Reading Reviews From Member: loopylunalovegood
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loopylunalovegoodVanilla Spice: Unidentified Flying... Spoons?

8th September 2012:
I really love this the way you made the whole relationship with mollies family was spot-on and is pretty much my family (My sister calls me Lillette- A tampon brand and my younger cousin- who's pretty much tim calls me bogey.) but basicly this is awesome and hilarious, keep up the supermegafoxyawesomehot work :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by loopylunalovegoodSaving Grace: January 12th - January 25th

24th June 2012:
Well, I love this. Since the first chapter I've been hooked, you're an amazing writer and the plot is interesting and I adore Grace. Grace, she just infuriates me at some points and at others I love her, it's a love hate relationship and that's why I like this story so much because the characters have such a dynamic, they're real.

Author's Response: Hey loopylunalovegood! I'm so glad that you're enjoying it! I really love writing this story so it's always lovely to know that people enjoy it :)

Hehe, that's the way all good characters should be I think! I love Grace :D

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by loopylunalovegoodCuriosity: Beginnings.

20th June 2012:
You, are a genius. Your writing technique is fabulous the story line, amazing. You're simply brilliant. I adore Cassie and I think she's a character you can really relate to, I think me and Cassie are quite alike really; my parents aren't divorced however I hate huge houses and everything in my room is antique and was probably owned my a great-grandmother or just plucked from a charity shop. So, over all I've just read 3 chapters and already I adore it. Boy, you're good. :)

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you very much! I often tell people I'm a genius but usually no one agrees (I'm joking, sort of). Thank you so much though! I love writing about Cassie and stuff. I don't like huge houses but most of my stuff is new. Seems like you do have lots in common! Thanks for the lovely review :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by loopylunalovegoodHow to tame a Marauder: Hogsmeade under attack

11th June 2012:
Firstly, this is a fabulous story. I adored the fact that you didn't rush into it, that they weren't snogging two minutes after they met (Well that IS an exaggeration but you know what I mean?) Secondly, This is probably a silly question, but what is Laura's patronus? Again, wonderful story, so glad I'm reading it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so pleased you're enjoying it. Anyway, Laura's patronus is a large dog that resembles a golden retriever. Does that make sense?

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #5, by loopylunalovegoodHey Italy: Chapter 18

16th May 2012:
so first of...I ACTUALLY NEW WHAT A STRUMPET WAS BEFORE I READ THE DEFINITION YOU GAVE! sorry I had to put it out there for some reason I am remarkably proud. Anyway! This story TIS AMAZING! It makes me laugh so much I almost peed myself. It really is like the funniest cutest most creative thing I have read second to Queen Rowling! So yeah! I love it to pieces and If you stop writing amazing things like this I will be forced to stab you with a spoon :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by loopylunalovegoodThe Fires Within: One: She Will Be Loved

29th April 2012:
I have read only two chapters of this and I am already hooked.Your writing technique is flawless and vocabulary large, The plot-line is nothing but interesting filling me with anticipation and keeping me on the edge of my seat this is truly remarkable in every way. Don't stop writing you could be huge maybe even as big as queen rowling herself.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It's great to hear that you're already enjoying the story and want to continue - I hope that the rest of the story lives up to your expectations. Wow! I'd love to be as famous a writer as JKR one day - I've got my fingers crossed for it! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by loopylunalovegoodBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Under the Bleachers

18th March 2012:
GAH TODD Y U SO EVIL! D:

 Report Review

Review #8, by loopylunalovegoodBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: A Flourish and a Tap

18th March 2012:
YOU are a genius I love mic R.I.P and Fred is just hilarious and I really like Katie I'm allot like her with the fact I come out with stupid things and I tend to get embarrass my self allot so yeah this story is great!

 Report Review

Review #9, by loopylunalovegoodHidden in the Wizarding World: A Dudley Dursley Story: Chapter 11: The Epilogue

12th February 2012:
wow! this was really good just amazing! xx :D

Author's Response: Thank you :D
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #10, by loopylunalovegoodUnrequited Love: Chapter 21: Epilogue

29th January 2012:
and thanks to you who obviously stuck with harry till the very end. this was a beautiful story with heart and adventure thank you x :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by loopylunalovegoodRed Hair and a Beater's Bat: Not So Empty Threats

27th January 2012:
love you! x lol this is a really cool story athena's awesome!

 Report Review

Review #12, by loopylunalovegoodOh, Mushroom!: Chapter 9: Fudge, Brownies, and half-and-half

18th January 2012:
BROWNIES! xxx oh and awesomeley coolioo fandabidoosie story!!! :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by loopylunalovegoodLuck of the Irish: Epilogue

14th January 2012:
naw so cute love the story more please hehe x

 Report Review

Review #14, by loopylunalovegoodAn Object of Interest: Of Cookied out Clothes Stealers

8th January 2012:
Russ he's so freaking cute its ridicukulas

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad that you like him! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by loopylunalovegoodSnogging Sarah Simpson: We Like To Party!

29th December 2011:
one word: EPIC! Hunter is awwesssooommme i litterally think you should make a story just for him and then make up some girl character anny way 9/10 cause its cool :D

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you think so! Really, Hunter and Mark could have their own story. They've got quite the bromance. Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by loopylunalovegoodBrave New World: World Cup pt. 2

29th December 2011:
I really like this story an it's fantastically written to the point of which I thought that I was reading J.K.Rowling's material however you say bond where I think you are trying to day *bound but that was just one spelling mistake and I probably would of made it myself again I want to say my praise because this is absolutely fantastic! :D 9/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by loopylunalovegoodCatch A Falling Witch: It's Just the End of the Beginning.

20th December 2011:
one word:AWESOMESAUCEMEAGFOXYCOOLIOHOT hehehheheh but really this was well re read the top bit lol :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by loopylunalovegoodA Beauty All My Own: No More Secrets

20th December 2011:
I really enjoyed this novella its written well awesomely described and I would love for there to be a sequel even if i wanted to stop reading this (which of coarse I didn't) I wouldn't be able to with every word i became more and more interested thank you for a delightful read :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login