Reading Reviews From Member: saraboo99
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by saraboo99Welcome to Blunderland: { 01 }

30th January 2012:
This story is...how should I put it? Mega cool! :) hah..see what I did there?

Author's Response: And your review is totally zoomified! Haha, thank you very much :) ♥

 Report Review

Review #2, by saraboo99Typical Clueless Guy: In Hogsmeade

30th January 2012:
Ah!! Finally! I'm smiling like crazy! Haha.

Author's Response: haha, im glad you liked it! thanks,

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by saraboo99Typical Clueless Guy: Practically Stalking

6th January 2012:
haha..that sounds like something my friends and I would do! :) Anyway, I enjoyed it!

Author's Response: haha, its the kind of thing me and my friends would do too! :P

thank you,

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by saraboo99Animal Magnetism: Owls, Presents and Sharing Secrets

4th January 2012:
Awesome. :) I was so excited to see you had updated!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) I'm gld you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by saraboo99Typical Clueless Guy: Snooze Buddies

28th December 2011:
Ohhmygosshhh!! This is an awesome story! I love it! I also love your commentating skills during your story :) Hugo and Vanessa are just so cute. They need to snog the freaking life out of each other and get together!!!

Author's Response: haaa :)

you're right, they do. we need to lock them in a broom closet and not let them out until they've gotten together. though they'd probably die of starvation first.

thanks for reading&reviewing,

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by saraboo99Animal Magnetism: Hippogriffs, Christmas and Awkward Conversations

27th December 2011:
Merry frikin christmas to me! this is awesome!!! totally made my christmas (i read it on the 25th and thought i left a review. guess not) Albus is so cute/romantic/awesome and stuff. :) I do agree..there needs to be some Alice/James action! I beg of you to hurry and write. I'm having withdrawls! I mean you can only read a story/chapter so many times while waiting :) hope you had a great christmas!

Author's Response: Hehehe...I'm glad you're enjoying the story. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by saraboo99Animal Magnetism: Billywigs, Snorting and Hair-Whip Injuries

23rd December 2011:
This is so great! i love this story! You're such a great writer. I'm not surprised you're A TRUSTED AUTHOR!!! :) i justt want them to get together already, louis and Jane too! and James and Alice def.def. need to talk on platform 9 3/4! but uhhh, i need you to update like noww...im dying from! anticapation! but yeah, your story is awesome and congrats on the trusted author thing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and the congratulations, I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I'll try to update as soon as I can, please keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by saraboo99The Perks of Being Elizabeth Goodbody: Comprehension

22nd December 2011:
oh my gosh. oh my gosh. i read the whole story today but ive read this part like four times! :) all i have to say is FINALLY! youre a great writer by the way!

 Report Review

Review #9, by saraboo99Animal Magnetism: Fairies, Butterbeer and Hiding in Cupboards

11th December 2011:
OMG OMG OMG! I FREAKING LOVE THIS STORY! I wish Filch hadnt caught them..

Author's Response: OMG OMG OMG! I LOVE YOUR RESPONSE TO MY STORY! Hehehehehe Thanks for the review, I'm so happy to hear you like it so much :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login