Reading Reviews From Member: limwen
  
95 Reviews Found

Review #1, by limwenThe Pretty Reckless : Chapter Three

13th July 2014:
Heyo! I am in love. This story is freakin fantastic. Please update quickly so I can continue to enjoy this hilarious story

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! I'm so glad you're enjoying it! I am working on the next chapter as we speak!



 Report Review

Review #2, by limwenSeriously?: 3. The House

4th April 2013:
I think James might have some competition, so he better get his butt down there and do something... I'm not really sure what he should do... But something. lol I love Nick though, he is just so sad, and it might be weird, but I like sad people. And I cannot wait to see the next chapter! SO UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE with hast(:

Lots of love,
Claire (I think we're on first name basis now ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by limwenSeriously?: 2. Holiday

26th March 2013:
I think Nick is a wizard and is gonna go to Hogwarts, AND I think Nick has a little crush on Summer... James ain't gonna like that. And I rather like Tessa, she is sassy lol I love this story, update soon and I will be extremely happy! I cannot wait to see what happens next!

~Claire

Author's Response: Thank your taking the time to review! My first one for this story as well (I don't really count the first one cos it was just a bit strange)

I like Nick too, and James but I don't wanna give too much away


 Report Review

Review #4, by limwenThe Wolf With The Yellow Eyes: IV - Full Moon

16th March 2013:
I like it. Good story.




Jk I freakin love this story! Update with hast! I really don't like cliff hangers :( lol

Author's Response: Haha lolz I have the fifth chapter in the queue so will probz be up by monday thanks 4 reviewing and just 2 let u no the next chapter has the return of Ciara Green, Jessia's bully :( xx
Thanks again,
~Macy x


 Report Review

Review #5, by limwenBeauty Queen: Not a Date

11th February 2013:
THEY KISSED! AW!!! I LOVE IT! ADORABLENESS ALL AROUND! BUT I'M SURE SOMEONE HAS TO HAVE SEEN THEM AND TAKEN A PICTURE, HER MOTHER IS GOING TO FREAK OUT IF SHE FINDS OUT. I MEAN. WOWZER! AND I LOVE ALBUS, BUT THAT MIGHT JUST BE BECAUSE I'M A SUCKER FOR GREEN EYES... Jeepers creepers this is an awesome story, I also love Molly and Griffins relationship! It's adorable how much she likes him, even if she isn't aware that she likes him... Oh, and just a suggestion, the next chapter would be really cool if it was in James' POV. It'll be awesome without it, but I just thought I would share that..(:

Awesome Chapter, update soon please!!!

Lots of love,
Claire

Author's Response: Your theory is actually very interesting. Next chapter's in the queue, so you'll see if you're right very soon :)

I'm glad you like Al though! I actually wasn't sure if I should include him at all in the story at first, but now I'm happy I did.

Molly and Gryffin are my OTP. Like I want to be a part of their relationship. It's sad.

The next chapter will not be in James point of view, sadly. It's a really big pet peeve of mine to write things in the guy's POV when the whole rest of the story was written in someone elses. I dunno I just feel like the flow doesn't go well. It also spoils things, because as a reader I want you to be guessing about how James actually feels, and if you see it in his point of view you'll already know.

Wow, sorry I rambled. Thank you SO much for your review and I'm so glad you like the story!

-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #6, by limwenL.O.V.E: Chasing and Kissing

4th February 2013:
WHAT?!?! HE KISSED HER?!?! There should be a law that says you can't end chapters like that. A LAW! I love this story! Update with hast and I will love you forever (in a completely platonic way, not creepy at all).

Author's Response: Ha ha..I am updating next chapter very soon now for you.

I love you too. Don't worry I say that to everyone ii meet, people think i am weird but it is really fun to say that to guys, it freaks them out! :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by limwenThe Wolf With The Yellow Eyes: Wolfsbane

4th February 2013:
I love it! I think it's interesting and I look forward to seeing more!(:

~Claire

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by limwenThe Abundance of Potters: Smirks, Cupboard and What Kind of Feelings?

21st January 2013:
Holy crap on a hole lot of crackers! I cannot believe she told him! Thats just so mean! And I honestly think she should stick with James, as long as he doesn't dump her bum because she snogged his brother. Which is a very reasonable reason to dump someone. But I don't know! Albus is still adorable! But James is hot. It's not fair, I want the Potter boys fighting over me!. Is it weird that I wish fictional characters would fight over me.?

Anyway, awesome chapter! Update with hast!

Love love love,
Claire

Author's Response: I know! Very dramatic, yes?

Ah, you're a James fan I see! At the beginning, everyone was, "JAMES JAMES JAMES" and then suddenly it was "ALBUS ALBUS ALBUS" so it's lovely to see some more James fans xD

No, it is not weird. I dream of many fictional characters turning up and whisking me away ;)

Thank you for the lovely review! I shall update very soon- in just a few days potentially- I'm about 90% done with this chapter- it's a long 'un!

Keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #9, by limwenMuggle-Born: Chapter Two - Shiny

4th December 2012:
I LOVE IT!!! I LOVE IT!! I LOVE IT!!! I love the idea, it's so new and has never been done before! I can't wait to see where this goes! Update soon please!! I can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really trying to make something original here, and I really appreciate your review :) Thanks again! - KP

 Report Review

Review #10, by limwenLove At Last Sight: It's Time

20th November 2012:
OH NO YOU DIDN'T!!! You can't leave me hanging like that! Well, you can, but you shouldn't!!! Now you REALLY have to update FAST!!! Because I might die if you take too long. Well, not die die, but everyday that goes without an update I will be left wondering what will happen next! Well, maybe not everyday, I do have a life... lol

update with hast please,

limwen

Author's Response: I'm pleased to tell you that the next chapter is waiting for validation! So hopefully it'll be up soon unless it's rejected (which I don't think or hope it'll be). Anyways, thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by limwenThe Abundance of Potters: Confessions, Try-outs and Kisses

15th October 2012:
HOLY CHEESE CRACKERS! They kissed! And she ran! And I think if I was given the choice between 2 potter boys I would pick James. Albus had his chance, now he has to deal with the fact that he took WAY to FREAKIN long to make a move, and now she is a taken women! ! ! And now James is going to be heart broken! And I might cry if she choices Albus and not James, which is weird, because at the beginning of the story I was pro Albus, but now I am pro James! Goodness, this story has come a long way. I remember when there were only 5 chapters, and now there are over 20!!! Story's like this one inspire me to work more on the ones I have up, but then again, it is SO much easier to read then It is to write! :P

Anyway, kind of got off topic there, back to the point: AWESOME CHAPTER! Update soon, darling!
xoxoxox,
Limwen

Author's Response: I KNOW! IT'S SO CRAZY! AND I DON'T KNOW WHAT I'M GOING TO DO! HELP ME D:

Haha, I think I'll cry too. If she chooses James or if she chooses Albus. Ah well, I'll figure it out :D

I know! My early chapters just seem rubbish to me now, it's lovely to see from my personal point of view how my writing has grown! Thank you so much for sticking with me, it means so much :)

I'm honored that I've inspired you to write- that made my day :D I know exactly what you mean- I'm always reading other's work when I should be working on my own!

Thank you very much for such a lovely review and for keeping reading :) I'll try just for you!! x


 Report Review

Review #12, by limwenThy Kingdom Come: Snatchers

5th October 2012:
I LOVE THIS STORY! It is just SO awesome!!! Update soon, because I cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's about to get a lot more interesting...

 Report Review

Review #13, by limwenActing the Part: a stormy time

23rd September 2012:
love it! I cannot wait to see how Charlie is going to explain this to her!!! :D

update soon please!!!

Author's Response: Hopefully I can do so, my next chapter is mostly done :) Thanks for the review! (Charlie/Mel forevs :P)

 Report Review

Review #14, by limwenPerplexing: The Big Day

20th September 2012:
AW! I'M JUST SO HAPPY!!! I CANNOT STOP GIGGLING! THEY ARE SO DARN CUTE AND GAHH! I FREAKIN LOVE IT! :D

LOVE,
LIMWEN

Author's Response: Haha thanks. I'm glad you loved it. I hope you read the next one! Thanks to your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by limwenAccidentally On Purpose: The One In Which I Almost Fall Into The Fireplace

16th September 2012:
I FREAKIN LOVE IT! I cannot wait to read more! I can tell this is going to be lots of fun to read! Love it! Update soon please!!!

~limwen

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by limwenForgotten: Aliana Prewett

29th August 2012:
Awesome story! It's very well written, and very original!! Update soon, I cannot wait to read more!!!

-limwen

 Report Review

Review #17, by limwenChasing Time: Uncharted

27th August 2012:
Awesome chapter!! Update soon, this is going to be an awesome story!!!
~Limwen
(Side Note: Scuba diving lessons??? THAT IS SO COOL!)

Author's Response: Thanks! :D I'm hoping to update sometime next week...and yeah scuba lol thanks, I really like it ...it's so weird being able to stay under so long!

 Report Review

Review #18, by limwenHufflepuffs, Death Eaters, And the Likes.: New news.

25th August 2012:
I love this! I love how its from the Death Eaters point of view, and how they truly think they are on the right side! Update soon please!!! :)

~limwen

Author's Response: Thanks so very much! I love reading other fanfics, especially the ones with characters on Voldemort's side, however they usually see the light and switch sides. And I'm left wondering what the story would have been like if they hadn't. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #19, by limwenThe Abundance of Potters: Old Meetings, Insane Boyfriends and Showdowns

14th August 2012:
HOW COULD SHE!?

