Reading Reviews From Member: hiral05
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hiral05Clash: Hero

6th November 2012:
ah finally an update! great chapter, but omg they're plotting killing her because she got the sword? woah, she cant leave and freddy needs to come back!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hiral05etc. etc. (and life goes on): The Casualties of War

28th September 2012:
omg update soon this is just too addictive

Author's Response: Thank you! ^__^ I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hiral05etc. etc. (and life goes on): Who Wears the Horns?

27th September 2012:
wow, this story is just brilliant

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hiral05Déjà Vu: Ice, Hurt and Electric Shocks

19th September 2012:
eurgh artemis is so annoying

 Report Review

Review #5, by hiral05Déjà Vu: Computer-Fights, Bunny Slippers, and Dumbledore’s Sexy Portrait

18th September 2012:
omg let her fall for james!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hiral05Déjà Vu: Quidditch Matches, Giving Up, and Mentally Unstable Quidditch Captains

17th September 2012:
ahhh so excited to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hiral05According to Plan: Friends and Enemies

15th September 2012:
ahhh next chapter quick love this story soo much x

 Report Review

Review #8, by hiral05According to Plan: Of Shrinking Solutions and Blueberry Scones

15th September 2012:
oh god, i'm quite intrigued about a drunk shivani? Hope, that's coming up ahaha

 Report Review

Review #9, by hiral05He Nearly Killed the Cat: He Nearly Killed the Cat

14th September 2012:
aw wow, this was such a fun one shot x

 Report Review

Review #10, by hiral05According to Plan: An Awkward Intro, A French Monarch, and A Row

14th September 2012:
Love the concept and find it hilarious at the 'oh my ganesh' and for 'rams sake' hahahaa cant wait to read more x

 Report Review

Review #11, by hiral05Being Summer: The One with Some ScoRose

10th September 2012:
omg brilliant, scorpius finally kissed rose. And bloody hell, took James a bit of time to work out he loves summer! ahhh next chpter soon, please (:

Author's Response: james takes his time to work out everything. he knew it, but he didn't know he knew it, if that makes sense. and yeah, he did. again, took his time doing so. they're all dopes ;)

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by hiral05Being Summer: The One After the Cliffhanger

8th September 2012:
OMG PRAISE THE LORD she left kane! and omg i cant wait to see how James and Summer's relationship progresses now that conner knows x

Author's Response: it was a huge step for her, so praise the lord indeed. it's going to change it a lot, now that someone knows about them :)

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by hiral05Animal Magnetism: Epilogue

5th September 2012:
Loved this story, honestly so good. Read it in two days haha x

Author's Response: Aw thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hiral05Clash: Sugarcoat

28th August 2012:
Great chapter. But nooo how can the whole group just be going their seperate ways? I agree that Aidans being really annoying towards Aggy i mean it's not her fault Dom started going out with that 'frat boy' hahaa. Also, my heart literally dropped when James said it was over, this cant be! Cant wait for the next chapter, update soon.
and how man chapters will there be, approximately?
Hiral05
x

 Report Review

Review #15, by hiral05Always.: (silly boy.)

25th August 2012:
This was chilling. So amazing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hiral05Operation: Broom Cupboard: Operation: Broom Cupboard

22nd August 2012:
I liked the history you developed between them. I loved it! Keep writing stories, please. Are there any more on the way?

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much! I do have more stories planned, a short story and another novel-length so keep your eyes out for them!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hiral05If Wishes Were Fishes: Wish Upon a Fish

8th August 2012:
Brilliant. Absolutely mind-blowingly amazing.

Author's Response: aw thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hiral05Clash: Lights

15th July 2012:
i just want potter to confess his undying love for aggy RIGHT NOW!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hiral05How to Save a Life: How to Save a Life

18th June 2012:
I thought this was very good, and fit with the lyrics brilliantly...also i love that song, so that might have helped too!

Author's Response: Ah! Yay! Thank you, I'm glad it fit in, since I love the song so much, it's awesome right?

Thank you so much for your review! :)xx
-izzy xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by hiral05Clash: Stupid

17th June 2012:
James wasnt in this one! ahhh but i love your story, when is james just ganna tell aggie that he loves her?

 Report Review

Review #21, by hiral05Hogwarts Confessional: Epilogue

12th June 2012:
Wow, this story was absolutely amazing and I loved the drama about it, it was great! Keep writing, I'm also up to date on IWWF and i think that's brilliant too...i hope you keep writing, thank you for allowing me to become absorbed in your two wonderful stories x

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! I'm glad you like both stories! Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hiral05If Wishes Were Fishes: Imposter

11th June 2012:
This was brilliant, ahhh update soon this story is one of the best i've read! How many more chapters are there?
xx

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! There are sadly only 3 more chapters left :( I know... it makes me sad too. Anyways, Glad you liked it! I'll have the next one up soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hiral05If Wishes Were Fishes: Deja Vu

6th June 2012:
woow only four chapters left :( I'm really sad about that, but this chapter was great and really good cliffhanger haha

Author's Response: I know, me too :( But glad you liked this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hiral05If Wishes Were Fishes: The Messenger

6th June 2012:
I really like how in this fanfic, James is figuring out feelings for Lily instead of already being in love with her from the start xx

Author's Response: aw hurray! That's what I wanted to get across, having it be a process for Lily and James to realize they like each other :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by hiral05If Wishes Were Fishes: New You

5th June 2012:
The poem was brilliant, not cheesy! hahaha

Author's Response: aw thank you! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>