Reading Reviews From Member: BlackRaven17
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BlackRaven17Eclipse of the Sky: Le Règne d'Enfer Commence

29th August 2005:
The green light hit Ron mid-stride, flinging his body backwards against the wall. Hermione's brown eyes widened, her mouth caught in a strangled, silent wail, and Luna only just pulled her to the ground before the next green spell whizzed by. this confuses me because it refers to the curse only as the"green spell" and not as the imperius and it smacked ron in to the wall but the imperius curse would have immobilized him, killing him instantly and aren't spells according to will? ginny might have had her body controlled but her will was not, she would have fought with all she had and that is why ron can not have died, and you never said he was dead either and you would have put at least some finality on ron's death, but then again you can be cruel to your faithful fans *tearful eyes*

 Report Review

Review #2, by BlackRaven17Eclipse of the Sky: Le Règne d'Enfer Commence

29th August 2005:
well i tried to write a long review earlier but i ran out of time and this darned thing signed me off. anway, firefawn, you never cease to baffle me. i'll tell you why, i always do. i don't believe that ron died because i know you wouldn't do the whole miraculously comes back cliche that we all hate. i believe ron is still alive because your story is nowhere near finished and ron is such a crucial part of the harry potter plot that killing him near the beginning would be too messy because you have to deal with the whole halting all the characters lives because of grief and so and so can't live with the guilt, so i believe that ron doesn't die but at the end of the series there will be a-or several major deaths. my vote is for kally sacrificing herself in the last battle with voldemort as for remus, i believe he will try his best to avoid eating humans but will eventually give in to his insatiable hunger and become evil but tonks will come in and save the day with the whole true love prevails over evil crap. this is just my ginseng influenced thoughts right now and you do have the tendency to baffle me so keep up with the excellent work and baffle me yet again with your next chapter which will hopefully be out soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by BlackRaven17Eclipse of the Sky: The Scars Life Leaves

26th August 2005:
thank you so much for the great reviews, i went back and editted them, making sure to space the crap out of it, lol. i hope it will be easier to read from now on

Author's Response: lol Oh it was easy to read to begin with! Your writing made sure of that. :) And a lot of programs for some reason don't mesh with the different fanfiction sites and eliminate previous spacing ya know? So no worries!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BlackRaven17Eclipse of the Sky: The Eccentric Depths of Professor Gai

26th August 2005:
oh yay! i'm so excited, i need major advice on what goes in wrong or is too hard to read or boring, i'm noticing stuff already but i'm biased cause it's my work, i'd be thrilled to get your opinion

 Report Review

Review #5, by BlackRaven17Eclipse of the Sky: The Eccentric Depths of Professor Gai

24th August 2005:
yes, blackraven17, i would absolutely love if you'd read and review, oh, thanks so much

Author's Response: Great! I will definitely read, but reiviewing is the problem! I ALWAYS try and review but I keep getting these FORBIDDEN messages once I click that lovely submit button. *growls* Yeah, I fixed my cookies like the site mentioned and woohoo it worked again for like a day. *growls* Anyways, I will try to review but if it doesn't let me Ill just be hitting that contact button for ya.

 Report Review

Review #6, by BlackRaven17Eclipse of the Sky: The Scars Life Leaves

24th August 2005:
ok, this story has been plaguing my mind for days! i can't stop thinking about it and about a past comment, i too agree that it was very intense but i also get a feeling that harry puts himself in to these situations willingly then finds an excuse for why he is in such an awkward/intimate position but kally is either oblivious to the situations or she is blatantly uninterested but i hope that is not the case (; ... anyway i am thrilled to hear that the 20th will be out soon and keep up the good work

Author's Response: LOL Well lets just say that I have purposely never written a close situation between the two from her point of view for a reason. I like leaving people in the dark about things. It makes it more fun. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by BlackRaven17Eclipse of the Sky: The Scars Life Leaves

20th August 2005:
haha, true but ron never seemed like much of a responsible prefect, but it deffinately gets you to wonder what happens next, i can't wait for your next chapter

Author's Response: Ah but it's all about character progression blackraven! :) He's growing up, and since Hermione is the responsible one and thats the only one he's been around...

See where I'm going with this? ^^


 Report Review

Review #8, by BlackRaven17Eclipse of the Sky: The Scars Life Leaves

18th August 2005:
sorry, just one more thing, i noticed harry muttered "Legilimency" as the incantation but i just re-read the fifth book and it popped in to my head that the spell snape used was "legilimens" i just wanted you to know

Author's Response: OMG THANK YOU!!!! I missed that!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BlackRaven17Eclipse of the Sky: The Scars Life Leaves

18th August 2005:
firefawn....no fair! they just start to get on and then RRRRRRIIIIPPPP, the pleasantry carpet is snatched right from under them. lol but really, i thought it was brilliant and ending it with the hatful glares from his (i am thinking now former) best friends was and excellent idea, leaves me hanging for sure... it did lead me to some questions about what could be happening next like kally could either realize that she can't hide from harry anymore or she could be absolutely furious that he intruded on her thoughts and harry being ripped off of kally with ron and hermione standing there it makes me confused. was it ron who ripped him off and if so why? ron hates kally so harry must have looked like he was doing something utterly unspeakable to her but i think hermione would obviously be disgusted if she knew he had invaded kally's thoughts so i was hoping you could answer those questions and i'll read again to see if i missed something...thank you for the excellent stories

Author's Response: Ah I love snatching that carpet away though. ^^ And to clear that up, if you saw someone you loathed smashed up against a wall, clearly in distress, pinned by someone you were also mad at, when it was your job as prefect to prevent such things from going on after hours in the halls, wouldn't you break it up as well? And Legilemency only takes seconds. Ron and Hermione realized what he was doing and had been close enough to hear what he did.

 Report Review

Review #10, by BlackRaven17Eclipse of the Sky: The Eccentric Depths of Professor Gai

18th August 2005:
oh! yeah it is, it's called shadow dancer, i still have elena as my character and i have 3 quizzes so far...btw i loved your 19th chapter, it left me wanting the next chapter immediately. how are your ferrets?

Author's Response: WOOHOO! lol Ill have to check it out! And thats great! Under Blackaven17 par norm?

 Report Review

Review #11, by BlackRaven17Shadow Dancer: Shadow Dancer

9th February 2005:
GOD I NEED PEOPLE TO REVIEW

Author's Response: did i send myself a review? oops, lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login