Reading Reviews From Member: miluv
  
170 Reviews Found

Review #26, by miluvThe Perks of Being a Sociopath: Boys, Boys, Boys!

26th September 2013:
hahaha love the an, and the chapter of course! poor olivia:( and was evan jealous?? and gosh please tell me remus doesn't like her too, that would be too much! I liked it when he was just her perfect guy best friend ever:) update sooon love you
xox miluv

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah Evan was totally jealous, though he'd never admit it. No, Remus doesn't like her YET, this will eventually be a Remus/Olivia story but it'll take them a while to get there (this story will span 3 years so there) :) So far only Evan likes her, don't worry. I'll do my best, thanks so much for your amazing review dear!

 Report Review

Review #27, by miluvClash: Real

14th September 2013:
AWWW STOP THAT WAS SO CUTE AND PERFECT AND I JUST UGH

 Report Review

Review #28, by miluvThe Art of Surviving.: Good Day?

4th September 2013:
First of all, FIRST. And second of all, OH MY GOD. Wahhh i'm so sad, I was laughing so hard with all the Voldy jokes SIrius and Remus were making and then BAM the ball dropped, and I'm sad all over again! But still, incredibly well written as usual;) But hey, is there gonna be another art of something?? I really hope so! I'm guessing next is going to be Sirius or Alice and Frank... but I don't see how that's going to happen so soon! Ugh. God, sometimes I hate JK too, but still... ugh. Anyway, update supahh supahh fast, regardless of how happy the next chapter'll be, I still can't wait. Love you loads and loads and loads of laundry, can't wait for the next one!
xox, miluv

Author's Response: Ahahahah, hey there miluv!

I am sorry for this chapter and the ones that come after it... but, well, it's gotta be done you know. AND on the 'art of something' subject...there is currently a one chapter Sirius spin off ('a gathering of arts') which is going to be four chapters of some of the bits in TAOS (and beyond the point where TAOS finishes) from Sirius' POV... but, other than that... that's all, folks.

I'm glad you love me loads and loads and loads of laundry. I have far too much laundry to do, speaking of which.

next one should be up soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Helen


 Report Review

Review #29, by miluvTeases, Winks, and A Whole Lot of Love: The James Sirius Potter Problem

1st September 2013:
bahahahaha these things only happen to maggie lololol:D okay so update sonnn!
xox, miluv

 Report Review

Review #30, by miluvAlice: To Wonderland

1st September 2013:
This was so good! Keep it up:)
xox, miluv

Author's Response: Shall do. Just finished my first day back to education and my brain is already fried. Urgh! But new chapter should be up soonish- thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by miluvCareful What You Wish For: The Trapdoor

27th August 2013:
oh wow now im excited! you better update fast girlfrannd! haha love this story loads, keep up the good work!
xox, miluv

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you're enjoying it!
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #32, by miluvAs Darkness Descends : Midnight Meetings

27th August 2013:
yayayayayayayayy new book:D I;m so excited! It's gonna be so good! can't wait for next saturday;) love you jami!
xox, miluv

Author's Response: Hi there :)! I'm so sorry it's been so long, but I'm still really thrilled that you enjoyed the start of this book!
Thanks!!
Jami


 Report Review

Review #33, by miluvLate Nights: October: 1981

27th August 2013:
we definitely loved reading it, it was amazing all the way through! I think my favorite parts were the ones when Lily and James were still n Hogwarts, like the ones where James helped Lily write her essay in Head's Office. It was so sweet! Loved this, and love you(:
xox, miluv

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That was one of my favourite parts as well, I must admit! :p

Thank you for this lovely review! ♥


 Report Review

Review #34, by miluvBulldozer: Together

26th August 2013:
ah ohemgee! I bet al was drunk and wanted to get over kasy or something:( ugh he should have just said something! lol well great as usual, update soon!!

Author's Response: Your questions may be answered soon...updating other stories first so you might have to wait a little! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by miluvComposure: eight.

26th August 2013:
I LOVE THIS STOP OKAY. The last line made my life. like forever. and ever. and ever.
xox, miluv

Author's Response: Eeee thank you so much! This review has made my day, forever and ever and ever.

