Reading Reviews From Member: WishesofWeasley
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WishesofWeasleyOne Crazy Moment: A Question

5th December 2012:
Ohhh it's heating up! I'm incredibly interested! Eagerly awaiting the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by WishesofWeasleyOne Crazy Moment: Three Little Words

2nd December 2012:
Hi! I'm loving your story, just thought I'd let you know :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by WishesofWeasley'Till Death Do Us Part: Chapter 4

22nd November 2012:
Adams going to propose isn't he? :)

Author's Response: Oh yeah :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by WishesofWeasleyWonderland: In the Dark

22nd August 2012:
Oh My Wizard God! She KNOWS! that is one epic way of finding out, kudos to you! UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!! Now i want to know whats gonna happen between Spencer and James! I love their relationship and finally she knows whats going on! And on another note I really didnt like Robyn in this one, she was being a female dog, a very large very mean female dog! Merlin i dont like her very much right now! But God that was epic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it! Yeah, a lot of people aren't very happy with Robyn right now. Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by WishesofWeasleyLetters to L.C. : Changing

19th June 2012:
Oh my goodness!!! Congrats on getting engaged! That's so exciting! And this chapter was so worth the wait :)

Author's Response: Thank you :D. And thank you for the review! I'm glad it was worth the wait! Hopefully you'll like the next one.

 Report Review

Review #6, by WishesofWeasleyWonderland: If You're Surprised And You Know it Clap Your Hands

6th June 2012:
Ok I was not expecting that! Plot twist! Ok I really like that Robyn's a witch, I think it fits perfectly but she's got some explaining to do and now I want to know what happens!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue so we'll see! Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by WishesofWeasleyBeing Summer: The One After the Cliffhanger

31st March 2012:
Oh my Merlin Penny! Kane is a horrible bastard to do something like that! but I liked Connors reaction to them being snogging buddies, I've read some that are somewhat similar and hated the reactions of friends when they find out but Connors was believable

Author's Response: kane is just a horrible bloke that seriously needs some sense to be slapped into him. quite hard. thank you, im glad you liked his reaction, because i was worried it was boring. so thanks :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by WishesofWeasleyWonderland: Crazy

31st March 2012:
Ok so this morning my sister and brother were eating lucky charms and I asked them if they needed their daily dose of ginger leprechaun and they looked at me like I was crazy...

Author's Response: THAT IS SO FUNNY! Oh my God, you are so awesome! Seriously, you just made my day :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by WishesofWeasleyTypical Clueless Guy: The Epilogue

29th March 2012:
Oh, it's over :'( I want to cry now because this is one of my favorites, it's seems like most of them are, first Animal Magnetism and now Typical, Clueless Guy... Sigh :( but it was a really good ending, a perfect way to end it

Author's Response: yeah, it is :( aww, please dont cry because then i would feel really bad and i dont like feeling bad. ive been planning to read animal magnetism for a while now, actually... thank youu,

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by WishesofWeasleyBeing Summer: The Thirteenth One

25th March 2012:
AH! That was awesome! I knew that Connor would figure it out eventually! I LOVED IT! :D

Author's Response: thank you :D i think a lot of people knew that connor was going to suss it out eventually :P

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by WishesofWeasleyAnimal Magnetism: Epilogue

24th March 2012:
LOVED IT! I've been reading this story for a while now and I'm sad it's the end but it was a great way to end it in my opinion. Now I'm looking forward to the sequel :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you enjoyed the story and you liked the ending. I can't wait to start writing the next part of the story :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by WishesofWeasleyBreathless: Green Eyes

5th March 2012:
After I read this I had to call my friend Sarah and rant to her about this horrible cliffy, even though she's never read it because her parents grounded her from this site, that's how excited I was about there being a new chapter! Update soon! Pretty please with extra cherries and sugar on top! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by WishesofWeasleyFighting Temptation: Complications and The Truth

20th February 2012:
Ok, wow, that was flipping awesome!! Loved every bit of it! I liked the way Al outed their relationship, made it much more dramatic... Made the wait for it totally justified

Author's Response: Good I am glad that the wait was worth it :) This whole chapter was crazy with drama and it is about to get worse I mean you saw how albus reacted. Anyways thank you for the Review and I am glad that you liked the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by WishesofWeasleyBeing Summer: The Eighth One

10th January 2012:
I love how you always update so fast, I hate it when authors take forever to update... Well anyway, loved the chapter :) keep it up :D

Author's Response: aww, thanks. i try to update quickly, but because i have two WIPS, sometimes its hard :(

but thank you! next chapter will be soon :)

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by WishesofWeasleyTypical Clueless Guy: Ariadne's Revenge

7th December 2011:
I LOVE this story! I became a memeber on this website just so I could tell you how much I love it!! And Being Summer is great too. :)
-Kara

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you so much!

This has made my night, it really has. Thanks for such a lovely review :)

Ellie :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login