Reading Reviews From Member: miluv
  
160 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miluvThe Ink For Squids Foundation: Going from Bad to Worse

15th April 2014:
AHAHAHA that was super funny the ending killed me lololololll updtae soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by miluvOff the Rails: sixty-one

14th April 2014:
AHHH THEY WON THIS IS GREAT IM SO HAPPY GREAT CHAPTER ILY OMG WOW YAYAYAYAY

 Report Review

Review #3, by miluvShadowplay: Seven: The Wheel of Fortune

15th March 2014:
OMMG ARE WE GETTING CLOSER TO FIGURING OUT THE MYSTERY??? AND OMG SIRIUS AND AISLIN MOMENT FOR THE FIRST TIME! Do they have a couple name bc that should happen,, something like Aislirius or Sirslin or something idk. But wonderful as usuualll love you and update soon(:

Author's Response: Thanks so much for leaving another awesome review - next chapter is already in the queue! :) I definitely like Aislirius for the couple name haha

 Report Review

Review #4, by miluvReasons to Smile: Alexa: When Emotions Break Through

8th March 2014:
OMG IM SO EXCITED RN. Poor Isaac, why is Albus being such a jerk? ugh. update son i cant waitt:)

Author's Response: Albus has reasons that Lexi understands but doesn't like how they make him. They'll come up soon, starting in chapter two.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #5, by miluvFluorescent Adolescent : rose petals scattered

6th March 2014:
im glad this is the fire beneath your bosom;) and greeattt chapter! update soon!
xox miluv

Author's Response: ahaha yeah, i'll update soon! bea xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by miluvShadowplay: Six: A Darkness Within

1st March 2014:
you don't even understand how much i love this story its not even funny like update now pleasee im dying this was an amazing chapter as usual i cant wait for the next one!
xox miluv

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much! This review totally made my day! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by miluvBulldozer: First Snow's and Apartments

22nd February 2014:
worddd.

but no lol great chappie as usualll update soon ok no more 3 month hiatuses around here ok?

xox, miluv

Author's Response: Will do. And I pinky promise regularish updates. :) Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by miluvBad Faith: Slimy Death Eater Scum

10th February 2014:
Woohooo go Sam! Great chapter btw:)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by miluvCanis Major: Conversations and Confrontations

4th February 2014:
oohhh a boyfriend! lol congratulations:) and great chapter as usual, can't wait for the next one:D

 Report Review

Review #10, by miluvComposure: nine.

10th November 2013:
MUCH LOVE TO YOU TOOO, AND I HOPE YOUR INSPO COMES BACK BECAUSE I LOVE THIS STORY AND YOOU

Author's Response: YOU ARE THE BEST! i hope it does too, it feels so sad and abandoned :( next chapter soon, i promise!

 Report Review

Review #11, by miluvF r e a k.: The One With Bravery

4th November 2013:
AW al is so cute! haha and im soo happy you updated i love this story to pieces:))) keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by miluvFaking It: An Ending of Sorts

4th November 2013:
wait but i really liked this. like this type of writing in blurbs but still telling a story. i think it was the perfect way to end this story. good luck with everything, and thank you for spending so much time on here writing this for us!

Author's Response: really? well thank you, sweety! haha, i'm glad it didn't disappoint. (: Thank you and your welcome, it was quite a pleasure! (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by miluvMermaid Merlynn: The Great Compromise

23rd October 2013:
ahh cant wait for the rest of the chapter, great as usual!

 Report Review

Review #14, by miluvThe Perks of Being a Sociopath: Reality Check

9th October 2013:
you better be doing a damn good dance right now hahaha :) love this chapter, and I forsee lots of girly dress fittings and Christmas shopping next chapter! Maybe even a surprise appearence by Remus, where he comes, looks at Katie, realizes she's a werewolf, and BAM, sparks fly:D yay update soon!
xox, miluv

Author's Response: Dude, the macarena is nothing compared to it! Thanks so much, I love to hear what you think is going to happen next chapter! Hahaha I hadn't thought of that yet, you're definitely giving me some ideas. Thanks for taking the time to review, dear!

 Report Review

Review #15, by miluvThe Perks of Being a Sociopath: Boys, Boys, Boys!

