Reading Reviews From Member: RomioneWriter
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RomioneWriterBetrayed: Betrayed

6th September 2012:
Love love love it! :D This is absolutely incredible and I'm nominating it for the Dobbys right now! It's the most intricately detailed and fascinating story I've read! I was glued to it the whole way through! I rarely give these but 10/10! :D

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I wasn't too sure how readers would like this, but you've just erased the doubts I might've had.

THANKS SO MUCH :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by RomioneWriterSeverus Snape's Daughter: The beginning of what exactly?!

6th September 2012:
Just read your story! :) It's quite good and I love the idea you have used! I would, however, suggest that you read over your writing and bit and fix a couple mistakes. Also, for easier reading, put each line of dialogue on a separate line as it would be easier to follow. Other then that it's intriguing and with a few tweaks I expect that this story could go quite far! :) It's very different which is a good thing! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by RomioneWriterFera Verto: Fera Verto: An Explanation

28th August 2012:
This is very interesting! I excited to hear about what you have in store for the coming chapters (and books) :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RomioneWriterThese Dark and Hollow Nights: Chapter One: The Daily Prophet

28th August 2012:
Wow this is really impressive! :) I'm super excited to keep reading! Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!! Your review just made my day! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by RomioneWriterThree Wizards and a Baby: Dreams

23rd July 2012:
Love it!! I think it's absolutely amazing! :D I can't wait for an update! :)
It's funny cause my name's actually Olivia and one of my absolute favourite names in the whole world is Mae haha :)
Did you by any chance get the name from Three Men and a Baby? Cause I absolutely love that movie! :D
Again, great story! :D xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much and haha!
Yeah, I got the name from that movie, you'll understand why in a few chapters. Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #6, by RomioneWriterTwo Ugly Cats: Hello (Crookshanks)

14th July 2012:
This is genius! I love the way you've written it! Can't wait to read more! :D P.S. I had the same banner problem. If you go to a website called the-dark-arts they do banners specifically for HPPF :) Hope that helps! :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I've heard about The Dark Arts, but I haven't used it yet. The only banner I've used so far was made for another story of mine by a VERY nice reader ^.^ will definitely be looking into that soon, though! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RomioneWriterOne True Friend: One True Friend

14th July 2012:
This was really sweet! Only today I wrote a fanfiction very similar to this (it's under validation as I write this) because I had an idea in the middle of the night hahaha :) I thought I'd go looking for one to see what other people had written :) I really really enjoyed reading it and you write really well! :) xx

Author's Response: Aww, thank you :3 I'm pleased you liked it and I'll make sure I have a read of your story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by RomioneWriterBreathless: Sent Away

30th June 2012:
This is really good!! Looking forward to reading more!! Love the quote at the end btw ;) haha You write really well and your word choice is outstanding!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by RomioneWriterIf Wishes Were Fishes: Prologue

26th June 2012:
Omg I can't believe I haven't read this story before!! Only at the Prologue and I'm already asking so many questions!! Can't wait to read more :D xx

Author's Response: Hurray! I'm glad you like the prologue, I can't wait for you to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #10, by RomioneWriterJust Don't Hurt Her: Holding Hands

24th June 2012:
Please keep writing I love this!!! :D I'm not usually a Hermione/George shipper but this is amazing! :D

Author's Response: im not much of a Hermione/George fan either, but then idk, i had to take a break from the Hermione/Draco's so yeah. thanks for the comment, i appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by RomioneWriterJust Don't Hurt Her: Make a Wish

24th June 2012:
I'm really intrigued by this story :) It's really different to what I've normally read and I'm really interested in reading more! :D Good job!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by RomioneWriterHopelessly Star-Crossed: The Missing Piece

24th June 2012:
This is really good! :D I would have liked more background on how their relationship developed though, it feels a little sudden for them to love each other straight after the battle, maybe a prolouge at the beginning of this? :) You write extremely well by the way!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! and yes, that is a great idea! I was planning on a possible elaboration in chapter two, almost like a prologue, but now I think I'll write a flat-out prolouge instead. Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by RomioneWriterIt's Mine.: It's Mine.

20th June 2012:
This was really well written!! Had tears in my eyes by the end :'( Fred and George are my favourite characters and I couldn't believe it at all when Fred died :( Well done!!

Author's Response: aw thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by RomioneWriter"HERMIONE!" ...... "YES, RONALD?": HERMIONE! DID YOU KNOW THAT I LOVE YOU!

19th June 2012:
I really enjoyed this!! I thought it was the most imaginative and entertaining way for them to yell at each other! :D Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you much. I get some really wild stories in my head sometimes. And I love Ron. Some of them I am finishing and hope to get up soon. But my favorite one is too risque... and to tame it means cutting out some of the best, funny parts. It's also my first attempt at a little drama and action that I am not very good at. My BBF says it's not too bad.
Anyway... rambling... Thank you again.
P.S. I have read one of your stories just 2 days ago... I loved it.


 Report Review

Review #15, by RomioneWriterBoy Meets Girl: Granger & Granger's Private Dental Surgery

17th June 2012:
This is incredible!!! I love the way that he met her at her parents' dentist! Can't wait to read more!! :D xx

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by RomioneWriterEnigma: The Bonds Between Us

13th June 2012:
This is really really good! I honestly don't understand why it doesn't have any reviews yet! Saving it to my favourites! :D Update soon please :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by RomioneWriterThe Ever Expanding Potter Family: Life in the Potter Household

10th June 2012:
For your first fanfic this is really good :D I quite enjoyed it and I hope you continue to write! I recommend just checking over everything before you post it because I spotted a few tiny mistakes :) Really good job! :)

Author's Response: Wow! This is a real confidence booster, so Thank you :) i've never been too good on the technical side of writing- but i'll try to make sure everything is correct.
Thanks again for reading and reviewing! :D x


 Report Review

Review #18, by RomioneWriterAfter the Final Battle: The DA Vacation

10th June 2012:
Incredible! :D Update soon please? :) Hehe I honestly love it and can't wait to read more! :D

Author's Response: Thanks!! Waiting for chapter 3 validation, wish I could just give you the whole story at once... but I'll keep it suspenseful :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by RomioneWriterAfter the Final Battle: The Aftermath

10th June 2012:
On one freaky note I have a chapter named exactly the same thing and about what happened immediately after the battle although it has entirely different storyline :) hahaha
I was really impressed with this! :D I love the idea of the ball and everything! I like its pace too! I'm usually not big on really fast paces but with this one it works :) Well done! :D

Author's Response: im going to go read yours! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by RomioneWriterI Must (Not) Tell Lies: Hermione's Lies

9th June 2012:
Well done!! This is an absolutely incredible story! I'm not a big Dramione fan but I think, for this story, you might have me change my mind :) Can't wait to read the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by RomioneWriterSuddenly Forbidden: On the First Train Ride to Hogwarts

9th June 2012:
This is a really good story! :D One thing I'd watch is tiny errors in your writing, such as repeating yourself a little and missing letters :) I suggest reading over it before you post it :) But overall I really enjoyed it! :) Good luck on your next chapter and other stories to come :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by RomioneWriterAmaranthine: a lifetime that passed by

7th January 2012:
This is really good :D If I had one small criticism it would be the drawn out parts of Lily doing nothing. You have a real talent for writing :D

If you wouldn't mind it would be great if you could Review my story. It is only in its first Chapter but it would mean a lot to see how good it is. It is called The Battle Deceased :) Thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login