Reading Reviews From Member: limwen
  
95 Reviews Found

Review #26, by limwenEight Minutes: Hogwarts and Talking

14th July 2012:
THATS IT!?!?!? UPDATE SOON BEFORE MY BRAIN EXPLODES!!! yeah. Update soon please!!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by limwenWarning: This Girl Is Not A People Person: Turning Into An Emotional Wreck

13th July 2012:
I love this chapter!! She and Scorpius are so cute together, but then we have James. James her best friend, James her only friend (besides from Scorp)... Will there be something between her and James??

Update soon please, I enjoy your story a lot!!!

Lots of love,
Limwen

Author's Response: aw good i'm glad you like it - and i guess you'll just have to wait and see ;) chapter four should be up in a few days

thanks for reading & reviewing! it means so much!


 Report Review

Review #28, by limwenLife's Curveballs: Theodore Nott

9th July 2012:
Its so cute! They are so cute!! UPDATE!!! PLEASE!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review! I'm so glad that you enjoy it and I will hopefully be posting chapter five soon!

~Slytherinchica08~


 Report Review

Review #29, by limwenWarning: This Girl Is Not A People Person: Running Away From Things That Hurt

9th July 2012:
LOVE IT!!! Update soon please!! I'll try and make my reviews longer with each new chapter!! ;)

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it and the next chapter should be up within a day or so, haha thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by limwenWarning: This Girl Is Not A People Person: Not in The Mood for Human Interaction

9th July 2012:
LOVE IT!!! I love how she just does not care, and I love James, and Scorp!

 Report Review

Review #31, by limwenGorgeous & Blondie : Spending the Night

28th June 2012:
Awesome chapter! Cannot wait for more!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Will be updated soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by limwenBeauty Queen: Don't Go

25th June 2012:
Well, I think she is going to miss the interview. Well I hope that's what she'll do. ? Another awesome chapter BTW!

~Limwen (PS sorry this review is not as long as my previous reviews, I'm short on time at the moment. But my next review will be super long!)

Author's Response: I hope she'll miss the interview too but you never know with Nata. She can be a bit of a wild card at times. I'm really happy you liked the chapter though, and don't apologize for leaving a short review, I'm happy you even took the time to review at all :)

Thank you!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #33, by limwenCrash and Burn: Why Did I Even Wake Up?

16th June 2012:
I look forward to reading more!!! Update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter will be up as soon as it gets through validation. :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by limwenIntoxicating: Preparation

12th June 2012:
OMG This story is awesome!!! Her and Scorpius are going to be fake dating?!? Hopefully this will get a rise out of Albus!!! And I'd bet Dobby's sacred sock that Adriana has something to do with whats happening to Al! That or she used to date Scorpius.
Update soon!!

~Limwen

Author's Response: haha oh yes, and you never know! but he's bound to get a little bit suspicious ;) oh, and adriana is a special one, that's so true. just make sure to keep an eye on her, but you'll definitely find out why soon(:

thanks for the review love, and i will! x


 Report Review

Review #35, by limwenPerplexing: Avoiding the Situation

9th June 2012:
This should be interesting. . . Update soon please, I love this story!!! :)

Author's Response: It will be. Thanks for the review. ;)

 Report Review

Review #36, by limwenBeauty Queen: In the Know

8th June 2012:
Poor James, poor Rose, and poor Natasha! What is she going to do about the interview on the same day as the Quidditch match!?! I think she will skip the interview and go to the Quidditch game. maybe?
And I REALLY hope James wont be mad about her knowing about Nate, and btw, Nate sounded SO awesome! I kind of wish he wasn't dead.
Also, I cannot wait to see more of Fiona! She sounds so nasty, and divay? Divay can be a word right?

And SUMMER IS COMING!! which mean pool, and beaches, and shirtless guys, and ice cream (even though I eat ice cream year round), and no school! And the county fair! And other things that I can't think of right now! lol
And sadly I will never attend prom, due to the fact that I am homeschooled.
Anyway, update soon!! And stay awesome!!!

Lots of love,
Limwen

Author's Response: Yes, poor everyone! Who knows what Natasha's going to do about the interview though! I know for one thing she'd be crazy to ditch it considering her mum would flip. But who knows?

I hope James isn't mad at Natasha either! That would make for a very difficult writing time. But yeah, I actually really love Nate, I wish I could've written him alive because I would've had so much fun writing him with the way I imagine him.

More of Fiona will come! She's actually going to end up being a fairly important character to the story. And yes she is divay, but i actually find that really fun to write :)

Since it's taken me so long to respond to this review SUMMER IS NOW HERE! And it's HOT HOT HOT. Haven't seen many goodlooking shirtless guys yet though :( It's so sad. Although I've been eating ice cream like it's my job. Aw that stinks that you won't attend prom. I love any excuse to dress up and dance with friends!

