Reading Reviews From Member: homerHarris
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by homerHarrisProject Vanishing Act: Welcome to Project Vanishing Act

28th July 2012:
A good story, but leaving us in suspense I don't like lol but keep up the good work I give you a b for that lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by homerHarrisCourageous: Last Day

21st July 2012:
Although I like to hear about Ron and Hermione I also want to hear about Harry and Ginny as they are my favourites so would be great if you could include them in your story

Author's Response: ok thanks! I will definitely take that into consideration! Ron and Hermione are my favorite couple so I do tend to focus on them more out of habit :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by homerHarrisFalling In Love.: Discussion With A Red Head.

18th July 2012:
not bad but ginny and harry are peas from the same pod so they deserve to be together

Author's Response: Understandable. Thank you for your review! ~Magicalis Writer

 Report Review

Review #4, by homerHarrisThe Hidden Truth: Prologue: The Mystery

17th July 2012:
like you say a shot one lol but this is an interesting state to have everyone alive even Sirius lol perhaps not but I'll keep reading, and no spelling mistakes, did you use word lol

Author's Response: Thank you! Sirius isn't alive, I'm sorry (I sincerely wish I could do that, though!) but Fred and Snape and Lupin are, mainly because they both have important purposes. And yes, I use Microsoft word, and I have a beta too. This fic was mainly for Mugglenet Fan Fiction, and they don't accept stories unless they're up to a certain quality, so good spelling and grammar is a must!

Thank you for your review, and I hope you keep on reading! :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by homerHarrisSecrets in Disguise: XII

6th July 2012:
I hate the fact that Ginny and Draco are a thing and can't stand him touching her, what was Harry thinking of, he and Ginny are ment for each other and she can keep a secret if she needs to, and how can she feel these things for Draco he is the scum of this earth and deserves nothing

Author's Response: I'm sorry about that, but there was a little bit of a warning! If you continue to read, I hope you enjoy the rest!

Thank you so much for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by homerHarrisHarry Potter and the Book of Merlin: Surprise at Number 4

14th June 2012:
Arberforth but my spelling is useless lol but this story could be a good one, I'm looking foward to reading it

 Report Review

Review #7, by homerHarrisHarry Potter and the Blood Traitor: Year Six Begins

7th June 2012:
I can't spell lol that's why I don't write reviews but as you ask most nicley lol not a bad story

 Report Review

Review #8, by homerHarrisHarry Potter and the Conspiracy of Blood: The Silliest Thing Iíve Ever Heard

3rd June 2012:
I'm not happy that ginny is dead but I'm still enjoying this story, I realise everybody can't wright the same type of story but what anoyes me most are draco and hermoine stories so this one isn't too bad lol

Author's Response: I had to make some difficult decisions in order to make the story have a compelling central conflict. Unfortunately, the loss of Ginny was one of them.

Nevertheless, I'm glad that you're enjoying it! Thanks for taking a moment to review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by homerHarrisStaying Strong: Halloween and Hogsmeade

21st May 2012:
Hi Rosie not a bad story so far but I hope harry comes back quickly as I like him lol

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And I'm afraid we won't be seeing Harry until the battle, because I'm tryin to go by the book.

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #10, by homerHarrisBeautiful Within: Meet Me Tonight

21st May 2012:
I hate reading about malfoy getting his hands on Hermoine and her having problems with Ron so not reading any more just because they share a common room Hermoine is usually studying all the time so is boring to wright about and I want to read about Harry and Ginny looks like I will have to wright my own story

Author's Response: Hello and thank you for the review. Maybe you were not aware but this is a Draco/Hermione fanfic so of course there was going to be Draco/Hermione moments. Good luck with your story anyway.