 Report Review

Review #36, by miluvThe League of Extraordinary Map Makers: Quidditch

16th August 2013:
this is really great so far! and I also lovee your banner haha:) My only suggestion would be to make the chapters a bit longer. Keep up the good work!
xox, miluv

 Report Review

Review #37, by miluvTrapped.: Caught in the Act

1st August 2013:
LMAO that was so funny!! ahaha oh evelyn

Author's Response: Tee hee Evelyn indeed. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #38, by miluvMermaid Merlynn: Virtual Insanity

1st August 2013:
haha so good as always:)

Author's Response: :D

Thank you so much to letting me know :D


 Report Review

Review #39, by miluvBeauty Queen: Epilogue: The Quidditch Cup

24th July 2013:
AW:')
That was so cute, and I totally agree with you: This ending left me feeling complete and happy and full, and if you add anymore in the form of a sequel, I think you'd ruin the effect yyou created here. I just really love this story and you and Nata and James and gosh. YOU"RE GREAT, to put it simply haha. Anyway, love you loads, and congrats on finishing this novel. Hope you'll be starting a new one soon too :D
xox miluv

Author's Response: Ahh thank you! I'm so happy you liked how I ended this story and I'm also happy you enjoyed reading it overall. Thank you so much for sticking with it and leaving such a lovely review. You're the great one!

-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #40, by miluvAn Illusion of Sanity: The Revival of Chivalry

22nd July 2013:
THIS IS SO GOOD. Okay bye :)
xox miluv

Author's Response: You're so sweet! Thank you, thank you! xx

 Report Review

Review #41, by miluvPerfect: Stubborn Stupid

19th July 2013:
i'm the first reviewww ahh okay so AHMAZING as usual:D scorp and rose are SO cute haha:) and please tell me you're planning to do something with off limits, it's the first story I read of yours and has a speciall place in ma heart:) love you loadsss
xox miluv

Author's Response: Ah thanks love! I haven't quite decided what I'm going to do with Off Limits but it's possible I'm going to get back into that again! Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #42, by miluvThunder: I like the rain.

18th July 2013:
Lava!! haha amazing as always:))
xox miluv

Author's Response: Ahhh I actually love that name! Thank you so much :)
xox ShieldSnitch3


 Report Review

Review #43, by miluvLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Can't Let You Go

17th July 2013:
we love you always, and this is as good as ever.
xox, miluv

Author's Response: Awe thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #44, by miluvThe Pink Hippogriff Café: (Daphne's Story)

22nd June 2013:
so, so good. i totally get her actually being kind of comfortable in the prison, because it was like a required escape from the world, know what I mean? Anyways, amazing as usual, you're the best. love youu
xox miluv

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much, this really put a smile on my face! I'm very glad that you think her prison experience was realistic, and I hope you'll keep reading! ♥

 Report Review

Review #45, by miluvArtful Actualities: on the art of being wholly guilty

16th June 2013:
I love it so far, my only advice would be to lengthen your chapters, theyre a bit too short haha:) but other than that I love your storyline and everything. keep it up!
xox miluv

Author's Response: Thanks :3
Can't really lengthen my chapters as it's all written up and edited and everything.
They are a bit short, but I wanted it that way.
Thank you, the story plot does improve (haha...SPOILERS)!
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #46, by miluvArtful Actualities: on the art of selective explanations

14th June 2013:
I LOVE THIS. OMG. OKAY. I'm actually reading this on my break from finals studying, so have to get back to it, but this was amazing:D
xox miluv

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Really brightened my day :3
Good luck with your finals!
Thanks for reviewing!
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #47, by miluvSpoonful of Sugar: Rose is a little reckless

11th June 2013:
You have this great writing style that I can't pull off no matter how hard I try, and your story line is amazing so far, Those two things added together equal LOVE. hehe

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad you like it! You wouldn't believe how many of my stories I used to think were witty and awesome -facepalm- I've pretty much just accepted it's a learning process, and the more I write the better it gets, so I just keep writing and hope to pull off things :P I'm glad it works for you. I'll keep at it!

Thanks for the review, cause reviews and anything else equal LOVE except if the other thing is poison.


 Report Review

Review #48, by miluvShipwrecked: In Which Hermione Sees Draco's Orbs.

10th June 2013:
HAHAHAHA wait that was so funny I'm dying, update fast. lololol that was hilarious

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by miluvDecided: Part IV

10th June 2013:
wait so from what i understand, the gryffs get hogwarts as their like base or something? what the other houses get? and omg david DIED? And no one really cared too much? Is that like a common occurence or something? anyway, amazing as usual love youu update soon!

Author's Response: I haven't entirely figured out the other house's bases yet, as they don't come up for a while. And yeah, those Gryffies really don't grief that much- death is considered a common occurrence with them. But I'll update soon, so keep on reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by miluvMermaid Merlynn: Dead Flowers

9th June 2013:
OMG update asap!! and how come the servers wont let you upload a banner? And yup its all sad, but its so intriguing! Love you loads:)
xox miluv

Author's Response: Haha...

Yes, too bad abt the banner. Oh, and so sweet of you! Love you too!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>