Reading Reviews From Member: jpm_09
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jpm_09Playing House with Malfoy: Sleepness Nights

7th May 2013:
Definitely worth the wait! This was so good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jpm_09And All That Jazz: Realizations, Daydreams, And All That Jazz

11th September 2012:
Aria and James are breaking my heart. I need them to be together! Loved this chapter! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Aww, don't be sad :( I'm sorry to be so depressing. I'm glad you loved it, though! Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by jpm_09Trying not to love you: Chapter eighteen - Euphoria

11th September 2012:
I got all excited. I thought this was a new chapter! I love this story! Can't wait for the next chapter!! :)

Author's Response: Haha, sorry, just an edit this time. But the next chapter is almost finished, so it shouldn't take long (:

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by jpm_09Leave the Pieces: Time Stands Still

3rd September 2012:
This story is amazing so far!! Please feel free to update this ALL the time! Haha. I can't wait for the next chapter! Keep up the great work! I'm excited to see what the rest of this story will be like! :)

Author's Response: I'll do my best to keep updating ;) I have a ton written so it's just of a matter of me being less lazy :P Thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by jpm_09The Wrong Marauder: A lot to learn

31st May 2012:
Love this story!!! Is it wrong I want Lily and Sirius to stay together?! I love them!! Please keep up the good work!! This story is so good!! :)

Author's Response: haha, and thank you!!! its not wrong... but quite hopeful lol - hope you keep reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by jpm_09Happily Ever After Take Two. : Crazy Conversations

29th May 2012:
I'm always weary of reading stories that don't have a lot of reviews, but then how do they get reviews if nobody reads them.

This story is actually pretty good. I like the direction it's going. Draco and Hermione stories are my favorite to read for some reason and I think this one will be one of those!

I just realized when I was looking at your page that favorited your other story, so apparently I like your writing more than I thought! Keep up the good work on both stories! You are doing a really great job! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! :) Thank you and hopefully the new chapter will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by jpm_09Playing House with Malfoy: The Date

30th April 2012:
This is honestly my favorite story on here! I check everyday to see if you have updated. I've read quite a few Draco/Hermione stories and this one is by far the best in my opinion. Keep up all the wonderful writing. It's amazing. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by jpm_09Till Kingdom Come : This Is The Day

9th February 2012:
Thank God Scorpious stopped this wedding! My jaw dropped at the beginning of the story when Rose said "I love you Mark." I thought for sure she was talking to Scorpious, but all of these stories can't just be happily ever after all the time! Where's the fun in that! Haha. There has to be some kind of drama to keep it interesting! I love this series! I didn't think I would really enjoy the Next Generation stuff, but this story is proving me wrong! I love Scorpious and Rose! Even James and Albus! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login