Reading Reviews From Member: annyluvesmalfoy
  
194 Reviews Found

Review #26, by annyluvesmalfoyMrs. Malfoy and Hermione: First Love is the Deepest

22nd March 2012:
This is great! The spazz of thier newfound reltionship is amazing! What a wonderful story!

Author's Response: I didn't want to rush it too much; you know, those Dramiones where suddenly they're in each other's laps, ready to marry. But I did need to make something happen or they'd be awkward forever!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by annyluvesmalfoyMrs. Malfoy and Hermione: Helping the Enemy...

22nd March 2012:
Like? Uh no! LOVE IT! Yeah that sounds about right. Weasley really is a lunatic, he and luna would havegotten on really well :P

Author's Response: Hahaha thanks! And yes, I'm not much of a Ron fan so he's a bit OC I think...but he is a good person in this, at least in the later chapters.

 Report Review

Review #28, by annyluvesmalfoyMrs. Malfoy and Hermione: Give Back Your Heart to the Stranger Who Has Loved You...

22nd March 2012:
I absolutely love this! And her last thought! But older hermione had the same thoughts... so she already knows! Lol! Great start! Im entranced!

Author's Response: Thank you :)
I'm so glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #29, by annyluvesmalfoyHidden In Plain Sight: Celebrating in Comfort

20th March 2012:
I was on the edge of my seat the ENTIRE time! I lovee it soo much! But is that really the reason draco is having those feelngs? Is hermione having thhe same ones?

Author's Response: hmm, you've asked very good questions there! you'll find out soon enough though, don't you worry ^_^

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #30, by annyluvesmalfoyThe Hoax: Chapter 11

19th March 2012:
Omigosh! I love the bet, the lot, draco, mione, blaise, ginny, and YOU!!! You are awesomesauce!

 Report Review

Review #31, by annyluvesmalfoyRoses grow at Malfoy Manor: The salvation of an old enemy

15th March 2012:
Blackwell? Horrid man! Draco? Dont really trust him yet. The escape? How did it happen? You are a wonderful wonderful writer! Pkease keep updating!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you very much for your feedback--I am flattered. I will update as soon as possible.

Merope :)x


 Report Review

Review #32, by annyluvesmalfoyRoses grow at Malfoy Manor: The Roses of a stranger

15th March 2012:
This story iscoming on quite nicely! I really like the plot and malfoy seems really.. mysteriois! Lol! Keep working!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! I hope you enjoy future chapters as well.

Merope :)


 Report Review

Review #33, by annyluvesmalfoyLegend of the Lotus Queen: Draco's Mission

14th March 2012:
Isnt nigera a.. a.. snke!?! Omg! Draco cant! He cant marry that.. ew! I hate tom.. making those jokes... honestly.. i would slap himr cross his face!

 Report Review

Review #34, by annyluvesmalfoyThe Other Reality: Newfound Determination

13th March 2012:
Sadly... this is the last time ill be on hpff for a while too. I have to stidy for ap tests! And im trying to make myself study... so far... failure.. but i told myself that ill give myself a reward... if i studyfor an hour and a half! I get ro read a chapter;) or work on my story... but i think im taking it off... so just reading! Lol! I am really glad draco decided to change! I like him waaay better this way!

Author's Response: I HATE STUDYING WITH FANFIC AROUND SO I KNOW HOW YOU FEEL! Don't take it off! Ill check it out soon and Ill review it and tell you if you can improve and ill help out, don't give up so soon though!
Im glad his character development is going good :D


 Report Review

Review #35, by annyluvesmalfoyThe Other Reality: Not That Baby

7th March 2012:
He touches her belly right? Lol

Author's Response: in the preview? haha, you'll just have to wait and see ;)

 Report Review

Review #36, by annyluvesmalfoyThe Game of Love: Chapter Twenty: Group Date

4th March 2012:
Okay, so.. do the muggles think they are pyligamists? I probably spelt that wrong but you know what i mean! I can just imagine the reactions of muggles seeing five girls flirting with one guy with cameras around them!