SHE SAID IT BACK!?!?!? WITHOUT MEANING IT?!?!??!
GAH NO!!!

At this point in the story I'm beginning to dislike Albus and his stupid cluelessness!!!
WHY CAN'T SHE JUST LOVE JAMES?

Update soon please, I love this story, it is fan-freakin-tasktic

Author's Response: I KNOW!

SHE'S CRAZY!
I WAS YELLING AT HER TOO!

Ahaha, I actually didn't write her saying that originally, but then I thought this was more realistic for Katrina The Stupid Idiot (as named by Henry) so hey presto!

AND I KNOW! But there wouldn't be a story without Kat's mixed feelings! ;)

I will try! Thank you so(o) much for that lovely compliment- it means so much! And thanks for always reading and reviewing- your reviews never fail to make my day :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by limwenChasing Time: Heart Skips A Beat

13th August 2012:
OH MY MERLIN!!! I love it! please update soon!! I can tell this is going to be fan-frekin-tastic!

~Claire

Author's Response: thanks so much!...i'll hopefully be updating within the next week or so :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by limwenBeauty Queen: Win, Win, Win

5th August 2012:
LOVE IT!!!
She's all like "I lost the game boohoo!"

But everyone else is like "Its okay winnings not everything"

But then shes like "NO! I'm a terrible quiditch player!"

But then James is like "It's okay to lose, winning isn't everything!"

And then shes like "I ditched an interview,"

And then he says "I'm proud of you,"

And I'm pretty sure everyone reading this went "AW"

At least I know I went "aw". Update soon, I'm pretty sure after reading the lengths of my reviews you already know how much I love this story, but I will tell you again! I FREAKIN LOVE THIS STORY!!!

Update soon please!:)

Author's Response: I love your condensed version of the chapter! Scarily accurate. But I'm glad you thought the James/Nata scene was cute. I was worried it might be a bit much for them, but luckily no one else seems to think so.

I'm so so happy you like this story so much. Seriously, it means so much when I hear that people like my writing :) And I always get excited when I see you've reviewed because I love your reviews!

Thankya as always for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #22, by limwen'Till Death Do Us Part: Chapter 1

25th July 2012:
AWESOMENESS!!! CANNOT WAIT FOR MORE!!!

Author's Response: Why thank you :-D I'm so glad you liked it! More is coming I promise xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by limwenWarning: This Girl Is Not A People Person: Complications Called Feelings

24th July 2012:
I think her "nice side" is not too drastic of a change, but just make sure you keep that "I don't give a rats ass what you think about me" attitude. Which I did see in this chapter! :)

I love it! Her and Scorpius are so cute together! But I still wonder if James has a thing for her or not? And eventful chapters? CANNOT WAIT?!??!?!

I look forward to reading more!!!

~Limwen

Author's Response: aw good! i'll make sure to keep her essential personality traits the same, and don't worry they should be up soon!

thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #24, by limwenThe Abundance of Potters: Pleas For Help, Blue Bow Ties and Countdowns

23rd July 2012:
HOLY CRAP ON A CRACKER!

WHAT??

GAHH HE IS FALLING IN LOVE WITH HER!!!

It's so freaking cute!! But so freaking bad, because she likes Albus!!!
I'm not even sure who I'm routing for anymore?! Albus, her best friend and childhood love? Or James, sexy beast and closet romantic and the guy who is falling in love with her!?!?!?

Make hast and update, please!!
~Limwen

Author's Response: That first line genuinely made my day!!! :D :D

I KNOW! DRAMA!!

Just so you know, this was NOT how I intended it to go- that was like in lots of chapters to come, but I needed to get this chapter up fast and it was just too perfect an opportunity so I had to...

AND I DON'T KNOW WHO I'M ROUTING FOR EITHER! AND I'M THE WRITER! Oh dear.

Thank you vair much for the lovely review, and your support! I will try :) On holiday, but might get one in tomorrow, just for you ;)



 Report Review

Review #25, by limwenWarning: This Girl Is Not A People Person: Being An Emotional Wreck

19th July 2012:
At first I was like "NO! Talk to him Effie!"
And then I was like "Scorpius is so darn cute"
But then I was like "YES! THEY ARE BACK TOGETHER!"
But now I'm left to wonder if James is at all jealous of Effie dating Scorpius and not him??? Or maybe I'm just delusional, and James and Effie will never be anything more then friends.

Thanks for updating, do it again soon please!!
Limwen

Author's Response: haha i know it was so hard to write when all i wanted Effie to do was get together with Scorpius! and don't worry, James' jealous side comes out soon - next chapter is awaiting validation

thanks for reading and reviewing! means so much! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>