Reading Reviews From Member: miluv
  
160 Reviews Found

Review #26, by miluvTrapped.: Caught in the Act

1st August 2013:
LMAO that was so funny!! ahaha oh evelyn

Author's Response: Tee hee Evelyn indeed. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #27, by miluvMermaid Merlynn: Virtual Insanity

1st August 2013:
haha so good as always:)

Author's Response: :D

Thank you so much to letting me know :D


 Report Review

Review #28, by miluvBeauty Queen: Epilogue: The Quidditch Cup

24th July 2013:
AW:')
That was so cute, and I totally agree with you: This ending left me feeling complete and happy and full, and if you add anymore in the form of a sequel, I think you'd ruin the effect yyou created here. I just really love this story and you and Nata and James and gosh. YOU"RE GREAT, to put it simply haha. Anyway, love you loads, and congrats on finishing this novel. Hope you'll be starting a new one soon too :D
xox miluv

Author's Response: Ahh thank you! I'm so happy you liked how I ended this story and I'm also happy you enjoyed reading it overall. Thank you so much for sticking with it and leaving such a lovely review. You're the great one!

-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #29, by miluvAn Illusion of Sanity: The Revival of Chivalry

22nd July 2013:
THIS IS SO GOOD. Okay bye :)
xox miluv

Author's Response: You're so sweet! Thank you, thank you! xx

 Report Review

Review #30, by miluvPerfect: Stubborn Stupid

19th July 2013:
i'm the first reviewww ahh okay so AHMAZING as usual:D scorp and rose are SO cute haha:) and please tell me you're planning to do something with off limits, it's the first story I read of yours and has a speciall place in ma heart:) love you loadsss
xox miluv

Author's Response: Ah thanks love! I haven't quite decided what I'm going to do with Off Limits but it's possible I'm going to get back into that again! Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #31, by miluvThunder: I like the rain.

18th July 2013:
Lava!! haha amazing as always:))
xox miluv

 Report Review

Review #32, by miluvLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Can't Let You Go

17th July 2013:
we love you always, and this is as good as ever.
xox, miluv

Author's Response: Awe thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #33, by miluvThe Pink Hippogriff Café: (Daphne's Story)

22nd June 2013:
so, so good. i totally get her actually being kind of comfortable in the prison, because it was like a required escape from the world, know what I mean? Anyways, amazing as usual, you're the best. love youu
xox miluv

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much, this really put a smile on my face! I'm very glad that you think her prison experience was realistic, and I hope you'll keep reading! ♥

 Report Review

Review #34, by miluvArtful Actualities: on the art of being wholly guilty

16th June 2013:
I love it so far, my only advice would be to lengthen your chapters, theyre a bit too short haha:) but other than that I love your storyline and everything. keep it up!
xox miluv

Author's Response: Thanks :3
Can't really lengthen my chapters as it's all written up and edited and everything.
They are a bit short, but I wanted it that way.
Thank you, the story plot does improve (haha...SPOILERS)!
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #35, by miluvArtful Actualities: on the art of selective explanations

14th June 2013:
I LOVE THIS. OMG. OKAY. I'm actually reading this on my break from finals studying, so have to get back to it, but this was amazing:D
xox miluv

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Really brightened my day :3
Good luck with your finals!
Thanks for reviewing!
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #36, by miluvSpoonful of Sugar: Rose is a little reckless

11th June 2013:
You have this great writing style that I can't pull off no matter how hard I try, and your story line is amazing so far, Those two things added together equal LOVE. hehe

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad you like it! You wouldn't believe how many of my stories I used to think were witty and awesome -facepalm- I've pretty much just accepted it's a learning process, and the more I write the better it gets, so I just keep writing and hope to pull off things :P I'm glad it works for you. I'll keep at it!

Thanks for the review, cause reviews and anything else equal LOVE except if the other thing is poison.


 Report Review

Review #37, by miluvShipwrecked: In Which Hermione Sees Draco's Orbs.

10th June 2013:
HAHAHAHA wait that was so funny I'm dying, update fast. lololol that was hilarious

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by miluvDecided: Part IV

10th June 2013:
wait so from what i understand, the gryffs get hogwarts as their like base or something? what the other houses get? and omg david DIED? And no one really cared too much? Is that like a common occurence or something? anyway, amazing as usual love youu update soon!

