Reading Reviews From Member: Angelwithoutwings1470
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angelwithoutwings1470Victim of Prophecy: Old Friends

15th February 2013:
GENVI SEEMS NICE ENOUGH BUT I KINDA FEEL LIKE SHE MIGHT BE THERE BECAUSE OF VOLDEMORT XXX

Author's Response: Hmm, interesting possibility.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angelwithoutwings1470Victim of Prophecy: Dreams

15th February 2013:
LOVE. LOVE. LOVE THE ENDING!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm looking forward to revealing more and going more into the story :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Angelwithoutwings1470Victim of Prophecy: The Prophecy

15th February 2013:
THIS. IS. GENIUS. :O X X X X X X X
YOUR WRITING IS SO O O O O O O O O O GOOD AND ORIGINAL!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's always great to hear that :) Glad you enjoyed the first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Angelwithoutwings1470Run: The Prince and His Beloved

14th July 2012:
I never liked james potter because of snape and lily. snape's just a broken man and deserves lily even after everything he did.

Author's Response: Ahh. Well, I must say that I rather like James. I think that the argument comes back to the fact that it wasn't James vs. Severus, it was a matter of Lily choosing who she wanted to be with. She was a golden girl and her views and values aligned with James's; meanwhile, Severus was interested in the Dark Arts and conquering Muggles. As we all know, Lily came from a Muggle family. I can't imagine choosing to be with someone who was interested in that if I had Muggle parents. All that aside, however, Snape is a beautiful character and I very, very much enjoy trying to see inside his head. He's brilliant and complex and wonderful and sometimes awful - and in the end, no matter what he did for Lily, that doesn't always mean he should necessarily receive anything in return. After all, he did it voluntarily.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angelwithoutwings1470Run: Registration

14th July 2012:
i hope he wins, so he can see george again. i dont think lily should as she always does though. loving the story! were did you get your insperation from? xox

Author's Response: A Fred supporter! I love Fred so I'd say that's a pretty sound choice. Yeah, Lily hasn't gotten much support because she's already won the prize so many times in the past.

Inspiration comes from art, interestingly enough, and music, and everything else around me, rolled up into a strange little ball. :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Angelwithoutwings1470Run: Newcomers

14th July 2012:
well this is certainly original and i cant wait for the adventure. poor dennis, dying at only 35. and colin and fred and cedric and all the others that die in the battle D':

Author's Response: Poor Dennis, indeed. :(

The great thing about this story is that I can take all of my favorite characters who died and bring them back to life again, to some extent. :)

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Angelwithoutwings1470Just George: Just George

14th July 2012:
this is the second time i've read this and like the first time you've got me sitting here in tears. beautifully written D':

 Report Review

Review #8, by Angelwithoutwings1470Resurrection: April

14th July 2012:
i'm loving this story, and im really wantnig to know what happens when he gos off to hogwarts! bet he'll make loads of trouble ;) the butterfly scene was well written :) xox

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, quite a few things will happen to Teddy while he's at Hogwarts ;) and I'm glad you liked the butterfly scene! xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Angelwithoutwings1470Resurrection: July

14th July 2012:
aww this is really sweet. i can just picture vic, she seems so beautiful! you descibed her well. looking forward to reading more :) xox

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like her :) and the story! I will update as soon as I can! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Angelwithoutwings1470Paint it Black: Paint it Black

14th July 2012:
i love this! it's so well written! i love the fact that every couple of lines you put in a part of the song and the ending almost made me cry when he's telling himself to stay sane! swear this cannot get any better so dont even think about editing! xox

 Report Review

Review #11, by Angelwithoutwings1470Flesh Memory: A New Plan

15th June 2012:
i was thinking they should have done a blind date but a ball sounds great too! cant wait! xx

Author's Response: wow, didn't even think of it, that could have been cool. I might use that next. We'll see. Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Angelwithoutwings1470Flesh Memory: Just Keeping Busy

15th June 2012:
aw you gotta love draco and his total niaveness to simple muggle things. made me laugh when he tried to eat the pasta :Pxxx

Author's Response: lol, glad you enjoyed it, it was meant to be fun. THanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Angelwithoutwings1470Flesh Memory: Separation Anxiety

15th June 2012:
this was so well writen that im crying. tears streaming down my face and everything :'( also i think ron's penpal is pansy. thank god for draco helping hermione all the way. the bit were she found out it was him and not her dad by her side made me cry as well. loads of emotive language used and im so glad i didnt take your advice and skip the chapter :'( xxx

