Reading Reviews From Member: Prongs1981
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Prongs1981Clash: Epilogue

27th July 2014:
Oh golly this story was addicting! I've never laughed so much from a story before. And your characters were fantastic. Of course I love Aggy and James, but Dom and Fred cracked me up! I think I laughed every time they talked. Okay, I laughed when all your characters talked. Absolutely brilliant!

You are a fantastic author. Your entire story was perfection!

I can't say enough how much I love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Prongs1981Being a Falmouth Falcon: First Practice and Interview

13th July 2014:
I'm so glad you made a sequel!! I love this story!

Camila is...not my favorite. I thought Gigi interviewed well for Camila being such a yuck. And she can't have James! No no no no no! No. She needs to back off. *finger snap* Not to mention that center spot is Gigi's. I feel bad for Camila. Gigi is going to take her down.

I can't wait to see where you go with this. Beyond excited for your next chapter :)

Author's Response: I'm so flattered that you were such a big fan of Gigi/James. Camila... she's not my favorite to even write about, to be honest. I kinda just want everything to go wrong for her...but I mean, it wouldn't be a story if that happened, right?

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #3, by Prongs1981The Redhead: Albus: The New Year's Eve Party

22nd June 2014:
Did you just quote A Very Potter Musical?? Or was that a random coincidence? Because that would be totally awesome of you!

Author's Response: Oh my god did I quote it? I didn't even realize? Which part are you talking about? I'll probably have to add a disclaimer about it when I do the chapter editing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Prongs1981Yhprum's Law: Expectation

22nd June 2014:
This was really good! I can't wait to see how their date really goes :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Prongs1981Fighting Fire With Fire: A Memorable Begining

10th January 2014:
Ooo! I like how you are developing your characters so far! Love Izzy! I also really liked your cliffhanger at the end!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it and I hope you keep reading and reviewing! It means so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Prongs1981Puzzle Pieces: Prologue: The Secret of the Malfoy Family

30th January 2013:
This is the worst thing I have ever read in my life, you hobgoblin! Please delete this now. Just kidding, Shan. I like it so far. I'm curious exactly why she was beaten? Kinda random, but I'm sure you will explain it. Is chapter 2 on the way?
Your wizard best friend,
Anna ;)

Author's Response: haha this was a pretty rough first draft, im planning on coming back and redoing parts of it later still(: but yeah you'll see theres gonna be some flashbacks coming up hopefully and hogwarts an romance and shtuff ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Prongs1981The Founders Four: Godric Gryffindor

30th January 2013:
Oh goodness! That was pretty intense! Okay, well I'm going to keep reading now. :)

Author's Response: That's good news. Hope you enjoy the rest! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Prongs1981Living Life: Chapter Forty Four

22nd November 2012:
This is my third time reading this and I still get really excited and happy and bouncy and truly freak out!! I absolutely adore this story and hope you write more stories in the future!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Prongs1981The Madness That is My Life: The Madness of The Pitch

4th October 2012:
I love this story! Its great! Random thought! When Addie was grilling Alice about dating Louise again, did you intentionally make it sound like Taylor Swift's new song? "Never, ever, ever getting back together" part? Idk it really made me think of that! Ps congrats on the nomination!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Prongs1981The Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Overworked Tear Ducts

27th August 2012:
I just don't understand!!! All these misunderstandings are just wrecking everything. Poor Addie. I love this story. I've actually read this 3 times...not to be weird. My friend and I read this all the time and discuss it later. We even made jokes outside of Harry Potter Land that nobody understands based off your story. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login