Reading Reviews From Member: Smarties421
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Smarties421Free As A Bird?: Forgiveness

13th March 2013:
Update please soon! This is a really good story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Smarties421Inside Your Heart: In Time

10th March 2013:
Please update soon. This is really good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Smarties421Hope in Time : Chapter 3

2nd February 2013:
This is really good. Please update soon. I would like to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Smarties421Changing Time: Curses and Ideas

28th January 2013:
Please update sokn. This is a really good story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Smarties421Potentially Problematic: Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

28th January 2013:
This is really good. You are a really good writer. I can't wait to read more. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Smarties421Goodbye James, Hello Derek: 22: Parting is Such Sweet Sorrow

5th January 2013:
OMG! That is something I did not expected. This is really good. When I read this chapter I started to cry. This is a really sad chapter. You are a really good writer. I can't wait to know what happens to James and Lily and Derek. I am not kidding that this is my most favorite story that I have read. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the compliments! I'm just doing my best. I think you'll be in for yet another surprise with the next chapter, which will be posted within the next week!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Smarties421The Marauders' Guide to Hogwarts, Time, and Dogs: Chapter Eight: Meetings, Surprises, and Awakenings

3rd January 2013:
What happens? Please update soon! This is really good story and I want to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Smarties421Goodbye James, Hello Derek: 21: Why Do Today What You Can Put Off Until Next Year?

1st January 2013:
Please update soon. This is a really good story. I really want to know what happens.

Author's Response: I plan to update in the next few days. Chapter 22 will be up before the first week of January is over. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Smarties421Lost In Time: Chapter 1

19th December 2012:
Update soon. This is a really good story. I want to know what happens.

Author's Response: I would like to know what happens too! I have a serious writers block problem but hopefully it should be gone soon and I can get back to updating :) Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Smarties421Reunited : Seeing them again

5th November 2012:
Please update soon. This is really good. I would like to know what happends.

Author's Response: I'm working on the second chapter I just have a case of writers block

 Report Review

Review #11, by Smarties421All I Want For Christmas: A Winter Wonderland

4th November 2012:
Update soon! This is really good, I would like to know what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks, hopefully I will get another chapter done soon...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Smarties421Letters to Lily: Note 10

4th August 2012:
Love the way you finished it! This is one of my favorite. I am going to reread this more than once.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked the ending! Aw, that's so sweet I'm really happy you enjoyed this story.
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Smarties421Time Heals All Wounds: Planes Rain & Elle

16th July 2012:
Please write more! This is really good. I want to know what happens.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad to know that you enjoyed it. Chapter 3 is waiting to be validated. It should be up any time now!

-- MMM


 Report Review

Review #14, by Smarties421Letters to Lily: Note 9

16th July 2012:
What is going to happen? This is really good. How does James tell Lily that he is the one who is writing the letters?

Author's Response: You'll find out in the next chapter! It should be out of the queue in a couple of days.
I'm glad you like it :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Smarties421Letters to Lily: Note 4

25th May 2012:
That was really good. You should do some more and finish the story. I really want to know what is going to happen. I have lots of questions going through my head and I need them answered. So please write another one and conutie it.

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter should be in the queue by next week, so hopefully a couple of your questions will be answered by then.
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Smarties42111 children: Learning Legilimency

4th April 2012:
Please write more. This is a good story I want to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Smarties421Dance of a Flower: Pranks, Potions, and Secrets

4th April 2012:
This is good. Please write more. I want to know what happens. There is a lot of questions going through my head.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I am working really hard on it! The next chapter will be up soon, I promise! I am glad that you are enjoying it! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I LOVE reviews! They really make my day! (:
Love, XOXO,
~Lyssie May~


 Report Review

Review #18, by Smarties421Four: Spontaneity

15th March 2012:
Please write more. You r good at these. I really want to know what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks you so much :) I'm glad you like it. No worries, Chapter seven is in progress! . (I don't even know what's going to happen quite yet!) heeehee! :)
Thanks ever so much for reviewing- I really appreciate your review!

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #19, by Smarties421Getting By Without You: Chapter Seven.

14th March 2012:
You are good at writing these. You should write more. I really want to know what happens.

Author's Response: Thank you:) I'm writing the next chapter now

 Report Review

Review #20, by Smarties421Jealousy: Chapter Three

13th March 2012:
This is really good. I say u should make more chapters for this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Just waiting for validation

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login