Reading Reviews From Member: hiral05
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hiral05etc. etc. (and life goes on): The Casualties of War

28th September 2012:
omg update soon this is just too addictive

Author's Response: Thank you! ^__^ I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hiral05etc. etc. (and life goes on): Who Wears the Horns?

27th September 2012:
wow, this story is just brilliant

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hiral05Déjà Vu: Ice, Hurt and Electric Shocks

19th September 2012:
eurgh artemis is so annoying

 Report Review

Review #4, by hiral05Déjà Vu: Computer-Fights, Bunny Slippers, and Dumbledore’s Sexy Portrait

18th September 2012:
omg let her fall for james!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hiral05Déjà Vu: Quidditch Matches, Giving Up, and Mentally Unstable Quidditch Captains

17th September 2012:
ahhh so excited to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hiral05According to Plan: Friends and Enemies

15th September 2012:
ahhh next chapter quick love this story soo much x

 Report Review

Review #7, by hiral05According to Plan: Of Shrinking Solutions and Blueberry Scones

15th September 2012:
oh god, i'm quite intrigued about a drunk shivani? Hope, that's coming up ahaha

 Report Review

Review #8, by hiral05He Nearly Killed the Cat: He Nearly Killed the Cat

14th September 2012:
aw wow, this was such a fun one shot x

 Report Review

Review #9, by hiral05According to Plan: An Awkward Intro, A French Monarch, and A Row

14th September 2012:
Love the concept and find it hilarious at the 'oh my ganesh' and for 'rams sake' hahahaa cant wait to read more x

 Report Review

Review #10, by hiral05Being Summer: The One with Some ScoRose

10th September 2012:
omg brilliant, scorpius finally kissed rose. And bloody hell, took James a bit of time to work out he loves summer! ahhh next chpter soon, please (:

Author's Response: james takes his time to work out everything. he knew it, but he didn't know he knew it, if that makes sense. and yeah, he did. again, took his time doing so. they're all dopes ;)

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by hiral05Being Summer: The One After the Cliffhanger

8th September 2012:
OMG PRAISE THE LORD she left kane! and omg i cant wait to see how James and Summer's relationship progresses now that conner knows x

Author's Response: it was a huge step for her, so praise the lord indeed. it's going to change it a lot, now that someone knows about them :)

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by hiral05Animal Magnetism: Epilogue

5th September 2012:
Loved this story, honestly so good. Read it in two days haha x

Author's Response: Aw thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hiral05Always.: (silly boy.)

25th August 2012:
This was chilling. So amazing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hiral05Operation: Broom Cupboard: Operation: Broom Cupboard

22nd August 2012:
I liked the history you developed between them. I loved it! Keep writing stories, please. Are there any more on the way?

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much! I do have more stories planned, a short story and another novel-length so keep your eyes out for them!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hiral05If Wishes Were Fishes: Wish Upon a Fish

8th August 2012:
Brilliant. Absolutely mind-blowingly amazing.

Author's Response: aw thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hiral05How to Save a Life: How to Save a Life

18th June 2012:
I thought this was very good, and fit with the lyrics brilliantly...also i love that song, so that might have helped too!

Author's Response: Ah! Yay! Thank you, I'm glad it fit in, since I love the song so much, it's awesome right?

Thank you so much for your review! :)xx
-izzy xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by hiral05Hogwarts Confessional: Epilogue

12th June 2012:
Wow, this story was absolutely amazing and I loved the drama about it, it was great! Keep writing, I'm also up to date on IWWF and i think that's brilliant too...i hope you keep writing, thank you for allowing me to become absorbed in your two wonderful stories x

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! I'm glad you like both stories! Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hiral05If Wishes Were Fishes: Imposter

11th June 2012:
This was brilliant, ahhh update soon this story is one of the best i've read! How many more chapters are there?
xx

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! There are sadly only 3 more chapters left :( I know... it makes me sad too. Anyways, Glad you liked it! I'll have the next one up soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hiral05If Wishes Were Fishes: Deja Vu

6th June 2012:
woow only four chapters left :( I'm really sad about that, but this chapter was great and really good cliffhanger haha

Author's Response: I know, me too :( But glad you liked this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hiral05If Wishes Were Fishes: The Messenger

6th June 2012:
I really like how in this fanfic, James is figuring out feelings for Lily instead of already being in love with her from the start xx

Author's Response: aw hurray! That's what I wanted to get across, having it be a process for Lily and James to realize they like each other :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hiral05If Wishes Were Fishes: New You

5th June 2012:
The poem was brilliant, not cheesy! hahaha

Author's Response: aw thank you! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by hiral05If Wishes Were Fishes: Prologue

4th June 2012:
I havent read the rest of the story yet, but this seems amazing! I love when you get a glimpse of the future and then go back and get to see how things unfolded leading up to this scene. Brilliant writing. Cant wait to read the rest :)

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! Enjoy the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hiral05Legendary: What We Died For

21st December 2011:
in the last week i read this story from beginning to now and i can honestly say its brilliant. it ties together so brilliantly and i feel as if i know the founders as you described them from birth to now. Your writing is so brilliant i feel so attached to the characters. cant wait for the next two chapters im sure they'll be amazing. best founders story by far! when are the next chapters coming? i hope i wont have to wait very long...

Author's Response: I am nearly finished on the next chapter, I hope to upload it tonight! It's a Salazar and Helga chapter, and then the last chapter which is kind of an epilogue, is in the works and shouldn't be too long! Thank you for reading and I hope you finish it to the end!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hiral05Legendary: Old Lives

21st December 2011:
this story is brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login