Author's Response: I cried too, when I wrote it. :'( Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Angelwithoutwings1470Flesh Memory: Crying on Christmas

15th June 2012:
aww tea obsessed freak i really like this bit :)

Author's Response: haha, thanks. I liked it too. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Angelwithoutwings1470Flesh Memory: The Belle of the Ball

15th June 2012:
wow i thought the descriptions int his chapter were really good and OMG! OMG! what was the line? 'oozing with sex apeal' aha i just bet he was ;)from the way you wrote it hermione seemed beautiful tonight. good job xxx

Author's Response: haha, that was the hope. I'm so glad it worked and you could picture it. THanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Angelwithoutwings1470Flesh Memory: Friends and Comfort

15th June 2012:
aw Draco's really sweet :)
there was a bit in it though that said Bye Malfoy, Ill see what Dumbledore thinks of your design, but I really like it. but dumbledores dead so how does that work...? i really hope hermione's mum pulls through, id feel awful if i were her sending them to australia meaning she didnt have a scan xxx

Author's Response: Sorry, brain-fart where I meant to write McGonagall. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Angelwithoutwings1470Flesh Memory: Getting Closer

15th June 2012:
question, if hermione and draco write letters to each other about head boy/girl stuff and write letters as damien and grace surley the hand writing would be the same and would therefore make it obvious who they were writing to. sorry if it seems im putting holes in your story and citisizing alot but i really am enjoyinh the book and love the idea behind it. keep writing xxx

Author's Response: the pen pal special kit changes the handwriting. But thanks for paying attention! I put holes in the story myself, you're just helping me to fill them!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Angelwithoutwings1470Flesh Memory: Pumpkins

15th June 2012:
think hermione needs get get back some of her fiery spark, seemed a bit goody goody in this chapter. also cho was in the year above harry meaning she should have already left school. other than that i enjoyed this chapter xxx

Author's Response: sorry it was less that satisfactory. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Angelwithoutwings1470Flesh Memory: Sneaking Out and Starting School

15th June 2012:
i like this story keep writing it :) xx

Author's Response: haha, thanks, I will. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Angelwithoutwings1470Flesh Memory: In His Memory

15th June 2012:
i love the idea of this story. xx

Author's Response: haha, thanks, I"m glad. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Angelwithoutwings1470Actions Have Consequences: My Easter Holidays Are Over

9th June 2012:
AHHH Chace Crawford is one HOT guy ;) Haven't been reading this book (even though i LOVE it) in a while as it takes you ages to upload :P xxx

Author's Response: Yes he is ;)

I'm so sorry! Next chapter is written and posted into the queue, so it's just up to the validators now.

I will never leave a gap this big again between chapters. I feel so guilty. But my course doesn't finish until august, and i leave for placement at 6 in the morning and don't get back until 9 at night. :(

Sorry for the excuse as well. I am trying my best.

Thank you for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #22, by Angelwithoutwings1470P.S. I Love You: 1460 Letters

3rd February 2012:
im liking it already cant wait untill i find out how ron reacts to seeing her again. maybe he finds the letters maybe she tells him about rose.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Angelwithoutwings1470P(i)unk: Wotcher

3rd February 2012:
aw cool i love the sound of her, shes a metamorphagus then? love the end ;) but is there only one chapter in the story? xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Angelwithoutwings1470Ugly Love: Mystery Owl

2nd February 2012:
Rose? The kids? Lucy? Thingy cheating on lucy? Oooh maybe the kids are James's! Oooor maybe shes got the hots for scorps! God know I'm just guessing. Tell me already!

Author's Response: Hahaha. No, they can't be for James. He's her cousin, aye? All good guesses. I can't tell you what the reason for her letter is though. Otherwise I'd ruin it. Thanks for all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Angelwithoutwings1470Ugly Love: Stag Weekend

2nd February 2012:
Great they got a lap dancer? So typically men. Theo did the right thing tho asha really would've killed him, I wouldve killed him if it was my husband to be. * round of applause for Theo!!! * ;)

Author's Response: Ha. Yes. I've always thought that Theo had the better head on his shoulders. The last thing he'd have needed was Asha finding out. She'd have clobbered him. So yes, round of applause for Theo.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>