Reading Reviews From Member: Igot bored
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Igot boredFamous Last Words: Attacked. Not fun.

9th May 2012:
yeastergay? REALLY? I lolled so hard! Hahahahahha! Awesome story though! XD

 Report Review

Review #2, by Igot bored(shenanigans): (al) I'm so selfless.

17th January 2012:
Shut up brain. No one asked you! :) write quick!!

Author's Response: Haha, Al's brain is pretty wacko. I shall update soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Igot boredSnape Goes to the Store to Buy a Pickle and Some Toilet Paper: ...

8th January 2012:
This is win. Do it again? Pretty please?

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm trying to get my sister motivated, so as soon as I do, I will:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #4, by Igot boredTwisted: Haunted

2nd January 2012:
Grrr write more stuff ! X

 Report Review

Review #5, by Igot boredMy love for orange juice is stronger than you think.: Morning wake ups, Stupid proffessors and Mashed Potato

31st December 2011:
Un funnyness? Where?

Author's Response: Im sorry I'm not funny. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion, I'll try be more funny.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Igot boredThe Abundance of Potters: Mornings, Fights and Movie-like Scenes

29th December 2011:
Oo llama drama!!! ;)

Author's Response: Haha :D Me too!
Thanks for the review! Means a lot!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Igot boredEntering My Life: Of Payback, Planning and Agernt Cuddle-bear?!

29th December 2011:
I like cookiez :) and this story :)

Author's Response: thanks soo much!! and here are your umm...virtual?? cookies...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Igot boredMasquerade: My Perfect Desire

29th December 2011:
This was the first james/lilly i enjoyed

Author's Response: Well thank you! I hope you'll find more good james/lily stories, because I personally LOVE this couple ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Igot bored"Love" and other complications: haze of normal days

26th December 2011:
I require more shenaniganing. Yeah, i said it :) i like teh story

 Report Review

Review #10, by Igot bored(shenanigans): (chelsea) I am the epitome of Gryffindor.

26th December 2011:
Nooo i need more shenanigan :'(

Author's Response: More is coming soon, I promise :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Igot boredUpside down : Playing with Fire

25th December 2011:
Love the story, and i has an idea for some sort of future chapter, al's parents throw a christmas party and almost evereyone in thier year turns up so they have to keep up the " act " in front of his parents. just an idea, take it if you want it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the input, and I'm glad you like my story :)) I love the idea I may just have to work something like that in there somewhere! It would definitely fit with the whole story idea so thank you!!
~LD16~


 Report Review

Review #12, by Igot boredAnimal Magnetism: Billywigs, Snorting and Hair-Whip Injuries

21st December 2011:
A!!! WRITE MORE! MORE! :)

Author's Response: lol! I'm glad you are enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Igot boredThe Hallowed: Prologue

21st December 2011:
LOVED IT. WRITE MORE. NOW! :D

Author's Response: Your wish is my command! In the next chapter, Rose and Scorp are gunna find out about eachother :O Merry Christmas!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login