Reading Reviews From Member: malfoy godess
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by malfoy godessI Never Knew You: Complicated

4th July 2012:
i love your story it is fantastic. you as such a good writer! i love your style and your imagination and well your everyting! this story is freaking amazing and i just cant get enough im eagerly awaiting your next chapter :)

~ your #1 fan :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by malfoy godessThe Sweetest Thing: Iíll Go Crazy If I Donít Go Crazy Tonight

3rd July 2012:
awwwe! some action yay!and such abig cliffy! man you are evil! haha jokes! love the story mione keep it up im eagerly awaiting the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by malfoy godessThe Sweetest Thing: Heavy Conversations, Furthest Constellations.

2nd July 2012:
merlin i love this story! this was such an amazing chapter you are doing a fantastic job i love it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by malfoy godessCut Loose: Chapter Three: I Wont Let Them Hurt You

10th June 2012:
i think Scorp protecting rose is the sweetest thing ever! great chapter

Author's Response: i agree! i just couldnt resist! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by malfoy godessCut Loose: Chapter Two: Temptation

10th June 2012:
great chapter hun! love it!

Author's Response: thanks :) Xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by malfoy godessElisabeth Finnigan and the Curse of James Potter: Chapter Ten: Memorial Ball- Part Two

10th June 2012:
this is the best chapter so far! so much happened! Scorp awe! hes making an effort! and Liz kicking Sarahs butt! haha i was laughing so hard then all the James/Liz action woot woot! :P i loved it!

Author's Response: i decided t make Scorp a bit less evil who knows maybe exes can be friends. :) the fight was fun to write as was the james/liz action :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by malfoy godessElisabeth Finnigan and the Curse of James Potter: chapter nine: Memorial Ball-Part 1

10th June 2012:
this is the cutest chapter ever! i just love Liz and James together! the perfect match!

Author's Response: i love writing them so much! haha glad you like them

 Report Review

Review #8, by malfoy godessElisabeth Finnigan and the Curse of James Potter: chapter eight: forgiveness

10th June 2012:
i would like to take the time to express my love for Fred! i love how you wrote his character! anyways love it girly!

Author's Response: oh my gosh! yay! finally someone said that! out of all the characters fred is my fave :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by malfoy godessShe-Who-Shouldn't-Have-Been-Born: An Interesting First Year

10th June 2012:
i honestly really love this story Alli and Fred are so cute! im looking forward to your next story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by malfoy godessCut Loose: chapter one: Surprise in Greece

18th January 2012:
yay! yet another awsome story and chapter from my all time fave author! i love this idea and concept. im guessing this happens when james graduates hogwarts and liz is about to go into her last year? yes i did read curse of james potter :) im excited to see where you are going with this keep up the greatwork!
-malfoy godess

Author's Response: its always awsome to hear from you! im glad you like this story it wass just an idea and it is going to fill up some blanks in future chapters of curse of james potter :) yes it does happen when james graduates :'( and liz, rose, al, scorp, and leah are going into seventh year. thanks for the review and read always a pleasure
~~~your friend Melody


 Report Review

Review #11, by malfoy godessElisabeth Finnigan and the Curse of James Potter: chapter seven: thanks leah

18th December 2011:
liz would give ginny a run for her money i would love to see a match betweeen the two. i cant belive leah would say that shes in deep trouble now! i wonder if liz will ever forgive her and i wonder if elisabets parents willfind out! who snitched to the prophet is thebig question it was also nice to see the potter-weasly clan. i cant wait untill the ball the dresses look so pretty (i checked them out of flickr)

Author's Response: i might have a match between the two and the dresses are pretty arnt they the ball will be two chapters its coming up soon thanks for the reveiw!
~moony_elisabeth_harry


 Report Review

Review #12, by malfoy godessElisabeth Finnigan and the Curse of James Potter: chapter six: love and fun

18th December 2011:
i love this chapter and i love fred! he so funny jus like the weasly twins! teddy is awsome too!! my favoret chapter so far!!

Author's Response: i love fred and teddy. fred is my favorite character to write him and leah. i tryed to make fred have as much of the weasly twins in them as i could it seems to be working. thanks for the read and the reveiw!
~moony_elisabeth_harry


 Report Review

Review #13, by malfoy godessElisabeth Finnigan and the Curse of James Potter: chapter five:"Because I L-er-look just because!Ē

18th December 2011:
i knew sarah was evil! i love seeing james' perspective its no secret that he is in love with elisabeth which is good liz needs some happyness. i am happy with the way scorp reacted just like a malfoy he assumed instead of hearing her side sounds like something draco would do he sure is filling his fathers shoes!

Author's Response: yeah sarah is evil she so mean :) im glad you likes james' perspective its new and we will be seeing more of it i agree liz does need happyness. i was trying to make scorp resemble his father as much as i could.
~moony_elisabeth_harry


 Report Review

Review #14, by malfoy godessElisabeth Finnigan and the Curse of James Potter: chapter four: the kiss that changed it all

18th December 2011:
awww james and elisabeth i was waiting for this to happen! jane seems like a big b***h i am so excited for when scorp finds our i cant wait to see how you have him react (hopefully like a true malfoy!) fred is growing on me!!

Author's Response: i am going to assume you mean sarah when you say jane and yes that is what i wanted people to think about her, james and liz are so cute and when scorp finds out i promiss it will be worth the wait
~moony_elisabeth_harry


 Report Review

Review #15, by malfoy godessElisabeth Finnigan and the Curse of James Potter: chapter 3- lessons

18th December 2011:
first of all i want to say leah kills me! she reminds me of my best friend i love her character! scorpious seems like he has a dark side to him, i cant wait till the true malfoy in him comes out. james is so sweet to teach elisabeth i like the way you put together this chapter im egar to read more!

Author's Response: haha leah is a fun character to write i tryed to make her like a mix of luna and nevile i think i ended up creating a whole new character and im happy with her. and yes scorp has a dark side we will see the malfoy in him come out in the coming chapters thanks for your review!
~moony_elisabeth_harry


 Report Review

Review #16, by malfoy godessElisabeth Finnigan and the Curse of James Potter: chapter two- memories

18th December 2011:
this was a sad chapter i like to think that collin is the kind and happy older brother we all have, james should not blame himself for collins death! who knew centaurs could be so mean!

Author's Response: the insparation for collin came from my older brother, he is exactly like collin im glad that my vision is getting across. oh and the centaurs became agresive after the war due to lack of land and disturbance from the death eaters
~moony_elisabeth_harry


 Report Review

Review #17, by malfoy godessElisabeth Finnigan and the Curse of James Potter: Chapter One: back to hogwarts

18th December 2011:
this sounds so fun and interesting i am excited to read more ! p.s i love the way you wrote james i love his character!

Author's Response: thank you i am also quite happy with james thanks for your review
~moony_elisabeth_harry


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login