Reading Reviews From Member: mrsdeanthomas421
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrsdeanthomas421The Girl from Slytherin : The End

1st September 2014:
Thank you so much for such a brilliant, original story. I love Tor/Terry with all my heart and I cannot wait to see where their new journey together takes them! This is genuinely one of my favorite hpff stories of all time and you deserve so much recognition for your ability to craft such a well though out, intriging story. Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Hello! :)

No, thank you! Thank you for reading and enjoying the story and leaving me such a lovely review. It really means so much to know that people are enjoying the story and the characters. I'm so honoured by every word you've said here and it's so encouraging and lovely.

I've been working on the sequel and am so excited to start posting it! Thanks so much again, your review really means a lot! ♥


 Report Review

Review #2, by mrsdeanthomas421The Girl from Slytherin : The Carrows

1st June 2014:
It feels almost horrible to write great job on such a gruesome chapter, but honestly this chapter and the story as a whole are so well written. The internal struggle of Tor has been developed so nicely and I cannot wait to see what comes next. I miss Terry and am praying that he makes an appearance (even just in a letter!) sometime soon. Please update soon and keep up the good work! I get so excited when I see a new chapter.

Author's Response: Hello! :)

Ah, thank you so much! :) It means so much to me that you're enjoying the story, and Tor's struggles and how she's changed throughout the story. I really love writing it and it's very lovely to hear when people are enjoying it.

Terry won't stay gone forever, I promise! :) I'm working on the next chapter now and hope to have it up in a week or so, fingers crossed.

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! ♥


 Report Review

Review #3, by mrsdeanthomas421Moonlit Meetings: The Winter Chronicles

18th May 2014:
you cruel, cruel soul. you get me interested in James/Serena only to put a stop to it!!! ah. but so so good. i love to hate alexei. jerena is not going down without a fight! great job as always

Author's Response: mrsdeanthomas421,

I really do live to put my characters (and readers!) through misery! ;) Jerena, huh? Nice. :) Thanks so much for taking the time to rate/review, it means the world to me that you keep leaving such lovely reviews! It totally makes my day. Thanks so much! I'll try my best to update soon(ish).

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #4, by mrsdeanthomas421Moonlit Meetings: Just Wait and See

10th May 2014:
I just rediscovered this story and as much as my Jily heart resists it there is something about the way you write James and Serena that is too good not to root for. I am so not pleased with Caspar at the moment but I am sure he will come around. Please please pleaase update soon!

Author's Response: mrsdeanthomas421,

Well thank you very much! :) I get a certain pleasure out of writing their story--it's just so interesting for me. Also, I agree about the Casper thing (for how could I not!)--he's being a right pain in the butt. I'll be updating soon, hopefully! Stay tuned! Also, I'm really glad you rediscovered this story. :D Serena thanks you for your review.

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #5, by mrsdeanthomas421The Perks of Being a Sociopath: Everyone has their limits

13th March 2014:
I just found this and read the entire thing in one sitting- it's fantastic! Olivia is not your stereotypical female protagonist and I am loving the development of Remus. Please keep updating! Great job

Author's Response: Hey there, thanks so much! You're way too kind haha. The next chapter is still with my beta reader, but I should get it back any day now so you won't have to wait long :) Thanks again for you wonderful review and I hope you'll keep enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrsdeanthomas421Against the Waves: Dinner with the Malfoys

2nd February 2014:
I had favorited this story ages ago and just rediscovered it now! I am praying that you haven't abandoned it because now I am hooked! I personally love to see Scorpius paired with someone other than Rose- your take is original and fresh. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrsdeanthomas421Moonlit Meetings: The Other Boyfriend

27th December 2013:
I just went back and reread the entire story and it is amazing how much your writing has improved! I was interested from the very first chapter but I am now officially obsessed. As much as I love Sirius the James/Serena dynamic is just too good to not root for. You've got me scared for what Alexei has up his sleeve though. Great job and please update soon!!!

Author's Response: mrsdeanthomas421,

I definitely know what you mean! I started this story about... wow, seven years ago? That's a long time. >_< And my writing pretty much sucked when I first started. It's been a ton of fun to grow with this story.
Thanks so much for reading/reviewing! I'll try my best to update soon (I'm already a good chunk of the way through writing the next one! ;])
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #8, by mrsdeanthomas421Star Crossed: Eternity

15th April 2013:
OMG. That's all I have to say. And that it made my day when I saw you updated. I was trying to come up with a ship name for Regulus and Adrienne but I am stumped! Pleaaasse keep updating!!!

Author's Response: aw, thank you :) glad you liked it!

I know, I've tried, you've tried, every other reader has tried - we just can't seem to do it! Maybe it will come - but with their names it seems unlikely!

Regulus likes to be proper and use full names anyway - maybe it's for the best ;)

Updates are on their way :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by mrsdeanthomas421Tug Of War: Brave

10th January 2013:
so good. Please update! and I am liking Luke :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by mrsdeanthomas421No Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and McGonagall’s Fanclub

2nd December 2012:
so so good. This story is so original and I am so excited to see where it is going! please update soon!

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it, and the next chapters already in the queue. fanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsdeanthomas421And All That Jazz: Echoes, Lies, And All That Jazz

15th January 2012:
hey! this is great! keep updating pleasee:) and btw I love your banner- who made it?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll definitely be updating soon. I made the banner myself! I'm very proud of it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login