Thanks so much for reviewing and sorry for how long it took me to respond!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #37, by limwenNo Solid Ground: Can't Make It Through It But I'll Try Anyway

8th June 2012:
YOU UPDATED!! YAY!!! Words cannot explain how much I love this story! It is just awesome!!! Update again when you can! I will most likely still be here!! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by limwenSeeing is Believing: Enjoy it now

7th June 2012:
GAH! What does Sirius want to tell her?!?! UPDATE! please. :)

Author's Response: hmmm...i did write this chapter with the intention that the reader had already figured it out...but oh well, it will comne up in the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by limwenLike a House on Fire: Blame it on the Cat

7th June 2012:
LOVE THIS CHAPTER! Cannot wait for the ball, always love a good ball! Can't wait to see (or read) what she wears, I'm thinking something red? or dark blue? just a suggestion. :)

Anyway, update soon please!

Author's Response: I have actually written the ball chapter and I must say, it is rather corny but I hope you guys'll like it! And my goodness, aren't you good with dress colours?

 Report Review

Review #40, by limwenIn These Dark Times...: Roommate Problems

5th June 2012:
I love this story! I keep on waiting for more stuff about the Order and Harry! Update soon, please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will update as soon as I can find the notebook I keep it in, (moving and such).

 Report Review

Review #41, by limwenHate to Love: In Your Dreams

31st May 2012:
I love this story! It's awesome! Your awesome! Update soon please!! :D

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. :) I will! :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by limwenMelanosis: Welcome.

26th May 2012:
Remus knew her parents were Death Eaters!?!?! Update soon, please!!! I cant wait to see what happens next! :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by limwen(shenanigans): (chelsea) I think my mind was just blown.

21st May 2012:
First I just want to say how much I LOVE the star wars references! ! ! And an all around awesome story! :D

Author's Response: Thank yooouuu :D And Star Wars is just plain awesome.

 Report Review

Review #44, by limwenThe Abundance of Potters: Baby Bumps, Clever Distractions and Awkward Situations

20th May 2012:
Awesome chapter!!! I love how she is just like "Anyone want a cup of tea?" Hilarius!

Update soon! :D

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you! Really glad you like it :)

Thanks for reading and leaving such a lovely review! I'll try ;)


 Report Review

Review #45, by limwenIllusions of a Perfect Marriage: Suprises and a wedding

16th May 2012:
Epilogue! I (nicely) demand an epilogue! Amazing story!!

Author's Response: Hehe well there's going to be a sequel and there already is a prequel :-D Thank you so much for the review and for reading. You're amazing.

 Report Review

Review #46, by limwenBeauty Queen: Good Luck

10th May 2012:
Is it true? Do we really get to find out about James' past? I can not tell what my over active imagination is coming up with! Like, he had a mental break down and started killing people. OR maybe he is isnt really James, he is just an imposter! Maybe? No? Yeah. Oh, I also love Al! He seems cold and stuff, but I like to think that deep down he really is a good person. But maybe thats just me?
Who knows? Oh, wait. You do. lol

Anyway, awesome chapter! Update soon, please!!

Author's Response: YES! You will get to find out about James' past. Well... assuming all goes well. Hahah I have an overactive imagination too but I will say that I don't think James is an imposter. That would make for a very confusing story in a plot that's already going to be pretty messy.

I'm glad you like Al! I didn't expect to like writing him much but I actually had fun writing his scene. I'm sure Al is a good person deep down, isn't everyone?

But yes, only I know for sure. ;)

Thanks for a lovely review!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #47, by limwenAwake my soul: Of cats, brothers and proposals.

9th May 2012:
GAH!! I need to know what happens!! UPDATE SOON, PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #48, by limwenSeeing is Believing: A Marauder secret

9th May 2012:
I don't think Sirius would cheat on his Rosie, at least not with Lilly!!! Great chapter, update soon!!

Author's Response: well, you will see in the next chapter (or prehaps the one after) thank you and the next chapter will be in the queue soon :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by limwenLet It All Out: Exploding Snap

7th May 2012:
Great chapter! Update soon! (THEY SNOGGED!!!)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by limwenI'll Catch You: The Dullness of Freedom

7th May 2012:
Yay for new chapters! I liked this one, but I cannot wait to see more shop guy, and I really want to know what our lovely George is up to! Update soon! :)

~Limwen

Author's Response: Hey limwen! Yay for new chapters, indeed! Well, I'm not too sure whether or not shop guy will be in any more. Don't worry though, Georgie is in the next chapter!
Thanks for the review!
-Emily


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>