26th September 2013:
hahaha love the an, and the chapter of course! poor olivia:( and was evan jealous?? and gosh please tell me remus doesn't like her too, that would be too much! I liked it when he was just her perfect guy best friend ever:) update sooon love you
xox miluv

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah Evan was totally jealous, though he'd never admit it. No, Remus doesn't like her YET, this will eventually be a Remus/Olivia story but it'll take them a while to get there (this story will span 3 years so there) :) So far only Evan likes her, don't worry. I'll do my best, thanks so much for your amazing review dear!

 Report Review

Review #16, by miluvClash: Real

14th September 2013:
AWWW STOP THAT WAS SO CUTE AND PERFECT AND I JUST UGH

 Report Review

Review #17, by miluvThe Art of Surviving.: Good Day?

4th September 2013:
First of all, FIRST. And second of all, OH MY GOD. Wahhh i'm so sad, I was laughing so hard with all the Voldy jokes SIrius and Remus were making and then BAM the ball dropped, and I'm sad all over again! But still, incredibly well written as usual;) But hey, is there gonna be another art of something?? I really hope so! I'm guessing next is going to be Sirius or Alice and Frank... but I don't see how that's going to happen so soon! Ugh. God, sometimes I hate JK too, but still... ugh. Anyway, update supahh supahh fast, regardless of how happy the next chapter'll be, I still can't wait. Love you loads and loads and loads of laundry, can't wait for the next one!
xox, miluv

Author's Response: Ahahahah, hey there miluv!

I am sorry for this chapter and the ones that come after it... but, well, it's gotta be done you know. AND on the 'art of something' subject...there is currently a one chapter Sirius spin off ('a gathering of arts') which is going to be four chapters of some of the bits in TAOS (and beyond the point where TAOS finishes) from Sirius' POV... but, other than that... that's all, folks.

I'm glad you love me loads and loads and loads of laundry. I have far too much laundry to do, speaking of which.

next one should be up soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Helen


 Report Review

Review #18, by miluvTeases, Winks, and A Whole Lot of Love: The James Sirius Potter Problem

1st September 2013:
bahahahaha these things only happen to maggie lololol:D okay so update sonnn!
xox, miluv

 Report Review

Review #19, by miluvAlice: To Wonderland

1st September 2013:
This was so good! Keep it up:)
xox, miluv

Author's Response: Shall do. Just finished my first day back to education and my brain is already fried. Urgh! But new chapter should be up soonish- thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by miluvCareful What You Wish For: The Trapdoor

27th August 2013:
oh wow now im excited! you better update fast girlfrannd! haha love this story loads, keep up the good work!
xox, miluv

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you're enjoying it!
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #21, by miluvAs Darkness Descends : Midnight Meetings

27th August 2013:
yayayayayayayayy new book:D I;m so excited! It's gonna be so good! can't wait for next saturday;) love you jami!
xox, miluv

 Report Review

Review #22, by miluvLate Nights: October: 1981

27th August 2013:
we definitely loved reading it, it was amazing all the way through! I think my favorite parts were the ones when Lily and James were still n Hogwarts, like the ones where James helped Lily write her essay in Head's Office. It was so sweet! Loved this, and love you(:
xox, miluv

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That was one of my favourite parts as well, I must admit! :p

Thank you for this lovely review! ♥


 Report Review

Review #23, by miluvBulldozer: Together

26th August 2013:
ah ohemgee! I bet al was drunk and wanted to get over kasy or something:( ugh he should have just said something! lol well great as usual, update soon!!

Author's Response: Your questions may be answered soon...updating other stories first so you might have to wait a little! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by miluvComposure: eight.

26th August 2013:
I LOVE THIS STOP OKAY. The last line made my life. like forever. and ever. and ever.
xox, miluv

Author's Response: Eeee thank you so much! This review has made my day, forever and ever and ever.

 Report Review

Review #25, by miluvThe League of Extraordinary Map Makers: Quidditch

16th August 2013:
this is really great so far! and I also lovee your banner haha:) My only suggestion would be to make the chapters a bit longer. Keep up the good work!
xox, miluv

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>