 Report Review

Review #11, by homerHarrisFinding Hermione: The Burrow

20th May 2012:
A stange story and I hope Harry is in this more as I was looking for an Harry and Ginny story

Author's Response: Harry and Ginny will be featured in it some, but I'm afraid this is more of George/Hermione story, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #12, by homerHarrisRenaissance: Arrangements

20th May 2012:
where is Harry Potter in this story, I have not seen him yet and he is the main player lol

Author's Response: Harry is more of a secondary character in this story, though he will play a role and will be on-screen before too long. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by homerHarrisToujours Pur: Two Brothers

18th May 2012:
Hi Sara this is a good story but how can this happen and why can't Sirrius come back from the dead as well lol, I have not noticed any spelling misstakes not like mine lol

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it! I will explain how everything has happened...eventually. I don't want to be giving too much away, but Sirius and Regulus' situations are completely different, and you will see why soon. I'm glad you didn't catch any errors (phew!) haha.

 Report Review

Review #14, by homerHarrisToujours Pur: A Familiar Face?

18th May 2012:
well Sarah you are a chatter box, but I like this story so far but not Draco and moine that is so wrong

Author's Response: Ahahaa thanks? I'm so glad you like the story, but I warn you, this /is/ a Dramione (Draco/Hermione). Dramione has quite a few shippers and is quite a legit ship (practically canon :P) and if you'd like, I can definitely point you to a few really good ones to get you on board (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by homerHarrisHarry Potter and the Apollyon Society: The Phoenix Induction

18th May 2012:
Harry has not got an horcox in him any more so can't have pains in his scar

Author's Response: Well spotted, but I assure you there is a reason for this and it is an integral part to the overall storyline... stay tuned for the answers!

 Report Review

Review #16, by homerHarrisThe Boy Who Wouldn't Die: This Must be the Place

27th April 2012:
not enough words in this one. You need to work harder lol and not a good story either lol

Author's Response: Thank you for the constructive criticism. Seeing how much work you've done, I'll take the advice, you definitely seem to know your stuff.

 Report Review

Review #17, by homerHarrisThe Stag Wizard: Goodbyes, Pranks, and Looking to the Future

27th April 2012:
It could have continued with the double wedding and sirrius's house and harry's increased powers and the fun he could have changing his appearance and another adventure too but well done anyway as it was an exellent story

 Report Review

Review #18, by homerHarrisDark Will Linger: Separations

3rd April 2012:
well done this was a good story with action and sad bits you should think about writing your own story and making some money and fame for your self

Author's Response: Many thanks for your feedback and encouragement homerHarris. Glad you enjoyed the story. You may be interested to hear that I have some rough ideas for a future Dark Will Linger 2 but that may be some time in the future. I have a couple of other short stories to upload yet! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by homerHarrisThe Rest Of Our Lives: Preface

2nd April 2012:
please do all you can to get more chapters together as I like this story

Author's Response: Thanks I'm uploading for validation now x

 Report Review

Review #20, by homerHarrisGame over - Black Phoenix: Chapter 6: Curses & Combat

31st March 2012:
I hope it is Harry Potter who is comming back to life and that will make this story so much more interesting

 Report Review

Review #21, by homerHarrisGame over - Black Phoenix: Chapter 2: Black Phoenix I

31st March 2012:
not happy that harry died as this is harry potter fan fiction lol but I stll like reading it

 Report Review

Review #22, by homerHarrisHarry Potter and the Chariots of Light: New Beginings

30th March 2012:
you bastard why leave us guesing and voldermort can't take over harry as he has tried it before

 Report Review

Review #23, by homerHarrisHarry Potter and the Book of Merlin: Final Farewell

28th March 2012:
this was the best way to get the right people together but it still made my cry like a little girl lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by homerHarrisThe Mark of Draco: Chapter 8 - Beaulour Cross

21st February 2012:
why haven't the boys dragged malfoy round and threatend to kill him if he doesn't cure them

Author's Response: Because if Malfoy dies, so do Ginny and Gabrielle so it's pointless. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by homerHarris'Til Death Do Us Part: The 3rd Installment: Fight For Your Life

20th February 2012:
dont be sad I love you lol just keep your pecker up, this is a good story but I'm not sure why it is mature unless that is coming later but don't let shay get done in she needs to be cool and get away

Author's Response: It's hard to let go of things. I've always been that way. The story is mature for language and some content. Before I was a trusted author I had a lot of struggles with getting my chapters through. Maybe some things have changed since 2007 but I still write mostly the same, and hopefully better!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>