Author's Response: I haven't entirely figured out the other house's bases yet, as they don't come up for a while. And yeah, those Gryffies really don't grief that much- death is considered a common occurrence with them. But I'll update soon, so keep on reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by miluvMermaid Merlynn: Dead Flowers

9th June 2013:
OMG update asap!! and how come the servers wont let you upload a banner? And yup its all sad, but its so intriguing! Love you loads:)
xox miluv

Author's Response: Haha...

Yes, too bad abt the banner. Oh, and so sweet of you! Love you too!


 Report Review

Review #40, by miluvAlways Yours: Insufferable Git

8th June 2013:
OMG this is so good! I love it, update asap!
xox miluv

Author's Response: thank you! i'm working on it x

 Report Review

Review #41, by miluvThe Life of Anni Powells : The Life of Hugo Weasley

5th June 2013:
i'm interesteddd:))) yay!

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad to hear that!(: ~Janelle(:


 Report Review

Review #42, by miluvOff the Rails: fifty

4th June 2013:
harry met a vampire at slughorn's xmas party in 6th year, but other than that I'm excited to see whether he gets the call!

Author's Response: So he did! I forgot about that. Still, that was more of a fleeting moment than a big part of Harry's life story, so I think James can get away with that comment. ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #43, by miluvThe Bodyguard: 3 - Family Matters

29th May 2013:
yes yes yes very sufficiently engrossed!!

Author's Response: haha thank youuu ;D that makes me very happy

 Report Review

Review #44, by miluvUp For Grabs: {TO MARKET, TO MARKET, TO BUY A FAT COW}

28th May 2013:
can you please write more about parvati and vinod? pleasepleaseplease?
xox miluv
ps: this is the only one shot I've ever favorited:)

Author's Response: well, it's a one-shot so i dunno haha but thank you so much agh i'm so glad you enjoyed this and that you want more is probably a good indication right? thank you so much (:

 Report Review

Review #45, by miluvHigher Heels: Enigma

28th May 2013:
please please please update this storyy! Its so good, and there hasn't been a new chapter in forever:( I want to see more of James and the Veelas cuz him training is one of my fave parts- and then I want to meet Jean-Pierre! Haha, update asap, thanks bye:)
xox miluv

Author's Response: omg this is the problem with having like 8000 WIPs that you want to update at the same time -- YOU CAN'T lol. thank you so much reading this though, i almost completely forgot about this story (almost). i really liked writing the training bits too. i hope i can find the inspiration to do a bit more of this (: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #46, by miluvThe Pink Hippogriff Café: A Dozen Gillywaters

26th May 2013:
AHH THIS IS SO GOOD!!! UPDATE ASAP

Author's Response: AAHHH THANKYOU SO MUCH! I've basically finished writing this now, so updates should be fairly quick :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by miluvStagger: Do I Dare

24th May 2013:
love it. Honestly, this is different, and refreshing, and more over- real. So yeah, love it, love you, and yup:) bye!
xox miluv

Author's Response: -loves- Thank you so much you are awesomesauce and just wonderful. This makes me so happy! Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #48, by miluvLogarithmic: (1)

24th May 2013:
OMG yes love it love her love you!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #49, by miluvReason to Fight: Je ne t'aime plus

24th May 2013:
AW Xaiville forever!! And ooh Astrid and Max haha. And YES I totally get you about finals and revision- my mum's cut off everything till the 26th of June- when school lets out. I'm currently writing this under the covers of my bed on my phone LOL. Okay well bye :)
xox miluv

Author's Response: Ah I do the same! Except my phone doesn't let me leave reviews so I need to hide my computer instead...

Thanks so much for the review again :)


 Report Review

Review #50, by miluvReason to Fight: La Rafle

24th May 2013:
I like long authors notes! And also the character's kidding around, it made them seem more real, you know what I mean? Jean should feel so bad about himself, considering its his fault for lying about Astrid and now she's being sent away, where Goldberg could possibly rape her or worse cuz he's a creep too, and I just ugh, the feels. Lol okay bye:)
xox miluv

Author's Response: I do know what you mean, and I'm glad it came across as that. Jean doesn't actually feel that bad, he's just very jealous. And keep an eye on Goldberg.

Thank you for the review! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>