Reading Reviews From Member: PinkHinkyPunk
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PinkHinkyPunkExpecting: Chapter 6: The Ugly Truth

1st June 2012:
I've been reading this since it first went up and I've enjoyed every chapter but this is my first review.
I just loved your very unique take on how a magical pregnancy test would work, I've never seen one like that before!
Also, I've been wondering who the Scorpius in your banner is?
Looking forward to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I love to read reviews and I'm so glad you decided to review! Thanks, I wanted to be as original as possible I'm glad you liked! His name is Boyd Holbrook :) Please keep reviewing I'd love to hear your opinions :D
-Sarita x

 Report Review

Review #2, by PinkHinkyPunkMoonlight: Three Days

19th May 2012:
Another brilliant chapter. Really liked the thought of Remus and Antonin running through the underground tunnel, completely in the dark, flinging curses at each other.

Author's Response: thank you so much! glad you liked it. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by PinkHinkyPunkMoonlight: After the Insurrection

30th April 2012:
Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant stories of what went on between what's in the books. Loved the scene with the ministry-sanctioned death eaters at the Burrow. Dora's surety that Remus will come back was so touching and sad.

Author's Response: thank you so much, i'm glad you're enjoying the chapters. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by PinkHinkyPunkMoonlight: Moonburn

23rd March 2012:
Yes! In your fat ugly toady face Umbridge!
Sorry, just had to say that. So good to see Umbridge lose the battle with Remus and Dora. Hooray for Kingsley!
After everything they deserve to be happy. And YAY for the baby hint :)

As always I'm already looking forward to the next chapter ;)

Author's Response: yay, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by PinkHinkyPunkLet It Burn: Let It Burn

15th March 2012:
Awww I love this! I really like this pairing for fanfic, and that was beautifully sad. I was nearly in tears by the end!

Author's Response: oh, thank you! i'm so glad you love it. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by PinkHinkyPunkStill Delicate: Endings

11th February 2012:
Hou did you do it? This is exactly the way I've wanted it to go from the start, I didn't like Tom, ever, yet somehow you made me feel sad that he and Rose broke up!?
I got over it pretty quick though (about the moment Rose walked into Scorpius's room).
Now I just feel horribly sad that it's all about to be over - how am I supposed to live without the anticipation of a new chapter Delicate/Still Delicate?

 Report Review

Review #7, by PinkHinkyPunkMoonlight: Phoenix Fall

23rd January 2012:
Love, love, love the last two chapters!
A brilliant account of what was happening around Remus during the skirmish at Hogwarts, it really seamlessly fits with and fills in the gaps of what we know happened in the book.
I'm beginning to see faint traces of hope for Remus and Dora as well which is always a good thing.
Lovely to see Neville being a hero earlier than most people would give him credit for.
Absolutely adore this story and I'm already awaiting the next chapter(s)!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try to have the next few chaps up soon, so keep an eye out. ;D

 Report Review

Review #8, by PinkHinkyPunkDays Like This: Little Bottle

4th January 2012:
Great first chapter :)
I really like the narrative style, you've done it really well.
I like next gen fics, it's nice to see one of the 'other' Weasleys getting a story of their own, usually Lucy and Molly are the annoying ones in the background of a Rose/James/Albus/Lily story.
I look forward to reading more

Author's Response: Thank you. I was really worried about how this narrative style would go over here, since it's very very different from what I usually write. I'm glad that you liked it.
Honestly, I'd rather not read about the Golden Trio v2.0. That's what I feel like a lot of Next-Gen fics turn into. For this story, I really wanted one of Percy's daughter to be the main character. Originally, I was thinking about Molly, but Lucy kind of stole the story from her sister. (It happens.)
Hope you enjoy the rest of it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by PinkHinkyPunkAll that was needed was a pregnancy: Finding out

10th December 2011:
Nice start to a story, look forward to reading more :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login