 Report Review

Review #37, by annyluvesmalfoyThe Reawakening of Hermione Granger: The Aftermath

3rd March 2012:
7 years ago... veey interesting. isnt it seven years ago that mione was secretl meeting him? Great chaappiiee!

Author's Response: lol, sometimes I just want to skip to the part where he finds out!

 Report Review

Review #38, by annyluvesmalfoyFlesh Memory: Just Keeping Busy

3rd March 2012:
Oooh! I loved this chapter so very much! Draco ahoudve learned how to cook before he brought the food in from the kitches for her lol! Draco really knows how to keeps a girls mind off of sad topics! Oh! Ad when i saw that you had validated iwas so excited! Some of my other favorite stories did too! And after a hectic week of my uncles wedding and my brothers bday, and the stressfullnss of them both, all of you guys updating made my day! Tank you for being such an amazing writer!

Author's Response: haha. I'm so glad that you liked this chapter. I'm sorry your week was stressfull. I"m glad that I could help in any small way. :D Thanks so much for reviewing, makes my day. :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by annyluvesmalfoySalt Rocks: Discombobulated

3rd March 2012:
My heart leaped for joy when i saw that you had updated! This was z winderful chaoter and cant wait for the epilouge! Draxo was so sweet! It was kind of gushy that one part.. but i loved it to no end! Please update soon! 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/10

Author's Response: Aww thank you! The epilogue should be up soon.
I'll update it soon :D
Jaz


 Report Review

Review #40, by annyluvesmalfoyThe Game of Love: Chapter Nine: Malfoy Manor

3rd March 2012:
Who is stubby boardman? Thr a tor? Anyway.. great chapter! It gave a sense of setting around the manor, and a little suspense from hermione reliving that ttramatic expirience. You did a really greatt job

 Report Review

Review #41, by annyluvesmalfoyThe Game of Love: Chapter Eight: Let The Game Begin

3rd March 2012:
I dont want nargls to infest my brain! I love how she keeps looking At malfoy! Shes juust proving she likes himalready! Why else would she keep looking at him lol;) this is great so far!

 Report Review

Review #42, by annyluvesmalfoyThe Game of Love: Chapter Six: After The Storm

2nd March 2012:
Never thought those words would cross malfoys lips!

 Report Review

Review #43, by annyluvesmalfoyThe Game of Love: Chapter Four: The Masquerade

2nd March 2012:
I absolutely LOOOVE cyour signiture!;)

 Report Review

Review #44, by annyluvesmalfoyThe Game of Love: Chapter One: The Beginning Of It All

2nd March 2012:
Hahahahahaha!This is hilarious! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #45, by annyluvesmalfoyThe Other Reality: That's Ritch

2nd March 2012:
Well then you better update fadter!!! I meant faster... but i cant fix my miistakes on this thing...

Author's Response: In response to all your reviews, Hahaha you will find out if she is or if its something else in the next chapter which is up for validation (: Doesn't everyone think he's a prat :P Thank you so much anyway, for reading and reviewing (: x

 Report Review

Review #46, by annyluvesmalfoyThe Other Reality: Dinner With The Weasleys

2nd March 2012:
This is great! But how could draco sodding malfoy be such a prat!?!?

 Report Review

Review #47, by annyluvesmalfoyThe Other Reality: Discoveries

2nd March 2012:
Im glad that you didnt stop it there! Goodness i dislike dracos stupiditty!

 Report Review

Review #48, by annyluvesmalfoyThe Other Reality: Something Went Wrong In The World

2nd March 2012:
This is great! I cant believe malfoy is trying to go through divotce so quickly! And hermiones PREGNANT!!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by annyluvesmalfoyThe Other Reality: Be Careful What You Wish For

1st March 2012:
This is totall' great! I love your other story.. and so far that one is my favoirte right now.. but this one is great too!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much :) And Im glad you read both :D Thanks for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #50, by annyluvesmalfoyThe Hoax: Chapter 8

1st March 2012:
This is great! Its official: i really am addicted to your fanfict!!!:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>