though. I take a great sense of pride in this. And they just hadn't gotten around to a way of explaining it yet. I kind of left that ambiguous. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomThe Birthday Notes: Happy Birthday, Rose!

2nd July 2012:
I love it! I think you got the boys perfectly! I especially love the part where they all scared "Rose's suitors" I was laughing. And Lily is such a flirt! Gah i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomWhen Did I Burn?: Another Day

17th June 2012:
Very creative and fun to read. I loved how you added a little back story to Lucy.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomGrowing Up Magical: Epilogue

16th June 2012:
A little piece of me just died inside. It just seems to be so real as if JKR gave you a secret connection. Darn you're talent! I've been reading this since since it was just little Neville bouncing. I am so sad this is over but like everything else all good things must come to and end even if it is the best story on this website! I loved how it ended, because from what I've seen not too many people write James going off, it's useully the 19 years and I loved how you had a connection with each story. well I could go on forever but I don't think you would want to read that. You're so talented and I can't wait for your next story!

Author's Response: Oh, wow! That's a hefty compliment, and I really thank you for it! I find it pretty easy to adopt different tones for different stories, especially depending on how extensively I've read the material -- and, in talking about the Potter books, that's quite a bit. :3 Seriously, though, thank you for saying that.

I'm so glad you liked what I chose to do with the epilogue! I've had this particular idea in my head for basically as long as the story's been around, and it's a bit tough to make a six-month-old vision come to fruition sometimes. But I personally loved how it turned out, and so your support's really encouraging, too!

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave me a review on this. I honestly cannot tell you how much I appreciate it. :) I hope to see you back sometime in the future!


 Report Review

Review #15, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomMatchmakers: Hogsmeade, Secrets, Second guessing, and Nasty Surprises

13th June 2012:
Oh my merlin i am so happy right now I am litterly crying! Not only because this chapter was absolutly amazing especially the different points of view (nice touch) and Poppys past (real creative) but the fact that you thought of me while writing this! I am so sorry that you were ill and I hope you are feeling better, and Im glad you came back with such a good chapter. I had me on the edge of my seat, laughing, shocked, and a messy combo. Thank you so much for metioning me, reviewing one of my stories, and can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aww don't cry! haha, thank you so much! OYu are probably one of my biggest fans and its reviews like yours that make me like "Yes, LETS DO THIS!". Yeah I like mixing up the POV's, I'll be doing that a bit. Also I had probably like three different ideas about Poppy's past but this one won! I had to make it a little complicated haha :) Thanks, I'm much better now. and I'm really glad you liked this chapter so much. I really did like your story and I'm working on the update!

Clea XD


 Report Review

Review #16, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomWar of the Exes: My Junk

12th June 2012:
DID not see that one coming!! woah! does this mean there is only one more chapter?? Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: YAY! I was able to surprise you! Win!

No, I think there are 25 (?) chapters. So there's a bit more. ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #17, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomGrowing Up Magical: Seamus

2nd June 2012:
So good again! Your right it would seem so unnatual if it didnt have any sort of sparks or explosions! But i did notice that on your charater listing you listed Fluer? So doesnt that mean two more chapters! Hopefully it does! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review this story! Seamus is quite a spitfire, almost in the literal sense of the term. :D I'm happy you enjoyed it!

I had planned, waaay back in the early stages of this story, to write about Fleur. Unfortunately, her story never panned out, but I have gone ahead and removed her character tag to prevent further confusion. Sorry for the mix-up! :( Thanks again for reviewing, though, because it does mean a lot to me -- and I hope to see you back for the epilogue!


 Report Review

Review #18, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomWar of the Exes: Just The Way You Are

22nd May 2012:
So curious on what is going to happen next. Why can't they just tell each other! Ugh it's killing me!

Author's Response: Stuff is going to start to happen very soon, so sit back, relax, and enjoy the mayhem. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #19, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomMatchmakers: bad dreams and plans gone... well not as originally planned

21st May 2012:
Since I already left a comment for your latest chapter I had to write it on this one but I REALLY NEED you to update soon! You're killing me! I check everyday and hope that the next chapter is up. I am so curious of what you have in store for us. You are so talented and I love what you did with every character, and I'm just craving for the next chapter! Write soon pleasee!

Author's Response: I. AM. SO. SORRY! SERIOUSLY, i have been so busy. I will officially apologize to you in my next chapter, that I am writing RIGHT NOW! I send you virtual flowers and pray you stay with me. Also, check out my other story. I am no longer sick (long story) so i will be writing full time again!

thank you faithful and awesome person who I assume is a chick,

Clea :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomGrowing Up Magical: Harry

6th May 2012:
Alright mine isn't quite as long as the other two but I'll give it a shot:
I am so jelouse of your talent! Everything is so deatailed and so them. I really think you have a privite way to get in touch with JKR. I've even listed you as one of my favorite authors here in my account summery. Again a wonderful chapter and I am so sad they're are only two left. :( I'll tell you right now I will be definitly be coming and rereading...well everything. Please, update soon. Huh...longer than I thought :)

Author's Response: I think you might already know this, but this is hands-down one of the best reviews I have ever received. :) I can't thank you enough for it -- it seriously made me smile so much! I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the story as you did!

I should update within a month of this chapter -- I don't think I've ever really gone longer than that -- so check back then! I appreciate this review much, much more than I can say. ♥ You're awesome!


 Report Review

Review #21, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomOf First-Year Twins and Chocolate Cake: "Care to Lick the Plate Clean?"

15th April 2012:
Love it! Its so like them to ask if they want to lick the plate clean. I was in a mood for a cute fred and george one shot and this was exactly what i was looking for. However i was a little confused with the times and ages. I dont believe Percy to be a prefect until Harrys year and i think Tonks woud be a little older than 5th year but that wasnt bothersome. Otherwise the story was wonderful and full of fun!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomMirrored: I show you not your face but your heartís desire.

12th April 2012:
I actully quite enjoy the story although i dont think that Narcissa would act so cold to Bella in the flashback. But i loved how you did Bellatrix and not too many people can truly capture her character. Overall i enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomTarget: Amycus Carrow: Starting a betting pool on the fate of this yearís Defense Against the Dark Arts teacher is tasteless and tacky, not a clever money-making concept.

12th April 2012:
Could not tear my eyes away! So clever and so deatailed! I think this was very possible to happen. Youre very gifted in writing and i absolutly loved this story. Really showed how disbite all their differences that Gryffindors, Ravenclaws, and Hufflepuffs will come together and do what is right for Hogwarts and that was really important.

 Report Review

Review #24, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomProposing: Suppose I'm Proposing

12th April 2012:
Very funny and i cant wait for more. I know its been a long time since you written this but its very good and you should go somewhere with it. I hate it when good stories are labled abandoned and i hope that doesnt happen because this is very well written. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by mrsWeasleyLongbottomThe Sisters Black; Memories: Memories

11th April 2012:
Very good! Not many can pull off Bellatrix's charater but you did. I loved how she still didnt like muggleborns but supported her sister. Very cute!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>