Reading Reviews From Member: miluv
  
167 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miluvPending Further Investigation: i. twenty-one shots [or] the end of an era

15th July 2014:
YES SEQUEL SCORE AND OMG WHAT BUT LESTER GOT THREE TOP SCHOLARS HOW COULD HE NOT BE LIKE HEAD OF 5 BILLION IMPORTANT THINGS??? OK THIS WAS WONDERFUL AS USUAL MKK BYE LOVE YOU UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #2, by miluvThe Fred Weasley Memorial Scholarship: xviii. the hour of reckoning [or] april fool's

21st June 2014:
YAY AL AND SCORP ARE BACK TOGETHER THANK YOU GOD but
wait what does lester have against mle?? absolutely
wonderfull chapter as usual update asap!

Author's Response: I covered this in Chapter 14, albeit briefly - Lester had a very traumatic experience with Magical Law Enforcement when he was younger, which means seeing them acts as a trigger and makes him panic/relive that experience - I will try and make that clearer in the next chapter. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by miluvThe Fred Weasley Memorial Scholarship: xvii. the implosion [or] when it all hits the fan

14th June 2014:
oh my god what you should be everything is falling apart can it please go back to how it was thanks omg am freaking outtt what is this bs. buutt other than minor panic attacks bc of this story, great chapter and story in general! i read the whole thing in 3 hours and it was SO good wow, ily update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so flattered that you read this all in one go, and I'm sorry again for the last chapter! Update should be about a week away, I hope you continue to enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #4, by miluvMermaid Merlynn: Definition of Wrong - Part 1

21st May 2014:
Yayyy youre back! hows grad school? great chappie as usual can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Grad school is wonderful, except I get practically no time for writing stories coz I'm doing my designing homework all the time!

Keep reading! I just posted the next part of the chapter, which should be updated soon!

-M.H.


 Report Review

Review #5, by miluvFluorescent Adolescent : unbroken and wild

21st May 2014:
“She’s with her grandparents,” he explained. “They’re either getting married or dead, I wasn’t paying attention.”
this line omg i started laughing so hard and then when jasmine was like no i was celebrating my uncle's divorce i was laughing even more god great chap as usual love you and update quick!

Author's Response: thank you so, so much! i'm writing the next chapter now, hopefully it'll be finished soon! thank you so much again for reviewing aah laaasms

 Report Review

Review #6, by miluvShadowplay: Sixteen: The Emperor

16th May 2014:
can I be honest with you? SO it's Friday, and I open my account to see if any of the fics I follow have been updates, and bc its Friday of course a ton of them have. I'll have six or seven wonderfully amazing stories to read, but I always check for this one first. Does that accurately describe my love for this story? Haha great chappie as usual can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: :') Thank you so much for this lovely review! I'm glad you're enjoying the story, next chapter should be up sometime in the next week or two!

 Report Review

Review #7, by miluvOff the Rails: sixty-three

5th May 2014:
AWH THIS IS SO PERFECT IM CRYING WOW THIS IS GREAT IM SO PROUD OF JAMES HES DEVELOPED AND GROWN SO MUCH AND JUST WOW ILY OK

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked this - and I'm proud of James too. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by miluvShadowplay: Thirteen: The Lovers

1st May 2014:
scoreee go aislin what a killer ;)

Author's Response: :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by miluvA Dragon's Rose: Five

1st May 2014:
nooo write moreee its so good!!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! But I'm pretty sure this was always intended to be a short story. I'm glad you enjoyed it, though. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by miluvThe Ink For Squids Foundation: Going from Bad to Worse

15th April 2014:
AHAHAHA that was super funny the ending killed me lololololll updtae soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm writing the next one now so it should be up soon -I hope you enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by miluvOff the Rails: sixty-one

14th April 2014:
AHHH THEY WON THIS IS GREAT IM SO HAPPY GREAT CHAPTER ILY OMG WOW YAYAYAYAY

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by miluvShadowplay: Seven: The Wheel of Fortune

15th March 2014:
OMMG ARE WE GETTING CLOSER TO FIGURING OUT THE MYSTERY??? AND OMG SIRIUS AND AISLIN MOMENT FOR THE FIRST TIME! Do they have a couple name bc that should happen,, something like Aislirius or Sirslin or something idk. But wonderful as usuualll love you and update soon(:

Author's Response: Thanks so much for leaving another awesome review - next chapter is already in the queue! :) I definitely like Aislirius for the couple name haha

 Report Review

Review #13, by miluvReasons to Smile: Alexa: When Emotions Break Through

8th March 2014:
OMG IM SO EXCITED RN. Poor Isaac, why is Albus being such a jerk? ugh. update son i cant waitt:)

