Reading Reviews From Member: Niffler123
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Niffler123The Abundance of Potters: Valentine's Days, Pictures and Daddy Drama

4th June 2013:
Ahh this is too exciting! I have literally spent the past three days reading this story... it's so good I can't stop reading it :P I'm really nervous though - I love James and I love Albus, but I don't want them to get hurt! Because they are both too adorable and cute and they both love her and argh!And it makes me go 'aww' when they both try to win Kat's affections :(
There won't be an unhappy ending, right? Pretty please? They'll all live happily ever after...somehow? I'm sure you'll come up with a way ;) (No pressure, honestly)
Niffler123

Author's Response: Haha thank you! Wow that's amazing-thank you so much :) Haha I understand- you've got to know that for ages I was torn about who it was going to be and I was terrified! I've made the decision now and I've got a nice way of writing it so don't worry ;)

I can't promise that... ;) Darn, you've figured out my plan- they're all going to live together! (they're not by the way!) You'll just have to wait and see!

Thanks for the lovely review! Keep reading and reviewing- next chapter in the queue :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Niffler123F r e a k.: Kate Makes A Friend

29th October 2012:
Ahaha omg! The menstrual cycle book! That made me laugh so much! Great story so far by the way :) I look forward to reading more soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Niffler123Missing: Tori

1st October 2012:
Hmm, she's quite ... eager, isn't she! XD Great chapter, again :) Please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha...I guess eager is one way to put it! Updating as soon as possible...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Niffler123Missing: Me

26th September 2012:
What an interesting start... I'm really intrigued as to what happened to Victoria... :) But a really good story - I really hope she makes friends! It would be sad if she doesn't... But anyways: onto chapter 2 :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Niffler123Unhinging The Mask That Is Lily Evans: Getting Started

16th September 2012:
That's a great start to the story ! It made me laugh XD I liked the way you started the story with a story - it made a nice change :) And I love how the character of James describes things :D Please update soon !

Author's Response: Hello there! :)

I was smiling the entire time I was writing it :P I just thought that maybe this was James' way of thinking and I had a lot of fun writing it so I'm really glad you liked it!

I've finished writing the 2nd chapter so it should be updated soon!

Thank you SO much for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Niffler123I Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Epilogue: November, 1981

3rd March 2012:
This story is AMAZING! It is my favourite story on HPFF, and is definately the best one I have read. You wrote it so so well, and you made the characters really easy to love. I will really miss reading this story, but hopefully in a few months I can read it again :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! :D I'm quite flattered! When you do read it again, I hope you'll still enjoy it, knowing the solution to the mystery! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Niffler123Oh, Mushroom!: Epilogue

2nd January 2012:
I really enjoyed reading this story, it was really well written and the storyline was really good too :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Niffler123I Never Knew You: Nrrrrrgh

1st January 2012:
Ahaha! I literally couldn't stop laughing for like 5 minutes after this chapter! Hilarious :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Niffler123I Never Knew You: Hello

1st January 2012:
I love this story so far! It made me laugh so much! I couldn't stop reading it. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login