Author's Response: Albus has reasons that Lexi understands but doesn't like how they make him. They'll come up soon, starting in chapter two.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #14, by miluvFluorescent Adolescent : rose petals scattered

6th March 2014:
im glad this is the fire beneath your bosom;) and greeattt chapter! update soon!
xox miluv

Author's Response: ahaha yeah, i'll update soon! bea xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by miluvShadowplay: Six: A Darkness Within

1st March 2014:
you don't even understand how much i love this story its not even funny like update now pleasee im dying this was an amazing chapter as usual i cant wait for the next one!
xox miluv

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much! This review totally made my day! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by miluvBulldozer: First Snow's and Apartments

22nd February 2014:
worddd.

but no lol great chappie as usualll update soon ok no more 3 month hiatuses around here ok?

xox, miluv

Author's Response: Will do. And I pinky promise regularish updates. :) Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #17, by miluvBad Faith: Slimy Death Eater Scum

10th February 2014:
Woohooo go Sam! Great chapter btw:)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by miluvCanis Major: Conversations and Confrontations

4th February 2014:
oohhh a boyfriend! lol congratulations:) and great chapter as usual, can't wait for the next one:D

 Report Review

Review #19, by miluvComposure: nine.

10th November 2013:
MUCH LOVE TO YOU TOOO, AND I HOPE YOUR INSPO COMES BACK BECAUSE I LOVE THIS STORY AND YOOU

Author's Response: YOU ARE THE BEST! i hope it does too, it feels so sad and abandoned :( next chapter soon, i promise!

 Report Review

Review #20, by miluvFaking It: An Ending of Sorts

4th November 2013:
wait but i really liked this. like this type of writing in blurbs but still telling a story. i think it was the perfect way to end this story. good luck with everything, and thank you for spending so much time on here writing this for us!

Author's Response: really? well thank you, sweety! haha, i'm glad it didn't disappoint. (: Thank you and your welcome, it was quite a pleasure! (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by miluvMermaid Merlynn: The Great Compromise

23rd October 2013:
ahh cant wait for the rest of the chapter, great as usual!

 Report Review

Review #22, by miluvThe Perks of Being a Sociopath: Reality Check

9th October 2013:
you better be doing a damn good dance right now hahaha :) love this chapter, and I forsee lots of girly dress fittings and Christmas shopping next chapter! Maybe even a surprise appearence by Remus, where he comes, looks at Katie, realizes she's a werewolf, and BAM, sparks fly:D yay update soon!
xox, miluv

Author's Response: Dude, the macarena is nothing compared to it! Thanks so much, I love to hear what you think is going to happen next chapter! Hahaha I hadn't thought of that yet, you're definitely giving me some ideas. Thanks for taking the time to review, dear!

 Report Review

Review #23, by miluvThe Perks of Being a Sociopath: Boys, Boys, Boys!

26th September 2013:
hahaha love the an, and the chapter of course! poor olivia:( and was evan jealous?? and gosh please tell me remus doesn't like her too, that would be too much! I liked it when he was just her perfect guy best friend ever:) update sooon love you
xox miluv

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah Evan was totally jealous, though he'd never admit it. No, Remus doesn't like her YET, this will eventually be a Remus/Olivia story but it'll take them a while to get there (this story will span 3 years so there) :) So far only Evan likes her, don't worry. I'll do my best, thanks so much for your amazing review dear!

 Report Review

Review #24, by miluvClash: Real

14th September 2013:
AWWW STOP THAT WAS SO CUTE AND PERFECT AND I JUST UGH

 Report Review

Review #25, by miluvThe Art of Surviving.: Good Day?

4th September 2013:
First of all, FIRST. And second of all, OH MY GOD. Wahhh i'm so sad, I was laughing so hard with all the Voldy jokes SIrius and Remus were making and then BAM the ball dropped, and I'm sad all over again! But still, incredibly well written as usual;) But hey, is there gonna be another art of something?? I really hope so! I'm guessing next is going to be Sirius or Alice and Frank... but I don't see how that's going to happen so soon! Ugh. God, sometimes I hate JK too, but still... ugh. Anyway, update supahh supahh fast, regardless of how happy the next chapter'll be, I still can't wait. Love you loads and loads and loads of laundry, can't wait for the next one!
xox, miluv

Author's Response: Ahahahah, hey there miluv!

I am sorry for this chapter and the ones that come after it... but, well, it's gotta be done you know. AND on the 'art of something' subject...there is currently a one chapter Sirius spin off ('a gathering of arts') which is going to be four chapters of some of the bits in TAOS (and beyond the point where TAOS finishes) from Sirius' POV... but, other than that... that's all, folks.

I'm glad you love me loads and loads and loads of laundry. I have far too much laundry to do, speaking of which.

next one should be up soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Helen


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>